我如何找到亚马逊储物柜位置?

随着越来越多的人担心他们的亚马逊订单被门廊盗贼偷走,或者他们的包裹被遗漏在外面,客户转向 Amazon Hub Lockers 以获得安全、方便的交付。您可以通过登录您的亚马逊帐户并输入我附近的 Amazon Hub Locker 来找到您附近的储物柜。

通过亚马逊购买商品很方便,但有时您可能不希望订单直接送到您家。例如,您可能在门廊或门廊上偷了包裹,或者您希望收到一件您不想冒被带走或暴露在自然环境中的风险的物品。这就是使用 Amazon Hub Locker 可以派上用场的地方。那么如何找到亚马逊储物柜位置呢?您可以在此处获取有关 Amazon Hub Locker 的更多信息,以下是您在附近找到储物柜的方法。

Amazon Hub Locker 的工作原理

当您从亚马逊订购一件商品并且不希望将其直接送到您家时,您可以选择将其发送到多个 Amazon Hub Locker 地点之一。 Amazon Hub Lockers 是自助服务亭,安全可靠,让客户安心处理包裹。当您使用 Amazon Hub Locker 服务时,您将获得一个唯一的、一次性使用的代码,用于从储物柜中取回您的包裹。将包裹放入储物柜后,会向您发送一封包含六位数代码的电子邮件。您需要去储物柜取回您的包裹。即使您最初没有将包裹运送到储物柜位置,Amazon Hub Locker 也可用于退货。虽然大多数产品都可以发送到亚马逊储物柜,但请注意一些尺寸限制;因此,较大的包裹必须送到您的家庭或公司地址。

如何找到 Amazon Hub 储物柜

运送给您时

在亚马逊购物时,如果您希望将包裹送到储物柜,您可以按照以下步骤找到离您最近的一个:

  1. 打开亚马逊网站。
  2. 登录到您的帐户。
  3. 在屏幕顶部的搜索栏中,输入“我附近的亚马逊集线器储物柜”,然后按回车键。
  4. 单击“查找位置”。
  5. 亚马逊会根据您的默认地址自动生成包含最近位置的地图。

您可以将离您最近的储物柜位置添加到您的地址簿中,这样您就不必为以后的订单再次查找。

送礼物时

如果您要订购的包裹希望其他城镇的人接收,您可以通过执行以下操作来搜索靠近收件人的储物柜:

  1. 打开亚马逊网站。
  2. 登录到您的帐户。
  3. 在屏幕顶部的搜索栏中,输入“我附近的亚马逊集线器储物柜”,然后按回车键。
  4. 单击“查找位置”。
  5. 当地图出现在您的屏幕上时,在窗口顶部的搜索栏中输入收件人的地址或邮政编码,然后按 Enter。
  6. 您将收到最近的亚马逊储物柜的位置或收到一条消息,指出该位置附近尚无储物柜。

使用 Amazon Hub Locker 会给您一种安全感,因为您知道您的包裹将被放置在一个上锁的容器中,远离潜在的小偷或损坏。如需更多信息,请在此处联系亚马逊。

Why Did GetHuman Write "我如何找到亚马逊储物柜位置?"?

在成千上万的Amazon客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将我如何找到亚马逊储物柜位置?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Amazon(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Amazon Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Amazon之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的我如何找到亚马逊储物柜位置?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Amazon

Asked 8 months ago
Updated 8 months ago
Viewed 73,480 times
Amazon
Amazon
Amazon 集线器储物柜
Amazon 储物柜位置

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I want my Amazon account cancel and the money back in my account I never wanted prime
i receive * of the same books Unshakeable instead just *. also, I reorder dart ***z cup...
Wrong package delivered to wrong address
Ordered a hip belt on *******. Returned hip belt in original packaging within the ** d...
I just received a message from Amazon asking for approval of a purchase of over one tho...

付电视太多钱了吗?

我们创建了一个免费的,公正的礼宾服务,您可以立即与之通话,可以比较您所在地区的电视,有线电视,电话和互联网交易。您已经得到了最好的交易吗?立即致电,与真实的人聊天,他可以告诉您您错过了哪些晋升。

立即与我们联系:888-379-2546我们的礼宾服务是独立的,因此可以比较许多公司的交易
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Find an Amazon Locker Location?

With more people worrying about their Amazon orders being stolen by porch pirates, or their packages being left out in the elements, customers are turning to Amazon Hub Lockers for safe, convenient delivery. You can find a locker near you by logging into your Amazon account and entering Amazon Hub Locker near me.

Shopping for items through Amazon is convenient, but there may be times you don't want your order delivered directly to your home. For example, you may have had packages stolen from your porch or stoop, or you are expecting an item that you don't want to risk being taken or exposed to the elements. That is where using Amazon Hub Locker can come in handy. So how do you find an Amazon locker location? You can get more information on Amazon Hub Locker here, and below are the ways you can find a locker near you.

How Amazon Hub Locker Works

When you order an item from Amazon and don't want it delivered directly to your house, you can opt to have it sent to one of many Amazon Hub Locker locations instead. Amazon Hub Lockers are self-service kiosks that are secure and provide customers peace of mind regarding their packages. When you utilize the Amazon Hub Locker service, you are provided with a unique, one-time-use code to retrieve your package from the locker. When the package is deposited into the locker, an email with the six-digit code is sent to you. You need to go to the locker and retrieve your package. Amazon Hub Locker can also be used for returns even if you didn't deliver the package to a locker location initially. While most products can be sent to an Amazon locker, be aware of some size limitations; therefore, larger packages will have to be delivered to your home or business address.

How to Find an Amazon Hub Locker

When Shipping to You

When shopping on Amazon, if you wish to have your package sent to a locker, you can find the one nearest you by following these steps:

  1. Open Amazon's website.
  2. Log into your account.
  3. In the search bar at the top of the screen, type in "Amazon hub locker near me" and hit the enter key.
  4. Click on "Find a location."
  5. Amazon automatically generates a map with the nearest locations based on your default address.

You can add the locker location nearest you to your address book so you don't have to look it up again for future orders.

When Sending a Gift

If you are ordering a package you want someone in another town to receive, you can search for a locker close to the recipient by doing the following:

  1. Open Amazon's website.
  2. Log into your account.
  3. In the search bar at the top of the screen, type in "Amazon hub locker near me" and hit the enter key.
  4. Click on "Find a location."
  5. When the map comes up on your screen, type the address or zip code of the recipient in the search bar at the top of the window and hit enter.
  6. You will receive the locations of the nearest Amazon locker or receive a message that a locker is not yet available near that location.

Using Amazon Hub Locker gives you a sense of security, knowing your packages will be in a locked container away from potential thieves or damage. For more information, contact Amazon here.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Find an Amazon Locker Location?"?

After thousands of Amazon customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Find an Amazon Locker Location? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Amazon if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Amazon Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Amazon in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Find an Amazon Locker Location? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Amazon

Asked 6 months ago
Updated 6 months ago
Viewed 107,447 times
Amazon
Amazon
Amazon Hub Locker
Amazon locker location

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I need to verify the order I placed
I received a small package to my address for someone else. I would like to return the p...
Getting phone calls on bogus orders
I got a xall regarding a charge that I didn't do
Item delivered to someone else *Picture does not match our house

Setup Your New Home Easily

Call our Free Concierge and we will compare service and plans in your new home area and schedule all setup for the same day- free of charge! Get a better deal on all your services in 1 call, and let us make scheduling easy for you.

Call Free: 888-959-6783Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers and schedule multiple technicians
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!