Comment commander la livraison d'Amazon Fresh?

Amazon Fresh est la branche épicerie d'Amazon et peut livrer des produits frais à votre porte. Le processus de commande auprès d'Amazon Fresh est assez simple. Cela impliquera de suivre quelques étapes. Vous pouvez également récupérer votre livraison à un point de retrait. Contactez le support client d'Amazon pour tout problème.

Comment commander la livraison d'Amazon Fresh?

Amazon Fresh est une filiale d'Amazon qui livre des aliments frais à votre porte. C'est essentiellement l'épicerie d'Amazon.

Amazon Fresh est un programme conçu pour être utilisé par les principaux acheteurs d'Amazon. Il est disponible uniquement pour les membres Amazon Prime et sur invitation.

Amazon Prime est un programme de livraison d'Amazon qui offre une livraison accélérée aux membres. Il n'est disponible que dans certaines villes du monde.

Le service Amazon Fresh est inclus dans le service Amazon Prime et lorsque vous êtes invité, les frais seront ajoutés à votre abonnement.

Si vous souhaitez commander la livraison auprès d'Amazon Fresh, utilisez le processus suivant:

Étape 1: Inscrivez-vous à Amazon Prime

La première étape consiste à souscrire à un abonnement Amazon Prime. Vous pouvez vous inscrire à l'essai gratuit de trente jours du programme ou opter pour l'option payante.

Amazon Fresh coûtait environ 15 $ par mois, mais il est actuellement disponible gratuitement avec n'importe quel abonnement Amazon Prime. Vous pouvez ignorer cette étape si vous possédez déjà un compte Amazon Prime.

Étape 2: vérifier la disponibilité

Une fois que vous avez un abonnement Amazon Prime, vous devez vérifier si Amazon Fresh est disponible là où vous vivez. Vous devrez saisir votre code postal et autoriser Amazon à lancer une recherche. Pour ce faire, cliquez sur "Planifier une nouvelle livraison".

Si tel est le cas, vous devrez alors ajouter vos coordonnées, principalement votre adresse où la nourriture sera livrée.

Étape 3: Achetez

La prochaine étape consistera à passer votre commande sur Amazon Fresh. Le processus de passation d'une commande est relativement simple. Il vous suffit de trier les options en fonction des produits présentés, des avis des clients et des nouveaux arrivants, entre autres.

Vous pourrez sélectionner vos produits d'épicerie parmi une large sélection de supermarchés et commerces de proximité. Vous pouvez acheter n'importe quoi, du poisson frais aux légumes verts.

Le magasin Amazon Fresh est catégorisé en produits laitiers, charcuterie, boulangerie, fruits frais, kits de repas et boissons, ce qui facilite la sélection des commandes.

Étape 4: Options de livraison

Une fois que vous avez entièrement approvisionné votre panier avec tous les articles dont vous avez besoin, il est temps de décider comment vous souhaitez que votre livraison soit effectuée. Il existe quelques options de livraison.

Il y a la livraison sans surveillance qui est l'endroit où la commande est livrée à votre adresse mais laissée à votre porte en votre absence. Il a pour but de limiter les interactions entre les personnes ou d'effectuer des livraisons si vous n'êtes pas présent.

Au contraire, il y a des livraisons surveillées ce qui signifie que vous êtes celui qui reçoit la commande. Vous devrez sélectionner une fenêtre d'une heure lorsque vous serez là pour recevoir la livraison. De plus, les livraisons se feront dans des sacs en papier plutôt que dans des bacs à température contrôlée. Vous pouvez également laisser des instructions à quelqu'un d'autre pour recevoir votre livraison en cas d'absence.

La livraison à domicile est une autre option pour Amazon Fresh, qui comprend la sélection d'une fenêtre de deux ou trois heures lorsque vous serez disponible. Vous trouverez alors la livraison à votre porte dans un fourre-tout à température contrôlée. La livraison à domicile doit inclure un seuil afin de ne pas fonctionner si votre bâtiment a un accès limité ou des restrictions de sécurité.

Étape 5: Paiement

Les frais de livraison seront variables pour amazon Fresh en fonction de la ville dans laquelle vous vivez. Il existe une offre de livraison gratuite pour les emplacements proches et les épiceries limitées.

Vous pouvez également utiliser Amazon Fresh Pickup où vous récupérez les produits d'épicerie dans un lieu de ramassage. Le ramassage pourrait durer aussi peu que trente minutes.

Vous pouvez payer sur la plupart des plateformes de paiement, y compris les cartes de crédit et de débit, PayPal, Skrill et autres.

Si vous rencontrez des problèmes lors de la commande auprès d'Amazon Fresh, contactez le service client d'Amazon.

Why Did GetHuman Write "Comment commander la livraison d'Amazon Fresh?"?

Après que des milliers de Amazon clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Comment commander la livraison d'Amazon Fresh? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter Amazon si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Amazon Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme Amazon afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Comment commander la livraison d'Amazon Fresh? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

Amazon

Asked il y a 3 mois
Updated il y a 3 mois
Viewed 120,687 times
Amazon
Comment commander la livraison chez Amazon Fresh
Livraison de la commande de Amazon Fresh

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I was changed for prime and I already have it on another account. I would like a refund
A couple of weeks ago I received a phone message claiming to be Amazon. They where call...
I'm trying to sighn into my Amazon Account and I think iv been hacked can someone pleas...
Today there were two order that are reported as received. Only one item was received. T...
I was on live chat regarding my order was told to renter the itmes in my shopping car...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Order Delivery from Amazon Fresh?

Amazon Fresh is the grocery arm of Amazon and can deliver fresh produce to your doorstep. The process of ordering from Amazon Fresh is quite straightforward. It will involve following a few steps. You can also pick up your delivery from a pick-up location. Contact Amazon customer support for any issues.

How Do I Order Delivery from Amazon Fresh?

Amazon Fresh is a subsidiary of Amazon that delivers fresh food to your doorstep. It is essentially Amazon's grocery store.

Amazon Fresh is a program that is designed for use by Amazon prime shoppers. It is available only to Amazon Prime members and by invitation.

Amazon Prime is a delivery program by Amazon that offers expedited shipping to members. It is only available in select cities worldwide.

The Amazon Fresh service is included in the Amazon prime service and when you are invited, the fee will be added to your subscription.

If you want to order delivery from Amazon Fresh, use the following process:

Step 1: Sign Up for Amazon Prime

The first step is to sign up for an Amazon Prime membership. You can sign up for the free thirty-day trial of the program or go for the paid option.

Amazon Fresh used to cost about $15 per month but it is currently available with any Amazon Prime membership for free. You can skip this step if you already have an Amazon Prime account.

Step 2: Check Availability

Once you have an Amazon Prime membership, you should check whether Amazon Fresh is available where you live. You will have to input your zip code and allow Amazon to run a search. You will do so by clicking ‘Schedule New Delivery.'

If it is, then you will be required to add your details mainly your address where the food will be delivered.

Step 3: Shop

The next step will be to place your order on Amazon Fresh. The process of placing an order is relatively straightforward. You only need to sort the options based on featured products, customer reviews and new arrivals among others.

You will be able to select your groceries from a wide selection from supermarkets and local shops. You can purchase anything from fresh fish to green vegetables.

The Amazon Fresh store is categorized into Dairy, Deli, Bakery, Fresh Fruit, Meal Kits, and Beverages which makes order selection quite easy.

Step 4: Delivery Options

After you have fully stocked your cart with all the items you need, it is time to decide how you want your delivery to be made. There are a few options for delivery.

There is the unattended delivery which is where the order is delivered to your address but left on your doorstep when you are absent. It is meant to limit interactions between people or to make deliveries if you are not present.

Contrarily, there are attended delivery which means you are the one to receive the order. You will have to select a one-hour window when you will be around to receive the delivery. Moreover, the deliveries will be made in paper bags as opposed to temperature-controlled totes. You can also leave instructions with someone else to receive your delivery if you are absent.

Doorstep delivery is another option for Amazon Fresh which includes selecting a two- or three-hour window when you will be available. You will then find the delivery on your doorstep in a temperature-controlled tote. The doorstep delivery must include a doorstep so it will not work if your building has limited access or security restrictions.

Step 5: Payment

There will be varying delivery fees for amazon Fresh depending on the city in which you live. There is a free shipping offer for close locations and limited groceries.

You can also use Amazon Fresh Pickup where you pick up the groceries from a pickup location. The pickup could be in as few as thirty minutes.

You can pay in most payment platforms including credit & debit cards, PayPal, Skrill and others.

If you have any issues ordering from Amazon Fresh, contact Amazon customer support.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Order Delivery from Amazon Fresh?"?

After thousands of Amazon customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Order Delivery from Amazon Fresh? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Amazon if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Amazon Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Amazon in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Order Delivery from Amazon Fresh? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Amazon

Asked 3 months ago
Updated 3 months ago
Viewed 148,107 times
Amazon
How Do I Order Delivery from Amazon Fresh
Order delivery from Amazon Fresh

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Good evening sir*ma'am* I am one of your regular customer having issues with the coolp...
Our building was hit by an Amazon Van- I need to file an insurance claim with Amazon to...
Someone from Amazon called me and said my account had been hacked
My apps on my kindle fire aren't showing in my library.
I am paying Prime for USA and UK. I do order for both but do I have to pay for both...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!