Wie erhalte ich kostenlosen Versand für Amazon?

Das Einkaufen bei Amazon ist eine bequeme Möglichkeit, Artikel für den täglichen Bedarf zu erhalten und Ihr Leben reibungslos zu gestalten. Neben wettbewerbsfähigen Preisen bietet Amazon eine Reihe von Optionen, um viele seiner Artikel versandkostenfrei zu versenden. Als Prime-Mitglied erhalten Sie kostenlosen Versand, wenn Sie eine bestimmte Menge an Waren bestellen oder Produkte abonnieren.

Amazon ist führend im Online-Einzelhandel mit allgemeinen Handelswaren und versendet Artikel in die ganze Welt. Obwohl der Versand bei Amazon nicht sehr teuer ist, lieben viele Leute die kostenlosen Versandoptionen, die es Kunden bietet. Wie erhalten Sie kostenlosen Versand für Amazon? Sie können Informationen zu Versandoptionen erhalten, indem Sie sich hier an den Amazon-Kundensupport wenden. Im Folgenden erfahren Sie, wie Sie Ihre Artikel ohne zusätzliche Kosten für Sie versenden können.

Kostenloser Versand

Es gibt sechs Möglichkeiten, wie Sie kostenlosen Versand über Amazon erhalten, und die meisten davon beinhalten keine Prime-Mitgliedschaft.

Prime-Mitgliedschaft

Die vielleicht bekannteste Methode, um für die meisten Amazon-Produkte kostenlosen Versand zu erhalten, besteht darin, Prime-Mitglied zu werden. Die Prime-Mitgliedschaft bietet eine Reihe von Vorteilen, darunter kostenlosen Versand für die meisten Produkte, die Amazon anbietet. Um Prime-Mitglied zu werden, gehen Sie wie folgt vor:

  1. Öffnen Sie die Amazon-Website.
  2. Gehen Sie zu Amazon Prime auf der Website.
  3. Erstellen Sie Ihr neues Konto und starten Sie Ihre kostenlose dreimonatige Testversion.

Sie erhalten nicht nur kostenlosen Versand für Ihre berechtigten Amazon-Bestellungen, sondern die ersten drei Monate auch auf Amazon. Achten Sie bei Artikeln, die mit Ihrer Mitgliedschaft kostenlos versendet werden, auf das blaue „Prime“-Symbol.

Gesamtkauf

Einer der anderen bekannten Hacks, um kostenlosen Versand von Amazon zu erhalten, besteht darin, bei berechtigten Einkäufen 25 USD oder mehr zu kaufen. Sie können diese Option nutzen, ohne sich für Prime anzumelden. Dies ist eine perfekte Option für diejenigen, die nicht auch Streaming-Dienste für Videos, Musik oder Kindle-Bücher wünschen. Außerdem bieten mehrere Drittanbieter, die Artikel über Amazon anbieten, einen kostenlosen Versand für ihre Artikel an.

Leichte Artikel

Vor kurzem hat Amazon damit begonnen, eine Reihe von leichten Artikeln wie Kosmetika oder Telefonzubehör versandkostenfrei an den Kunden anzubieten.

Füllelemente

Manchmal kann Ihr Gesamtkauf knapp unter dem Betrag liegen, der für den kostenlosen Versand erforderlich ist. In diesem Fall können Sie berechtigte Füllartikel hinzufügen, um Ihren Gesamtbetrag auf den erforderlichen Betrag für den kostenlosen Versand mit Amazon zu erhöhen. Um sicherzustellen, dass Sie den größten Nutzen für Ihr Geld haben, fügen Sie Füllstoffe mit Bedacht hinzu. Wenn es sich um einen Artikel handelt, den Sie nicht benötigen und der mehr kostet als der Versand, kann es von Vorteil sein, nur die Versandkosten zu bezahlen.

Kostenloser Versand vorbestellen

Manchmal können Sie Ihre Versandkosten entfernen, indem Sie die Vorbestellungsoption bei Amazon verwenden. Wenn Sie Artikel in Ihrem Warenkorb haben, die Sie vorbestellen müssen, bietet Amazon Ihnen manchmal kostenlosen Versand an, weil Sie Ihre Artikel nicht sofort erhalten. Verwenden Sie diesen Hack sparsam, um diese Option nicht zu verlieren.

Abonnieren und sparen

Eine der Funktionen des Amazon-Shoppings ist Abonnieren und Sparen bei einer Reihe von Haushaltsgegenständen wie Waschmittel, Windeln, Wischtüchern, Reinigungsmitteln und anderen Verbrauchsmaterialien. Wenn Sie abonnieren, erhalten Sie nicht nur Rabatte auf die Artikel, die automatisch an Sie versandt werden, sondern auch kostenlosen Versand. Die Anmeldung für Abonnieren und Sparen ist kostenlos (keine Prime-Mitgliedschaft erforderlich) und Sie sparen Zeit und Geld.

Mit den oben aufgeführten Hacks ist es einfach, kostenlosen Versand von Amazon zu erhalten. Für weitere Informationen kontaktieren Sie den Kundensupport hier .<

Why Did GetHuman Write "Wie erhalte ich kostenlosen Versand für Amazon?"?

Nachdem Tausende von Amazon Kunden auf der Suche nach einer Antwort auf dieses Problem (und viele andere) zu GetHuman gekommen waren, beschlossen wir, Anweisungen zu veröffentlichen. Also haben wir Wie erhalte ich kostenlosen Versand für Amazon? zusammengestellt, um zu helfen. Laut anderen Benutzern dauert es einige Zeit, bis diese Schritte ausgeführt sind, einschließlich der Zeit, die für die Bearbeitung der einzelnen Schritte und die Kontaktaufnahme mit Amazon aufgewendet wurde, falls erforderlich. Viel Glück und lassen Sie uns wissen, ob Sie Ihr Problem mit Hilfe dieser Seite erfolgreich lösen können.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Amazon Problems?

GetHuman arbeitet seit über 10 Jahren an der Beschaffung von Informationen über große Organisationen wie Amazon, um Kunden dabei zu helfen, Kundendienstprobleme schneller zu lösen. Wir begannen mit Kontaktinformationen und den schnellsten Wegen, einen Menschen in großen Unternehmen zu erreichen. Besonders solche mit langsamen oder komplizierten IVR- oder Telefonmenüsystemen. Oder Unternehmen, die Self-Service-Hilfeforen anstelle einer Kundendienstabteilung haben. Von da an stellten wir fest, dass die Verbraucher immer noch detailliertere Hilfe bei der Lösung der häufigsten Probleme benötigten, und erweiterten diese Reihe von Leitfäden, die jeden Tag wachsen. Wenn Sie Probleme mit unserem Wie erhalte ich kostenlosen Versand für Amazon? -Handbuch feststellen, teilen Sie uns dies bitte mit, indem Sie uns Feedback senden. Wir möchten so hilfreich wie möglich sein. Wenn Sie diesen Leitfaden geschätzt haben, teilen Sie ihn bitte Ihren Lieblingsleuten mit. Unsere kostenlosen Informationen und Tools werden von Ihnen, dem Kunden, bereitgestellt. Je mehr Leute es benutzen, desto besser wird es.

Amazon

Asked vor 5 Monaten
Updated vor 5 Monaten
Viewed 201,174 times
Amazon
Amazon
Kostenloser Versand
Kostenloser Versand ab Amazon

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Earlier Amazon delivers the order at my husband hotel at Lamabaline Port Blair ,but all...
Earlier Amazon delivers the order at my husband hotel at Lamabaline Port Blair ,but all...
I just received a phone call from this number *********** to say I ordered a phone and...
J'ai une question sur Kindle publishing. Je n'arrive pas * copier-coller un texte que j...
I did not receive the order * ***-*******-********Boris Braslavsky***** via Dolce...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Get Free Shipping for Amazon?

Shopping through Amazon is a convenient way to get items you need for everyday life and to help your life run smoothly. In addition to competitive prices, Amazon offers a number of options to get free shipping on many of its items. You can get free shipping as a Prime member, when you order a certain amount of merchandise or by subscribing to products.

Amazon is a leader in online general merchandise retail, shipping items all around the world. While shipping isn't terribly expensive with Amazon, many people love the free shipping options it offers customers. How do you get free shipping for Amazon? You can get information on shipping options by contacting Amazon customer support here, and you can read below on ways to get your items shipped at no extra cost to you.

Free Shipping

There are six ways you can get free shipping through Amazon, and most of those do not include a Prime membership.

Prime Membership

Perhaps the best-known method of getting free shipping on most Amazon products is to become a Prime member. Prime membership comes with a number of perks including free shipping on most of the products Amazon offers. To become a Prime member, follow these steps:

  1. Open the Amazon website.
  2. Go to Amazon Prime on the website.
  3. Create your new account and start your three-month free trial.

Not only will you get free shipping on your eligible Amazon orders, but the first three months are also on Amazon. Look for the blue "Prime" indicator for items that ship free with your membership.

Purchase Total

One of the other well-known hacks for getting free shipping from Amazon is to purchase $25 or more in eligible purchases. You can use this option without signing up for Prime. This is a perfect option for those who don't also want streaming services for video, music or Kindle books. Also, several third-party distributors who provide items through Amazon offer free shipping on their items.

Lightweight Items

Recently Amazon has started offering a number of lightweight items such as cosmetics or phone accessories at no cost shipping to the customer.

Filler Items

Sometimes your total purchase can fall just short of the amount needed to qualify for free shipping. When this happens, you can add eligible filler items to get your total up to the required amount for free shipping with Amazon. To make sure you are getting the most benefit for your money, add fillers wisely. If it is an item you don't need and will cost more than shipping, it may be to your advantage to just pay the shipping costs.

Pre-Order Free Shipping

Sometimes you can get your shipping costs removed by using the pre-order option on Amazon. If you have items in your cart that you have to pre-order, Amazon will sometimes give you free shipping for the inconvenience of not getting your items right away. Use this hack sparingly to avoid losing this option.

Subscribe and Save

One of the features of Amazon shopping is Subscribe and Save on a number of household items such as laundry detergent, diapers, wipes, cleaning supplies, and other consumables. When you subscribe, not only do you get discounts on the items that will automatically be shipped to you, you can get free shipping as well. Signing up for Subscribe and Save is free (no Prime membership required), and you save time and money.

Getting free shipping from Amazon is easy using the hacks listed above. For more information, contact customer support here.<

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Get Free Shipping for Amazon?"?

After thousands of Amazon customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Get Free Shipping for Amazon? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Amazon if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Amazon Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Amazon in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Get Free Shipping for Amazon? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Amazon

Asked a month ago
Updated a month ago
Viewed 23,931 times
Amazon
Amazon
free shipping
free shipping from Amazon

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Good day Team,**I applied for the Amazon Sell but didn't get any confirmation from the...
I'm trying to get a guy that will help me do some lingerie shopping. I know its a bit o...
I have an Amazon account but haven’t used in a long time and says that they sent someth...
I have received a package from Amazon, which I have not offered. How can I know the se...
Unable to login even when entering correct password , no alert on phone, no OTP has bee...

Moving? Compare and Schedule Free.

Call our Free Concierge and we will compare service and plans in your new home area and schedule all setup for the same day- free of charge! Get a better deal on all your services in 1 call, and let us make scheduling easy for you.

Call Free: 888-959-6783Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers and schedule multiple technicians
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!