Как просмотреть историю покупок на Amazon?

Как клиент Amazon, вы не только хотите видеть, когда поступают отложенные заказы, но вы также можете просмотреть свою историю покупок. Вы можете просмотреть свою историю покупок на Amazon в Интернете, войдя в свою учетную запись. Вы также можете получить доступ к своей истории заказов через мобильное приложение или путем поиска заказов Amazon в электронной почте.

Amazon является лидером в области онлайн-торговли, и когда вы заказываете у Amazon, история ваших заказов сохраняется в вашей учетной записи. Как вы просматриваете свою историю покупок на Amazon? Вы можете получить информацию и помощь от службы поддержки клиентов Amazon здесь , а ниже приведены способы просмотра истории покупок Amazon.

Просмотр истории заказов на Amazon

Есть три способа просмотреть историю покупок на Amazon: электронная почта, онлайн и мобильное приложение.

Эл. адрес

Чтобы просмотреть историю покупок на Amazon с помощью электронной почты, войдите на адрес электронной почты, связанный с вашей учетной записью. В строке поиска введите «Amazon», чтобы просмотреть все ваши электронные письма. Это будет отображать ваши подтвержденные заказы и электронные письма о статусе доставки от продавца.

В сети

Вы также можете проверить историю покупок в Интернете, выполнив следующие действия:

  1. Откройте Amazon в браузере вашего компьютера.
  2. Войдите в свою учетную запись.
  3. Нажмите «Учетные записи и списки» в верхней части экрана.
  4. В появившемся раскрывающемся меню выберите «Заказы».
  5. Вы увидите последние три месяца истории ваших заказов.
  6. Чтобы просмотреть покупки, сделанные за предыдущие три месяца, нажмите кнопку «Последние 3 месяца» в верхней части списка истории заказов.
  7. Выберите год или период, который вы хотите просмотреть.

Мобильное приложение

При проверке истории заказов из мобильного приложения выполните следующие действия:

  1. Откройте приложение Amazon на своем мобильном устройстве.
  2. Коснитесь трех полосок внизу экрана.
  3. В открывшемся меню выберите «Заказы».
  4. Вы увидите отображение заказов за последние шесть месяцев.
  5. Чтобы просмотреть заказы, размещенные до последних шести месяцев, нажмите «Отфильтровать заказы» в верхней части списка.
  6. Выберите тип заказа или период времени, который вы хотите просмотреть, и нажмите «Применить», чтобы просмотреть историю заказов.

Просмотрите историю своих заказов на Amazon, выполнив шаги, описанные выше. Отслеживание ваших заказов может помочь вам не отставать от покупок. Если вы используете Amazon для деловых покупок, это также поможет вам отслеживать запасы и накладные расходы. Если у вас возникли трудности с доступом к истории заказов в Интернете, через приложение или по электронной почте, вы можете обратиться за помощью в службу поддержки клиентов Amazon здесь .

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как просмотреть историю покупок на Amazon?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Amazon пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как просмотреть историю покупок на Amazon?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Amazon. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Amazon Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Amazon, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как просмотреть историю покупок на Amazon? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Amazon

Asked 2 месяца назад
Updated 2 месяца назад
Viewed 65,086 times
Amazon
Amazon
История заказов
История покупок

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Nampa Mayors Teen Council is doing a service project for the veterans. We were hoping t...
ALL I WANT IS TO CANCEL AMAZONE PRIME.I NEVER BUY ANYTHING FROM YOU.YOU GUYS ARE...
Your package was delivered. It was hand directly to a resident. Putting our package and...
i need to return a item you sent by mistake and i dont have a printer for the return la...
I don't want to talk to an app I want to talk to a person

Платите слишком много за телевидение?

Хотите поговорить с реальным человеком прямо сейчас, который может сравнить ТВ, Интернет или телефонные пакеты в вашем регионе от разных компаний? Наш сервис отслеживает лучшие предложения от различных поставщиков в вашем регионе.

Звоните сейчас: 888-379-2546Наш консьерж не связан и поэтому может сравнивать сделки во многих компаниях
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I View My Amazon Purchase History?

As an Amazon customer, not only do you want to see when pending orders are arriving, but you may also want to review your purchase history. You can look up your Amazon purchase history online by logging into your account. You can also access your order history through the mobile app or by searching your emails for Amazon orders.

Amazon is a leader in online retail, and when you order from Amazon, your order history is saved in your account. How do you view your Amazon purchase history? You can get information and assistance from Amazon customer support here, and below are ways you can review your Amazon purchase history.

Viewing Your Order History on Amazon

There are three ways you can look at your purchase history on Amazon: email, online and the mobile app.

Email

To look up your Amazon purchase history using your email, log into the email address associated with your account. In the search bar, type "Amazon" to pull up all your emails. This will display your confirmed orders and delivery status emails from the retailer.

Online

You can also check your purchase history online by doing the following steps:

  1. Open Amazon in your computer browser.
  2. Log into your account.
  3. Click on "Accounts & Lists" at the top of the screen.
  4. Select "Orders" from the drop-down menu that appears.
  5. You will see the last three months of your order history.
  6. To view purchases that were made prior to the previous three months, click on the "past 3 months" button at the top of the order history listing.
  7. Choose the year or timeframe you wish to review.

Mobile App

When checking your order history from your mobile app, do the following:

  1. Open the Amazon app on your mobile device.
  2. Tap the three lines at bottom of your screen.
  3. Select "Orders" from the menu that opens.
  4. You will see a display of the last six months of orders.
  5. To view orders placed prior to the last six months, touch "Filter orders" at the top of the listing.
  6. Select the order type or timeframe you want to review and tap "Apply" to see the order history.

Review your order history from Amazon by following the steps outlined above. Keeping track of your orders can help you keep up with purchases. If you use Amazon for business purchases, it also helps you keep track of inventory and overhead expenses. If you have difficulties accessing your order history online, via the app or in your emails, you can contact Amazon customer support here for assistance.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I View My Amazon Purchase History?"?

After thousands of Amazon customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I View My Amazon Purchase History? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Amazon if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Amazon Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Amazon in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I View My Amazon Purchase History? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Amazon

Asked 7 months ago
Updated 7 months ago
Viewed 3,628 times
Amazon
Amazon
order history
purchase history

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I ordered a eyebrow brush in dark grey and they sent me black
Need digital chapter of book i bought
for over two years now I've been overcharged for prime and all I can get is the overzea...
Why am I being charged $**.** a month? I have no subscriptions but every month this mon...
Order a item and put the wrong address so cancel the order and reorder the item making...

Free Moving Concierge

Call our Free Concierge and we will compare service and plans in your new home area and schedule all setup for the same day- free of charge! Get a better deal on all your services in 1 call, and let us make scheduling easy for you.

Call Now: 888-959-6783Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals (and schedule) across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!