Как отменить подписку на видео на Starz, Hbo или другие места на Amazon?

Сервис видео и потоковой передачи Amazon по подписке позволяет клиентам в США. и другие обслуживаемые регионы по всему миру, чтобы насладиться любимыми фильмами, сериалами и телепрограммами. Из-за большой клиентской базы клиенты могут столкнуться с задержками при попытке доступа к службе поддержки клиентов Amazon. Благодаря GetHuman вы можете получить доступ к полезной информации об огромных корпорациях, включая Starz и HBO, а также к советам, основанным на опыте других клиентов. Обмен этой информацией поможет вам быстрее получить доступ к обслуживанию клиентов и решить различные проблемы.

Starz и HBO (Home Box Office) - глобальные медиа и развлекательные компании, которые производят и распространяют премиальный потоковый контент, включая документальные фильмы, фильмы и сериалы, а также различные сети традиционного платного телевидения для мировой аудитории. Они предоставляют эти услуги клиентам, которые подписаны на дистрибьюторов многоканального видео, таких как операторы кабельного телевидения, провайдеры спутникового телевидения и коммерческие цифровые платформы, такие как Amazon.

Starz является домом для 17 платных телеканалов премиум-класса, которые предоставляют подписчикам качественный доступ к более чем 7500 отличным телевизионным сериалам и художественным фильмам премиум-класса, в том числе премьерным фильмам и другим популярным программам. С другой стороны, HBO управляет семью круглосуточными сетями на традиционном платном телевидении, предоставляя услуги более чем в 85 странах.

Amazon через свой сервис видео и потоковой передачи по подписке распространяет фильмы и телесериалы, созданные Amazon Studios и лицензированными телевизионными сетями, включая Starz, HBO, Cinemax и Showtime, клиентам с членством в Amazon Prime. С помощью беспроводного или интернет-соединения вы можете войти в потоковые приложения телевизионных сетей, используя данные своей учетной записи Amazon, в качестве альтернативы вводу учетных данных спутникового телевидения или кабеля.

Вы должны использовать основную учетную запись, а не общие учетные записи, или учетные записи Amazon Household для доступа к премиум-каналам на своем настольном компьютере и мобильных устройствах Android и iOS. Если вы больше не хотите иметь доступ к этой услуге, вот как вы можете отменить подписку на видео на Starz, HBO или другие места на Amazon.

Как отменить подписку на видео на Starz, HBO или другие места на Amazon?

  • Посетите официальный сайт Amazon ( amazon.com )
  • На домашней странице перейдите в правую часть верхней строки меню и нажмите вкладку «Здравствуйте, войдите в учетную запись», чтобы войти в свою учетную запись Amazon.
  • Введите правильные данные своего электронного адреса или номера мобильного телефона и нажмите «Продолжить».
  • Из области авторизации перейдите в раздел «Ваша учетная запись».
  • Нажмите на опцию «Prime Video Channels», указанную на вкладке «Членство и подписки».
  • Будет отображен список каналов, на которые вы подписаны. Нажмите «Отменить канал» рядом с Starz, HBO или другими каналами, от которых вы хотите отказаться.
  • Подтвердите свой выбор при появлении запроса

Если вы установили приложение STARZ на устройство Amazon и создали учетную запись через приложение STARZ, вы можете отменить подписку на видео следующим образом;

  • Войдите в свою учетную запись Amazon
  • Выберите опцию «Действия», доступную рядом с подпиской STARZ.
  • Нажмите «Отменить подписку».

Разумно признать, что отмена подписки на премиум-каналы на Amazon не прекращает ваше членство в Amazon Prime. Хотя вы можете не получить возмещение после отмены подписки на видео на Starz, HBO или другие места на Amazon, вы можете продолжать иметь доступ до даты окончания канала. Ежемесячный платежный цикл должен прекратиться после того, как вы успешно откажетесь от подписки на услугу.

Альтернативный метод

Вы можете связаться со службой поддержки Amazon, чтобы поговорить с живым человеком и попросить его помочь с тем, как отменить подписку на видео на Starz, HBO или в других местах на Amazon. Другие способы связаться со службой поддержки клиентов Amazon включают Facebook или мессенджер , Twitter , электронную почту и Live Chat .

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как отменить подписку на видео на Starz, Hbo или другие места на Amazon?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Amazon пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как отменить подписку на видео на Starz, Hbo или другие места на Amazon?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Amazon. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Amazon Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Amazon, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как отменить подписку на видео на Starz, Hbo или другие места на Amazon? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Amazon

Asked 2 месяца назад
Updated 2 месяца назад
Viewed 23,139 times
Amazon
как вы можете отменить подписку на видео на Starz
HBO
или в других местах на Amazon
отменить подписку на видео на Starz

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I have spent *hours on Amazon so far trying to change my email address. I have been un...
I don't have a printer. Please send me a return label. Susan Tyler *** Ian Court Steph...
I wanted to know if a message sent to me was authentic. It stated my account had shown...
Received gift of pans. One was missing the pan protector. Would like to receive that fo...
I received a shattered vase. I have ordered ** of them total. Two are safely here* one...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Cancel a Video Subscription to Starz, Hbo or Other Places on Amazon?

Amazon's subscription video and streaming service enable customers in the United States. and other served areas worldwide to enjoy their cherished movies, series, and TV programs. Due to its large customer base, customers may experience delays when trying to access the Amazon customer care service team. Thanks to GetHuman, you can gain access to useful information about huge corporations, including Starz and HBO, and also tips based on experiences from other customers. Through sharing this information, it helps you gain faster access to customer service and resolve various issues.

Starz and HBO (Home Box Office) are global media and entertainment companies that produce and distribute premium streaming content, including documentaries, movies, and series as well as various networks on traditional pay television to worldwide audiences. They provide these services to customers who subscribe to multichannel video distributors such as cable operators, satellite television providers, and commercial digital platforms like Amazon.

Starz is home to 17 premium pay-TV channels that provide subscribers with quality access to over 7,500 distinguishable premium television episodes and feature films, including first-run movies and another popular programming. On the other hand, HBO operates seven 24-hour networks on traditional pay television, with services available in more than 85 countries.

Amazon, through its subscription video and streaming service, distributes films and television series produced by Amazon Studios and licensed television networks, including Starz, HBO, Cinemax, and Showtime, to customers with Amazon Prime membership. With a wireless or internet connection, you can log into the TV networks' streaming apps, using your Amazon account information, as an alternative to entering satellite TV or cable credentials.

You are required to use the main account as opposed to shared accounts, or Amazon Household accounts to access premium channels on your desktop computer and both Android and iOS mobile devices. If you no longer want to have access to this service, here's how you can cancel a video subscription to Starz, HBO, or other places on Amazon.

How do I cancel a video subscription to Starz, HBO or other places on Amazon?

  • Visit the official Amazon website (amazon.com)
  • From the homepage, navigate to the right of the top menu bar and click on the 'Hello, Sign in Account' tab to log in to your Amazon account.
  • Enter the correct details of your Email or mobile phone number and click on 'Continue.'
  • From the logged-in area, navigate to the 'Your Account' section
  • Click on the 'Prime Video Channels' option listed under the 'Memberships and subscriptions' tab
  • A list of the channels that you're subscribed to will display. Click 'Cancel Channel' next to Starz, HBO, or other channels that you wish to unsubscribe from.
  • Confirm your choice when prompted

If you installed the STARZ app on an Amazon device and created an account through the STARZ app, you can cancel your video subscription as follows;

  • Log into your Amazon account
  • Select the option titled 'Actions' that's available next to the STARZ subscription
  • Click on 'Cancel your subscription'.

It's prudent to acknowledge that cancelling your premium channel subscriptions on Amazon does not terminate your Amazon Prime membership. Although you may not get a refund once you cancel a video subscription to Starz, HBO, or other places on Amazon, you can continue having access until the channel's end date. The monthly billing cycle should stop once you've successfully unsubscribed from the service.

Alternative method

You can contact the Amazon customer service to speak to a live person and request them to assist with how you can cancel a video subscription to Starz, HBO, or other places on Amazon. Other ways to reach out to the Amazon customer support team include Facebook or messenger, Twitter, Email, and Live Chat.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Cancel a Video Subscription to Starz, Hbo or Other Places on Amazon?"?

After thousands of Amazon customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Cancel a Video Subscription to Starz, Hbo or Other Places on Amazon? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Amazon if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Amazon Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Amazon in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Cancel a Video Subscription to Starz, Hbo or Other Places on Amazon? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Amazon

Asked 2 months ago
Updated 2 months ago
Viewed 53,647 times
Amazon
how you can cancel a video subscription to Starz
HBO
or other places on Amazon
cancel a video subscription to Starz

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I was a seller a couple years ago and thought all was taken off but a order can the oth...
Hello,**I received package in Dubai office under company name but there is no any name...
Unfortunately, your order couldn't be delivered. You can track your order on Your Order...
Amazon Order No *** ******* ******* placed ****** delivered ******* £*.** has not been...
I cancelled my Prime last March and anything else that was running on a monthly payment...

Paying Too Much for Internet?

Want to talk to a real person right now who can compare TV, Internet, or phone packages in your area from different companies? Our service tracks the best deals from the various providers in your home area.

Call Free: 888-379-2546Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!