我如何从亚马逊获得退款?

退还商品后,您可以获得从亚马逊购买的商品的退款或交换。您可以通过在任何参与的Kohl's商店,UPS商店或UPS下车地点将商品下车来将商品退还给亚马逊。首先,您需要先打印出退货标签,然后再将其放下。收到商品后,亚马逊将处理退货并向您退还您的付款方式退款或向您发送替换商品作为交换。

我如何从亚马逊获得退款?

虽然亚马逊本身给您90天的时间来退回您从其在线商店购买的商品,但网站上的其他卖家可能会有不同的政策。但是,大多数卖家都会与您合作,以确保您对购买感到满意。本文将解释从亚马逊获得退款所需的一切。

如何从亚马逊获得退款

如果您对在亚马逊上购买的商品不满意,可以按照以下步骤将其退还以进行退款或交换:

  1. 访问Amazon.com并登录您的帐户
  2. 点击页面右上角的“退货和订单”
  3. 将打开一个页面,显示您以前所有订单的列表。找到您想要退回的物品,然后单击“退回或替换物品”
  4. 将打开一个页面,按该顺序显示所有项目,选择要退回的项目,然后从下拉菜单中选择退回原因。您还可以选择发表评论。完成后,单击“继续”
  5. 选择您是想将退款应用到您的Amazon帐户中以备将来购买,还是退回用于进行购买的付款方式,然后单击“继续”
  6. 在下一页上,选择您要如何退还物品。选项通常包括在UPS商店,UPS下车地点或在他们接受亚马逊退货商品的Kohl商店下车。选择完毕后,请点击“确认退货”
  7. 如果您要在Kohl's放下物品或将其添加到要退还的包裹中,则将获得退回标签以打印并随身携带。

退款需要多长时间?

亚马逊最多可能需要2周才能收到该商品并向您退款。根据您的付款方式,退款可能需要2个小时到最多30天不等。如果您要求更换物品,则需要花费与接收订单一样长的时间才能到达。在下面检查退款时间,如果您在指定付款方式后仍未收到退款,请点击此处与亚马逊联系

退款处理后不同方式的退款时间

  • 信用卡:3至5个工作日
  • 借记卡或支票帐户:最多10个工作日
  • 预付信用卡:长达30天
  • 亚马逊礼品卡:2至3个小时
  • SNAP EBT卡:24小时内

检查退款状态

如果您想查看退款状态,请按照以下步骤操作:

  1. 访问Amazon.com并转到订单页面
  2. 选择您所退回物品旁边的“查看退货/退款状态”
  3. 订单摘要将打开,并显示您的退款状态

Why Did GetHuman Write "我如何从亚马逊获得退款?"?

在成千上万的Amazon客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将我如何从亚马逊获得退款?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Amazon(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Amazon Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Amazon之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的我如何从亚马逊获得退款?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Amazon

Asked 2 years ago
Updated 2 years ago
Viewed 920,896 times
Amazon
从Amazon获得退款
从Amazon获得回报
从Amazon取款
从Amazon获得报销
退款订单
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Get a Refund from Amazon?

You can get a refund or an exchange for an item you purchased from Amazon after returning the item. You can return an item to Amazon by dropping it off at any participating Kohl's store, a UPS store, or a UPS drop off location. You will first need to print out a return label before dropping the item off. Once the item is received, Amazon will process the return and issue you a refund back to your payment method or send you a replacement item in exchange.

How Do I Get a Refund From Amazon?

While Amazon itself gives you 90 days to return an item you purchased from its online store, other sellers on the site may have different policies. However, most sellers will work with you to ensure you are satisfied with your purchase. This article will explain everything you need to know to get a refund from Amazon.

How to Get a Refund from Amazon

If you are not satisfied with a purchase you made at Amazon, you can return it for a refund or exchange by following the steps below:

  1. Visit Amazon.com and log in to your account
  2. Click on "Returns and Orders" found at the top right corner of the page
  3. A page will open showing a list of all your previous orders. Find the item you wish to return and click "Return or Replace Items"
  4. A page will open showing all the items in that order, select the one you want to return then select the reason why you are returning it from the drop-down menu. You also have the option of leaving a comment. When you are done click "Continue"
  5. Choose whether you want your refund to be applied to your Amazon account for future purchases or put back on the payment method you used to make your purchase then click "Continue"
  6. On the next page select how you want to return the item. Options usually include dropping it off at a UPS Store, a UPS Drop off location, or at a Kohl's where they accept returned items for Amazon. When you are done making your choice, click "Confirm Your Return"
  7. You will be given a return label to print out and take with you if you are dropping the item off at Kohl's or add it to the package you are returning.

How Long Does it Take to Receive a Refund?

It could take up to 2 weeks for Amazon to receive the item and issue you a refund. Refunds can take anywhere from 2 hours to up to 30 days after that depending on your payment method. If you asked to exchange the item, it should take as long as it did to receive your order, to arrive. Check below for refund times and if you haven't received your refund after the time specified for your payment method, contact an Amazon associate by clicking here.

Refund Times for different methods after refund Is processed

  • Credit Card: 3 to 5 business days
  • Debit Card or Checking Account: Up to 10 business days
  • Prepaid Credit Card: Up to 30 days
  • Amazon Gift Card: 2 to 3 hours
  • SNAP EBT Card: Within 24 hours

Check the Status of Your Refund

If you would like to check the status of your refund, follow the steps below:

  1. Visit Amazon.com and go to the orders page
  2. Select "View Return/Refund Status" found next to the item you returned
  3. An order summary will open with the status of your refund displayed

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Get a Refund from Amazon?"?

After thousands of Amazon customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Get a Refund from Amazon? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Amazon if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Amazon Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Amazon in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Get a Refund from Amazon? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Amazon

Asked 3 months ago
Updated 3 months ago
Viewed 8,369 times
Amazon
Get a refund from Amazon
Get a return from Amazon
Get money back from Amazon
Get reimbursement from Amazon
Refund an Order
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!