如何更改我的亚马逊订单的送货地址?

亚马逊是世界上最大的公司之一,有人购买亚马逊是可能的。如果您需要更新您的送货地址,最好在您的购买进入送货阶段之前这样做。您可以为亚马逊销售的商品更新此信息,但在任何第三方商品进入运输流程之前联系卖家。

当您想到亚马逊时,您可能会想到丛林及其河流,或历史上的女战士。如今,人们会想到 Jeff Bezos 的公司和在线商店,在那里您几乎可以买到任何东西。亚马逊成立于 1994 年,总部位于西雅图,是世界上最大的电子商务公司之一。如果您是亚马逊客户,您如何更新最近购买的送货地址?继续阅读以了解您自己。

一些重要信息

  1. 您可以通过应用程序或在线订单页面从“订单”选项卡中更新几乎所有内容。您可以更新购物车中物品的地址。
  2. 已进入配送流程的订单无法更新,您可能需要查看亚马逊销售的任何包裹的无法投递包裹流程。
  3. 如果您是通过第三方商家购买的,请尽可能联系发件人取消订单。请开始一个新的,并添加正确的送货地址。
  4. 扫描后无法投递的物品将退回仓库且无法重新发货。亚马逊确实会自动开始对标记为无法交付的商品进行退款。此过程开始后,您将收到一封电子邮件。

在线更新收货地址

  1. 访问亚马逊网站并登录您的帐户。
  2. 单击“订单和退货”选项卡,然后选择需要更新送货地址的订单。
  3. 点击查看或更改此订单按钮以进行任何地址更改,如果您没有看到这是一个选项,那么订单正在发货过程中并且无法更改地址。

通过亚马逊应用更新收货地址

  1. 打开应用程序并验证您是否已登录到您的帐户。接下来,点击右下角的菜单按钮。
  2. 点击订单按钮并选择需要更新的订单。
  3. 选择查看或更改此订单以更正地址。

最后的话

请注意,如果订单进入发货阶段,您可以尝试取消订单,但不保证一定会取消。如果是,您将收到一封电子邮件。如果您有任何问题,请在此处联系亚马逊客户服务代表

如何更改我的亚马逊订单的送货地址?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何更改我的亚马逊订单的送货地址?"?

在成千上万的Amazon客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何更改我的亚马逊订单的送货地址?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Amazon(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Amazon Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Amazon之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何更改我的亚马逊订单的送货地址?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Amazon

Asked 9 months ago
Updated 2 months ago
Viewed 106,162 times
Amazon
如何更改我的 Amazon 包裹的送货地址
更新 Amazon 个订单的送货地址

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I have an issue with my order number ****-*******-*******. I returned the watch on...
received an amazon gift card but can't redeem it for lack of a code number which I was...
Put me through to customer service
Customer service call please.
My credit card was compromised on yr site need to cancell all my payment methods on yr site .
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Change the Shipping Address for My Amazon Order?

Amazon is one of the biggest companies in the world and someone making an Amazon purchase is a possibility. If you need to update your shipping address, it's best to do so before your purchase enters the shipping phase. You can update this for items sold by Amazon but reach out to the seller before any third-party items enter the shipping process.

When you think of Amazon, you could think of a jungle and its river, or warrior maidens from history. Nowadays, people think of Jeff Bezos' company and online store where you can buy almost anything. Founded in 1994 and based in Seattle, Amazon is one of the largest e-commerce companies in the world. If you were an Amazon customer, how can you update the shipping address for a recent purchase? Read on to find out for yourself.

Some Important Information

  1. You can update almost anything from the Orders tab through the app or the orders page online. You can update your address on items still in your cart.
  2. Orders that have already entered the shipping process cannot be updated and you may have to review the Undeliverable package process for any package sold by Amazon.
  3. If you made a purchase through a third-party merchant, reach out to the sender to cancel the order, if possible. Please start a new one with the correct shipping address added.
  4. Items that are scanned undeliverable are returned to the warehouse and cannot be reshipped. Amazon does automatically begin a refund for items that are marked as undeliverable. You will receive an email once this process has begun.

Updating the Shipping Address Online

  1. Visit Amazon's website and log in to your account.
  2. Click on the Orders and Returns tab and select the order that needs the shipping address updated.
  3. Tap on the View or Change This Order button to make any address changes, if you don't see this as an option, then the order is in process of shipping and no address changes can be made.

Updating the Shipping Address Through the Amazon App

  1. Open the app and verify that you're logged into your account. Next, tap the Menu button that's in the lower right-hand corner.
  2. Tap on the Orders button and choose the order that needs to be updated.
  3. Select View or Change this Order to make the address corrections.

Final Words

Please note that you can try to cancel the order if it's entered the shipping phase, but there's no guarantee that it will be canceled. You will receive an email if it is. Please contact Amazon customer service representatives here if you have any questions.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Change the Shipping Address for My Amazon Order?"?

After thousands of Amazon customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Change the Shipping Address for My Amazon Order? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Amazon if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Amazon Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Amazon in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Change the Shipping Address for My Amazon Order? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Amazon

Asked 4 months ago
Updated 4 months ago
Viewed 272,009 times
Amazon
How do I change the shipping address on my Amazon packages
Updating the shipping address on Amazon orders

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I had an order that was supposed to come since Tuesday and it’s now Saturday and my ord...
I had an order that was supposed to come since Tuesday and it’s now Saturday and my ord...
Will not accept my snap EBT card for payment for food
I had ordered a product with Amazon and had added * year warranty it expires on Decembe...
shoes do NOT fit *return and replace*I am not going to drive ** or ** miles to return!!

Moving? Compare and Schedule Free.

Call our Free Concierge and we will compare service and plans in your new home area and schedule all setup for the same day- free of charge! Get a better deal on all your services in 1 call, and let us make scheduling easy for you.

Call Free: 888-959-6783Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers and schedule multiple technicians
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!