Quel est mon code de sécurité pour Amazon?

Amazon donne à ses clients un code de sécurité qui est une série de chiffres et fait partie du système de vérification en deux étapes d'Amazon. Votre code de sécurité amazon est destiné à améliorer votre sécurité pendant que vous accédez à amazon à partir d'un appareil auquel vous n'avez pas fait confiance. Le code de sécurité est ajouté à la fin du mot de passe avant la connexion. Le fait de ne pas ajouter de code de sécurité au mot de passe lors de l'utilisation de ces appareils restreindra l'accès à votre compte. Si vous ne souhaitez pas utiliser le code de sécurité de votre compte, vous pouvez le désactiver en suivant les étapes décrites dans cet article.

Un code d'accès de sécurité est une série de chiffres que vous pouvez utiliser pour pouvoir accéder à un site ou à un système. Amazon dispose d'un système de vérification en deux étapes qui vous oblige à utiliser un mot de passe et un code de sécurité lorsque vous essayez d'accéder aux services d'Amazon. Le code de sécurité sert à vous protéger lorsque vous utilisez un ordinateur ou tout autre appareil que vous n'avez pas répertorié comme appareil de confiance.

Lorsque vous utilisez un appareil que vous n'avez pas désigné comme étant de confiance, l'appareil devrait ouvrir une page distincte vous demandant de saisir votre code de sécurité. Si vous ne saisissez pas votre code de sécurité, amazon vous enverra un message indiquant qu'il y a une erreur. Pour obtenir votre code d'accès de sécurité amazon, vous devez suivre les étapes ci-dessous;

1. Assurez-vous d'avoir un e-mail et un mot de passe

2. Ouvrez le site Web d'Amazon

3. Connectez-vous en utilisant votre e-mail et votre mot de passe

4. Amazon vous enverra un message vous indiquant que vos informations de connexion sont erronées

5. Amazon vous enverra un code de sécurité à l'aide d'un SMS

6. Vous pouvez également générer un code de sécurité à l'aide de l'application d'authentification

7. Essayez de vous reconnecter

8. Lorsque vous entrez votre mot de passe, ajoutez le code de sécurité à la fin de votre mot de passe

9. Soumettez votre demande de connexion

10. Vous serez maintenant connecté à amazon avec le nouvel appareil

11. Contactez le service client Amazon si cela ne fonctionne pas

Si vous ne souhaitez pas utiliser l'option de vérification en deux étapes d'Amazon, vous pouvez la désactiver en suivant les étapes ci-dessous;

1. Ouvrez le site Web d'Amazon

2. Connectez-vous à votre compte amazon en utilisant votre email, mot de passe et code de sécurité

3. Une fois connecté, cliquez sur "connexion et sécurité"

4. Cliquez sur "modifier" qui se trouve à côté du paramètre de vérification en deux étapes

5. Cliquez sur "désactiver la vérification en deux étapes"

6. Amazon vous enverra un code

7. Entrez le code

8. Cliquez sur "vérifier le code"

9. Attendez d'autres instructions d'Amazon.

10. Si cela ne fonctionne pas, contactez le service client d' Amazon.

Pourquoi avez-vous besoin de sécurité pour votre compte Amazon?

Avoir un mot de passe fort pour votre compte amazon fera en sorte que les personnes autorisées n'accèdent pas à votre compte. Un mot de passe fort rend également difficile le piratage de votre compte, car il est difficile à deviner pour les pirates. Pour limiter l'accès à plusieurs comptes non autorisés, vous devez disposer d'un mot de passe fort. Amazon essaie de garantir la sécurité de votre compte en fournissant le système de vérification en deux étapes.

Si vous ne souhaitez pas la vérification en deux étapes, vous pouvez sélectionner un mot de passe fort pour votre compte. Un mot de passe fort est de 8 à 15 caractères. Pour renforcer votre mot de passe, vous devez utiliser un mélange de chiffres, de lettres et de symboles spéciaux. Vous ne devez jamais utiliser vos informations personnelles comme des noms ou des anniversaires car elles sont faciles à deviner. Si vous avez peur d'oublier un mot de passe complexe, vous pouvez utiliser un gestionnaire de mots de passe qui remplira automatiquement votre mot de passe.

Why Did GetHuman Write "Quel est mon code de sécurité pour Amazon?"?

Après que des milliers de Amazon clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Quel est mon code de sécurité pour Amazon? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter Amazon si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Amazon Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme Amazon afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Quel est mon code de sécurité pour Amazon? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

Amazon

Asked il y a un an
Updated il y a un an
Viewed 523,586 times
Amazon
Votre code de sécurité Amazon
quel est votre code de sécurité Amazon

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My issue is that you are using my old Discover number for the things I buy through Amaz...
Paid $**.** for order ***-*******-******* ********** and the price today is $**.**. Wo...
Call regarding a charge to my account. Is this an Amazon number or another scam...
ORDER * ***-*******-******* not here.
I have sent my information to verify my payment method but they said contact amazon my...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

What Is My Security Code to Amazon?

Amazon gives its customers a security code which is a series of numbers and is a component of the two-step verification system in amazon. Your amazon security code is meant to enhance your security while you are accessing amazon from a device that you have not listed to be trusted. The security code is added at the end of the password before logging in. failure to add a security code to the password when using these devices will restrict the access to your account. If you do not want to use the security code in your account, you can deactivate it using steps given in this article.

A security access code is a series of numbers that you can use to be able to access a site or system. Amazon has a two-step verification system that requires you to use a password and a security code when you are trying to access services from amazon. The security code serves to protect you when you are using a computer or any other device that you have not listed as a trusted device.

When you are using a device that you haven't designated to be trusted, the device should open a separate page asking you to key in your security code. If you do not key in your security code, amazon will send you a message indicating that there is an error. To get your amazon security access code, you should follow the steps given below;

1. Ensure that you have an email and password

2. Open the Amazon website

3. Sign in using your email and password

4. Amazon will send you a message saying that your log in credentials are wrong

5. Amazon will send you a security code using a text message

6. You can also generate a security code using the authenticator app

7. Try to log in again

8. When you enter your password, add the security code to the end of your password

9. Submit your login request

10. You will now be logged in to amazon with the new device

11. Contact Amazon customer service if this does not work

If you do not want to use the two-step verification option from amazon, you can disable it by following the steps given below;

1. Open the Amazon website

2. Login to your amazon account using your email, password and security code

3. Once you are logged in, click on "log in and security"

4. Click on "edit" which is found beside the two-step verification setting

5. Click on "disable two-step verification"

6. Amazon will send you a code

7. Enter the code

8. Click on "verify code"

9. Wait for further instructions from amazon.

10. If this does not work, contact the customer support at amazon.

Why do You Need Security for Your Amazon Account?

Having a strong password for your amazon account will ensure that authorized people do not access your account. A strong password also makes it hard for your account to be hacked because it is hard for hackers to guess. To limit multiple unauthorized account access, you should have a strong password. Amazon tries to ensure that your account is safe by providing the two-step verification system.

If you do not want the two-step verification, you can select a strong password for your account. A strong password is one that has 8 to 15 characters. To make your password strong, you should use a mixture of numbers, letters, and special symbols. You should never use your personal information like names or birthdays because they are easy to guess. If you are scared that you might forget a complex password, you can make use of a password manager which will auto-fill your password.

Why Did GetHuman Write "What Is My Security Code to Amazon?"?

After thousands of Amazon customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together What Is My Security Code to Amazon? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Amazon if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Amazon Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Amazon in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our What Is My Security Code to Amazon? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Amazon

Asked 3 months ago
Updated 3 months ago
Viewed 95,927 times
Amazon
Your amazon security code
what is your Amazon security code

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Someone contacted me this AM saying that they were from Amazon & my account had been ha...
Dear Sir, **We are not received warranty details at the receipt of consignment, we are...
All I wanted since yesterday is a way to print out on my pc the order i made yesterday
Sir*My name is charanjit Malhotra*I am prime members*Today u deduct * times *** rs*So c...
I needed to to know how credit card emi purchase is done.. And is it necessary for me t...

Moving? Compare and Schedule Free.

Call now and talk to a real person in seconds who can tell you the best deals from each telecom company if your new home area. We find the best deal for you and then we manage the scheduling so that all your technicians show up on the same day. Easy and free!

Talk to Us Now: 888-959-6783Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals (and schedule) across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!