كيف يمكنني استخدام الموسيقى التي تم تنزيلها من تطبيق Amazon Music كنغمة رنين؟

إذا كنت ترغب في استخدام تنزيل Amazon Music كنغمة رنين على Android ، فقم بتنزيل أغنيتك أولاً. استخدم تطبيق مدير الملفات لنقل ملف الموسيقى إلى دليل نغمات الرنين. ثم ، ضمن الإعدادات ، قم بتعيين نغمة الرنين على الملف المطلوب. على نظام التشغيل iOS ، يلزمك الانتقال إلى iTunes ، واقتصاص الأغنية حتى 30 ثانية التي تريد استخدامها ، وتحويلها إلى ملف AAC ، ثم تغيير امتداد الملف من .m4a إلى .m4r. اسحب الملف إلى علامة التبويب "النغمات" في iTunes ضمن "على جهازي" وقم بالمزامنة مع جهاز iPhone الخاص بك. اضبط نغمة الرنين في إعدادات صوت iPhone.

إذا كنت مستخدمًا لتطبيق Amazon Music ، فيمكنك أحيانًا تنزيل الموسيقى. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، قد ترغب في استخدام الموسيقى التي تم تنزيلها كنغمة رنين على هاتفك! إذا كان الأمر كذلك ، فإننا نفهم بالتأكيد. سنخبرك بكيفية القيام بذلك في هذا الدليل.

يتيح لك تطبيق Amazon Music الاستماع إلى الموسيقى بدون إعلانات من خلال عضويتك في Amazon Prime. يمكنك الاستماع إلى الموسيقى في وضع عدم الاتصال أيضًا. يمكنك تخطي عدد غير محدود من الأغاني. لديك أيضًا الاستماع بدون استخدام اليدين على جميع أجهزتك المفضلة. بالطبع ، مع Amazon Music Unlimited ، ستحصل أيضًا على وصول غير محدود إلى 50 مليون أغنية. يمكنك الاستماع إلى الإصدارات الجديدة أيضًا. يمكنك الحصول على الآلاف من محطات الموسيقى ويمكنك أيضًا إنشاء قوائم تشغيل مثل "All Hits" و "Rap Rotation". أخيرًا ، يمكنك الاستماع إلى الموسيقى التي اشتريتها من Amazon أيضًا. تتضمن ملفات MP3 و AutoRip CD / Vinyl أيضًا.

حسنًا ، هل أنت على استعداد لمتابعة الدليل؟ هذا ممتاز! ستحتاج إلى معلومات تسجيل الدخول إلى تطبيق Amazon Music للمضي قدمًا. هذا هو عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني وكلمة المرور في Amazon. هل لديك هذه المعلومات؟ عظيم! دعنا نكمل:

1) افتح تطبيق أمازون للموسيقى. انقر على "تسجيل الدخول" وأدخل عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني وكلمة المرور في Amazon لتسجيل الدخول.

2) بعد تسجيل الدخول ، إذا كان لديك هاتف يعمل بنظام Android ، فأنت تريد أولاً تنزيل ملف الموسيقى. يمكنك استخدام تطبيق مدير الملفات لنقل ملف الموسيقى إلى دليل "نغمات الرنين" ضمن دليل المستخدم الرئيسي. يمكنك التنقل في هاتفك إلى "الإعدادات" والبحث عن "نغمة الرنين". ضمن Sound => نغمة رنين الهاتف ، ستتمكن الآن من تحديد الملف الذي تم تنزيله كنغمة رنين.

3) يمكنك أيضًا استخدام موقع Amazon Music على الويب لتنزيل الموسيقى على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. إذا كنت تفعل ذلك ، فستحتاج إلى استخدام سلك USB واستخدام Windows Explorer لسحب الملف من جهاز الكمبيوتر الشخصي الخاص بك إلى دليل نغمات الهاتف الخاص بك. ستنتقل بعد ذلك إلى الخطوة رقم 2 أعلاه.

4) على Android ، يجب عليك أيضًا استخدام تطبيق Ringdroid لتحرير ملف الموسيقى بعد تنزيله إذا كنت ترغب في استخدام جزء فقط من الملف الصوتي كنغمة رنين وليس ملف الموسيقى بأكمله.

5) إذا كنت تستخدم iOS و iPhone ، فإن الخطوات تختلف قليلاً. ستقوم بتنزيل الملف على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك باستخدام موقع Amazon Music. ستقوم بعد ذلك بنقل ملف الموسيقى هذا إلى مكتبة موسيقى iTunes الخاصة بك.

6) إذا كانت أغنيتك تزيد عن 30 ثانية ، فستحتاج إلى النقر بزر الماوس الأيمن فوق الأغنية والنقر فوق "معلومات الأغنية". بعد ذلك ، انتقل إلى علامة التبويب "خيارات" في النافذة التي تظهر واضبط فترة زمنية مدتها 30 ثانية في قسم "ابدأ" و "إيقاف". ثم ، انقر على "موافق" أسفل النافذة. لقد نجحت في اقتصاص أغنيتك. بعد ذلك ، انتقل إلى ملف => تحويل => تحويل إلى إصدار AAC. انسخ إصدار AAC الخاص بك إلى مكتبة iTunes الخاصة بك. ستحتاج إلى هذا الإصدار للمضي قدمًا.

7) قم بتغيير امتداد الملف لملف AAC من .m4a إلى .m4r واسحب هذا الملف إلى علامة التبويب "النغمات" في iTunes ضمن "على جهازي". ثم بعد المزامنة مع جهاز iPhone ، قم بتعيين نغمة الرنين على جهاز iPhone الخاص بك ضمن Settings => Sounds & Haptics => Ringtone.

8) إذا كنت لا تزال بحاجة إلى المساعدة في هذا الأمر ، فيرجى التوجه إلى صفحة الاتصال الخاصة بـ Amazon Music المخصصة وسنضعك على اتصال مع أحد الأشخاص في قسم خدمة عملاء Amazon مباشرة.

كيف يمكنني استخدام الموسيقى التي تم تنزيلها من تطبيق Amazon Music كنغمة رنين؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني استخدام الموسيقى التي تم تنزيلها من تطبيق Amazon Music كنغمة رنين؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Amazon إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني استخدام الموسيقى التي تم تنزيلها من تطبيق Amazon Music كنغمة رنين؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Amazon إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Amazon Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Amazon لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني استخدام الموسيقى التي تم تنزيلها من تطبيق Amazon Music كنغمة رنين؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Amazon

Asked منذ عامين
Updated منذ عامين
Viewed 750,351 times
Amazon
كيفية تعيين تنزيل موسيقى أمازون كنغمة رنين
كيفية ضبط نغمة الرنين على تنزيل موسيقى أمازون
كيفية ضبط نغمة الرنين على تنزيل من موسيقى أمازون

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I'm having trouble getting a * dollar birthday card and have over *** in my bank accou...
I want my free trial membership for prime ended I don't use it enough to pay for it ple...
received e-mail that an order for an Iphone was made in my name. I did not make any suc...
I ordered a product for my wife's birthday and it was delivered late after her birthday...
My tv not working. Internet working. Tv said to contact Amazon customer service.
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How I Can Use Downloaded Music from the Amazon Music App as My Ringtone?

If you would like to use your Amazon Music download as your ringtone on Android, first download your song. Use a file manager app to move the music file to your ringtones directory. Then, under settings, set your ringtone to the desired file. On iOS you need to go to iTunes, crop the song to the 30 seconds you want to use, convert it to an AAC file, and then change the file extension from .m4a to .m4r. Drag the file to your "Tones" tab in iTunes under "On My Device" and sync with your iPhone. Set your ringtone in your iPhone sound settings.

If you are a user of the Amazon Music app, you may occasionally download music. Additionally, you might want to use that downloaded music as a ringtone on your phone! If so, we definitely understand. We are going to tell you how to do just that in this guide.

The Amazon Music app allows you to listen to music ad-free with your Amazon Prime membership. You can listen to music offline as well. You can skip an unlimited number of songs. You also have hands-free listening on all of your favorite devices. Of course, with Amazon Music Unlimited you also get unlimited access to 50 million songs. You can listen to new releases as well. You get thousands of music stations and you can also create playlists like "All Hits" and "Rap Rotation". Finally, you are able to listen to music you have purchased from Amazon as well. Those include MP3s and AutoRip CDs/Vinyl as well.

Ok, are you ready to proceed with the guide? That's excellent! You will need your Amazon Music app login information to proceed further. This is your Amazon email address and password. Do you have that information? Great! Let's proceed:

1) Open the Amazon music app. Click "log in" and enter your Amazon email address and password to log in.

2) After you are logged in, if you have an Android phone, you first want to download the music file. You can use a file manager app to then move the music file to the "Ringtones" directory within your main user directory. You can navigate on your phone to "Settings" and search for "Ringtone". Under Sound => Phone Ringtone you will now be able to select your downloaded file as a ringtone.

3) You can also use the Amazon Music website to download the music to your computer. If you are doing that, you will want to use a USB cord and use Windows Explorer to drag the file from your personal computer to your android phone's Ringtones directory. You will then proceed with step #2 above.

4) On Android, you are also to use the app Ringdroid to edit the music file after you download it if you would like to use only part of the audio file as a ringtone and not the entire music file.

5) If you are using iOS and an iPhone, the steps are a little bit different. You are going to download the file to your computer using the Amazon Music website. You are then going to transfer that music file to your iTunes Music Library.

6) If your song is over 30 seconds, you are going to want to right-click on the song and click "Song Info". Next, go to the "Options" tab of the window that appears and set the 30-second time span in the "Start" and "Stop" section. Then, click "Ok" at the bottom of the window. You have successfully cropped your song. After that, go to File => Convert => Convert to AAC version. Copy your AAC version to your iTunes library. You'll need that version going forward.

7) Change the file extension of your AAC file from .m4a to .m4r and drag that file to your "Tones" tab iTunes under "On My Device". Then, after syncing with your iPhone, set your ringtone on your iPhone under Settings => Sounds & Haptics => Ringtone.

8) If you still need help with this, please head on over to our dedicated Amazon Music contact page and we will put you in touch with a human in Amazon's customer service department directly.

How I Can Use Downloaded Music from the Amazon Music App as My Ringtone?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How I Can Use Downloaded Music from the Amazon Music App as My Ringtone?"?

After thousands of Amazon customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How I Can Use Downloaded Music from the Amazon Music App as My Ringtone? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Amazon if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Amazon Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Amazon in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How I Can Use Downloaded Music from the Amazon Music App as My Ringtone? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Amazon

Asked 7 months ago
Updated 6 months ago
Viewed 476,260 times
Amazon
how to set amazon music download as my ringtone
how to set my ringtone to amazon music download
how to set my ringtone to a download from amazon music

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I need to return an item. I am a Prime customer and have never returned a purchase so t...
WHAT IS THIS PURCHASE AMOUNT CHARGED ON MY CARD? I DID NOT PLACE THIS***********Pendin...
IS ***-******** AN AMAZON NUMBER?*JUST GOT A CALL FROM ABOVE NUMBER, INFORMING ABOUT A...
Instead of ordering what I wanted it duplicated a previous order today.
I placed an order on Sept. **,****, I have not received all that I ordered and cannot f...

Paying Too Much for Internet?

After helping consumers for 10 years, we realized that you need an impartial, live person you can talk to about comparing the various TV, cable, Internet and phone plans in your area- somebody who can compare the best deals across telecom providers. So we created a free concierge service you can call at the phone number below.

Call Anytime: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!