كيف يمكنني تغيير عنوان الشحن لطلبي على أمازون؟

تعد أمازون واحدة من أكبر الشركات في العالم ومن المحتمل أن يقوم شخص ما بعملية شراء من أمازون. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى تحديث عنوان الشحن الخاص بك ، فمن الأفضل القيام بذلك قبل أن تدخل عملية الشراء مرحلة الشحن. يمكنك تحديث هذا للعناصر التي تبيعها أمازون ولكن تواصل مع البائع قبل أن تدخل أي عناصر تابعة لجهات خارجية في عملية الشحن.

عندما تفكر في أمازون ، يمكنك التفكير في غابة ونهرها ، أو عوانس محاربات من التاريخ. في الوقت الحاضر ، يفكر الناس في شركة Jeff Bezos والمتجر الإلكتروني حيث يمكنك شراء أي شيء تقريبًا. تأسست Amazon في 1994 ومقرها في سياتل ، وهي واحدة من أكبر شركات التجارة الإلكترونية في العالم. إذا كنت أحد عملاء Amazon ، فكيف يمكنك تحديث عنوان الشحن لعملية شراء حديثة؟ اقرأ لتكتشف بنفسك.

بعض المعلومات الهامة

  1. يمكنك تحديث أي شيء تقريبًا من علامة تبويب الطلبات من خلال التطبيق أو صفحة الطلبات عبر الإنترنت. يمكنك تحديث عنوانك على العناصر التي لا تزال في سلة التسوق الخاصة بك.
  2. لا يمكن تحديث الطلبات التي دخلت بالفعل في عملية الشحن وقد تضطر إلى مراجعة عملية الحزمة غير القابلة للتسليم لأي حزمة تبيعها أمازون.
  3. إذا أجريت عملية شراء من خلال تاجر تابع لجهة خارجية ، فتواصل مع المرسل لإلغاء الطلب ، إن أمكن. يرجى بدء واحدة جديدة مع إضافة عنوان الشحن الصحيح.
  4. يتم إرجاع العناصر التي تم مسحها ضوئيًا وغير قابلة للتسليم إلى المستودع ولا يمكن إعادة شحنها. تبدأ أمازون تلقائيًا في استرداد الأموال للعناصر التي تم تمييزها على أنها غير قابلة للتسليم. ستتلقى بريدًا إلكترونيًا بمجرد بدء هذه العملية.

تحديث عنوان الشحن عبر الإنترنت

  1. قم بزيارة موقع أمازون وقم بتسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك.
  2. انقر فوق علامة التبويب الطلبات والمرتجعات وحدد الطلب الذي يحتاج إلى تحديث عنوان الشحن.
  3. انقر فوق الزر "عرض أو تغيير هذا الطلب" لإجراء أي تغييرات على العنوان ، إذا كنت لا ترى هذا كخيار ، فإن الطلب قيد الشحن ولا يمكن إجراء أي تغييرات على العنوان.

تحديث عنوان الشحن من خلال تطبيق أمازون

  1. افتح التطبيق وتحقق من تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك. بعد ذلك ، اضغط على زر القائمة الموجود في الركن الأيمن السفلي.
  2. اضغط على زر الطلبات واختر الأمر الذي يحتاج إلى تحديث.
  3. حدد عرض أو تغيير هذا الطلب لإجراء تصحيحات العنوان.

الكلمات الأخيرة

يرجى ملاحظة أنه يمكنك محاولة إلغاء الطلب إذا دخل مرحلة الشحن ، ولكن ليس هناك ما يضمن أنه سيتم إلغاؤه. سوف تتلقى رسالة بريد إلكتروني إذا كان كذلك. يرجى الاتصال بممثلي خدمة عملاء أمازون هنا إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة.

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني تغيير عنوان الشحن لطلبي على أمازون؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Amazon إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني تغيير عنوان الشحن لطلبي على أمازون؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Amazon إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Amazon Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Amazon لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني تغيير عنوان الشحن لطلبي على أمازون؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Amazon

Asked منذ ٣ أشهر
Updated منذ ٣ أشهر
Viewed 185,183 times
Amazon
كيف أقوم بتغيير عنوان الشحن على طرود Amazon الخاصة بي
تحديث عنوان الشحن لطلبات Amazon

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I ordered something and it saying declined but it took money off my card.
Till what time does Amazon deliver? My delivery was supposed to be here between *:**pm...
I keep getting messages from Amazon telling my accounts suspended
I want to switch from Amazon business to prime
Got a message my amazon acct has been suspended due to acct activity in india*Is that true

هل تدفع الكثير مقابل الكبل؟

بعد مساعدة المستهلكين لمدة 10 سنوات ، أدركنا أنك بحاجة إلى شخص حي محايد يمكنك التحدث معه عن مقارنة خطط التلفزيون والكابل والإنترنت والهاتف المختلفة في منطقتك - شخص يمكنه مقارنة أفضل الصفقات عبر مزودي الاتصالات. لذلك أنشأنا خدمة كونسيرج مجانية يمكنك الاتصال بها على رقم الهاتف أدناه.

اتصل في أي وقت: 888-379-2546خدمة الكونسيرج الخاصة بنا غير تابعة وبالتالي فهي قادرة على مقارنة الصفقات عبر العديد من الشركات
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Change the Shipping Address for My Amazon Order?

Amazon is one of the biggest companies in the world and someone making an Amazon purchase is a possibility. If you need to update your shipping address, it's best to do so before your purchase enters the shipping phase. You can update this for items sold by Amazon but reach out to the seller before any third-party items enter the shipping process.

When you think of Amazon, you could think of a jungle and its river, or warrior maidens from history. Nowadays, people think of Jeff Bezos' company and online store where you can buy almost anything. Founded in 1994 and based in Seattle, Amazon is one of the largest e-commerce companies in the world. If you were an Amazon customer, how can you update the shipping address for a recent purchase? Read on to find out for yourself.

Some Important Information

  1. You can update almost anything from the Orders tab through the app or the orders page online. You can update your address on items still in your cart.
  2. Orders that have already entered the shipping process cannot be updated and you may have to review the Undeliverable package process for any package sold by Amazon.
  3. If you made a purchase through a third-party merchant, reach out to the sender to cancel the order, if possible. Please start a new one with the correct shipping address added.
  4. Items that are scanned undeliverable are returned to the warehouse and cannot be reshipped. Amazon does automatically begin a refund for items that are marked as undeliverable. You will receive an email once this process has begun.

Updating the Shipping Address Online

  1. Visit Amazon's website and log in to your account.
  2. Click on the Orders and Returns tab and select the order that needs the shipping address updated.
  3. Tap on the View or Change This Order button to make any address changes, if you don't see this as an option, then the order is in process of shipping and no address changes can be made.

Updating the Shipping Address Through the Amazon App

  1. Open the app and verify that you're logged into your account. Next, tap the Menu button that's in the lower right-hand corner.
  2. Tap on the Orders button and choose the order that needs to be updated.
  3. Select View or Change this Order to make the address corrections.

Final Words

Please note that you can try to cancel the order if it's entered the shipping phase, but there's no guarantee that it will be canceled. You will receive an email if it is. Please contact Amazon customer service representatives here if you have any questions.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Change the Shipping Address for My Amazon Order?"?

After thousands of Amazon customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Change the Shipping Address for My Amazon Order? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Amazon if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Amazon Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Amazon in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Change the Shipping Address for My Amazon Order? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Amazon

Asked 4 months ago
Updated 4 months ago
Viewed 272,009 times
Amazon
How do I change the shipping address on my Amazon packages
Updating the shipping address on Amazon orders

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I had an order that was supposed to come since Tuesday and it’s now Saturday and my ord...
I had an order that was supposed to come since Tuesday and it’s now Saturday and my ord...
Will not accept my snap EBT card for payment for food
I had ordered a product with Amazon and had added * year warranty it expires on Decembe...
shoes do NOT fit *return and replace*I am not going to drive ** or ** miles to return!!

Moving? Compare and Schedule Free.

Call our Free Concierge and we will compare service and plans in your new home area and schedule all setup for the same day- free of charge! Get a better deal on all your services in 1 call, and let us make scheduling easy for you.

Call Free: 888-959-6783Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers and schedule multiple technicians
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!