Как мне вернуть товар в Amazon с их распродажи в Киберпонедельник?

В этой статье обсуждается возврат товара Amazon или товаров, купленных во время распродажи Amazon в Киберпонедельник. Приведены инструкции по возврату. Обсуждается разница между покупкой чего-либо у Amazon и покупкой чего-либо у стороннего продавца через Amazon, а также то, как эта разница влияет на политику возврата.

Amazon ежегодно проводит распродажу в Киберпонедельник со скидками на многие электронные товары и аксессуары. Если вы приобрели что-то на этой распродаже и вам необходимо вернуть это, продолжайте читать, чтобы узнать о политике возврата и возврата Amazon, а также о процедуре возврата.

Политика возврата и возврата Amazon

Вы должны инициировать возврат в течение 30 дней с момента получения товара, приобретенного на распродаже в Киберпонедельник.

Amazon вернет вам деньги или обменяет их после получения возвращаемого вами товара. Amazon может получить и обработать возврат в течение 25 дней. Затем потребуется еще 2 рабочих дня для обработки возврата и 3-5 рабочих дней для зачисления средств на ваш счет.

Когда вы отправляете товар обратно на Amazon, вам нужно будет оплатить почтовые расходы, но вы автоматически получите возмещение в размере до 20 долларов США после того, как Amazon получит вашу посылку. Если стоимость пересылки превышает 20 долларов, обратитесь в отдел обслуживания клиентов Amazon и запросите возврат оставшейся суммы. Вы автоматически получите полный возврат почтовых расходов независимо от цены, если вы возвращаете товар из-за дефекта или отсутствия деталей.

Если вы совершили покупку у стороннего продавца, вы не можете вернуть товар в Amazon. Вы должны отправить его обратно продавцу, у которого есть собственная политика возврата.

Возвращение

  1. Перейдите на веб-страницу Amazon.
  2. Щелкните ссылку Войти.
  3. Войдите в свой аккаунт.
  4. Перейдите к своим заказам.
  5. Выберите заказ, включающий возвращаемый товар.
  6. Выберите «Вернуть или заменить».
  7. Выберите предмет, который вы возвращаете.
  8. Выберите причину возврата из меню.
  9. Выберите способ возврата.
  10. Распечатайте этикетку возврата и разрешение, которое вам отправляет Amazon.
  11. Положите возвращаемый товар в коробку.
  12. Прикрепите этикетку возврата.
  13. Отправьте ящик по почте.


Если на шаге 9 вы выбрали метод возврата без этикеток и коробки, пропустите шаги 10–13. Вместо этого сохраните QR-код, который они отправят вам, и запишите место возврата, которое они укажут. Принесите товар (не нужно класть его в коробку) и QR-код в указанное Amazon место.

Если у вас есть вопросы по поводу возврата, вы можете обратиться в отдел обслуживания клиентов Amazon. В нем есть телефон, электронная почта и чат.

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как мне вернуть товар в Amazon с их распродажи в Киберпонедельник?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Amazon пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как мне вернуть товар в Amazon с их распродажи в Киберпонедельник?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Amazon. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Amazon Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Amazon, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как мне вернуть товар в Amazon с их распродажи в Киберпонедельник? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Amazon

Asked месяц назад
Updated месяц назад
Viewed 22,757 times
Amazon
Amazon Киберпонедельник, возвращение
вернуть Amazon товар
вернуть Amazon покупку

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Sir*I Have purchase mobile on my firm SABS INDIA SALES CORPORATION , WITH GST NO.O **AD...
the issue as not been resolved I still have not received my £***.** for flight simulato...
sir ji mera acount pankaj nath k naam se h mein kuch order nhi kiya auto ho rha h pata...
Need to return the product as this doesn’t serve useful for me
Hi,*I had bought an product for my mother but now she is not comfortable with the produ...

Платите слишком много за телевидение?

Хотите поговорить с реальным человеком прямо сейчас, который может сравнить ТВ, Интернет или телефонные пакеты в вашем регионе от разных компаний? Наш сервис отслеживает лучшие предложения от различных поставщиков в вашем регионе.

Звоните сейчас: 888-379-2546Наш консьерж не связан и поэтому может сравнивать сделки во многих компаниях
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Return an Item to Amazon from Their Cyber Monday Sale?

This article discusses returning an Amazon item or items you bought during Amazon's Cyber Monday sale. A set of instructions for the return are given. The difference between buying something from Amazon and buying something from a third party seller through Amazon is discussed, as well as how the difference affects return policies.

Amazon holds a yearly Cyber Monday sale with discounts on many electronic items and accessories. If you purchased something at this sale and need to return it, keep on reading for a description of Amazon's return and refund policy and its return procedure.

Amazon's Return and Refund Policy

You must initiate the return within 30 days of receiving the item you purchased at the Cyber Monday sale.

Amazon will refund your money or give you an exchange after they receive the item you are returning. It might take up to 25 days for Amazon to receive and process the return. It will then require 2 more business days to process the refund and 3-5 business days for your account to be credited.

When you mail the item back to Amazon, you will need to pay the postage cost, but you will automatically get a refund of up to $20 for the cost after Amazon gets your package. If the postage cost you more than $20, contact Amazon's customer service department to request a refund of the rest. You will automatically receive a full refund of the postage, no matter what the price, if you are returning the item because it was defective or missing parts.

If you made the purchase from a third party seller, you cannot return the item to Amazon. You have to send it back to the seller, who has his or her own return policy.

Making the Return

  1. Go to Amazon's webpage.
  2. Click the Sign In link.
  3. Sign into your account.
  4. Go to Your Orders.
  5. Select the order that includes the item you are returning.
  6. Select Return or Replace Items.
  7. Select the item you are returning.
  8. Select the reason for the return from the menu.
  9. Select a return method.
  10. Print out the return label and the authorization that Amazon sends you.
  11. Put the item you are returning in a box.
  12. Attach the return label.
  13. Mail the box.


If you chose the label-free, box-free return method in step 9, skip steps 10-13. Instead, save the QR code they send you and make note of the return location they specify. Bring the item (no need for putting it in a box) and the QR code to the location that Amazon specified.

If you have questions about the return, you can contact Amazon's customer service department. It has phone, email and chat options.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Return an Item to Amazon from Their Cyber Monday Sale?"?

After thousands of Amazon customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Return an Item to Amazon from Their Cyber Monday Sale? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Amazon if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Amazon Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Amazon in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Return an Item to Amazon from Their Cyber Monday Sale? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Amazon

Asked a month ago
Updated a month ago
Viewed 74,918 times
Amazon
Amazon Cyber Monday return
return Amazon item
return Amazon purchase

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Can download Honestly Cooking from Scratch ,purchased Nov.**, when trying statement can...
My name is Roberta Fricano....mail : *****@***.com**I'm writing from Italy.*I bought...
Mera amount **** pending ha I
Mera amount **** pending ha I
I tried to purchase something with an amazon gift card from a friend but it said it was...

Paying Too Much for TV?

After helping consumers for 10 years, we realized that you need an impartial, live person you can talk to about comparing the various TV, cable, Internet and phone plans in your area- somebody who can compare the best deals across telecom providers. So we created a free concierge service you can call at the phone number below.

Call Toll-Free: 888-379-2546Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!