如何取消对Starz,Hbo或亚马逊其他地方的视频订阅?

亚马逊的订阅视频和流媒体服务使美国的客户受益。和全球其他服务区域,欣赏他们珍爱的电影,电视剧和电视节目。由于其庞大的客户群,客户在尝试访问Amazon客户服务团队时可能会遇到延误。感谢GetHuman,您可以访问有关大型公司(包括Starz和HBO)的有用信息,以及基于其他客户的经验的提示。通过共享此信息,它可以帮助您更快地访问客户服务并解决各种问题。

Starz和HBO(家庭票房)是一家全球媒体和娱乐公司,致力于向世界各地的观众制作和发行优质的流媒体内容,包括纪录片,电影和电视剧以及传统收费电视上的各种网络。他们向订阅多频道视频发行商的客户提供这些服务,例如有线电视运营商,卫星电视提供商以及像亚马逊这样的商业数字平台。

Starz拥有17个付费付费电视频道,可为订户提供高质量的观看权,使他们可以观看7500多个不同的优质电视剧集和故事片,包括首映电影和其他热门节目。另一方面,HBO在传统的付费电视上运营着七个24小时网络,在超过85个国家/地区提供服务。

亚马逊通过其订阅视频和流媒体服务,向拥有Amazon Prime会员的客户分发由Amazon Studios和包括Starz,HBO,Cinemax和Showtime在内的许可电视网络制作的电影和电视剧。通过无线或互联网连接,您可以使用您的亚马逊账户信息登录电视网络的流应用程序,以代替输入卫星电视或有线电视凭证的方式。

您需要使用主帐户(而不是共享帐户)或Amazon Household帐户来访问台式计算机以及Android和iOS移动设备上的高级频道。如果您不再希望访问此服务,请按照以下方法取消对Starz,HBO或亚马逊其他地方的视频订阅。

如何取消对Starz,HBO或亚马逊其他地方的视频订阅?

  • 访问亚马逊官方网站( amazon.com
  • 从主页导航至顶部菜单栏的右侧,然后单击“您好,登录帐户”选项卡以登录到您的亚马逊帐户。
  • 输入正确的电子邮件或手机号码详细信息,然后单击“继续”。
  • 在登录区域中,导航到“您的帐户”部分
  • 单击“会员资格和订阅”标签下列出的“主要视频频道”选项
  • 将显示您订阅的频道列表。点击Starz,HBO或您要取消订阅的其他频道旁边的“取消频道”。
  • 出现提示时确认您的选择

如果您将STARZ应用程序安装在Amazon设备上并通过STARZ应用程序创建了帐户,则可以按以下方式取消视频订阅;

  • 登录您的亚马逊账户
  • 选择STARZ订阅旁边可用的标题为“操作”的选项
  • 点击“取消订阅”。

谨慎地确认在Amazon上取消您的高级频道订阅不会终止您的Amazon Prime会员资格。尽管在取消对Starz,HBO或亚马逊其他地方的视频订阅后,您可能不会获得退款,但是您可以继续访问直到频道的结束日期。成功取消订阅后,每月帐单周期应停止。

替代方法

您可以联系亚马逊客户服务中心与真人对话,并要求他们提供帮助,以帮助您取消对Starz,HBO或亚马逊其他地方的视频订阅。与Amazon客户支持团队联系的其他方式包括FacebookMessengerTwitterEmailLive Chat

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何取消对Starz,Hbo或亚马逊其他地方的视频订阅?"?

在成千上万的Amazon客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何取消对Starz,Hbo或亚马逊其他地方的视频订阅?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Amazon(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Amazon Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Amazon之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何取消对Starz,Hbo或亚马逊其他地方的视频订阅?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Amazon

Asked vor 2 Jahren
Updated vor 2 Jahren
Viewed 85,405 times
Amazon
如何取消对Starz的视频订阅
高压氧
或Amazon上的其他地方
取消订阅Starz的视频

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Returned items a week ago and have not received refund.
want to cancel credit cards on file my account was hacked and i am getting messages and...
My company is apiary publishing and the email address is enquiries@apiarypublishing*Whe...
Hello, just need to set up my new e-mail with you
I added to my usual food order today & saw that u were sending it to my niece (whom I s...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Cancel a Video Subscription to Starz, Hbo or Other Places on Amazon?

Amazon's subscription video and streaming service enable customers in the United States. and other served areas worldwide to enjoy their cherished movies, series, and TV programs. Due to its large customer base, customers may experience delays when trying to access the Amazon customer care service team. Thanks to GetHuman, you can gain access to useful information about huge corporations, including Starz and HBO, and also tips based on experiences from other customers. Through sharing this information, it helps you gain faster access to customer service and resolve various issues.

Starz and HBO (Home Box Office) are global media and entertainment companies that produce and distribute premium streaming content, including documentaries, movies, and series as well as various networks on traditional pay television to worldwide audiences. They provide these services to customers who subscribe to multichannel video distributors such as cable operators, satellite television providers, and commercial digital platforms like Amazon.

Starz is home to 17 premium pay-TV channels that provide subscribers with quality access to over 7,500 distinguishable premium television episodes and feature films, including first-run movies and another popular programming. On the other hand, HBO operates seven 24-hour networks on traditional pay television, with services available in more than 85 countries.

Amazon, through its subscription video and streaming service, distributes films and television series produced by Amazon Studios and licensed television networks, including Starz, HBO, Cinemax, and Showtime, to customers with Amazon Prime membership. With a wireless or internet connection, you can log into the TV networks' streaming apps, using your Amazon account information, as an alternative to entering satellite TV or cable credentials.

You are required to use the main account as opposed to shared accounts, or Amazon Household accounts to access premium channels on your desktop computer and both Android and iOS mobile devices. If you no longer want to have access to this service, here's how you can cancel a video subscription to Starz, HBO, or other places on Amazon.

How do I cancel a video subscription to Starz, HBO or other places on Amazon?

  • Visit the official Amazon website (amazon.com)
  • From the homepage, navigate to the right of the top menu bar and click on the 'Hello, Sign in Account' tab to log in to your Amazon account.
  • Enter the correct details of your Email or mobile phone number and click on 'Continue.'
  • From the logged-in area, navigate to the 'Your Account' section
  • Click on the 'Prime Video Channels' option listed under the 'Memberships and subscriptions' tab
  • A list of the channels that you're subscribed to will display. Click 'Cancel Channel' next to Starz, HBO, or other channels that you wish to unsubscribe from.
  • Confirm your choice when prompted

If you installed the STARZ app on an Amazon device and created an account through the STARZ app, you can cancel your video subscription as follows;

  • Log into your Amazon account
  • Select the option titled 'Actions' that's available next to the STARZ subscription
  • Click on 'Cancel your subscription'.

It's prudent to acknowledge that cancelling your premium channel subscriptions on Amazon does not terminate your Amazon Prime membership. Although you may not get a refund once you cancel a video subscription to Starz, HBO, or other places on Amazon, you can continue having access until the channel's end date. The monthly billing cycle should stop once you've successfully unsubscribed from the service.

Alternative method

You can contact the Amazon customer service to speak to a live person and request them to assist with how you can cancel a video subscription to Starz, HBO, or other places on Amazon. Other ways to reach out to the Amazon customer support team include Facebook or messenger, Twitter, Email, and Live Chat.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Cancel a Video Subscription to Starz, Hbo or Other Places on Amazon?"?

After thousands of Amazon customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Cancel a Video Subscription to Starz, Hbo or Other Places on Amazon? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Amazon if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Amazon Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Amazon in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Cancel a Video Subscription to Starz, Hbo or Other Places on Amazon? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Amazon

Asked 22 days ago
Updated 22 days ago
Viewed 44,894 times
Amazon
how you can cancel a video subscription to Starz
HBO
or other places on Amazon
cancel a video subscription to Starz

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Can I talk to a live person over the phone
I received offer from slick deals. Watch a movie and receive $* on my account. I have...
I just joined prime and also got the credit card as still wants to charge me for fast d...
The item i ordered was sent to the wrong house
about my order ***-*******-*******

Paying Too Much for Your Plan?

After helping consumers for 10 years, we realized that you need an impartial, live person you can talk to about comparing the various TV, cable, Internet and phone plans in your area- somebody who can compare the best deals across telecom providers. So we created a free concierge service you can call at the phone number below.

Call Toll-Free: 888-379-2546Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!