我如何报告最近从亚马逊订购的商品的降价情况?

虽然亚马逊过去确实有积极的降价政策,但它已停止价格匹配或在商品成本下降时退还差价。作为消费者,您仍然可以联系客户支持并要求退还差价。您还可以退回商品以获得全额退款,然后以较低的成本重新购买。此外,您可以从信用卡运营商处获得差价。

每天有数百万顾客在亚马逊购物。如果您是从亚马逊购买的,您可能已经注意到您购买的产品的价格在第二天左右下降(有时大幅下降)。此时,您可能想知道是否可以退还差价。您如何报告最近从亚马逊订购的商品的降价情况?您可以在此处从亚马逊客户支持获取信息,也可以继续阅读有关报告降价的信息。

亚马逊的政策

不幸的是,亚马逊不得不停止他们的降价政策,因为它太受欢迎了,而且客户经常利用它。不过,这并不意味着你不走运。当您最近在亚马逊上购买的商品降价时,仍有一些选项可以帮助您获得差价退款。

要求退还差价的“非官方”窗口是 7 天。要发出此请求,请执行以下步骤:

  1. 在浏览器中打开亚马逊网站。
  2. 登录到您的帐户。
  3. 导航到亚马逊的“联系”页面并使用在线聊天选项或在此处致电亚马逊客户支持,或请求客户服务代表回电。
  4. 当您与客户支持交谈时,请尽可能清楚地说明您的情况,并恭敬地要求退还差价。
  5. 虽然这不能保证您会获得差价退款,但代表有可能会记入您的亚马逊账户。

您的信用卡发卡机构的政策

如果您使用信用卡在亚马逊购物,您可以通过信用卡的购物保护计划获得差额退款。如果亚马逊不退款,请了解您的信用卡政策。

退货

当所有其他方法都失败时,您可以以较低的新价格购买该商品并退回原始购买商品以获得全额退款。这不一定是最方便的选择,但它是一种向亚马逊报告价格下降并退还差价的方式。要退回商品,请执行以下操作:

  1. 在浏览器中打开亚马逊网站。
  2. 登录到您的帐户。
  3. 去你的订单。
  4. 单击价格下降的订单。
  5. 确保您仍在退货/退款窗口内。
  6. 点击“退回或更换项目”。
  7. 选择退货作为您的选择。
  8. 按照完成退货的步骤(例如指定下车地点、退货原因和任何其他相关信息)。

虽然亚马逊没有关于降价的积极政策,但作为客户,您可以选择一些选项。当您发现价格下降时,您可以尝试从亚马逊或您的信用卡发卡机构获得差价退款。有关更多信息,请在此处联系亚马逊客户支持。

Why Did GetHuman Write "我如何报告最近从亚马逊订购的商品的降价情况?"?

在成千上万的Amazon客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将我如何报告最近从亚马逊订购的商品的降价情况?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Amazon(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Amazon Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Amazon之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的我如何报告最近从亚马逊订购的商品的降价情况?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Amazon

Asked 7 месяцев назад
Updated 7 месяцев назад
Viewed 283,454 times
Amazon
Amazon
价格下降
报告降价

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

want to cancel credit cards on file my account was hacked and i am getting messages and...
My company is apiary publishing and the email address is enquiries@apiarypublishing*Whe...
Hello, just need to set up my new e-mail with you
I added to my usual food order today & saw that u were sending it to my niece (whom I s...
Placed an order for *X Bengal shirt. Now I get conformation say * shirts were ordered i...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Report a Price Decrease on Something I Recently Ordered from Amazon?

While Amazon did have an active price decrease policy in the past, it has discontinued price matching or refunding the difference when the cost of an item decreases. As a consumer, you can still contact customer support and request a refund of the difference. You can also return the item for a full refund and repurchase it at the lower costs. Additionally, you may be able to get the difference in price from your credit card carrier.

Millions of customers shop at Amazon every day. If you have purchased from Amazon, you may have noticed the price on the product you purchased dropped (sometimes substantially) the next day or so. At this point, you may be wondering if you can get a refund of the price difference. How do you report a price decrease on something you recently ordered from Amazon? You can get information from Amazon customer support here, and you can read on for information on reporting a price decrease.

Amazon's Policy

Unfortunately, Amazon had to discontinue their price drop policy because it was so popular and customers were routinely taking advantage of it. That doesn't mean you are out of luck, though. There are still some options that may help you get a refund of the price difference when there is a price drop on your recent Amazon purchase.

The "unofficial" window is seven days for requesting a refund of the price difference. In order to make this request, follow these steps:

  1. Open Amazon's website in your browser.
  2. Log-in to your account.
  3. Navigate to Amazon's "contact" page and use the online chat option or call Amazon customer support here, or request a call back from a customer service representative.
  4. When you speak to customer support, state your case as clearly as possible and respectfully request a refund of the price difference.
  5. While this is not a guarantee you will get a refund of the price difference, there is chance the representative will credit your Amazon account.

Your Credit Card Issuer's Policy

If you made your Amazon purchase with a credit card, you may be able to get the difference refunded to you through the credit card's purchase protection plan. Know your card's policy in the event Amazon does not issue a refund.

Return the Purchase

When all else fails, you can purchase the item at the new, lower cost and return the original purchase for a full refund. This is not necessarily the most convenient option, but it is a way to report the price drop to Amazon and get the difference refunded to you. To return an item, do the following:

  1. Open Amazon's website in your browser.
  2. Log-in to your account.
  3. Go to your orders.
  4. Click on the order that had the price drop.
  5. Make sure you are still within the return/refund window.
  6. Click on "return or replace item."
  7. Select return as your option.
  8. Follow the steps for completing the return (such as designating a drop-off location, reasons for making the return and any other pertinent information).

While Amazon does not have an active policy regarding price drops, there are options available to you as the customer. When you notice a price has decreased, you can try to get a refund of the price difference from Amazon or your credit card issuer. For more information, contact Amazon customer support here.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Report a Price Decrease on Something I Recently Ordered from Amazon?"?

After thousands of Amazon customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Report a Price Decrease on Something I Recently Ordered from Amazon? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Amazon if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Amazon Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Amazon in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Report a Price Decrease on Something I Recently Ordered from Amazon? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Amazon

Asked 14 days ago
Updated 14 days ago
Viewed 29,313 times
Amazon
Amazon
price decrease
report a price decrease

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My Amazon Order ****-*******-******* seemed to be missing. **BUT, no finally found it...
Need to talk to a human on phone about a product
I need cancel my membership, I acidently hit free shipping, now Amazon charge for membe...
Stop shipment *****************
See message I just sent* I received * right and * wrong Glimmersticks.

Paying Too Much for TV?

After helping consumers for 10 years, we realized that you need an impartial, live person you can talk to about comparing the various TV, cable, Internet and phone plans in your area- somebody who can compare the best deals across telecom providers. So we created a free concierge service you can call at the phone number below.

Call Anytime: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!