Как проверить баланс моей подарочной карты Amazon?

Информация о сумме на вашей подарочной карте Amazon поможет вам планировать покупки. Вы можете узнать баланс, когда загружаете подарочную карту в кошелек своей учетной записи, проверяя баланс, войдя в свою учетную запись и нажав на подарочные карты, или позвонив в службу поддержки и указав номер своей карты или номер заявки.

Получение подарочной карты Amazon открывает доступ к ряду различных товаров, которые вы можете приобрести, но как проверить баланс на вашей карте? Как узнать, сколько осталось после совершения покупки? Вы можете узнать больше о подарочных картах Amazon, связавшись со службой поддержки клиентов здесь , а ниже приведены способы проверки баланса вашей подарочной карты.

Проверка баланса подарочной карты Amazon

Существует три основных способа проверить баланс подарочной карты Amazon: загрузив подарочную карту в свою учетную запись, проверив бумажник своей учетной записи или позвонив в службу поддержки.

Загрузка подарочной карты

Когда вы получаете подарочную карту Amazon, вы можете загрузить ее непосредственно в свою учетную запись для использования позже. Это избавляет от необходимости следить за электронной почтой или физической картой. Чтобы загрузить карту и посмотреть, сколько на ней средств, выполните следующие действия:

  1. Откройте Amazon на своем компьютере, телефоне или планшете и войдите в свою учетную запись.
  2. Нажмите на свое имя в верхней части экрана.
  3. Выберите «Подарочные карты» из доступных вариантов.
  4. Выберите «Использовать подарочную карту».
  5. Введите код заявки и нажмите «Применить к балансу».

Проверка кошелька

Бумажник вашей учетной записи — это просто место, где вы храните платежную информацию для использования при покупке, включая балансы подарочных карт. Чтобы проверить баланс в кошельке, выполните следующие действия:

  1. Откройте Amazon на своем компьютере, телефоне или планшете и войдите в свою учетную запись.
  2. Наведите курсор на свое имя в верхней части экрана.
  3. Выберите «Учетная запись» в раскрывающемся меню.
  4. Перейти в раздел «Подарочные карты».
  5. Ваш баланс на уже погашенных картах будет отображаться в верхней части экрана.

Запрос баланса по телефону

Вы также можете проверить баланс своей подарочной карты, связавшись со службой поддержки здесь или позвонив по номеру, указанному на обратной стороне вашей классической подарочной карты. При звонке вам нужно будет сообщить номер заявки на карту или номер карты представителю. Агент сможет подтянуть карту и предоставить баланс.

Проверить баланс подарочной карты Amazon легко, используя описанные выше методы. Для получения дополнительной информации или помощи обратитесь в службу поддержки клиентов здесь .

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как проверить баланс моей подарочной карты Amazon?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Amazon пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как проверить баланс моей подарочной карты Amazon?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Amazon. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Amazon Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Amazon, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как проверить баланс моей подарочной карты Amazon? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Amazon

Asked 3 месяца назад
Updated 3 месяца назад
Viewed 125,762 times
Amazon
Amazon
подарочные карты

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My product with reference id *Order ******-*******-*******, I didn't receive tag with t...
Hallo,**Und zwar komme ich nicht mehr in mein Amazon Konto rein wegen der * schritt Ver...
I NEED INSTRUCTIONS ON HOW TO FIND SAVED MESSAGES IN AMAZON MESSAGE CENTER.
No order confirmation email received
I ordered a Maxi-Matic EPM-*** Popcorn Popper Machine, Red on ********** and it has not...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Check the Balance on My Amazon Gift Card?

Knowing how much is on your Amazon gift card helps you plan purchases. You can learn the balance when you load the gift card to your account wallet, by check the balance by logging into your account and clicking on gift cards, or by calling customer support and providing your card number or claim number.

Receiving an Amazon gift card opens the door to a number of different items you can purchase, but how do you check the balance on your card? How do you know how much is left after making a purchase? You can find out more about Amazon gift cards by contact customer service here, and below are ways to check your gift card balance.

Checking Your Amazon Gift Card Balance

There are three primary ways to check the balance on your Amazon gift card: by loading your gift card in your account, checking your account wallet, or by calling customer support.

Loading Your Gift Card

When you receive an Amazon gift card, you can load it directly into your account for use at a later date. This eliminates the need to keep up with an email or physical card. To load your card and see how much is on it, follow these steps:

  1. Open Amazon on your computer, phone or tablet and log into your account.
  2. Click on your name at the top of the screen.
  3. Choose "Gift Cards" from the options available.
  4. Select "Redeem a Gift Card."
  5. Enter the claim code and click "Apply to your Balance."

Checking Account Wallet

Your account wallet is simply where you store payment information for use in purchasing, including gift card balances. To check your balance in your wallet, follow these steps:

  1. Open Amazon on your computer, phone or tablet and log into your account.
  2. Place cursor over your name at the top of the screen.
  3. Select "Account" from the drop-down menu.
  4. Go to "Gift cards."
  5. Your balance on cards already redeemed will be displayed at the top of the screen.

Telephone Balance Inquiry

You can also check the balance on your gift card by contacting customer support here or calling the number on the back of your classic gift card. When calling, you will need to provide your card claim number or card number to the representative. The agent will be able to pull up the card and provide a balance.

Checking your Amazon gift card balance is easy using the methods above. For more information or assistance, contact customer support here.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Check the Balance on My Amazon Gift Card?"?

After thousands of Amazon customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Check the Balance on My Amazon Gift Card? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Amazon if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Amazon Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Amazon in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Check the Balance on My Amazon Gift Card? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Amazon

Asked a month ago
Updated a month ago
Viewed 79,790 times
Amazon
Amazon
gift cards

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

*refunded. ** dollar charged to my credit card needs removed
I have given full details of my problem re my order ****-*******-*******. Please confir...
Verification process is not needed it
Am I signed up for a subscription to keto science chocolate keto shake powder and ket...
My ordered book did not show up on my Kindle. I would like to receive my book.
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!