ما هو رمز الوصول للأمان الخاص بي على حسابي في Amazon؟

يجعل رمز الوصول إلى أمان حساب أمازون من الممكن لرجل التسليم في أمازون الوصول إلى شقتك. يمكنك تقديمه ضمن "إدارة دفتر العناوين". يمكن لمديري العقارات إرسال رموز الوصول الخاصة بهم تحت عنوان "التسليم الآمن من أمازون". إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة حول ذلك ، يمكنك طلب الدعم من فريق خدمة عملاء أمازون. يمكنك الوصول إليهم عبر الهاتف أو الدردشة المباشرة أو Facebook / Messenger أو Twitter أو البريد الإلكتروني أو مكتب المساعدة.

رمز الوصول إلى أمان حساب Amazon الخاص بك هو الرمز الذي يحتاجه المرء للوصول إلى مكان إقامتك. قد يحتاجها رجل التوصيل عند توصيل الطرد الخاص بك. يجب عليك تقديم رمز الوصول الخاص بك في الخيار "إدارة دفتر العناوين" قبل شحن العنصر الخاص بك. ابحث عن العنوان الذي تريد تحديثه وانقر على "تعديل". أدخل رمز الوصول الخاص بك في حقل "رمز الوصول الأمني". سيتم حفظ رمز وصول أمان Amazon الخاص بك واستخدامه في طلباتك المستقبلية.

إذا كنت مديرًا للممتلكات ، فيمكنك استخدام أداة الوصول الآمن إلى Amazon لتوفير معلومات الوصول الخاصة بك.

تسليمات عطلة نهاية الأسبوع

ضمن "تفضيل التسليم الاختياري" ، يمكنك اختيار تلقي توصيلات نهاية الأسبوع. يمكنك العثور على هذا الخيار ضمن "إدارة دفتر العناوين". ستتلقى تحديثات بعد الاشتراك في "تحديثات الشحن عبر النص".

استرداد رمز الوصول عبر الإنترنت

يمكنك استخدام الألعاب أو الدورات التدريبية أو الاشتراكات الخاصة بك مع رمز الوصول عبر الإنترنت. يمكنك العثور على الخيار ضمن "مكتبة الألعاب والبرامج الخاصة بك". اتبع هذه الخطوات لإكمال العملية ؛

1. ابحث عن خيار "مكتبة الألعاب والبرامج الخاصة بك"

2. ابحث عن الرمز المناسب لطلبك

3. أدخل الرمز في جهازك وتأكد من أن لديك اتصال إنترنت قوي لعملية التثبيت

إذا واجهت أي تحديات أثناء محاولة استرداد رمز الوصول عبر الإنترنت ، فربما أدخلت الرمز الخطأ. قد تساعدك النصائح التالية في حل المشكلة ؛

1. تأكد من أنك تدخل الرمز الصحيح تمامًا كما يظهر في "مكتبة الألعاب والبرامج"

2. تأكد من أن إعدادات الشبكة وبرامج مكافحة الفيروسات لا تحظر الخادم

3. تأكد من استقرار اتصال الإنترنت

4. اتصل بمزود الخدمة واطلب المساعدة

الاتصال بفريق الدعم

إذا كانت لديك أي أسئلة حول رمز الوصول إلى أمان حساب أمازون ، فيمكنك الاتصال بفريق خدمة العملاء وطلب المساعدة. أفضل طريقة للاتصال بـ Amazon هي عبر الهاتف. لديك فرصة للتحدث مع وكيل خدمة عملاء مباشر يمكنه معالجة أسئلتك ومشاكلك بسرعة. تعد خدمة Amazon live chat بديلاً للدعم عبر الهاتف. بعد تسجيل الدخول ، يمكنك وصف مشكلتك في بضع خطوات والحصول على الدعم الذي تحتاجه.

يعد دعم البريد الإلكتروني أحد أفضل خيارات الدعم عندما لا تحتاج إلى التحدث مباشرةً مع أحد الوكلاء. اكتب بريدًا إلكترونيًا مع وصف موجز لمشكلتك والمساعدة التي تريدها. سيرد عليك وكلاء الدعم بإجابة في أقرب وقت ممكن. عادة ، قد تحتاج إلى تبادل العديد من الرسائل ذهابًا وإيابًا قبل الحصول على حل لمشكلتك.

قد يكون Twitter و Facebook / Messenger خيارات دعم جيدة أيضًا. تسمح لك بطلب المساعدة في الأماكن العامة أو الخاصة حسب احتياجاتك. تسمح لك المنشورات العامة بالحصول على آراء عملاء أمازون الآخرين.

يلجأ العديد من العملاء إلى مكتب المساعدة في Amazon عند البحث عن المساعدة. إنه خيار الدعم الأول لأنه يحتوي على الكثير من صفحات المساعدة. يعالجون مواضيع إشكالية وأسئلة متكررة. قد تحتوي على اقتراحات ونصائح تتناول أسئلتك قبل التحدث إلى وكيل خدمة العملاء.

ما هو رمز الوصول للأمان الخاص بي على حسابي في Amazon؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "ما هو رمز الوصول للأمان الخاص بي على حسابي في Amazon؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Amazon إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع ما هو رمز الوصول للأمان الخاص بي على حسابي في Amazon؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Amazon إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Amazon Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Amazon لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل ما هو رمز الوصول للأمان الخاص بي على حسابي في Amazon؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Amazon

Asked منذ عام واحد
Updated منذ عام واحد
Viewed 926,062 times
Amazon
Amazon رمز الوصول لأمان الحساب
Amazon رمز الوصول الأمني

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I'm trying to sighn into my Amazon Account and I think iv been hacked can someone pleas...
Today there were two order that are reported as received. Only one item was received. T...
I was on live chat regarding my order was told to renter the itmes in my shopping car...
Debit card was stolen and I need to talk to you about it
I want to know about my order processing I am not able to call customer service of Amaz...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

What Is My Security Access Code on My Amazon Account?

The Amazon account security access code makes it possible for Amazon's delivery man to access your apartment. You can provide it under 'Manage Your Address Book.' Property managers may submit their access codes under 'Amazon Secured Delivery.' If you have any questions about it, you can seek support from the Amazon customer service team. You may reach them on the phone, live chat, Facebook/Messenger, Twitter, email, or the help desk.

Your Amazon account security access code is the code that one needs to access your residence. A delivery man may need it when delivering your package. You must provide your access code in the option 'Manage Address Book' before your item ships. Find the address you want to update and click 'Edit.' Enter your access code in the field 'Security Access Code.' Your Amazon security access code will be saved and used for your future orders.

If you are a property manager, you can use the Amazon Secured Delivery Access Tool to provide your access information.

Weekend Deliveries

Under the 'Optional Delivery Preference,' you can choose to receive weekend deliveries. You can find that option under 'Manage Address Book.' You will receive updates after signing up for 'Shipment Updates Via Text.'

Redeeming an Online Access Code

You can use your games, courses, or subscriptions with your online access code. You can find the option under 'Your Games and Software Library.' Follow these steps to complete the process;

1. Find the option 'Your Games and Software Library'

2. Find the relevant code for your order

3. Enter the code in your device and ensure that you have a strong internet connection for the installation process

If you experience any challenges while trying to redeem your online access code, you may have entered the wrong code. The following tips may help you fix the issue;

1. Confirm that you are entering the right code exactly as it appears in 'Your Games and Software Library'

2. Ensure that your network settings and anti-virus software are not blocking the server

3. Ensure that your internet connection is stable

4. Contact the service provider and ask for help

Contacting the Support Team

If you have any questions about your Amazon account security access code, you may contact the customer service team and ask for help. The best way to contact Amazon is over the phone. You get the chance to speak with a live customer service agent who can address your questions and problems fast. Amazon live chat is an alternative to phone support. After logging in, you can describe your problem in a few steps and get the support you need.

Email support is one of the best support options when you don't need to speak directly with an agent. Write an email with a brief description of your problem and the help you want. The support agents will get back to you with an answer as soon as they can. Usually, you may need to exchange several messages back and forth before getting a solution to your problem.

Twitter and Facebook/Messenger may be good support options as well. They allow you to ask for help in public or in private depending on your needs. Public posts allow you to get the opinions of other Amazon customers.

Many customers turn to the Amazon help desk when looking for help. It is the first support option as it contains plenty of help pages. They address problematic topics and frequently asked questions. They may contain suggestions and tips that address your questions before you speak with a customer service agent.

What Is My Security Access Code on My Amazon Account?

Why Did GetHuman Write "What Is My Security Access Code on My Amazon Account?"?

After thousands of Amazon customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together What Is My Security Access Code on My Amazon Account? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Amazon if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Amazon Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Amazon in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our What Is My Security Access Code on My Amazon Account? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Amazon

Asked 2 months ago
Updated a month ago
Viewed 13,979 times
Amazon
Amazon account security access code
Amazon security access code

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

One item in my order ORDER * ***-*******-******* is missing. I paid for * bras, but i g...
Two things. First, I placed an order for two gates only received one.**I am trying to...
need to reset amazon password
ordered a bike in red came in blue no email for delivery date delivery may *rd email ma...
I enter wrong mobile number for amazone prime * year subscription *So want to cancel my...

Paying Your Telecom Too Much?

Want to talk to a real person right now who can compare TV, Internet, or phone packages in your area from different companies? Our service tracks the best deals from the various providers in your home area.
Call Now: 888-379-2546
Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!