Как обновить кредитную карту в файле с моей учетной записью Amazon?

Amazon позволяет своим клиентам обновлять свои кредитные карты с помощью сохраненной информации в их активных учетных записях. Независимо от того, столкнутся ли они с отклонением платежа или решат использовать дополнительный метод, им необходимо добавить правильные данные для покупки продуктов или услуг по подписке без проблем. Узнайте, как использовать практические подходы для изменения данных вашей карты в вашей учетной записи Amazon.

Клиенты Amazon могут легко обновить свою текущую кредитную карту, в основном в качестве дополнительного или основного способа оплаты для своих учетных записей. Они могут не только добавить несколько карточек, но и отредактировать их, чтобы они соответствовали их текущим данным. Если вы хотите изменить данные своей кредитной карты, читайте далее, чтобы узнать, как удалить и ввести новую информацию.

О редактировании кредитной карты в учетной записи Amazon

Поскольку информация о кредитной карте на Amazon конфиденциальна, вы должны ввести все данные точно. Одна ошибка, например неправильный номер или имя, приведет к провалу вашей попытки. В результате Amazon запретит вам выполнять обновление в течение 3–4 дней, пока не отменит процесс.

  • Amazon может заблокировать номер вашей карты, если у вас есть несколько неудачных попыток обработки.
  • Возможно, вам придется подождать один рабочий день, пока Amazon сделает снимок вашей карты.
  • Данные для каждой карты должны совпадать с вашими связанными адресами проживания или работы.
  • Вы должны ознакомиться с политикой Amazon по обновлению кредитных карт, выпущенных банком.

Как обновить кредитную карту на Amazon

Если вы предпочитаете использовать настольный ПК для обновления карты, выполните следующие действия, чтобы правильно ввести информацию:

  1. Посетите веб-сайт розничной торговли Amazon по адресу http://www.amazon.com.
  2. Войдите в свою учетную запись Amazon и нажмите «Изменить настройки моей учетной записи».
  3. Добавьте, отредактируйте или удалите свою кредитную карту, а затем проверьте свою информацию.
  4. Нажмите кнопку «Изменить», чтобы ввести свое имя, дату истечения срока действия карты и платежный адрес.
  5. Нажмите «Подтвердить».

Вы также можете обновить свою карту с помощью мобильного телефона или мини-планшета, чтобы добавить кредитную карту за считанные минуты:

  1. Войдите в свое приложение Amazon.
  2. Нажмите «Изменить настройки моей учетной записи», затем выберите добавление, изменение или удаление кредитной карты.
  3. Введите данные вашей кредитной карты.
  4. Нажмите «Обновить».

Обращение в службу поддержки Amazon

Amazon оказывает ресурсную поддержку своим клиентам и стремится решать проблемы с помощью практического устранения неполадок. Если вы столкнулись с техническими ошибками или у вас есть вопросы об услугах, вы можете связаться со службой поддержки клиентов Amazon по телефону , чтобы поговорить с представителем. Вы также можете инициировать запрос через чат , если предпочитаете более быстрый ответ.

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как обновить кредитную карту в файле с моей учетной записью Amazon?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Amazon пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как обновить кредитную карту в файле с моей учетной записью Amazon?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Amazon. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Amazon Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Amazon, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как обновить кредитную карту в файле с моей учетной записью Amazon? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Amazon

Asked 9 месяцев назад
Updated 9 месяцев назад
Viewed 195,085 times
Amazon
Обновите кредитную карту на Amazon
Редактирование кредитной карты в учетной записи Amazon

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My phone number has changed and I can not log in because I can not get the security code
I received two Unsolicited packages
Part of my order has to be pick up by today & * other orders is due today by **pm at th...
I ordered a table top fire pit that arrived with a crack in it. I filled out the return...
I have * accounts. Previous name Linda Oselett. Current name Linda Richert added to Ric...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Update the Credit Card on File with My Amazon Account?

Amazon allows its customers to update their credit cards with stored information in their active accounts. Whether they face a payment decline or opt to use an additional method, they need to add the correct details to purchase products or subscription services without issues. Find out how to use practical approaches to change your card details in your Amazon account.

Amazon customers can easily update their current credit card, mainly as an additional or primary payment method for their accounts. Not only can they add several cards, but they can also edit them to match their current data. If you want to change your credit card details, read further to find out how to delete and enter new information.

About Editing a Credit Card in an Amazon Account

Since credit card information is sensitive on Amazon, you must enter all details accurately. One mistake, such as an incorrect number or name, will cause your attempt to fail. As a result, Amazon will restrict you from performing the update for 3 to 4 days until they cancel the process.

  • Amazon may block your card number if you have several failed processing attempts.
  • You may have to wait one business day for Amazon to capture the image of your card.
  • Details for each card must match your associated residential or business addresses.
  • You must read Amazon's policy for updating bank-issued credit cards.

How to Update a Credit Card on Amazon

If you prefer to use a desktop PC to update your card, follow these steps to enter your information correctly:

  1. Visit the Amazon retail website at http://www.amazon.com.
  2. Log in to your Amazon account dashboard and click "Edit My Account Settings."
  3. Choose to add, edit, or delete your credit card, then review your information.
  4. Click the Edit button to type your name, card expiration date, and billing address.
  5. Click "Confirm."

You can also update your card using a mobile phone or a mini-tablet to add a credit card in minutes:

  1. Log in to your Amazon app.
  2. Click "Edit My Account Settings," then choose to add, edit, or delete a credit card.
  3. Enter your credit card information.
  4. Click "Update."

Contacting Amazon Customer Support

Amazon provides resourceful support to its customers and strives to solve issues using practical troubleshooting. Whether you're experiencing technical errors or have questions about services, you can reach out to the Amazon customer support team via phone to speak to a representative. You can also initiate an inquiry via live chat if you prefer a quicker response.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Update the Credit Card on File with My Amazon Account?"?

After thousands of Amazon customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Update the Credit Card on File with My Amazon Account? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Amazon if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Amazon Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Amazon in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Update the Credit Card on File with My Amazon Account? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Amazon

Asked 5 months ago
Updated 5 months ago
Viewed 126,313 times
Amazon
Update a Credit Card on Amazon
Editing a Credit Card in an Amazon Account

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I ordered the wrong loveseat thought I had erased it then ordered the tight one! I nee...
My order iam not canceled Amazon account canceled my order seeing why please de...
My order iam not canceled Amazon account canceled my order seeing why please de...
My order iam not canceled Amazon account canceled my order seeing why please de...
I ordered Smith and Wesson Magnum *G sunglasses. The description says ** pairs plus cas...

Paying Your Telecom Too Much?

After helping consumers for 10 years, we realized that you need an impartial, live person you can talk to about comparing the various TV, cable, Internet and phone plans in your area- somebody who can compare the best deals across telecom providers. So we created a free concierge service you can call at the phone number below.

Call Toll-Free: 888-379-2546Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!