Was ist mein Sicherheitszugriffscode in meinem Amazon-Konto?

Mit dem Sicherheitscode für das Amazon-Konto kann der Zusteller von Amazon auf Ihr Apartment zugreifen. Sie können es unter "Adressbuch verwalten" angeben. Immobilienverwalter können ihre Zugangscodes unter "Amazon Secured Delivery" einreichen. Wenn Sie Fragen dazu haben, können Sie sich an das Amazon-Kundendienstteam wenden. Sie können sie über das Telefon, den Live-Chat, Facebook / Messenger, Twitter, E-Mail oder den Helpdesk erreichen.

Der Sicherheitscode für Ihr Amazon-Konto ist der Code, den Sie für den Zugriff auf Ihren Wohnort benötigen. Ein Zusteller benötigt es möglicherweise, wenn er Ihr Paket ausliefert. Sie müssen Ihren Zugangscode in der Option "Adressbuch verwalten" angeben, bevor Ihr Artikel versendet wird. Suchen Sie die Adresse, die Sie aktualisieren möchten, und klicken Sie auf "Bearbeiten". Geben Sie Ihren Zugangscode in das Feld "Sicherheitszugriffscode" ein. Ihr Amazon-Sicherheitszugriffscode wird gespeichert und für zukünftige Bestellungen verwendet.

Wenn Sie ein Immobilienverwalter sind, können Sie das Amazon Secured Delivery Access Tool verwenden, um Ihre Zugriffsinformationen bereitzustellen.

Wochenendlieferungen

Unter "Optionale Lieferpräferenz" können Sie auswählen, ob Sie Wochenendlieferungen erhalten möchten. Sie finden diese Option unter "Adressbuch verwalten". Sie erhalten Updates, nachdem Sie sich für "Versandaktualisierungen per Text" angemeldet haben.

Einlösen eines Online-Zugangscodes

Sie können Ihre Spiele, Kurse oder Abonnements mit Ihrem Online-Zugangscode verwenden. Sie finden die Option unter "Ihre Spiele- und Softwarebibliothek". Befolgen Sie diese Schritte, um den Vorgang abzuschließen.

1. Suchen Sie die Option 'Ihre Spiele- und Softwarebibliothek'.

2. Finden Sie den relevanten Code für Ihre Bestellung

3. Geben Sie den Code in Ihr Gerät ein und stellen Sie sicher, dass Sie über eine starke Internetverbindung für den Installationsvorgang verfügen

Wenn beim Versuch, Ihren Online-Zugangscode einzulösen, Probleme auftreten, haben Sie möglicherweise den falschen Code eingegeben. Die folgenden Tipps können Ihnen bei der Behebung des Problems helfen.

1. Vergewissern Sie sich, dass Sie den richtigen Code genau so eingeben, wie er in "Ihre Spiele- und Softwarebibliothek" angezeigt wird.

2. Stellen Sie sicher, dass Ihre Netzwerkeinstellungen und Antivirensoftware den Server nicht blockieren

3. Stellen Sie sicher, dass Ihre Internetverbindung stabil ist

4. Wenden Sie sich an den Dienstanbieter und bitten Sie um Hilfe

Kontaktaufnahme mit dem Support-Team

Wenn Sie Fragen zu Ihrem Amazon-Kontosicherheits-Zugangscode haben, können Sie sich an das Kundendienstteam wenden und um Hilfe bitten. Der beste Weg, um Amazon zu kontaktieren, ist über das Telefon. Sie haben die Möglichkeit, mit einem Live-Kundendienstmitarbeiter zu sprechen, der Ihre Fragen und Probleme schnell beantworten kann. Amazon Live Chat ist eine Alternative zum telefonischen Support. Nach dem Anmelden können Sie Ihr Problem in wenigen Schritten beschreiben und die Unterstützung erhalten, die Sie benötigen.

E-Mail-Support ist eine der besten Supportoptionen, wenn Sie nicht direkt mit einem Agenten sprechen müssen. Schreiben Sie eine E-Mail mit einer kurzen Beschreibung Ihres Problems und der gewünschten Hilfe. Die Support-Mitarbeiter werden sich so schnell wie möglich mit einer Antwort bei Ihnen melden. Normalerweise müssen Sie möglicherweise mehrere Nachrichten austauschen, bevor Sie eine Lösung für Ihr Problem finden.

Twitter und Facebook / Messenger können ebenfalls gute Supportoptionen sein. Sie ermöglichen es Ihnen, je nach Bedarf öffentlich oder privat um Hilfe zu bitten. Mit öffentlichen Posts können Sie die Meinungen anderer Amazon-Kunden einholen.

Viele Kunden wenden sich an den Amazon Helpdesk, wenn sie Hilfe suchen. Dies ist die erste Support-Option, da sie viele Hilfeseiten enthält. Sie sprechen problematische Themen und häufig gestellte Fragen an. Sie können Vorschläge und Tipps enthalten, die Ihre Fragen beantworten, bevor Sie mit einem Kundendienstmitarbeiter sprechen.

Was ist mein Sicherheitszugriffscode in meinem Amazon-Konto?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Was ist mein Sicherheitszugriffscode in meinem Amazon-Konto?"?

Nachdem Tausende von Amazon Kunden auf der Suche nach einer Antwort auf dieses Problem (und viele andere) zu GetHuman gekommen waren, beschlossen wir, Anweisungen zu veröffentlichen. Also haben wir Was ist mein Sicherheitszugriffscode in meinem Amazon-Konto? zusammengestellt, um zu helfen. Laut anderen Benutzern dauert es einige Zeit, bis diese Schritte ausgeführt sind, einschließlich der Zeit, die für die Bearbeitung der einzelnen Schritte und die Kontaktaufnahme mit Amazon aufgewendet wurde, falls erforderlich. Viel Glück und lassen Sie uns wissen, ob Sie Ihr Problem mit Hilfe dieser Seite erfolgreich lösen können.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Amazon Problems?

GetHuman arbeitet seit über 10 Jahren an der Beschaffung von Informationen über große Organisationen wie Amazon, um Kunden dabei zu helfen, Kundendienstprobleme schneller zu lösen. Wir begannen mit Kontaktinformationen und den schnellsten Wegen, einen Menschen in großen Unternehmen zu erreichen. Besonders solche mit langsamen oder komplizierten IVR- oder Telefonmenüsystemen. Oder Unternehmen, die Self-Service-Hilfeforen anstelle einer Kundendienstabteilung haben. Von da an stellten wir fest, dass die Verbraucher immer noch detailliertere Hilfe bei der Lösung der häufigsten Probleme benötigten, und erweiterten diese Reihe von Leitfäden, die jeden Tag wachsen. Wenn Sie Probleme mit unserem Was ist mein Sicherheitszugriffscode in meinem Amazon-Konto? -Handbuch feststellen, teilen Sie uns dies bitte mit, indem Sie uns Feedback senden. Wir möchten so hilfreich wie möglich sein. Wenn Sie diesen Leitfaden geschätzt haben, teilen Sie ihn bitte Ihren Lieblingsleuten mit. Unsere kostenlosen Informationen und Tools werden von Ihnen, dem Kunden, bereitgestellt. Je mehr Leute es benutzen, desto besser wird es.

Amazon

Asked vor 8 Monaten
Updated vor 7 Monaten
Viewed 491,107 times
Amazon
Amazon Kontosicherheits-Zugangscode
Amazon Sicherheitszugriffscode

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I am unable to link Alexa to my Apology premium account
I had Destiny Wilson claiming to be an Amazon Prime employee using the following phone...
I had Destiny Wilson claiming to be an Amazon Prime employee using the following phone...
I want to return my order it is not working but my return policy has overed so how can...
I want to return my order it is not working but my return policy has overed so how can...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

What Is My Security Access Code on My Amazon Account?

The Amazon account security access code makes it possible for Amazon's delivery man to access your apartment. You can provide it under 'Manage Your Address Book.' Property managers may submit their access codes under 'Amazon Secured Delivery.' If you have any questions about it, you can seek support from the Amazon customer service team. You may reach them on the phone, live chat, Facebook/Messenger, Twitter, email, or the help desk.

Your Amazon account security access code is the code that one needs to access your residence. A delivery man may need it when delivering your package. You must provide your access code in the option 'Manage Address Book' before your item ships. Find the address you want to update and click 'Edit.' Enter your access code in the field 'Security Access Code.' Your Amazon security access code will be saved and used for your future orders.

If you are a property manager, you can use the Amazon Secured Delivery Access Tool to provide your access information.

Weekend Deliveries

Under the 'Optional Delivery Preference,' you can choose to receive weekend deliveries. You can find that option under 'Manage Address Book.' You will receive updates after signing up for 'Shipment Updates Via Text.'

Redeeming an Online Access Code

You can use your games, courses, or subscriptions with your online access code. You can find the option under 'Your Games and Software Library.' Follow these steps to complete the process;

1. Find the option 'Your Games and Software Library'

2. Find the relevant code for your order

3. Enter the code in your device and ensure that you have a strong internet connection for the installation process

If you experience any challenges while trying to redeem your online access code, you may have entered the wrong code. The following tips may help you fix the issue;

1. Confirm that you are entering the right code exactly as it appears in 'Your Games and Software Library'

2. Ensure that your network settings and anti-virus software are not blocking the server

3. Ensure that your internet connection is stable

4. Contact the service provider and ask for help

Contacting the Support Team

If you have any questions about your Amazon account security access code, you may contact the customer service team and ask for help. The best way to contact Amazon is over the phone. You get the chance to speak with a live customer service agent who can address your questions and problems fast. Amazon live chat is an alternative to phone support. After logging in, you can describe your problem in a few steps and get the support you need.

Email support is one of the best support options when you don't need to speak directly with an agent. Write an email with a brief description of your problem and the help you want. The support agents will get back to you with an answer as soon as they can. Usually, you may need to exchange several messages back and forth before getting a solution to your problem.

Twitter and Facebook/Messenger may be good support options as well. They allow you to ask for help in public or in private depending on your needs. Public posts allow you to get the opinions of other Amazon customers.

Many customers turn to the Amazon help desk when looking for help. It is the first support option as it contains plenty of help pages. They address problematic topics and frequently asked questions. They may contain suggestions and tips that address your questions before you speak with a customer service agent.

What Is My Security Access Code on My Amazon Account?

Why Did GetHuman Write "What Is My Security Access Code on My Amazon Account?"?

After thousands of Amazon customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together What Is My Security Access Code on My Amazon Account? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Amazon if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Amazon Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Amazon in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our What Is My Security Access Code on My Amazon Account? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Amazon

Asked 2 months ago
Updated a month ago
Viewed 13,979 times
Amazon
Amazon account security access code
Amazon security access code

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

One item in my order ORDER * ***-*******-******* is missing. I paid for * bras, but i g...
Two things. First, I placed an order for two gates only received one.**I am trying to...
need to reset amazon password
ordered a bike in red came in blue no email for delivery date delivery may *rd email ma...
I enter wrong mobile number for amazone prime * year subscription *So want to cancel my...

Paying Your Telecom Too Much?

Want to talk to a real person right now who can compare TV, Internet, or phone packages in your area from different companies? Our service tracks the best deals from the various providers in your home area.
Call Now: 888-379-2546
Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!