ما هو رمز الأمان الخاص بي لأمازون؟

تقدم أمازون لعملائها رمز أمان عبارة عن سلسلة من الأرقام وهو أحد مكونات نظام التحقق المكون من خطوتين في أمازون. يهدف رمز أمان أمازون الخاص بك إلى تعزيز أمانك أثناء وصولك إلى أمازون من جهاز لم تقم بإدراجه لتكون موثوقًا به. تتم إضافة رمز الأمان في نهاية كلمة المرور قبل تسجيل الدخول. سيؤدي فشل إضافة رمز أمان إلى كلمة المرور عند استخدام هذه الأجهزة إلى تقييد الوصول إلى حسابك. إذا كنت لا ترغب في استخدام رمز الأمان في حسابك ، فيمكنك إلغاء تنشيطه باستخدام الخطوات الواردة في هذه المقالة.

رمز الوصول الأمني هو سلسلة من الأرقام التي يمكنك استخدامها لتتمكن من الوصول إلى موقع أو نظام. يحتوي Amazon على نظام تحقق من خطوتين يتطلب منك استخدام كلمة مرور ورمز أمان عندما تحاول الوصول إلى الخدمات من amazon. يعمل رمز الأمان على حمايتك عند استخدام جهاز كمبيوتر أو أي جهاز آخر لم تقم بإدراجه كجهاز موثوق به.

عندما تستخدم جهازًا لم تعينه موثوقًا به ، يجب أن يفتح الجهاز صفحة منفصلة تطلب منك إدخال رمز الأمان. إذا لم تقم بإدخال رمز الأمان الخاص بك ، فسوف ترسل لك أمازون رسالة تشير إلى وجود خطأ. للحصول على رمز الوصول إلى أمان أمازون ، يجب اتباع الخطوات الواردة أدناه ؛

1. تأكد من أن لديك بريد إلكتروني وكلمة مرور

2. افتح موقع أمازون

3. تسجيل الدخول باستخدام بريدك الإلكتروني وكلمة المرور

4. سترسل لك أمازون رسالة تفيد بأن بيانات تسجيل الدخول الخاصة بك خاطئة

5. سترسل لك أمازون رمز أمان باستخدام رسالة نصية

6. يمكنك أيضًا إنشاء رمز أمان باستخدام تطبيق الموثق

7. حاول تسجيل الدخول مرة أخرى

8. عند إدخال كلمة المرور الخاصة بك ، أضف رمز الحماية في نهاية كلمة المرور الخاصة بك

9. تقديم طلب تسجيل الدخول الخاص بك

10. سيتم تسجيل دخولك الآن إلى أمازون باستخدام الجهاز الجديد

11. اتصل بخدمة عملاء أمازون إذا لم يفلح ذلك

إذا كنت لا تريد استخدام خيار التحقق من خطوتين من أمازون ، فيمكنك تعطيله باتباع الخطوات الواردة أدناه ؛

1. افتح موقع أمازون

2. تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك في أمازون باستخدام بريدك الإلكتروني وكلمة المرور ورمز الأمان

3. بمجرد تسجيل الدخول ، انقر فوق "تسجيل الدخول والأمان"

4. انقر على "تعديل" الموجود بجوار إعداد التحقق بخطوتين

5. انقر على "تعطيل التحقق بخطوتين"

6. سترسل لك أمازون رمزًا

7. أدخل الرمز

8. انقر على "التحقق من الرمز"

9. انتظر تعليمات أخرى من أمازون.

10. إذا لم يفلح ذلك ، فاتصل بدعم العملاء على amazon.

لماذا تحتاج إلى الأمان لحساب Amazon الخاص بك؟

سيضمن امتلاك كلمة مرور قوية لحسابك في أمازون عدم دخول الأشخاص المصرح لهم إلى حسابك. كما أن كلمة المرور القوية تجعل من الصعب اختراق حسابك لأنه من الصعب على المتسللين تخمينه. للحد من الوصول غير المصرح به إلى الحساب ، يجب أن يكون لديك كلمة مرور قوية. يحاول Amazon التأكد من أن حسابك آمن من خلال توفير نظام التحقق من خطوتين.

إذا كنت لا تريد التحقق بخطوتين ، يمكنك تحديد كلمة مرور قوية لحسابك. كلمة المرور القوية هي التي تتكون من 8 إلى 15 حرفًا. لجعل كلمة المرور قوية ، يجب عليك استخدام مزيج من الأرقام والحروف والرموز الخاصة. يجب عليك عدم استخدام معلوماتك الشخصية مثل الأسماء أو أعياد الميلاد لأنها سهلة التخمين. إذا كنت خائفًا من نسيان كلمة مرور معقدة ، فيمكنك استخدام مدير كلمات المرور الذي سيقوم بملء كلمة المرور تلقائيًا.

Why Did GetHuman Write "ما هو رمز الأمان الخاص بي لأمازون؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Amazon إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع ما هو رمز الأمان الخاص بي لأمازون؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Amazon إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Amazon Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Amazon لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل ما هو رمز الأمان الخاص بي لأمازون؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Amazon

Asked منذ ١٠ أشهر
Updated منذ ١٠ أشهر
Viewed 436,707 times
Amazon
رمز أمان أمازون
ما هو رمز الأمان الخاص بك Amazon

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Paired Alexa echo on my new iphone. But where to I find it to use on my phone?
To whom it may concern,**I have a downloading issue with the tablet, I purchase for my...
To whom it may concern,**I have a downloading issue with the tablet, I purchase for my...
How can I get an alexa app without a mobile phone.
A package was claimed to have been refused from my end when it was not even delivered.t...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

What Is My Security Code to Amazon?

Amazon gives its customers a security code which is a series of numbers and is a component of the two-step verification system in amazon. Your amazon security code is meant to enhance your security while you are accessing amazon from a device that you have not listed to be trusted. The security code is added at the end of the password before logging in. failure to add a security code to the password when using these devices will restrict the access to your account. If you do not want to use the security code in your account, you can deactivate it using steps given in this article.

A security access code is a series of numbers that you can use to be able to access a site or system. Amazon has a two-step verification system that requires you to use a password and a security code when you are trying to access services from amazon. The security code serves to protect you when you are using a computer or any other device that you have not listed as a trusted device.

When you are using a device that you haven't designated to be trusted, the device should open a separate page asking you to key in your security code. If you do not key in your security code, amazon will send you a message indicating that there is an error. To get your amazon security access code, you should follow the steps given below;

1. Ensure that you have an email and password

2. Open the Amazon website

3. Sign in using your email and password

4. Amazon will send you a message saying that your log in credentials are wrong

5. Amazon will send you a security code using a text message

6. You can also generate a security code using the authenticator app

7. Try to log in again

8. When you enter your password, add the security code to the end of your password

9. Submit your login request

10. You will now be logged in to amazon with the new device

11. Contact Amazon customer service if this does not work

If you do not want to use the two-step verification option from amazon, you can disable it by following the steps given below;

1. Open the Amazon website

2. Login to your amazon account using your email, password and security code

3. Once you are logged in, click on "log in and security"

4. Click on "edit" which is found beside the two-step verification setting

5. Click on "disable two-step verification"

6. Amazon will send you a code

7. Enter the code

8. Click on "verify code"

9. Wait for further instructions from amazon.

10. If this does not work, contact the customer support at amazon.

Why do You Need Security for Your Amazon Account?

Having a strong password for your amazon account will ensure that authorized people do not access your account. A strong password also makes it hard for your account to be hacked because it is hard for hackers to guess. To limit multiple unauthorized account access, you should have a strong password. Amazon tries to ensure that your account is safe by providing the two-step verification system.

If you do not want the two-step verification, you can select a strong password for your account. A strong password is one that has 8 to 15 characters. To make your password strong, you should use a mixture of numbers, letters, and special symbols. You should never use your personal information like names or birthdays because they are easy to guess. If you are scared that you might forget a complex password, you can make use of a password manager which will auto-fill your password.

Why Did GetHuman Write "What Is My Security Code to Amazon?"?

After thousands of Amazon customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together What Is My Security Code to Amazon? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Amazon if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Amazon Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Amazon in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our What Is My Security Code to Amazon? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Amazon

Asked 3 months ago
Updated 3 months ago
Viewed 95,927 times
Amazon
Your amazon security code
what is your Amazon security code

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Someone contacted me this AM saying that they were from Amazon & my account had been ha...
Dear Sir, **We are not received warranty details at the receipt of consignment, we are...
All I wanted since yesterday is a way to print out on my pc the order i made yesterday
Sir*My name is charanjit Malhotra*I am prime members*Today u deduct * times *** rs*So c...
I needed to to know how credit card emi purchase is done.. And is it necessary for me t...

Moving? Compare and Schedule Free.

Call now and talk to a real person in seconds who can tell you the best deals from each telecom company if your new home area. We find the best deal for you and then we manage the scheduling so that all your technicians show up on the same day. Easy and free!

Talk to Us Now: 888-959-6783Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals (and schedule) across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!