如何查看我的亚马逊购买历史?

作为亚马逊客户,您不仅想查看待处理订单何时到达,而且您可能还想查看您的购买历史记录。您可以通过登录您的帐户在线查看您的亚马逊购买历史记录。您还可以通过移动应用程序或通过在电子邮件中搜索亚马逊订单来访问您的订单历史记录。

亚马逊是在线零售领域的领导者,当您从亚马逊订购时,您的订单历史记录会保存在您的账户中。您如何查看您的亚马逊购买历史记录?您可以在此处从亚马逊客户支持获取信息和帮助,以下是您查看亚马逊购买历史记录的方法。

在亚马逊上查看您的订单历史记录

您可以通过三种方式查看您在亚马逊上的购买历史记录:电子邮件、在线和移动应用程序。

电子邮件

要使用您的电子邮件查看您的亚马逊购买历史记录,请登录与您的帐户关联的电子邮件地址。在搜索栏中,输入“亚马逊”以提取所有电子邮件。这将显示来自零售商的确认订单和交货状态电子邮件。

在线的

您还可以通过以下步骤在线查看您的购买历史记录:

  1. 在您的计算机浏览器中打开亚马逊。
  2. 登录到您的帐户。
  3. 单击屏幕顶部的“帐户和列表”。
  4. 从出现的下拉菜单中选择“订单”。
  5. 您将看到最近三个月的订单历史记录。
  6. 要查看前三个月之前进行的购买,请单击订单历史列表顶部的“过去 3 个月”按钮。
  7. 选择您要查看的年份或时间范围。

移动应用

从您的移动应用程序检查您的订单历史记录时,请执行以下操作:

  1. 在您的移动设备上打开亚马逊应用程序。
  2. 点击屏幕底部的三行。
  3. 从打开的菜单中选择“订单”。
  4. 您将看到最近六个月的订单显示。
  5. 要查看过去六个月之前的订单,请触摸列表顶部的“过滤订单”。
  6. 选择您要查看的订单类型或时间范围,然后点击“应用”以查看订单历史记录。

按照上述步骤查看您在亚马逊的订单历史记录。跟踪您的订单可以帮助您跟上采购进度。如果您使用亚马逊进行商业采购,它还可以帮助您跟踪库存和管理费用。如果您无法通过应用程序或电子邮件在线访问您的订单历史记录,您可以在此处联系亚马逊客户支持寻求帮助。

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何查看我的亚马逊购买历史?"?

在成千上万的Amazon客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何查看我的亚马逊购买历史?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Amazon(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Amazon Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Amazon之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何查看我的亚马逊购买历史?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Amazon

Asked 3 months ago
Updated 3 months ago
Viewed 201,384 times
Amazon
Amazon
订单历史
购买历史

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I purchased two batteries for my V-tech IA **** phone :*(Synergy Digital Cordless Phone...
I ordered shampoo on which has to be deliver on **th of june but before ** my account w...
i received a refund I did not request. In fact, I was going to leave a favorable review
My credit card was declined yesterday and I need Amazon to run it again.
Hi did I make an order with you guys my name is Ken Mossberg, last week for some mirro...

为电缆支付太多?

在为消费者服务了10年之后,我们意识到您需要一个公正,活泼的人,可以与您比较您所在地区的各种电视,电缆,互联网和电话计划,并可以与他们比较各个电信提供商的最佳交易。因此,我们创建了免费的礼宾服务,您可以通过以下电话号码致电。

随时致电:888-379-2546我们的礼宾服务是独立的,因此可以比较许多公司的交易
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I View My Amazon Purchase History?

As an Amazon customer, not only do you want to see when pending orders are arriving, but you may also want to review your purchase history. You can look up your Amazon purchase history online by logging into your account. You can also access your order history through the mobile app or by searching your emails for Amazon orders.

Amazon is a leader in online retail, and when you order from Amazon, your order history is saved in your account. How do you view your Amazon purchase history? You can get information and assistance from Amazon customer support here, and below are ways you can review your Amazon purchase history.

Viewing Your Order History on Amazon

There are three ways you can look at your purchase history on Amazon: email, online and the mobile app.

Email

To look up your Amazon purchase history using your email, log into the email address associated with your account. In the search bar, type "Amazon" to pull up all your emails. This will display your confirmed orders and delivery status emails from the retailer.

Online

You can also check your purchase history online by doing the following steps:

  1. Open Amazon in your computer browser.
  2. Log into your account.
  3. Click on "Accounts & Lists" at the top of the screen.
  4. Select "Orders" from the drop-down menu that appears.
  5. You will see the last three months of your order history.
  6. To view purchases that were made prior to the previous three months, click on the "past 3 months" button at the top of the order history listing.
  7. Choose the year or timeframe you wish to review.

Mobile App

When checking your order history from your mobile app, do the following:

  1. Open the Amazon app on your mobile device.
  2. Tap the three lines at bottom of your screen.
  3. Select "Orders" from the menu that opens.
  4. You will see a display of the last six months of orders.
  5. To view orders placed prior to the last six months, touch "Filter orders" at the top of the listing.
  6. Select the order type or timeframe you want to review and tap "Apply" to see the order history.

Review your order history from Amazon by following the steps outlined above. Keeping track of your orders can help you keep up with purchases. If you use Amazon for business purchases, it also helps you keep track of inventory and overhead expenses. If you have difficulties accessing your order history online, via the app or in your emails, you can contact Amazon customer support here for assistance.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I View My Amazon Purchase History?"?

After thousands of Amazon customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I View My Amazon Purchase History? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Amazon if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Amazon Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Amazon in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I View My Amazon Purchase History? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Amazon

Asked 7 months ago
Updated 7 months ago
Viewed 3,628 times
Amazon
Amazon
order history
purchase history

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I ordered a eyebrow brush in dark grey and they sent me black
Need digital chapter of book i bought
for over two years now I've been overcharged for prime and all I can get is the overzea...
Why am I being charged $**.** a month? I have no subscriptions but every month this mon...
Order a item and put the wrong address so cancel the order and reorder the item making...

Free Moving Concierge

Call our Free Concierge and we will compare service and plans in your new home area and schedule all setup for the same day- free of charge! Get a better deal on all your services in 1 call, and let us make scheduling easy for you.

Call Now: 888-959-6783Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals (and schedule) across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!