如何取消我的Amazon Prime会员资格?

如果您具有Amazon Prime会员资格,请按照以下简单步骤取消订阅。

亚马逊是一个虚拟的市场,允许个人购买和出售产品。它还提供数字服务,例如人工智能,云计算和数字流。该公司最初成立于1994年,当时名为Cadabra,是一家书店。一旦转变为销售更多产品,便取得了巨大的成功。

亚马逊的订阅模式称为“ Prime”。拥有Prime会员资格的个人可以免费快速运送符合条件的产品,免费的电影,电视节目和音乐流媒体服务,无限的阅读材料以及独家购物优惠。如果您当前拥有Amazon Prime会员资格并想要取消该会员资格,请遵循以下概述的步骤:

取消在线Amazon Prime会员资格

  1. 前往www.amazon.com

  2. 在右上角,单击“您好,登录:帐户和列表”,然后选择“登录”。

  3. 输入您的电子邮件地址或电话号码,然后选择“继续”。

  4. 输入密码,然后选择“登录”。

  5. 登录后,在右上角选择“帐户和列表” ,然后单击“您的主要会员身份”。

  6. 查看主要会员的续订日期。

    • 如果您有免费试用版,请选择“不继续”。

    • 如果您有付费会员资格,请选择“结束会员资格”。

  7. 您将收到一封电子邮件,确认您已进行更改。在订阅的最后一天之前,您将可以继续使用所有的Prime会员权益。例如,如果您的免费试用或会员资格在15日续签,则您将继续享有Prime会员权益,直到14日。

致电亚马逊客户服务

如果您在网上取消时遇到困难,可以致电Amazon的客户服务热线。您将需要提供一些详细信息,以验证您作为帐户持有人的身份。客户服务代表将指导您完成一些故障排除步骤,或者代表您取消主要会员资格。如果他们代表您取消订单,请确保要求他们向您发送一封确认更改的电子邮件。保持代理在线,直到您收到电子邮件。

通过实时聊天联系Amazon客户服务

如果您无法使用电话或不想打进电话,也可以通过他们的实时聊天联系 Amazon客户服务确保提供您的帐户详细信息,确定取消Prime会员资格的请求,并确保座席一直处于聊天状态,直到收到确认电子邮件。

如何取消我的Amazon Prime会员资格?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何取消我的Amazon Prime会员资格?"?

在成千上万的Amazon客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何取消我的Amazon Prime会员资格?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Amazon(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Amazon Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Amazon之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何取消我的Amazon Prime会员资格?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Amazon

Asked hace 3 años
Updated hace 2 años
Viewed 2,254,982 times
Amazon
取消Amazon个会员
取消Amazon Prime
结束Amazon素数
终止Amazon素数

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Was trying to activate my Amazon Prime account and get the Prime Video service on my TV...
All of a sudden my orders are written in Spanish. How can I change it back to English?
Someone is following one of your delivery truck drivers and stealing packages.
i want to speak to someone that is in USA just had a terrorizing phone call from alle...
i want to speak to someone that is in USA just had a terrorizing phone call from alle...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Cancel My Amazon Prime Membership?

If you have an Amazon Prime membership, follow these simple steps to cancel the subscription.

Amazon is a virtual marketplace that allows individuals to buy and sell products. It also offers digital services such as artificial intelligence, cloud computing, and digital streaming. The company was originally founded in 1994 under the name Cadabra and was a bookstore. Once it made the transition to selling more products, it achieved massive success.

Amazon has a subscription model called "Prime." With a Prime membership, individuals get free fast shipping for eligible products, free streaming services of movies, television shows and music, unlimited reading materials, and exclusive shopping deals. If you currently have an Amazon Prime membership and want to cancel it, follow the steps as outlined below:

Cancel Amazon Prime Membership Online

  1. Go to www.amazon.com

  2. In the top right corner, click on 'Hello, Sign In: Account & Lists' and select 'Sign In.'

  3. Enter your email address or phone number and select 'Continue.'

  4. Enter your password and select 'Sign In.'

  5. Once signed in, in the top right corner, select 'Account & Lists' and click 'Your Prime Membership.'

  6. Review the renewal date for your Prime membership.

    • If you have a free trial, select 'Do Not Continue.'

    • If you have a paid membership, select 'End Membership.'

  7. You will receive an email confirming your changes have been made. You will continue to have access to all of your Prime membership benefits until the last day of your subscription. For example, if your free trial or membership renews on the 15th, you will continue to have Prime membership benefits until the 14th.

Call Into Amazon Customer Service

If you're having difficulties canceling online, you can call into Amazon's customer service line. You will need to provide some details that verify your identity as the account holder. The customer service representative will either walk you through some troubleshooting steps or cancel the Prime membership on your behalf. If they're canceling on your behalf, make sure to ask them to send you an email confirming the changes. Keep the agent on the line until you receive the email.

Contact Amazon Customer Service Via Live Chat

If you don't have access to a phone or prefer not to call in, Amazon Customer Service can also be reached via their live chat. Make sure to provide your account details, be firm in your request to cancel the Prime membership, and keep the agent on the chat until you receive a confirmation email.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Cancel My Amazon Prime Membership?"?

After thousands of Amazon customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Cancel My Amazon Prime Membership? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Amazon if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Amazon Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Amazon in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Cancel My Amazon Prime Membership? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Amazon

Asked a month ago
Viewed 35,465 times
Amazon
Cancel Amazon membership
Cancel Amazon Prime
End Amazon Prime
Terminate Amazon Prime

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I have ordered furniture has been delivered but not assembled
I can't watch amazon prime on my fire stick. I get error ****. I have an active account...
Your amazon delivery guy delivered my order without telling me or asking me. He said, h...
Hey I'm trying to remove the adds on my kindle lock screen but it won't let me??
The original item was delivered but it was broken. I requested for a replacement. My p...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!