كيف يمكنني إلغاء اشتراك فيديو في Starz أو Hbo أو أماكن أخرى على Amazon؟

تتيح خدمة اشتراك الفيديو والبث المباشر من أمازون للعملاء في الولايات المتحدة. وغيرها من المناطق المخدومة في جميع أنحاء العالم للاستمتاع بالأفلام والمسلسلات والبرامج التلفزيونية العزيزة. نظرًا لقاعدة عملائها الكبيرة ، قد يواجه العملاء تأخيرات عند محاولة الوصول إلى فريق خدمة عملاء Amazon. بفضل GetHuman ، يمكنك الوصول إلى معلومات مفيدة حول الشركات الضخمة ، بما في ذلك Starz و HBO ، وكذلك النصائح المستندة إلى الخبرات من العملاء الآخرين. من خلال مشاركة هذه المعلومات ، تساعدك على الوصول بشكل أسرع إلى خدمة العملاء وحل المشكلات المختلفة.

Starz و HBO (Home Box Office) هما شركتان إعلاميتان وترفييتان عالميتان تنتجان وتوزعان محتوى متدفقًا متميزًا ، بما في ذلك الأفلام الوثائقية والأفلام والمسلسلات بالإضافة إلى العديد من الشبكات على التلفزيون التقليدي المدفوع إلى الجماهير في جميع أنحاء العالم. إنهم يقدمون هذه الخدمات للعملاء الذين يشتركون في موزعي الفيديو متعدد القنوات مثل مشغلي الكابلات ومزودي القنوات الفضائية والمنصات الرقمية التجارية مثل Amazon.

Starz هي موطن لـ 17 قناة تلفزيونية مدفوعة متميزة توفر للمشتركين وصولاً جيدًا إلى أكثر من 7500 حلقة تلفزيونية متميزة وأفلام روائية ، بما في ذلك الأفلام التي يتم عرضها لأول مرة وبرامج أخرى شهيرة. من ناحية أخرى ، تدير HBO سبع شبكات تعمل على مدار الساعة على التلفزيون التقليدي المدفوع ، مع توفر الخدمات في أكثر من 85 دولة.

تقوم أمازون ، من خلال خدمة الاشتراك في الفيديو والبث المباشر ، بتوزيع الأفلام والمسلسلات التلفزيونية التي تنتجها Amazon Studios وشبكات التلفزيون المرخصة ، بما في ذلك Starz و HBO و Cinemax و Showtime ، للعملاء الذين لديهم عضوية Amazon Prime. باستخدام اتصال لاسلكي أو اتصال بالإنترنت ، يمكنك تسجيل الدخول إلى تطبيقات البث الخاصة بشبكات التلفزيون ، باستخدام معلومات حساب Amazon الخاص بك ، كبديل لإدخال بيانات اعتماد القنوات الفضائية أو الكابل.

أنت مطالب باستخدام الحساب الرئيسي بدلاً من الحسابات المشتركة ، أو حسابات Amazon Household للوصول إلى القنوات المتميزة على كمبيوتر سطح المكتب الخاص بك وأجهزة Android و iOS المحمولة. إذا لم تعد ترغب في الوصول إلى هذه الخدمة ، فإليك كيفية إلغاء اشتراك فيديو في Starz أو HBO أو أماكن أخرى على Amazon.

كيف يمكنني إلغاء اشتراك فيديو في Starz أو HBO أو أماكن أخرى على Amazon؟

  • قم بزيارة موقع أمازون الرسمي ( amazon.com )
  • من الصفحة الرئيسية ، انتقل إلى يمين شريط القائمة العلوي وانقر فوق علامة التبويب "مرحبًا ، تسجيل الدخول إلى الحساب" لتسجيل الدخول إلى حساب Amazon الخاص بك.
  • أدخل التفاصيل الصحيحة لبريدك الإلكتروني أو رقم هاتفك المحمول وانقر فوق "متابعة".
  • من منطقة تسجيل الدخول ، انتقل إلى قسم "حسابك"
  • انقر فوق الخيار "Prime Video Channels" المدرج ضمن علامة التبويب "العضويات والاشتراكات"
  • ستظهر قائمة بالقنوات التي اشتركت فيها. انقر فوق "إلغاء القناة" بجوار Starz أو HBO أو القنوات الأخرى التي ترغب في إلغاء الاشتراك فيها.
  • أكد اختيارك عندما يُطلب منك ذلك

إذا قمت بتثبيت تطبيق STARZ على جهاز أمازون وقمت بإنشاء حساب من خلال تطبيق STARZ ، فيمكنك إلغاء اشتراك الفيديو الخاص بك على النحو التالي ؛

  • سجّل الدخول إلى حسابك في أمازون
  • حدد الخيار "الإجراءات" المتاح بجوار اشتراك STARZ
  • انقر فوق "إلغاء اشتراكك".

من الحكمة أن تقر بأن إلغاء اشتراكاتك في القناة المميزة على أمازون لا ينهي عضوية أمازون برايم الخاصة بك. على الرغم من أنك قد لا تسترد أموالك بمجرد إلغاء اشتراك فيديو في Starz أو HBO أو أماكن أخرى على Amazon ، إلا أنه يمكنك الاستمرار في الوصول حتى تاريخ انتهاء القناة. يجب أن تتوقف دورة الفوترة الشهرية بمجرد نجاحك في إلغاء اشتراكك في الخدمة.

طريقة بديلة

يمكنك الاتصال بخدمة عملاء Amazon للتحدث إلى شخص مباشر وطلب المساعدة في كيفية إلغاء اشتراك فيديو في Starz أو HBO أو أماكن أخرى على Amazon. تشمل الطرق الأخرى للوصول إلى فريق دعم عملاء Amazon Facebook أو messenger و Twitter والبريد الإلكتروني والمحادثة المباشرة .

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني إلغاء اشتراك فيديو في Starz أو Hbo أو أماكن أخرى على Amazon؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Amazon إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني إلغاء اشتراك فيديو في Starz أو Hbo أو أماكن أخرى على Amazon؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Amazon إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Amazon Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Amazon لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني إلغاء اشتراك فيديو في Starz أو Hbo أو أماكن أخرى على Amazon؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Amazon

Asked منذ ٦ أشهر
Updated منذ ٦ أشهر
Viewed 5,487 times
Amazon
كيف يمكنك إلغاء اشتراك فيديو في Starz
HBO
أو أماكن أخرى في Amazon
إلغاء اشتراك فيديو في Starz

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I won an Amazon mobile. Is this legitimate and if so I ordered the wrong one. Need to...
Hello Amazon I have cancelled my order for lenovo all in computer . The order was paid...
I want to know if you put advertiisment decals on cars and pay people for them i believ...
I spoke with a representative last week about a return. I had * items in process. * I r...
Purchased a Playstation Netword card and cannot access the digital code.
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Cancel a Video Subscription to Starz, Hbo or Other Places on Amazon?

Amazon's subscription video and streaming service enable customers in the United States. and other served areas worldwide to enjoy their cherished movies, series, and TV programs. Due to its large customer base, customers may experience delays when trying to access the Amazon customer care service team. Thanks to GetHuman, you can gain access to useful information about huge corporations, including Starz and HBO, and also tips based on experiences from other customers. Through sharing this information, it helps you gain faster access to customer service and resolve various issues.

Starz and HBO (Home Box Office) are global media and entertainment companies that produce and distribute premium streaming content, including documentaries, movies, and series as well as various networks on traditional pay television to worldwide audiences. They provide these services to customers who subscribe to multichannel video distributors such as cable operators, satellite television providers, and commercial digital platforms like Amazon.

Starz is home to 17 premium pay-TV channels that provide subscribers with quality access to over 7,500 distinguishable premium television episodes and feature films, including first-run movies and another popular programming. On the other hand, HBO operates seven 24-hour networks on traditional pay television, with services available in more than 85 countries.

Amazon, through its subscription video and streaming service, distributes films and television series produced by Amazon Studios and licensed television networks, including Starz, HBO, Cinemax, and Showtime, to customers with Amazon Prime membership. With a wireless or internet connection, you can log into the TV networks' streaming apps, using your Amazon account information, as an alternative to entering satellite TV or cable credentials.

You are required to use the main account as opposed to shared accounts, or Amazon Household accounts to access premium channels on your desktop computer and both Android and iOS mobile devices. If you no longer want to have access to this service, here's how you can cancel a video subscription to Starz, HBO, or other places on Amazon.

How do I cancel a video subscription to Starz, HBO or other places on Amazon?

  • Visit the official Amazon website (amazon.com)
  • From the homepage, navigate to the right of the top menu bar and click on the 'Hello, Sign in Account' tab to log in to your Amazon account.
  • Enter the correct details of your Email or mobile phone number and click on 'Continue.'
  • From the logged-in area, navigate to the 'Your Account' section
  • Click on the 'Prime Video Channels' option listed under the 'Memberships and subscriptions' tab
  • A list of the channels that you're subscribed to will display. Click 'Cancel Channel' next to Starz, HBO, or other channels that you wish to unsubscribe from.
  • Confirm your choice when prompted

If you installed the STARZ app on an Amazon device and created an account through the STARZ app, you can cancel your video subscription as follows;

  • Log into your Amazon account
  • Select the option titled 'Actions' that's available next to the STARZ subscription
  • Click on 'Cancel your subscription'.

It's prudent to acknowledge that cancelling your premium channel subscriptions on Amazon does not terminate your Amazon Prime membership. Although you may not get a refund once you cancel a video subscription to Starz, HBO, or other places on Amazon, you can continue having access until the channel's end date. The monthly billing cycle should stop once you've successfully unsubscribed from the service.

Alternative method

You can contact the Amazon customer service to speak to a live person and request them to assist with how you can cancel a video subscription to Starz, HBO, or other places on Amazon. Other ways to reach out to the Amazon customer support team include Facebook or messenger, Twitter, Email, and Live Chat.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Cancel a Video Subscription to Starz, Hbo or Other Places on Amazon?"?

After thousands of Amazon customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Cancel a Video Subscription to Starz, Hbo or Other Places on Amazon? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Amazon if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Amazon Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Amazon in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Cancel a Video Subscription to Starz, Hbo or Other Places on Amazon? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Amazon

Asked 22 days ago
Updated 22 days ago
Viewed 44,894 times
Amazon
how you can cancel a video subscription to Starz
HBO
or other places on Amazon
cancel a video subscription to Starz

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Can I talk to a live person over the phone
I received offer from slick deals. Watch a movie and receive $* on my account. I have...
I just joined prime and also got the credit card as still wants to charge me for fast d...
The item i ordered was sent to the wrong house
about my order ***-*******-*******

Paying Too Much for Your Plan?

After helping consumers for 10 years, we realized that you need an impartial, live person you can talk to about comparing the various TV, cable, Internet and phone plans in your area- somebody who can compare the best deals across telecom providers. So we created a free concierge service you can call at the phone number below.

Call Toll-Free: 888-379-2546Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!