Comment trouver un emplacement Amazon Locker ?

Alors que de plus en plus de personnes craignent que leurs commandes Amazon soient volées par des pirates du porche ou que leurs colis soient laissés de côté dans les éléments, les clients se tournent vers Amazon Hub Lockers pour une livraison sûre et pratique. Vous pouvez trouver un casier près de chez vous en vous connectant à votre compte Amazon et en entrant Amazon Hub Locker près de chez moi.

Acheter des articles sur Amazon est pratique, mais il peut arriver que vous ne souhaitiez pas que votre commande soit livrée directement à votre domicile. Par exemple, vous vous êtes peut-être fait voler des colis sous votre porche ou votre perron, ou vous vous attendez à un objet que vous ne voulez pas risquer d'être pris ou exposé aux éléments. C'est là que l'utilisation d'Amazon Hub Locker peut s'avérer utile. Alors, comment trouver un emplacement de casier Amazon ? Vous pouvez obtenir plus d'informations sur Amazon Hub Locker ici , et vous trouverez ci-dessous les moyens de trouver un casier près de chez vous.

Comment fonctionne Amazon Hub Locker

Lorsque vous commandez un article sur Amazon et que vous ne souhaitez pas qu'il soit livré directement à votre domicile, vous pouvez choisir de le faire envoyer à l'un des nombreux emplacements Amazon Hub Locker à la place. Les casiers Amazon Hub sont des bornes en libre-service sécurisées et offrant aux clients une tranquillité d'esprit concernant leurs colis. Lorsque vous utilisez le service Amazon Hub Locker, vous recevez un code unique à usage unique pour récupérer votre colis dans le casier. Lorsque le colis est déposé dans le casier, un email avec le code à six chiffres vous est envoyé. Vous devez vous rendre au casier et récupérer votre colis. Amazon Hub Locker peut également être utilisé pour les retours, même si vous n'avez pas initialement livré le colis à un emplacement de casier. Bien que la plupart des produits puissent être envoyés dans un casier Amazon, soyez conscient de certaines limitations de taille ; par conséquent, les colis plus volumineux devront être livrés à votre domicile ou à votre adresse professionnelle.

Comment trouver un casier Amazon Hub

Lors de l'expédition chez vous

Lors de vos achats sur Amazon, si vous souhaitez que votre colis soit envoyé dans un casier, vous pouvez trouver celui le plus proche de chez vous en suivant ces étapes :

  1. Ouvrez le site Web d'Amazon.
  2. Connectez-vous à votre compte.
  3. Dans la barre de recherche en haut de l'écran, tapez "Amazon hub locker near me" et appuyez sur la touche Entrée.
  4. Cliquez sur "Trouver un emplacement".
  5. Amazon génère automatiquement une carte avec les emplacements les plus proches en fonction de votre adresse par défaut.

Vous pouvez ajouter l'emplacement du casier le plus proche de chez vous à votre carnet d'adresses afin de ne pas avoir à le rechercher à nouveau pour de futures commandes.

Lors de l'envoi d'un cadeau

Si vous commandez un colis que vous souhaitez que quelqu'un d'une autre ville reçoive, vous pouvez rechercher un casier proche du destinataire en procédant comme suit :

  1. Ouvrez le site Web d'Amazon.
  2. Connectez-vous à votre compte.
  3. Dans la barre de recherche en haut de l'écran, tapez "Amazon hub locker near me" et appuyez sur la touche Entrée.
  4. Cliquez sur "Trouver un emplacement".
  5. Lorsque la carte apparaît sur votre écran, tapez l'adresse ou le code postal du destinataire dans la barre de recherche en haut de la fenêtre et appuyez sur Entrée.
  6. Vous recevrez les emplacements du casier Amazon le plus proche ou recevrez un message indiquant qu'un casier n'est pas encore disponible à proximité de cet emplacement.

L'utilisation d'Amazon Hub Locker vous donne un sentiment de sécurité, sachant que vos colis seront dans un conteneur verrouillé à l'abri des voleurs potentiels ou des dommages. Pour plus d'informations, contactez Amazon ici .

Why Did GetHuman Write "Comment trouver un emplacement Amazon Locker ?"?

Après que des milliers de Amazon clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Comment trouver un emplacement Amazon Locker ? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter Amazon si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Amazon Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme Amazon afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Comment trouver un emplacement Amazon Locker ? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

Amazon

Asked il y a un an
Updated il y a un an
Viewed 203,070 times
Amazon
Amazon
Amazon Casier de hub
Amazon emplacement du casier

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I need my item ship to me I don't want to pick up
Returned two items and payment was in my Amazon account on the same day however now it...
Returned two items and payment was in my Amazon account on the same day however now it...
My kindle will not open and I have not been able to follow your directions to get in to...
My kindle * will not open the green lite is on and I assume it in dedicates it is char...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Find an Amazon Locker Location?

With more people worrying about their Amazon orders being stolen by porch pirates, or their packages being left out in the elements, customers are turning to Amazon Hub Lockers for safe, convenient delivery. You can find a locker near you by logging into your Amazon account and entering Amazon Hub Locker near me.

Shopping for items through Amazon is convenient, but there may be times you don't want your order delivered directly to your home. For example, you may have had packages stolen from your porch or stoop, or you are expecting an item that you don't want to risk being taken or exposed to the elements. That is where using Amazon Hub Locker can come in handy. So how do you find an Amazon locker location? You can get more information on Amazon Hub Locker here, and below are the ways you can find a locker near you.

How Amazon Hub Locker Works

When you order an item from Amazon and don't want it delivered directly to your house, you can opt to have it sent to one of many Amazon Hub Locker locations instead. Amazon Hub Lockers are self-service kiosks that are secure and provide customers peace of mind regarding their packages. When you utilize the Amazon Hub Locker service, you are provided with a unique, one-time-use code to retrieve your package from the locker. When the package is deposited into the locker, an email with the six-digit code is sent to you. You need to go to the locker and retrieve your package. Amazon Hub Locker can also be used for returns even if you didn't deliver the package to a locker location initially. While most products can be sent to an Amazon locker, be aware of some size limitations; therefore, larger packages will have to be delivered to your home or business address.

How to Find an Amazon Hub Locker

When Shipping to You

When shopping on Amazon, if you wish to have your package sent to a locker, you can find the one nearest you by following these steps:

  1. Open Amazon's website.
  2. Log into your account.
  3. In the search bar at the top of the screen, type in "Amazon hub locker near me" and hit the enter key.
  4. Click on "Find a location."
  5. Amazon automatically generates a map with the nearest locations based on your default address.

You can add the locker location nearest you to your address book so you don't have to look it up again for future orders.

When Sending a Gift

If you are ordering a package you want someone in another town to receive, you can search for a locker close to the recipient by doing the following:

  1. Open Amazon's website.
  2. Log into your account.
  3. In the search bar at the top of the screen, type in "Amazon hub locker near me" and hit the enter key.
  4. Click on "Find a location."
  5. When the map comes up on your screen, type the address or zip code of the recipient in the search bar at the top of the window and hit enter.
  6. You will receive the locations of the nearest Amazon locker or receive a message that a locker is not yet available near that location.

Using Amazon Hub Locker gives you a sense of security, knowing your packages will be in a locked container away from potential thieves or damage. For more information, contact Amazon here.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Find an Amazon Locker Location?"?

After thousands of Amazon customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Find an Amazon Locker Location? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Amazon if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Amazon Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Amazon in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Find an Amazon Locker Location? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Amazon

Asked a month ago
Updated a month ago
Viewed 31,903 times
Amazon
Amazon
Amazon Hub Locker
Amazon locker location

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

See message I just sent* I received * right and * wrong Glimmersticks.
I ordered the Downey Unstoppable’s in wash scent booster last month I haven’t even used...
El Banco of America canjeo mis recompensas por una tarjeta de Amazon, y no he podido co...
I want to order **x** costume vellum paper
I am elderly, with severe health issues. I have gotten scam calls before, but on Friday...

The Free, Easy Way to Move Services

Call our Free Concierge and we will compare service and plans in your new home area and schedule all setup for the same day- free of charge! Get a better deal on all your services in 1 call, and let us make scheduling easy for you.

Call Now: 888-959-6783Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals (and schedule) across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!