Как я могу использовать загруженную музыку из приложения Amazon Music в качестве мелодии звонка?

Если вы хотите использовать загрузку Amazon Music в качестве мелодии звонка на Android, сначала загрузите песню. Используйте приложение для управления файлами, чтобы переместить музыкальный файл в каталог рингтонов. Затем в настройках установите мелодию на нужный файл. В iOS вам нужно перейти в iTunes, обрезать песню до 30 секунд, которые вы хотите использовать, преобразовать ее в файл AAC, а затем изменить расширение файла с .m4a на .m4r. Перетащите файл на вкладку «Тоны» в iTunes в разделе «На моем устройстве» и синхронизируйте его с iPhone. Установите мелодию звонка в настройках звука вашего iPhone.

Если вы являетесь пользователем приложения Amazon Music, вы можете иногда скачивать музыку. Кроме того, вы можете использовать эту загруженную музыку в качестве мелодии звонка на вашем телефоне! Если это так, мы определенно понимаем. Мы расскажем вам, как это сделать, в этом руководстве.

Приложение Amazon Music позволяет слушать музыку без рекламы с вашим членством в Amazon Prime. Вы также можете слушать музыку в автономном режиме. Вы можете пропустить неограниченное количество песен. Вы также можете слушать музыку на всех ваших любимых устройствах. Конечно, с Amazon Music Unlimited вы также получаете неограниченный доступ к 50 миллионам песен. Вы также можете слушать новые релизы. Вы получаете тысячи музыкальных станций, а также можете создавать плейлисты, такие как «All Hits» и «Rap Rotation». Наконец, вы также можете слушать музыку, купленную у Amazon. К ним относятся MP3 и AutoRip CD / Vinyl.

Хорошо, вы готовы продолжить работу с гидом? Это отлично! Чтобы продолжить, вам понадобится информация для входа в приложение Amazon Music. Это ваш адрес электронной почты Amazon и пароль. У вас есть эта информация? Большой! Давайте продолжим:

1) Откройте музыкальное приложение Amazon. Нажмите «Войти» и введите свой адрес электронной почты Amazon и пароль для входа.

2) После того, как вы вошли в систему, если у вас есть телефон Android, вы сначала хотите загрузить музыкальный файл. Вы можете использовать приложение файлового менеджера, чтобы затем переместить музыкальный файл в каталог «Мелодии» в вашем основном каталоге пользователя. Вы можете перейти на вашем телефоне в «Настройки» и искать «Мелодия звонка». Под Sound => Phone Ringtone вы теперь сможете выбрать загруженный файл в качестве мелодии звонка.

3) Вы также можете использовать веб-сайт Amazon Music для загрузки музыки на свой компьютер. Если вы делаете это, вы захотите использовать USB-шнур и использовать проводник Windows, чтобы перетащить файл с вашего персонального компьютера в каталог мелодий вашего телефона Android. Затем вы перейдете к шагу № 2 выше.

4) На Android вы также должны использовать приложение Ringdroid для редактирования музыкального файла после его загрузки, если вы хотите использовать только часть аудиофайла в качестве мелодии звонка, а не весь музыкальный файл.

5) Если вы используете iOS и iPhone, шаги немного отличаются. Вы собираетесь загрузить файл на свой компьютер с помощью веб-сайта Amazon Music. Затем вы перенесете этот музыкальный файл в свою музыкальную библиотеку iTunes.

6) Если ваша песня длится более 30 секунд, вам нужно щелкнуть правой кнопкой мыши по песне и нажать «Информация о песне». Затем перейдите на вкладку «Параметры» появившегося окна и установите 30-секундный интервал времени в разделах «Пуск» и «Стоп». Затем нажмите «ОК» в нижней части окна. Вы успешно обрезали свою песню. После этого перейдите в File => Convert => Convert to AAC version. Скопируйте свою версию AAC в свою медиатеку iTunes. Вам понадобится эта версия в будущем.

7) Измените расширение вашего AAC-файла с .m4a на .m4r и перетащите этот файл на вкладку «Тоны» iTunes в разделе «На моем устройстве». Затем, после синхронизации с iPhone, установите мелодию звонка на iPhone в «Настройки»> «Звуки и хаптика»> «Мелодия звонка».

8) Если вам по-прежнему нужна помощь, перейдите на нашу специальную страницу контактов Amazon Music, и мы напрямую свяжемся с сотрудником отдела обслуживания клиентов Amazon.

Как я могу использовать загруженную музыку из приложения Amazon Music в качестве мелодии звонка?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как я могу использовать загруженную музыку из приложения Amazon Music в качестве мелодии звонка?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Amazon пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как я могу использовать загруженную музыку из приложения Amazon Music в качестве мелодии звонка?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Amazon. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Amazon Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Amazon, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как я могу использовать загруженную музыку из приложения Amazon Music в качестве мелодии звонка? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Amazon

Asked 3 года назад
Updated 3 года назад
Viewed 1,940,577 times
Amazon
как установить музыку амазонка скачать в качестве мелодии звонка
как установить мелодию на амазонку скачать музыку
как установить мой рингтон для скачивания с amazon music

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

billing on all my charges and services
details of all my accounts and charges I receive charges on my credit card bills don't...
Someone hacked my acct on the *nd, so I placed my acct on hold. I need to know how to l...
Didn’t get credit for a return
when does customer service end with the fire tablet

Платите слишком много за ваш план?

Хотите поговорить с реальным человеком прямо сейчас, который может сравнить ТВ, Интернет или телефонные пакеты в вашем регионе от разных компаний? Наш сервис отслеживает лучшие предложения от различных поставщиков в вашем регионе.

Звоните сейчас: 888-379-2546Наш консьерж не связан и поэтому может сравнивать сделки во многих компаниях
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How I Can Use Downloaded Music from the Amazon Music App as My Ringtone?

If you would like to use your Amazon Music download as your ringtone on Android, first download your song. Use a file manager app to move the music file to your ringtones directory. Then, under settings, set your ringtone to the desired file. On iOS you need to go to iTunes, crop the song to the 30 seconds you want to use, convert it to an AAC file, and then change the file extension from .m4a to .m4r. Drag the file to your "Tones" tab in iTunes under "On My Device" and sync with your iPhone. Set your ringtone in your iPhone sound settings.

If you are a user of the Amazon Music app, you may occasionally download music. Additionally, you might want to use that downloaded music as a ringtone on your phone! If so, we definitely understand. We are going to tell you how to do just that in this guide.

The Amazon Music app allows you to listen to music ad-free with your Amazon Prime membership. You can listen to music offline as well. You can skip an unlimited number of songs. You also have hands-free listening on all of your favorite devices. Of course, with Amazon Music Unlimited you also get unlimited access to 50 million songs. You can listen to new releases as well. You get thousands of music stations and you can also create playlists like "All Hits" and "Rap Rotation". Finally, you are able to listen to music you have purchased from Amazon as well. Those include MP3s and AutoRip CDs/Vinyl as well.

Ok, are you ready to proceed with the guide? That's excellent! You will need your Amazon Music app login information to proceed further. This is your Amazon email address and password. Do you have that information? Great! Let's proceed:

1) Open the Amazon music app. Click "log in" and enter your Amazon email address and password to log in.

2) After you are logged in, if you have an Android phone, you first want to download the music file. You can use a file manager app to then move the music file to the "Ringtones" directory within your main user directory. You can navigate on your phone to "Settings" and search for "Ringtone". Under Sound => Phone Ringtone you will now be able to select your downloaded file as a ringtone.

3) You can also use the Amazon Music website to download the music to your computer. If you are doing that, you will want to use a USB cord and use Windows Explorer to drag the file from your personal computer to your android phone's Ringtones directory. You will then proceed with step #2 above.

4) On Android, you are also to use the app Ringdroid to edit the music file after you download it if you would like to use only part of the audio file as a ringtone and not the entire music file.

5) If you are using iOS and an iPhone, the steps are a little bit different. You are going to download the file to your computer using the Amazon Music website. You are then going to transfer that music file to your iTunes Music Library.

6) If your song is over 30 seconds, you are going to want to right-click on the song and click "Song Info". Next, go to the "Options" tab of the window that appears and set the 30-second time span in the "Start" and "Stop" section. Then, click "Ok" at the bottom of the window. You have successfully cropped your song. After that, go to File => Convert => Convert to AAC version. Copy your AAC version to your iTunes library. You'll need that version going forward.

7) Change the file extension of your AAC file from .m4a to .m4r and drag that file to your "Tones" tab iTunes under "On My Device". Then, after syncing with your iPhone, set your ringtone on your iPhone under Settings => Sounds & Haptics => Ringtone.

8) If you still need help with this, please head on over to our dedicated Amazon Music contact page and we will put you in touch with a human in Amazon's customer service department directly.

How I Can Use Downloaded Music from the Amazon Music App as My Ringtone?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How I Can Use Downloaded Music from the Amazon Music App as My Ringtone?"?

After thousands of Amazon customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How I Can Use Downloaded Music from the Amazon Music App as My Ringtone? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Amazon if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Amazon Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Amazon in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How I Can Use Downloaded Music from the Amazon Music App as My Ringtone? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Amazon

Asked 7 months ago
Updated 6 months ago
Viewed 476,260 times
Amazon
how to set amazon music download as my ringtone
how to set my ringtone to amazon music download
how to set my ringtone to a download from amazon music

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I need to return an item. I am a Prime customer and have never returned a purchase so t...
WHAT IS THIS PURCHASE AMOUNT CHARGED ON MY CARD? I DID NOT PLACE THIS***********Pendin...
IS ***-******** AN AMAZON NUMBER?*JUST GOT A CALL FROM ABOVE NUMBER, INFORMING ABOUT A...
Instead of ordering what I wanted it duplicated a previous order today.
I placed an order on Sept. **,****, I have not received all that I ordered and cannot f...

Paying Too Much for Internet?

After helping consumers for 10 years, we realized that you need an impartial, live person you can talk to about comparing the various TV, cable, Internet and phone plans in your area- somebody who can compare the best deals across telecom providers. So we created a free concierge service you can call at the phone number below.

Call Anytime: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!