كيف يمكنني العثور على حزمة أمازون المفقودة التي تظهر عند تسليمها؟

أنت تنتظر طوال اليوم حتى تصل الطرد الخاص بك ولكن لا تظهر أبدًا. تبحث عن تفاصيل التتبع وتقول أنه تم تسليمها. لا داعي للقلق ، إليك بعض النصائح المفيدة لتحديد موقع الطرد الخاص بك.

قد يكون الأمر محبطًا عندما تتوقع وصول الطرد في يوم معين وينتهي ذلك اليوم بالمرور دون وصول الطرد إلى باب منزلك. يكون الأمر أكثر إحباطًا عندما يتم وضع علامة على الحزمة على أنها "تم تسليمها" ولكنها لا تزال لا تظهر. عليك أن تعرف كيف تتصرف في مثل هذا الموقف.

ابحث عن الحزمة أو أي فكرة عن مكانها

قبل أن تقلق بشأن حزمة مفقودة ، تحتاج إلى البحث في المنطقة التي تُترك فيها حزمك في أغلب الأحيان. تأكد من أنك لم تفوت الحزمة أثناء تسجيل المغادرة هناك في وقت سابق. تحقق من المنطقة بحثًا عن قسيمة توصيل أو أي دليل آخر قد يساعدك في معرفة ما يحدث. تحقق من أي أبواب أخرى لمنزلك حيث قد يكون موظف التوصيل قد غادر الطرد الخاص بك.

أنتظرها

إذا لم تتمكن من العثور على الطرد الخاص بك في أي مكان حتى بعد وضع علامة عليه على أنه "تم تسليمه" ، فيجب أن تتحلى بالصبر وتنتظر الأمور. يقترح أن تعطي الموقف قبل 36 ساعة من محاولتك القيام بأي شيء حيال الحزمة المفقودة ، حيث توجد أوقات يتم فيها وضع علامة "تم تسليم" الحزم قبل تسليمها بالفعل. قد يكون من المخيف أن تجلس وتنتظر دون معرفة ما يحدث ، لكن هذا ما عليك فعله.

الدردشة مع خدمة عملاء أمازون

إذا لم تظهر الحزمة الخاصة بك بعد 36 ساعة ، فقد حان الوقت لتتواصل مع فريق خدمة العملاء في Amazon. يجب أن يكون هؤلاء الأفراد قادرين على تقديم بعض المساعدة وإما التحقق من الحزمة الخاصة بك أو إخبارك بالخطوة التالية التي يجب أن تكون.

1. قم بتسجيل الدخول إلى موقع أمازون وقم بالتمرير إلى أسفل الصفحة.

2. انقر فوق الزر "تعليمات"

3. قم بالتمرير لأسفل في القائمة "تعليمات" وحدد "هل تريد المزيد من المساعدة؟"

4. انقر على زر "اتصل بنا"

5. اختر بين أن يتصل بك ممثل أمازون حتى تتمكن من التحدث معهم على الهاتف أو بدء محادثة مع ممثل على الفور.

6. تأكد من أن لديك رقم الطلب جاهزًا عندما تبدأ مناقشة الأمور مع فريق Amazon.

يمكنك معرفة ما يجري مع الحزمة المفقودة ، وسوف يستغرق الأمر قليلًا من العمل حتى تتمكن من التواصل والتواصل مع شخص قد يكون قادرًا على مساعدتك.

كيف يمكنني العثور على حزمة أمازون المفقودة التي تظهر عند تسليمها؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني العثور على حزمة أمازون المفقودة التي تظهر عند تسليمها؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Amazon إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني العثور على حزمة أمازون المفقودة التي تظهر عند تسليمها؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Amazon إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Amazon Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Amazon لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني العثور على حزمة أمازون المفقودة التي تظهر عند تسليمها؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Amazon

Asked منذ عامين
Viewed 1,071,610 times
Amazon
Amazon حزمة مفقودة
قضايا Delivary
أين طردي
الحزمة المفقودة
Amazon رقم الهاتف
التسليم مفقود
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I find my missing Amazon package that shows as delivered?

It can be frustrating when you are expecting a package to arrive on a certain day and that day ends up passing without the package making it to your doorstep. It is even more frustrating when the package is marked as "delivered" but it still does not show up. You need to know how to react in that kind of situation.

Search for the Package or Any Clue as to Where It Is

Before you can get too concerned about a missing package, you need to search the area where your packages are left most often. Make sure that you didn't miss the package while you checked out there earlier. Check the area for a delivery slip or any other clue that might help you know what is going on. Check any other doors to your home where the delivery person may have left your package.

Wait it Out

If you cannot find your package anywhere even after it has been marked as "delivered", you need to be patient and wait things out. It is suggested that you give the situation 36 hours before you attempt to do anything about the missing package, as there are times when packages are marked as "delivered" before they are actually delivered. It can be scary to sit back and wait without knowing what is going on, but that is what you have to do.

Chat with Amazon Customer Service

If your package has not shown up after 36 hours, it is time for you to get in touch with the customer service team at Amazon. These individuals should be able to offer you some assistance and either check on your package for you or let you know what your next step should be.

1. Log on to the Amazon website and scroll all of the way down to the bottom of the page.

2. Click on the "Help" button

3. Scroll down on the "Help" menu and select "Need More Help?"

4. Click the "Contact Us" button

5. Choose between having an Amazon representative call you so that you can talk with them on the phone or starting a chat with a representative right away.

6. Make sure that you have your order number ready as you start to discuss things with the Amazon team.

You can figure out what is going on with a missing package, it will simply take a bit of work for you to reach out and get in touch with someone who might be able to help you.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I find my missing Amazon package that shows as delivered?"?

After thousands of Amazon customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I find my missing Amazon package that shows as delivered? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Amazon if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Amazon Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Amazon in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I find my missing Amazon package that shows as delivered? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Amazon

Asked 3 months ago
Viewed 173,636 times
Amazon
Amazon customer service
Amazon phone number
Amazon delivery
Amazon missing package
Missing Delivery

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!