我对亚马逊的安全代码是什么?

亚马逊为客户提供了一个安全码,该安全码是一系列数字,是亚马逊两步验证系统的组成部分。当您从未列出受信任的设备访问亚马逊时,您的亚马逊安全代码旨在增强您的安全性。在登录之前,在密码末尾添加了安全代码。使用这些设备时,如果未能在密码中添加安全代码,将会限制对您帐户的访问。如果您不想在帐户中使用安全代码,则可以使用本文提供的步骤将其停用。

安全访问代码是一系列数字,您可以使用它们来访问站点或系统。亚马逊有两步验证系统,当您尝试从亚马逊访问服务时,要求您使用密码和安全码。当您使用计算机或任何其他未列出为受信任设备的设备时,安全代码可为您提供保护。

当您使用未指定为受信任的设备时,该设备应打开一个单独的页面,要求您输入安全代码。如果您没有输入安全密码,亚马逊将向您发送一条消息,指出存在错误。要获取您的亚马逊安全访问代码,您应遵循以下步骤;

1.确保您有电子邮件和密码

2.打开亚马逊网站

3.使用您的电子邮件和密码登录

4.亚马逊将向您发送一条消息,指出您的登录凭证错误

5.亚马逊将使用短信向您发送安全代码。

6.您还可以使用身份验证器应用程序生成安全代码。

7.尝试再次登录

8.输入密码时,在密码末尾添加安全代码。

9.提交您的登录请求

10.现在,您将使用新设备登录到亚马逊

11.如果这不起作用,请联系Amazon 客户服务

如果您不想使用来自亚马逊的两步验证选项,则可以按照以下步骤将其禁用;

1.打开亚马逊网站

2.使用您的电子邮件,密码和安全码登录到您的亚马逊帐户

3.登录后,单击“登录和安全”

4.单击两步验证设置旁边的“编辑”

5.点击“禁用两步验证”

6.亚马逊将向您发送代码

7.输入验证码

8.点击“验证代码”

9.等待亚马逊的进一步指示。

10.如果这不起作用,请与亚马逊客户支持联系。

为什么您的亚马逊帐户需要安全性?

为您的亚马逊帐户设置一个强密码,将确保授权人员不会访问您的帐户。强大的密码也会使您的帐户难以被黑客入侵,因为黑客很难猜测。要限制对多个未授权帐户的访问,您应该具有一个强密码。 Amazon尝试通过提供两步验证系统来确保您的帐户安全。

如果您不想进行两步验证,则可以为帐户选择一个强密码。强密码是8到15个字符的密码。为了使密码更安全,应混合使用数字,字母和特殊符号。切勿使用姓名或生日之类的个人信息,因为它们很容易猜测。如果您担心自己会忘记一个复杂的密码,可以使用密码管理器来自动填写密码。

Why Did GetHuman Write "我对亚马逊的安全代码是什么?"?

在成千上万的Amazon客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将我对亚马逊的安全代码是什么?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Amazon(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Amazon Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Amazon之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的我对亚马逊的安全代码是什么?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Amazon

Asked il y a 2 ans
Updated il y a 2 ans
Viewed 1,734,391 times
Amazon
您的亚马逊安全代码
您的Amazon安全代码是什么

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I received a txt claiming I purchased a $***. Alexis speaker on my account. I did not b...
Requesting refund for movie (**** years of longing) that I attempted to watch yesterday...
Requesting refund for movie (**** years of longing) that I attempted to watch yesterday...
I HAVE A CHARGE ON MY ACCOUNT FOR **.** AND DO NOT KNOW WHAT IT IS FOR. CAN YOU PLEASE...
Can I please speak to a representative
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

What Is My Security Code to Amazon?

Amazon gives its customers a security code which is a series of numbers and is a component of the two-step verification system in amazon. Your amazon security code is meant to enhance your security while you are accessing amazon from a device that you have not listed to be trusted. The security code is added at the end of the password before logging in. failure to add a security code to the password when using these devices will restrict the access to your account. If you do not want to use the security code in your account, you can deactivate it using steps given in this article.

A security access code is a series of numbers that you can use to be able to access a site or system. Amazon has a two-step verification system that requires you to use a password and a security code when you are trying to access services from amazon. The security code serves to protect you when you are using a computer or any other device that you have not listed as a trusted device.

When you are using a device that you haven't designated to be trusted, the device should open a separate page asking you to key in your security code. If you do not key in your security code, amazon will send you a message indicating that there is an error. To get your amazon security access code, you should follow the steps given below;

1. Ensure that you have an email and password

2. Open the Amazon website

3. Sign in using your email and password

4. Amazon will send you a message saying that your log in credentials are wrong

5. Amazon will send you a security code using a text message

6. You can also generate a security code using the authenticator app

7. Try to log in again

8. When you enter your password, add the security code to the end of your password

9. Submit your login request

10. You will now be logged in to amazon with the new device

11. Contact Amazon customer service if this does not work

If you do not want to use the two-step verification option from amazon, you can disable it by following the steps given below;

1. Open the Amazon website

2. Login to your amazon account using your email, password and security code

3. Once you are logged in, click on "log in and security"

4. Click on "edit" which is found beside the two-step verification setting

5. Click on "disable two-step verification"

6. Amazon will send you a code

7. Enter the code

8. Click on "verify code"

9. Wait for further instructions from amazon.

10. If this does not work, contact the customer support at amazon.

Why do You Need Security for Your Amazon Account?

Having a strong password for your amazon account will ensure that authorized people do not access your account. A strong password also makes it hard for your account to be hacked because it is hard for hackers to guess. To limit multiple unauthorized account access, you should have a strong password. Amazon tries to ensure that your account is safe by providing the two-step verification system.

If you do not want the two-step verification, you can select a strong password for your account. A strong password is one that has 8 to 15 characters. To make your password strong, you should use a mixture of numbers, letters, and special symbols. You should never use your personal information like names or birthdays because they are easy to guess. If you are scared that you might forget a complex password, you can make use of a password manager which will auto-fill your password.

Why Did GetHuman Write "What Is My Security Code to Amazon?"?

After thousands of Amazon customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together What Is My Security Code to Amazon? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Amazon if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Amazon Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Amazon in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our What Is My Security Code to Amazon? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Amazon

Asked 3 months ago
Updated 3 months ago
Viewed 95,927 times
Amazon
Your amazon security code
what is your Amazon security code

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Someone contacted me this AM saying that they were from Amazon & my account had been ha...
Dear Sir, **We are not received warranty details at the receipt of consignment, we are...
All I wanted since yesterday is a way to print out on my pc the order i made yesterday
Sir*My name is charanjit Malhotra*I am prime members*Today u deduct * times *** rs*So c...
I needed to to know how credit card emi purchase is done.. And is it necessary for me t...

Moving? Compare and Schedule Free.

Call now and talk to a real person in seconds who can tell you the best deals from each telecom company if your new home area. We find the best deal for you and then we manage the scheduling so that all your technicians show up on the same day. Easy and free!

Talk to Us Now: 888-959-6783Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals (and schedule) across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!