我如何找到丢失的亚马逊包裹,该包裹显示已交付?

您整天都在等包裹到达,但是它永远不会出现。您查找跟踪详细信息,并说已交付。不用担心,这里有一些有用的技巧可以找到您的包裹。

当您期望包裹在某一天到达而那天最终结束而包裹没有到达您家门口时,这可能会令人沮丧。当包装被标记为“已交付”时,这更加令人沮丧,但它仍然没有显示。您需要知道如何在这种情况下做出反应。

搜索软件包或有关其位置的任何线索

在您太担心丢失的包裹之前,您需要搜索包裹最常留在的区域。确保您在早些时候退房时没有错过包裹。检查该区域是否有交货单或任何其他可能有助于您了解所发生情况的线索。检查送货员可能已离开您包裹的家中任何其他门。

等一下

如果即使已将其标记为“已交付”,也无法在任何地方找到包裹,则需要耐心等待。建议您在尝试对丢失的包裹采取任何措施之前36小时给情况,因为有时包裹在实际交付之前会被标记为“已交付”。坐下来等不知道发生了什么可能会很恐怖,但这就是您必须要做的。

与Amazon客户服务聊天

如果您的包裹在36小时后仍未显示出来,那么您就该联系亚马逊的客户服务团队。这些人应该能够为您提供一些帮助,或者为您检查包裹,或者让您知道下一步应该做什么。

1.登录到亚马逊网站,并一直向下滚动到页面底部。

2.单击“帮助”按钮

3.向下滚动“帮助”菜单,然后选择“需要更多帮助?”。

4.单击“联系我们”按钮

5.选择让亚马逊代表给您打电话,以便您可以在电话上与他们交谈或立即与代表聊天。

6.在开始与亚马逊团队讨论事宜时,请确保已准备好订单号。

您可以弄清楚丢失的包裹是怎么回事,这只需要一点点工作就可以帮助您与可能帮助您的人取得联系。

我如何找到丢失的亚马逊包裹,该包裹显示已交付?

Why Did GetHuman Write "我如何找到丢失的亚马逊包裹,该包裹显示已交付?"?

在成千上万的Amazon客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将我如何找到丢失的亚马逊包裹,该包裹显示已交付?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Amazon(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Amazon Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Amazon之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的我如何找到丢失的亚马逊包裹,该包裹显示已交付?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Amazon

Asked 3 years ago
Viewed 908,562 times
Amazon
Amazon缺少包裹
派遣问题
我的包在哪里
丢包
Amazon电话号码
缺少送货

为电缆支付太多?

我们创建了一个免费的,公正的礼宾服务,您可以立即与之通话,可以比较您所在地区的电视,有线电视,电话和互联网交易。您已经得到了最好的交易吗?立即致电,与真实的人聊天,他可以告诉您您错过了哪些晋升。

立即与我们联系:888-379-2546我们的礼宾服务是独立的,因此可以比较许多公司的交易
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I find my missing Amazon package that shows as delivered?

It can be frustrating when you are expecting a package to arrive on a certain day and that day ends up passing without the package making it to your doorstep. It is even more frustrating when the package is marked as "delivered" but it still does not show up. You need to know how to react in that kind of situation.

Search for the Package or Any Clue as to Where It Is

Before you can get too concerned about a missing package, you need to search the area where your packages are left most often. Make sure that you didn't miss the package while you checked out there earlier. Check the area for a delivery slip or any other clue that might help you know what is going on. Check any other doors to your home where the delivery person may have left your package.

Wait it Out

If you cannot find your package anywhere even after it has been marked as "delivered", you need to be patient and wait things out. It is suggested that you give the situation 36 hours before you attempt to do anything about the missing package, as there are times when packages are marked as "delivered" before they are actually delivered. It can be scary to sit back and wait without knowing what is going on, but that is what you have to do.

Chat with Amazon Customer Service

If your package has not shown up after 36 hours, it is time for you to get in touch with the customer service team at Amazon. These individuals should be able to offer you some assistance and either check on your package for you or let you know what your next step should be.

1. Log on to the Amazon website and scroll all of the way down to the bottom of the page.

2. Click on the "Help" button

3. Scroll down on the "Help" menu and select "Need More Help?"

4. Click the "Contact Us" button

5. Choose between having an Amazon representative call you so that you can talk with them on the phone or starting a chat with a representative right away.

6. Make sure that you have your order number ready as you start to discuss things with the Amazon team.

You can figure out what is going on with a missing package, it will simply take a bit of work for you to reach out and get in touch with someone who might be able to help you.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I find my missing Amazon package that shows as delivered?"?

After thousands of Amazon customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I find my missing Amazon package that shows as delivered? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Amazon if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Amazon Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Amazon in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I find my missing Amazon package that shows as delivered? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Amazon

Asked 3 months ago
Viewed 173,636 times
Amazon
Amazon customer service
Amazon phone number
Amazon delivery
Amazon missing package
Missing Delivery

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!