كيف يمكنني استرداد البريد الإلكتروني وكلمة المرور الخاصة بي من Amazon Fresh؟

Amazon Fresh هي خدمة توصيل للبقالة متاحة لمشتركي Amazon Prime. توفر لك الخدمة عناء السفر لشراء اللوازم المنزلية الخاصة بك. إذا فقدت الوصول إلى حساب Amazon Fresh الخاص بك ، فيمكنك استعادته باتباع الإرشادات الواردة في هذه المقالة.

كيف يمكنني استرداد البريد الإلكتروني وكلمة المرور الخاصة بي من Amazon Fresh؟

Amazon Fresh هي خدمة توصيل البقالة عبر الإنترنت وهي متاحة للأشخاص الذين لديهم اشتراك Amazon Prime. ومع ذلك ، لا يمكن لأي شخص لديه اشتراك Amazon Prime الاستمتاع بخدمات Amazon Fresh. هذا لأن Amazon Fresh متاح فقط في بعض المدن المختارة في الولايات المتحدة وألمانيا.

تشمل هذه الولايات أتلانتا وبوسطن ومينيابوليس ودنفر وبالتيمور ولاس فيغاس وشيكاغو ونيويورك ولوس أنجلوس وهيوستن وميامي وفينيكس وإنديانابوليس وواشنطن العاصمة وفينيكس وسياتل وفيلادلفيا وسان فرانسيسكو وسان دييغو. في ألمانيا ، يتوفر Amazon Fresh في أربع مدن هي برلين وبوتسدام وهامبورغ وميونيخ.

قبل الاشتراك في Amazon Fresh ، من المهم التأكد من أنك داخل المنطقة التي تقوم فيها Amazon Fresh بالتوصيل. بالإضافة إلى البقالة ، توفر Amazon Fresh أيضًا اللوازم المنزلية الأخرى بما في ذلك الوجبات الخفيفة واللحوم. لطلب هذه العناصر ، افتح تطبيق Amazon مع اشتراك Amazon Prime الخاص بك ، وحدد السلع التي تريد شراءها ، وأضفها إلى سلة التسوق الخاصة بك.

عند الانتهاء من التسوق ، انتقل إلى الخروج لإكمال الطلب. بمجرد التسوق للحصول على هذه العناصر مع Amazon Fresh ، لا يمكنك إعادتها ولكن يمكن لـ Amazon استردادها إذا تلقيت سلعًا تالفة أو انسكبت. لدى Amazon Fresh طريقتان للتسليم ، عمليات التسليم الخاضعة للإشراف وعمليات التسليم غير المراقبة.

استعادة البريد الإلكتروني وكلمة المرور من أمازون

في بعض الأحيان قد تفقد الوصول إلى حساب Amazon Fresh الخاص بك. قد يحدث هذا على سبيل المثال إذا تم اختراق حسابك أو في بعض الأحيان قد تكون نسيت كلمة مرورك للتو. لمنع اختراق حسابك ، يجب عليك اختيار كلمة مرور قوية تحتوي على أحرف وأرقام ورموز خاصة ، وكلمة مرور يصعب تخمينها. إليك كيفية الشروع في استعادة البريد الإلكتروني وكلمة المرور الخاصين بـ Amazon Fresh ؛

  1. الخطوة الأولى في استعادة حساب Amazon Fresh الخاص بك هي التحقق من هويتك
  2. ستطلب منك أمازون تقديم بطاقة هوية صادرة عن الحكومة في شكل مسح ضوئي أو صورة.
  3. لا يمكنك متابعة عملية استرداد حساب Amazon الخاص بك حتى تتحقق من هويتك
  4. إذا كانت لديك طريقة نسخ احتياطي مسجلة لتسجيل الدخول إلى حساب Amazon الخاص بك ، فحاول استخدامها لتسجيل الدخول.
  5. إذا لم ينجح هذا ، قم بزيارة هذه الصفحة .
  6. سترسل لك أمازون تعليمات حول كيفية تحميل وثائق الهوية الخاصة بك.
  7. يجب أن يكون للوثيقة اسم وعنوان مرئي والسلطة التي أصدرت الوثيقة والتي يمكن أن تكون دولة أو ولاية.
  8. يُنصح بتغطية التفاصيل الحساسة في المستند مثل الحساب وأرقام التعريف
  9. ستنهي أمازون عملية التحقق في غضون يومين وترسل إليك تأكيدًا عند نجاح العملية.
  10. يمكنك أيضًا استعادة كلمة المرور الخاصة بك عن طريق زيارة مساعدة كلمة المرور على موقع أمازون
  11. يجب عليك بعد ذلك إدخال رقم هاتف مرتبط بحساب Amazon Fresh الخاص بك
  12. سترسل لك أمازون رسالة نصية قصيرة تحتوي على كلمة مرور لمرة واحدة (OTP) للمصادقة
  13. أدخل OTP الذي تتلقاه.
  14. انقر فوق "متابعة"
  15. يمكنك الآن إنشاء كلمة مرور جديدة

الاتصال بأمازون

إذا لم تنجح في استعادة حساب Amazon Fresh الخاص بك ، فيمكنك التواصل مع فريق دعم عملاء Amazon للحصول على مزيد من المساعدة. يمكنك الوصول إلى Amazon عن طريق الاتصال بهم أو العيش للدردشة معهم . يمكنك أيضًا إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى أمازون لطلب المساعدة في استعادة حسابك. أمازون متاح أيضًا على Facebook و Twitter

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني استرداد البريد الإلكتروني وكلمة المرور الخاصة بي من Amazon Fresh؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Amazon إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني استرداد البريد الإلكتروني وكلمة المرور الخاصة بي من Amazon Fresh؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Amazon إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Amazon Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Amazon لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني استرداد البريد الإلكتروني وكلمة المرور الخاصة بي من Amazon Fresh؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Amazon

Asked منذ شهرين
Updated منذ شهرين
Viewed 100,403 times
Amazon
استعادة Amazon البريد الإلكتروني الجديد وكلمة المرور
استعادة البريد الإلكتروني وكلمة المرور لـ Amazon Fresh

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Why did my charity get short changed, by .** cents?
Still cannot log in my account. Please have some on call me. I got the text message bu...
Phone call saying $*** was charged to my Amazon account. No such charge appears in my...
Need to see if my account has been hacked.
Got an email about an order that I didn’t place. Being processed to ship to someone I d...

متحرك؟ إعداد الخدمات في مكالمة واحدة

اتصل بخدمة الكونسيرج المجانية الخاصة بنا وسنقوم بمقارنة الخدمة والخطط في منطقة منزلك الجديدة وقم بجدولة جميع عمليات الإعداد في نفس اليوم - مجانًا! احصل على صفقة أفضل لجميع خدماتك في مكالمة واحدة ، ودعنا نجعل الجدولة سهلة بالنسبة لك.

اتصال مجاني: 888-959-6783خدمتنا غير تابعة وبالتالي يمكن مقارنة الخطط عبر العديد من مقدمي الخدمات وجدولة العديد من الفنيين
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Recover My Amazon Fresh Email and Password?

Amazon Fresh is a grocery delivery service that is available for Amazon Prime subscribers. The service saves you the hustle of traveling to purchase your household supplies. If you have lost access to your Amazon Fresh account, you can recover it by following the guidelines given in this article.

How Do I Recover My Amazon Fresh Email and Password?

Amazon Fresh is an online grocery delivery service that is available for people who have an Amazon Prime subscription. However, it is not everyone who has an Amazon Prime subscription can enjoy the services of Amazon Fresh. This is because Amazon Fresh is only available in some select cities in the United States and Germany.

These states include Atlanta, Boston, Minneapolis, Denver, Baltimore, Las Vegas, Chicago, New York, Los Angeles, Houston, Miami, Phoenix, Indianapolis, Washington DC, Phoenix, Seattle, Philadelphia, San Francisco, and San Diego. In Germany, Amazon Fresh is available in four cities that is Berlin, Potsdam, Hamburg, and Munich.

Before signing up for Amazon Fresh, it is important to ensure that you are within the area where Amazon Fresh makes deliveries. In addition to groceries, Amazon Fresh also supplies other household supplies including snacks and meat. To order these items, open the Amazon app with your Amazon Prime subscription, select the goods that you want to buy, and add them to your cart.

When you are done shopping proceed to checkout to complete the order. Once you shop for these items with Amazon Fresh, you cannot return them but Amazon can refund you if you received goods that were damaged or spilled. Amazon Fresh has two methods of delivery, attended deliveries and unattended deliveries.

Recovering Your Amazon Fresh Email and Password

Sometimes you may lose access to your Amazon Fresh account. This may happen for instance if your account is hacked or sometimes you may have just forgotten your password. To prevent your account from getting hacked, you should choose a strong password that has letters, numbers, and special symbols and one that is not easy to guess. Here is how you go about recovering the email and password of your Amazon Fresh;

  1. The first step in recovering your Amazon Fresh account is verifying your identity
  2. Amazon will ask you to provide an identity card that has been issued by the government in form of a scan or a photo.
  3. You cannot proceed with the process of recovering your Amazon account until you verify your identity
  4. If you have a registered backup method for logging into your Amazon account, try using it to log in.
  5. If this is unsuccessful, visit this page.
  6. Amazon will send you instructions on how to upload your identification documents.
  7. The document should have a visible name, and address, and the authority that has issued the document which can be a country or state.
  8. It is advisable to cover sensitive details on the document like the account and identification numbers
  9. Amazon will finish the process of verification within two days and send you a confirmation when the process is successful.
  10. You can also recover your password by visiting password assistance on the Amazon website
  11. You should then enter a phone number that is associated with your Amazon Fresh account
  12. Amazon will send you an SMS with a one-time password (OTP) for authentication
  13. Enter the OTP that you receive.
  14. Click on "continue"
  15. You can now make a new password

Contacting Amazon

If you do not succeed in recovering your Amazon Fresh account, you can reach out to the Amazon customer support team for more help. You can reach Amazon by calling them or live to chat with them. You can also send an email to Amazon requesting help in recovering your account. Amazon is also available on Facebook and Twitter

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Recover My Amazon Fresh Email and Password?"?

After thousands of Amazon customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Recover My Amazon Fresh Email and Password? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Amazon if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Amazon Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Amazon in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Recover My Amazon Fresh Email and Password? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Amazon

Asked 7 months ago
Updated 7 months ago
Viewed 341,544 times
Amazon
Recover Amazon Fresh email and password
recovering the email and password for your Amazon Fresh

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I do not have an account but have an Amazon card to my debit card of $**.**
It is about my account suspension for multiple account using.
I had a technical problem with Prime Video and I received tech support from *ya. The is...
Would like to contact your HR Department
Do not change my address because my posting UP to New Delhi I want my new address updat...

Paying Too Much for TV?

We created a free, impartial concierge you can speak to right now that can compare TV, cable, phone, and Internet deals in your area. Are you already getting the best deal? Call now and talk to a real, live person who can tell you what promotions you are missing out on.

Talk to Us Now: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!