كم تكلفة أمازون برايم؟

إذا كنت تبحث عن طريقة مناسبة وبأسعار معقولة لدفق الأفلام والبرامج التلفزيونية والموسيقى وتخزين صورك بأمان وأمان ، فإن Amazon Prime تستحق الدراسة. بفضل مجموعة ممتازة من الميزات والفوائد ، سرعان ما أصبحت واحدة من أكثر خدمات التجارة الإلكترونية شهرة في العالم.

أمازون برايم هو برنامج عضوية تقدمه أمازون. تشمل مزايا العضوية شحنًا مجانيًا لمدة يومين على العناصر المؤهلة ، والوصول إلى برامج تلفزيونية وأفلام محددة من خلال Prime Video ، وتخزين غير محدود للصور باستخدام Prime Photos والمزيد.

كم تكلفة أمازون برايم؟

اعتمادًا على ما إذا كنت عضوًا حاليًا أو عميلاً جديدًا ، تتوفر العديد من خيارات التسعير. يكلف 12.99 دولارًا شهريًا أو 119 دولارًا للعضوية السنوية للأعضاء الحاليين. عضوية الطلاب أرخص قليلاً عند 6.49 دولار شهريًا أو 59 دولارًا للعضوية السنوية. يمكن للعملاء الجدد الاشتراك في نسخة تجريبية مجانية مدتها 30 يومًا ، وبعد ذلك سيتم تحصيل الرسوم بالسعر القياسي الشهري أو السنوي.

تأتي بعض المزايا الإضافية مع عضوية Amazon Prime. على سبيل المثال ، يمكنك الحصول على خصومات على عناصر معينة عند استخدام عضوية Prime الخاصة بك والوصول إلى العروض والعروض الترويجية الحصرية. وإذا كنت من المتسوقين المتكررين في أمازون ، فإن الأموال التي توفرها على تكاليف الشحن يمكن أن تضيف بسرعة. اتصل بدعم عملاء Amazon Prime عند ظهور مشكلة.

ما هي مزايا أمازون برايم؟

بينما تكلف Amazon Prime أكثر من العضوية القياسية ، فإن الفوائد التي تحصل عليها في المقابل تستحق الثمن. على سبيل المثال ، إذا كنت تقوم بالكثير من التسوق على أمازون وتريد توفير المال على تكاليف الشحن ، فقد يكون من المفيد الاشتراك في Prime.

ميزة أخرى رائعة هي الوصول إلى الأفلام والبرامج التلفزيونية المجانية من خلال Prime Video ، والتي يمكن أن تكون طريقة رائعة للترفيه عن نفسك أو عائلتك. وإذا قمت بتخزين الصور على أمازون ، فيمكنك أن تطمئن إلى أنها ستكون دائمًا آمنة ، بفضل سعة تخزين الصور غير المحدودة التي تقدمها Prime. لذلك ، كما ترى ، هناك العديد من الأسباب المقنعة للاشتراك في عضوية أمازون برايم.

كيف يمكنك التسجيل في أمازون برايم؟

إذا كنت مهتمًا بالاشتراك في Amazon Prime ، فإليك الإجراء:

  1. قم بزيارة موقع أمازون.

  2. انقر فوق "الانضمام إلى Prime". بمجرد القيام بذلك ، يمكنك الاختيار بين عضو حالي أو عميل جديد.

  3. بناءً على اختيارك ، ستتمكن من الاشتراك في فترة تجريبية مجانية مدتها 30 يومًا أو دفع رسوم عضوية سنوية تدفع مرة واحدة.

بمجرد الانتهاء من عملية التسجيل الخاصة بك ، يمكنك البدء في الاستفادة من جميع الفوائد العظيمة لـ Amazon Prime. إذا كنت تواجه مشكلة في تنفيذ الإجراء ، فاتصل بفريق دعم العملاء .

ما الذي تحتاجه لتبدأ مع أمازون برايم؟

لبدء استخدام Amazon Prime ، ستحتاج إلى بعض الأشياء. أولاً ، ستحتاج إلى حساب أمازون. إذا لم يكن لديك حساب بالفعل ، يمكنك إنشاء واحد من خلال زيارة موقع أمازون والنقر فوق "تسجيل". بمجرد أن يكون لديك حساب ، يمكنك الاشتراك في Prime باتباع الإرشادات الموجودة على موقع الويب.

بالإضافة إلى حساب Amazon ، ستحتاج أيضًا إلى جهاز متوافق. يمكن أن يكون هذا جهاز كمبيوتر أو جهاز لوحي أو هاتف ذكي ، طالما أنه متصل بالإنترنت. قد ترغب أيضًا في التفكير في الانضمام إلى عضوية Prime الخاصة بك مع الأجهزة والخدمات الأخرى التي تستخدمها بالفعل ، مثل Netflix أو Spotify. أخيرًا ، ستحتاج إلى طريقة دفع ، مثل بطاقة الائتمان ، للتسجيل في Amazon Prime.

Why Did GetHuman Write "كم تكلفة أمازون برايم؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Amazon إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كم تكلفة أمازون برايم؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Amazon إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Amazon Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Amazon لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كم تكلفة أمازون برايم؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Amazon

Asked منذ ٣ أشهر
Updated منذ ٣ أشهر
Viewed 52,698 times
Amazon
ما هي تكلفة Amazon Prime؟
ما هو Amazon Prime
وكم سيكلفك ذلك؟

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Package arrived but there was no calendar inside. The listing for this shows delivered
Keep getting phone calls about some things that I did not order would like to talk to a...
Got Charged Prime on both accounts
I want my Amazon account cancel and the money back in my account I never wanted prime
i receive * of the same books Unshakeable instead just *. also, I reorder dart ***z cup...

هل تدفع اتصالاتك كثيرًا؟

هل تريد التحدث إلى شخص حقيقي الآن يمكنه مقارنة حزم التلفزيون أو الإنترنت أو الهاتف في منطقتك من شركات مختلفة؟ تتتبع خدمتنا أفضل الصفقات من مختلف مقدمي الخدمات في منطقتك.

اتصل الآن: 888-379-2546خدمة الكونسيرج الخاصة بنا غير تابعة وبالتالي فهي قادرة على مقارنة الصفقات عبر العديد من الشركات
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Much Does Amazon Prime Cost?

If you are looking for a convenient and affordable way to stream movies, TV shows and music, and store your photos safely and securely, Amazon Prime is worth considering. Thanks to its excellent selection of features and benefits, it has quickly become one of the most popular e-commerce services in the world.

Amazon Prime is a membership program offered by Amazon. Benefits of membership include free two-day shipping on qualifying items, access to select TV shows and movies through Prime Video, unlimited photo storage with Prime Photos and more.

How Much Does Amazon Prime Cost?

Depending on whether you are an existing member or a new customer, several pricing options are available. It costs $12.99 per month or $119 for an annual membership for existing members. Student membership is slightly cheaper at $6.49 per month or $59 for a yearly membership. New customers can sign up for a 30-day free trial, after which they will be charged the standard monthly or annual rate.

Some additional benefits come with an Amazon Prime membership. For example, you can get discounts on certain items when using your Prime membership and access exclusive deals and promotions. And if you are a frequent Amazon shopper, the money you save on shipping costs can quickly add up. Contact Amazon Prime customer support when an issue arises.

What are the Benefits of Amazon Prime?

While Amazon Prime does cost more than a standard membership, the benefits you get in return are worth the price. For example, if you do a lot of shopping on Amazon and want to save money on shipping costs, it may be well worth it to sign up for Prime.

Another great benefit is access to free movies and TV shows through Prime Video, which can be a great way to entertain yourself or your family. And if you store photos on Amazon, you can rest assured that they will always be safe and secure, thanks to the unlimited photo storage offered by Prime. So, as you can see, there are many compelling reasons to sign up for an Amazon Prime membership.

How Can You Sign Up for Amazon Prime?

If you're interested in signing up for Amazon Prime, here is the procedure:

  1. Visit the Amazon website .

  2. Click "Join Prime." Once you've done that, you can choose between an existing member or a new customer.

  3. Depending on your choice, you will be able to sign up for a free trial period of 30 days or pay a one-time annual membership fee.

Once you've completed your sign up process, you can start taking advantage of all the great benefits of Amazon Prime. If you have trouble going through the procedure, reach out to the customer support team.

What Do You Need to Get Started with Amazon Prime?

To start using Amazon Prime, you will need a few things. First, you will need an Amazon account. If you don't have one already, you can create one by visiting the Amazon website and clicking "Sign up." Once you have an account, you can sign up for Prime by following the instructions on the website.

In addition to an Amazon account, you will also need a compatible device. This could be a computer, tablet or smartphone, as long as it is connected to the Internet. You may also want to consider joining your Prime membership with other devices and services that you already use, such as Netflix or Spotify. Finally, you will need a payment method, such as a credit card, to sign up for Amazon Prime.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Much Does Amazon Prime Cost?"?

After thousands of Amazon customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Much Does Amazon Prime Cost? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Amazon if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Amazon Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Amazon in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Much Does Amazon Prime Cost? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Amazon

Asked 15 days ago
Updated 15 days ago
Viewed 16,203 times
Amazon
How Much Does Amazon Prime Cost?
What Is Amazon Prime
and How Much Will It Cost You?

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I just placed order. Need to correct spelling of order recipient’s first name.
Won't allow me to purchase items in my cart ** screen freezing **
package missing trying to track down.
My packages were not delivered to my condo but were left near a busy street as usual. N...
I returned a item on May *th that amozon gave me credit for and now I got a email sayin...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!