Как мне вернуть товар на Amazon с распродажи в Черную пятницу?

В этой статье рассказывается о возврате товара Amazon, который вы купили во время распродажи Amazon в Черную пятницу. Предоставляется подробный набор инструкций по возврату. Описана разница между покупкой на Amazon и покупкой у стороннего продавца через Amazon, а также разница в политике возврата.

Каждый год Amazon проводит распродажу в Черную пятницу с большими скидками на многие из самых популярных товаров. Если вы поняли, что что-то, что вы купили на этой распродаже, нужно вернуть, продолжайте читать. Ниже вы найдете описание политики и процедуры возврата Amazon.

Политика возврата Amazon

Как правило, вы можете вернуть любой товар в течение 30 дней с момента получения посылки.

Amazon произведет возврат или обмен после получения возвращенного товара. Это может занять до 25 дней. После его получения потребуется еще 2 рабочих дня для обработки возврата, а затем еще 3-5 рабочих дней для зачисления возмещения на ваш счет.

Вам нужно будет оплатить почтовые расходы за возврат, но Amazon вернет до 20 долларов за расходы по возврату после получения товара. Если почтовые расходы превышают 20 долларов, обратитесь в отдел обслуживания клиентов, чтобы обсудить возможность возврата оставшейся части стоимости. Если вы возвращаете товар, потому что он поврежден или не тот товар, вы автоматически получите полный возврат почтовых расходов.

Если вы приобрели товар у стороннего продавца, вы должны вернуть его продавцу, а не Amazon. У каждого продавца своя политика возврата.

Возвращение

  1. Перейдите на домашнюю страницу Amazon.
  2. Щелкните ссылку «Войти» на панели навигации.
  3. Войдите в свою учетную запись Amazon.
  4. Перейдите к своим заказам.
  5. Выберите заказ, который хотите вернуть.
  6. Выберите «Вернуть или заменить».
  7. Выберите предмет, который хотите вернуть.
  8. Выберите причину вашего возвращения из меню.
  9. Выберите способ возврата.
  10. Распечатайте этикетку возврата и разрешение, которое вам отправляет Amazon.
  11. Упакуйте возвращаемый товар.
  12. Прикрепите этикетку возврата.
  13. Отправьте посылку по почте.


Если на шаге 9 вы выбрали возврат без этикеток и коробки, запишите место возврата, которое они вам дадут, и QR-код, который они отправят. Вам не нужно упаковывать товар для отправки. Просто принесите предмет и QR-код в указанное вам место.

Если вам нужна помощь с возвратом, обратитесь в отдел обслуживания клиентов Amazon. У него есть варианты поддержки по телефону, чату и электронной почте.

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как мне вернуть товар на Amazon с распродажи в Черную пятницу?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Amazon пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как мне вернуть товар на Amazon с распродажи в Черную пятницу?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Amazon. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Amazon Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Amazon, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как мне вернуть товар на Amazon с распродажи в Черную пятницу? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Amazon

Asked месяц назад
Updated месяц назад
Viewed 852 times
Amazon
Amazon Возвращение в Черную пятницу. Вернуть Amazon товар
вернуть Amazon покупку

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Dear Sirs,**I asked to receive the food before *:** AM because my grandchildren, three...
Please cal me urgent?**************
I would like to refund the deduction from my bank account amounting to ** euro, I didn...
Hi Team,**As you could see i twice cancelled an order due to change in billing address...
Hi Team,**As you could see i twice cancelled an order due to change in billing address...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Return an Item to Amazon from Their Black Friday Sale?

This article talks about returning an Amazon item that you purchased during Amazon's Black Friday sale. A detailed set of instructions for making the return are provided. The difference between a purchase from Amazon and a purchase from a third party seller through Amazon is described, as well as the difference in return policies.

Every year, Amazon holds a Black Friday sale with deep discounts on many of its most popular items. If you realized that something you bought at this sale needs to be returned, keep reading. Below you will find a description of Amazon's return policy and procedure.

Amazon's Return Policy

In general, you can return any item within 30 days of getting the shipment.

Amazon will issue a refund or exchange after receiving the returned item. This may take up to 25 days. Once it has been received, an additional 2 business days are needed for refund processing, then another 3-5 business days for the refund to be credited to your account.

You will have to pay the postage for the return, but Amazon will refund up to $20 for the return costs after it receives the item. If the postage is more than $20, contact the customer service department to talk about getting a refund for the rest of the cost. If you are returning the item because it is damaged or the wrong item, you'll automatically get a full postage refund.

If you purchased your item from a third party seller, you must make your return to the seller instead of Amazon. Each seller has their own return policy.

Making the Return

  1. Go to Amazon's home page.
  2. Click on the Sign In link in the navigation bar.
  3. Sign into your Amazon account.
  4. Go to Your Orders.
  5. Select the order you want to return.
  6. Select Return or Replace Items.
  7. Select the item you want to return.
  8. Choose the reason for your return from the menu.
  9. Select a return method.
  10. Print the return label and authorization that Amazon sends you.
  11. Pack up the item you are returning.
  12. Attach the return label.
  13. Mail the package.


If you selected a label-free, box-free return in step 9, record the return location they give you and the QR code they send. You do not need to package your item for shipping. Just bring the item and the QR code to the location you were given.

If you need help with the return, contact Amazon's customer service department. It has phone, chat, and email support options.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Return an Item to Amazon from Their Black Friday Sale?"?

After thousands of Amazon customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Return an Item to Amazon from Their Black Friday Sale? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Amazon if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Amazon Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Amazon in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Return an Item to Amazon from Their Black Friday Sale? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Amazon

Asked 4 months ago
Updated 4 months ago
Viewed 88,237 times
Amazon
Amazon Black Friday return. Return Amazon item
return Amazon purchase

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My order get cancelled automatically
The tablet makes chiming sounds over and over while you are using it.
I am a retired Vet with limited benefits and I have been battling it with the V.A. *I w...
please alow cash on delivery fast , everyone in our colony is angry .
I purchased a Maserati for my son and daughter last year my sons was defective and I pu...

Moving? Set Up Services in 1 Call

Call our Free Concierge and we will compare service and plans in your new home area and schedule all setup for the same day- free of charge! Get a better deal on all your services in 1 call, and let us make scheduling easy for you.

Call Free: 888-959-6783Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers and schedule multiple technicians
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!