如何使用我的亚马逊账户更新存档的信用卡?

亚马逊允许其客户使用其活跃账户中存储的信息更新他们的信用卡。无论他们是面临付款拒绝还是选择使用其他方法,他们都需要添加正确的详细信息才能毫无问题地购买产品或订阅服务。了解如何使用实用方法更改您的亚马逊账户中的信用卡详细信息。

亚马逊客户可以轻松更新他们当前的信用卡,主要作为他们账户的附加或主要支付方式。他们不仅可以添加多张卡片,还可以对其进行编辑以匹配其当前数据。如果您想更改信用卡详细信息,请进一步阅读以了解如何删除和输入新信息。

关于在亚马逊账户中编辑信用卡

由于亚马逊上的信用卡信息很敏感,因此您必须准确输入所有详细信息。一个错误,例如不正确的号码或名称,将导致您的尝试失败。因此,亚马逊将限制您在 3 到 4 天内执行更新,直到他们取消该过程。

  • 如果您有多次失败的处理尝试,亚马逊可能会阻止您的卡号。
  • 您可能需要等待一个工作日才能让亚马逊捕获您的卡片图像。
  • 每张卡的详细信息必须与您关联的住宅或公司地址相匹配。
  • 您必须阅读亚马逊关于更新银行发行的信用卡的政策。

如何在亚马逊上更新信用卡

如果您更喜欢使用台式电脑更新您的卡,请按照以下步骤正确输入您的信息:

  1. 访问亚马逊零售网站 http://www.amazon.com。
  2. 登录到您的亚马逊账户仪表板,然后单击“编辑我的账户设置”。
  3. 选择添加、编辑或删除您的信用卡,然后查看您的信息。
  4. 单击“编辑”按钮输入您的姓名、卡到期日期和帐单地址。
  5. 点击“确认”。

您还可以使用手机或迷你平板电脑更新您的卡,在几分钟内添加一张信用卡:

  1. 登录您的亚马逊应用程序。
  2. 单击“编辑我的帐户设置”,然后选择添加、编辑或删除信用卡。
  3. 输入您的信用卡信息。
  4. 点击“更新”。

联系亚马逊客户支持

亚马逊为其客户提供足智多谋的支持,并努力通过实际的故障排除来解决问题。无论您遇到技术错误还是对服务有疑问,都可以通过电话联系亚马逊客户支持团队与代表交谈。如果您希望获得更快的回复,您也可以通过实时聊天发起询问。

如何使用我的亚马逊账户更新存档的信用卡?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何使用我的亚马逊账户更新存档的信用卡?"?

在成千上万的Amazon客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何使用我的亚马逊账户更新存档的信用卡?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Amazon(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Amazon Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Amazon之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何使用我的亚马逊账户更新存档的信用卡?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Amazon

Asked एक वर्ष पहले
Updated २ महीने पहले
Viewed 376,676 times
Amazon
在 Amazon 更新信用卡
在 Amazon 帐户中编辑信用卡

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

NEED SOMEOPNE TO TAKE MY HOME WARRANTY MONTHLY PAYMENT. NO ON ANSWERS AT ***-***-****.
I've been using Amazon for yrs and all of a sudden out of the blue they cancel the orde...
I can’t get to place an order
I can’t get to place an order
Does Amazon have people delivering. Packages to people in regular cars?
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Update the Credit Card on File with My Amazon Account?

Amazon allows its customers to update their credit cards with stored information in their active accounts. Whether they face a payment decline or opt to use an additional method, they need to add the correct details to purchase products or subscription services without issues. Find out how to use practical approaches to change your card details in your Amazon account.

Amazon customers can easily update their current credit card, mainly as an additional or primary payment method for their accounts. Not only can they add several cards, but they can also edit them to match their current data. If you want to change your credit card details, read further to find out how to delete and enter new information.

About Editing a Credit Card in an Amazon Account

Since credit card information is sensitive on Amazon, you must enter all details accurately. One mistake, such as an incorrect number or name, will cause your attempt to fail. As a result, Amazon will restrict you from performing the update for 3 to 4 days until they cancel the process.

  • Amazon may block your card number if you have several failed processing attempts.
  • You may have to wait one business day for Amazon to capture the image of your card.
  • Details for each card must match your associated residential or business addresses.
  • You must read Amazon's policy for updating bank-issued credit cards.

How to Update a Credit Card on Amazon

If you prefer to use a desktop PC to update your card, follow these steps to enter your information correctly:

  1. Visit the Amazon retail website at http://www.amazon.com.
  2. Log in to your Amazon account dashboard and click "Edit My Account Settings."
  3. Choose to add, edit, or delete your credit card, then review your information.
  4. Click the Edit button to type your name, card expiration date, and billing address.
  5. Click "Confirm."

You can also update your card using a mobile phone or a mini-tablet to add a credit card in minutes:

  1. Log in to your Amazon app.
  2. Click "Edit My Account Settings," then choose to add, edit, or delete a credit card.
  3. Enter your credit card information.
  4. Click "Update."

Contacting Amazon Customer Support

Amazon provides resourceful support to its customers and strives to solve issues using practical troubleshooting. Whether you're experiencing technical errors or have questions about services, you can reach out to the Amazon customer support team via phone to speak to a representative. You can also initiate an inquiry via live chat if you prefer a quicker response.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Update the Credit Card on File with My Amazon Account?"?

After thousands of Amazon customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Update the Credit Card on File with My Amazon Account? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Amazon if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Amazon Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Amazon in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Update the Credit Card on File with My Amazon Account? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Amazon

Asked 5 months ago
Updated 5 months ago
Viewed 126,313 times
Amazon
Update a Credit Card on Amazon
Editing a Credit Card in an Amazon Account

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I ordered the wrong loveseat thought I had erased it then ordered the tight one! I nee...
My order iam not canceled Amazon account canceled my order seeing why please de...
My order iam not canceled Amazon account canceled my order seeing why please de...
My order iam not canceled Amazon account canceled my order seeing why please de...
I ordered Smith and Wesson Magnum *G sunglasses. The description says ** pairs plus cas...

Paying Your Telecom Too Much?

After helping consumers for 10 years, we realized that you need an impartial, live person you can talk to about comparing the various TV, cable, Internet and phone plans in your area- somebody who can compare the best deals across telecom providers. So we created a free concierge service you can call at the phone number below.

Call Toll-Free: 888-379-2546Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!