如何恢复我的亚马逊帐户?

有时您会被锁定在Amazon帐户之外,或者需要帮助来恢复它。让我们帮助您重新开始这些简单的步骤。

通常忘记一个帐户的密码。普通互联网用户至少拥有七个社交媒体和其他在线帐户。拥有多个帐户意味着使用多个密码。您可能对自己拥有的每个帐户都有唯一的密码,因为拥有不同的密码很安全。亚马逊可能是您拥有的那些活跃帐户之一。由于网站的便利性,许多在线购物者更喜欢亚马逊。您可以轻松浏览网站并订购所需产品。如果您尝试登录自己的Amazon帐户但无法获得访问权限,会发生什么情况?如果丢失密码,以下准则将帮助您恢复您的亚马逊帐户

  1. 单击网站上的“忘记密码”链接。该链接显示在文字“密码”旁边。
  2. 进入新页面后,在提供的空白处键入您的电子邮件或手机号码,然后单击“继续”按钮。自您开设帐户以来,您可能已更改了电子邮件地址或手机号码。不要担心,请通过链接https://gethuman.com/phone-number/Amazon与Amazon客户服务联系以获得帮助。
  3. 选择您想要更改密码的方式。给出的选项是“设置新密码”和“使用临时代码登录”。跳过重设密码”。选择其中一个,然后单击“继续”按钮。
  4. 如果您在第二步中键入电子邮件,则密码将发送到您的电子邮件。如果收件箱中没有任何内容,请遍历垃圾邮件。如果您输入手机号码,请检查您的SMS消息。
  5. 复制您的电子邮件中指示的Amazon发送给您的代码。发送此代码是为了确保Amazon正在联系该帐户的合法所有者。
  6. 下一步需要您输入用于帐户的名称。此步骤是安全性问题的一部分。
  7. 最后一步涉及创建新密码。输入新密码并确认。对于您创建的密码来说,加强密码是至关重要的。密码不足将使您的帐户容易受到攻击,并使恶意团体易于访问。以下提示将帮助您创建一个强密码。

如何创建一个强密码

  1. 不要在您的所有帐户上使用一个密码,因为这会使您所有的帐户都处于危险之中。尝试使用您使用的密码来发挥创造力。如果您在记住所有使用的密码时遇到问题,请使用密码管理器。在线上有各种有效的密码管理器。
  2. 在密码中使用八个或更多字符。亚马逊最多允许输入128个字符作为密码。混合使用特殊字符,数字,大写字母和小写字母。 “ cG#T10l&hL”是一个强密码示例。
  3. 避免使用简单的单词和数字作为密码。 “ staircase”,“ tablet”,“ 12345678”,abcdefgh,“ abcd1234”,“ password”和“ Amazon”是简单密码的示例,很容易猜到。也不要使用您的名字作为密码。
  4. 使用新密码。不要重复使用旧密码,因为这样很容易记住。查找以前从未使用过的原始密码。不要使用用于登录亚马逊帐户的电子邮件帐户的密码。
  5. 密码应保密。不要继续与不信任的各方共享密码。确保您的帐户不受恶作剧的人的影响。使用新密码,您现在可以登录并购物。
如何恢复我的亚马逊帐户?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何恢复我的亚马逊帐户?"?

在成千上万的Amazon客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何恢复我的亚马逊帐户?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Amazon(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Amazon Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Amazon之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何恢复我的亚马逊帐户?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Amazon

Asked 2 years ago
Viewed 1,182,783 times
Amazon
Amazon恢复帐户
登录问题
忘记密码
帐户恢复
帐号访问
无法登入

为互联网支付太多?

想立即与一个真实的人交谈,他们可以比较您所在地区的不同公司的电视,互联网或电话套餐吗?我们的服务跟踪您所在地区的各种提供商的最佳交易。

立即致电:888-379-2546我们的礼宾服务是独立的,因此可以比较许多公司的交易
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I recover my Amazon account?

Sometimes you get locked out of your Amazon account or need help recovering it. Let us help you get back into with these easy steps.

It is common for one to forget the password of an account. The average internet user has at least seven social media and other online accounts. Having many accounts means using more than one password. You perhaps have unique passwords for every account you own, as it is safe to have different passwords. Amazon is probably one of those active accounts you have. Many online shoppers prefer Amazon because of how convenient the website is. You can easily navigate through the site and order for the product you want. What happens if you try to log into your Amazon account but cannot gain access? The following guidelines will help you recover your Amazon account if you happen to lose your password

  1. Click on the 'Forgot Your Password' link on the site. The link appears right next to the text written 'Password.'
  2. Once you are on the new page, key in your Email or mobile phone number on the space provided and click the button written 'Continue'. You may have changed your email address or cell phone number since you opened your account. Do not fret, Contact Amazon customer service through the link https://gethuman.com/phone-number/Amazon for assistance.
  3. Choose the mode by which you want to have your password changed. The options given are 'set a new password' and 'sign in with a temporary code. Skip resetting your password'. Select either and click on the 'continue' button'.
  4. A code will be sent to your Email if you keyed in your Email in step two. Go through your spam messages if you do not see anything in your inbox. Check your SMS message if you keyed in your mobile phone number.
  5. Copy the code sent to you by Amazon as instructed in your Email. This code is sent to ensure that Amazon is contacting the legitimate owner of the account.
  6. The next step requires you to enter the name you use for your account. This step is part of the security question.
  7. The final step involves creating a new password. Key in your new password and confirm. It is essential for the password you create to be strong. Weak passwords will make your account vulnerable and give malicious parties easy access. The following tips will help you create a strong password.

How to Create a Strong Password

  1. Do not use a single password on all your accounts as it puts all your accounts at risk. Try and be creative with the passwords you use. Use a password manager if you have a problem remembering all the passwords you use. There is a variety of valid password managers online.
  2. Use eight or more characters in your password. Amazon allows a maximum of one hundred and twenty-eight characters for passwords. Mix up special characters, numbers, caps and small letters in your passwords. 'cG#T10l&hL' is an example of a strong password.
  3. Avoid using simple words and numbers as passwords. 'staircase', 'tablet', '12345678', abcdefgh' 'abcd1234' 'password' and 'Amazon' are examples of simple passwords, which are easy to guess. Do not use your name as a password either.
  4. Use new passwords. Do not repeat an old password because it is easy for you to remember. Look for an original password that you have never used before. Do not use the same password you use for the email account you use to log into your Amazon account.
  5. Passwords should be confidential. Do not go on sharing your password with parties you do not trust. Keep your account safe and secure from mischievous individuals. With the new password, you are now able to log in and shop.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I recover my Amazon account?"?

After thousands of Amazon customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I recover my Amazon account? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Amazon if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Amazon Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Amazon in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I recover my Amazon account? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Amazon

Asked 2 months ago
Viewed 132,055 times
Amazon
Amazon customer service
amazon phone number
amazon login
amazon recover account
Can't Login

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!