Was ist mein Sicherheitscode für Amazon?

Amazon gibt seinen Kunden einen Sicherheitscode, der aus einer Reihe von Zahlen besteht und Bestandteil des zweistufigen Verifizierungssystems in Amazon ist. Ihr Amazon-Sicherheitscode soll Ihre Sicherheit verbessern, während Sie von einem Gerät auf Amazon zugreifen, das Sie nicht als vertrauenswürdig eingestuft haben. Der Sicherheitscode wird vor dem Anmelden am Ende des Kennworts hinzugefügt. Wenn Sie dem Kennwort bei Verwendung dieser Geräte keinen Sicherheitscode hinzufügen, wird der Zugriff auf Ihr Konto eingeschränkt. Wenn Sie den Sicherheitscode in Ihrem Konto nicht verwenden möchten, können Sie ihn mithilfe der in diesem Artikel beschriebenen Schritte deaktivieren.

Ein Sicherheitszugriffscode besteht aus einer Reihe von Nummern, mit denen Sie auf eine Site oder ein System zugreifen können. Amazon verfügt über ein zweistufiges Überprüfungssystem, bei dem Sie ein Kennwort und einen Sicherheitscode verwenden müssen, wenn Sie versuchen, von Amazon aus auf Dienste zuzugreifen. Der Sicherheitscode dient zum Schutz, wenn Sie einen Computer oder ein anderes Gerät verwenden, das Sie nicht als vertrauenswürdiges Gerät aufgeführt haben.

Wenn Sie ein Gerät verwenden, das Sie nicht als vertrauenswürdig eingestuft haben, sollte das Gerät eine separate Seite öffnen, auf der Sie aufgefordert werden, Ihren Sicherheitscode einzugeben. Wenn Sie Ihren Sicherheitscode nicht eingeben, sendet Ihnen amazon eine Nachricht, die darauf hinweist, dass ein Fehler vorliegt. Führen Sie die folgenden Schritte aus, um Ihren Amazon-Sicherheitscode zu erhalten.

1. Stellen Sie sicher, dass Sie eine E-Mail-Adresse und ein Passwort haben

2. Öffnen Sie die Amazon-Website

3. Melden Sie sich mit Ihrer E-Mail-Adresse und Ihrem Passwort an

4. Amazon sendet Ihnen eine Nachricht, dass Ihre Anmeldeinformationen falsch sind

5. Amazon sendet Ihnen einen Sicherheitscode per SMS

6. Sie können auch einen Sicherheitscode mit der Authentifizierungs-App generieren

7. Versuchen Sie erneut, sich anzumelden

8. Wenn Sie Ihr Passwort eingeben, fügen Sie den Sicherheitscode am Ende Ihres Passworts hinzu

9. Senden Sie Ihre Login-Anfrage

10. Sie werden nun mit dem neuen Gerät bei Amazon angemeldet

11. Wenden Sie sich an den Amazon- Kundendienst, wenn dies nicht funktioniert

Wenn Sie die zweistufige Überprüfungsoption von Amazon nicht verwenden möchten, können Sie sie deaktivieren, indem Sie die folgenden Schritte ausführen.

1. Öffnen Sie die Amazon-Website

2. Melden Sie sich mit Ihrer E-Mail-Adresse, Ihrem Passwort und Ihrem Sicherheitscode bei Ihrem Amazon-Konto an

3. Sobald Sie angemeldet sind, klicken Sie auf "Anmelden und Sicherheit".

4. Klicken Sie auf "Bearbeiten", das sich neben der Einstellung für die Bestätigung in zwei Schritten befindet

5. Klicken Sie auf "Bestätigung in zwei Schritten deaktivieren".

6. Amazon sendet Ihnen einen Code

7. Geben Sie den Code ein

8. Klicken Sie auf "Code bestätigen".

9. Warten Sie auf weitere Anweisungen von Amazon.

10. Wenn dies nicht funktioniert, wenden Sie sich an den Kundendienst von amazon.

Warum benötigen Sie Sicherheit für Ihr Amazon-Konto?

Wenn Sie ein sicheres Passwort für Ihr Amazon-Konto haben, wird sichergestellt, dass autorisierte Personen nicht auf Ihr Konto zugreifen. Ein sicheres Passwort macht es auch schwierig, Ihr Konto zu hacken, da es für Hacker schwer zu erraten ist. Um den Zugriff auf mehrere nicht autorisierte Konten zu beschränken, sollten Sie ein sicheres Kennwort haben. Amazon versucht, die Sicherheit Ihres Kontos zu gewährleisten, indem es das zweistufige Überprüfungssystem bereitstellt.

Wenn Sie die Bestätigung in zwei Schritten nicht wünschen, können Sie ein sicheres Kennwort für Ihr Konto auswählen. Ein sicheres Passwort besteht aus 8 bis 15 Zeichen. Um Ihr Passwort sicher zu machen, sollten Sie eine Mischung aus Zahlen, Buchstaben und speziellen Symbolen verwenden. Sie sollten Ihre persönlichen Daten wie Namen oder Geburtstage niemals verwenden, da diese leicht zu erraten sind. Wenn Sie Angst haben, ein komplexes Passwort zu vergessen, können Sie einen Passwort-Manager verwenden, der Ihr Passwort automatisch ausfüllt.

Why Did GetHuman Write "Was ist mein Sicherheitscode für Amazon?"?

Nachdem Tausende von Amazon Kunden auf der Suche nach einer Antwort auf dieses Problem (und viele andere) zu GetHuman gekommen waren, beschlossen wir, Anweisungen zu veröffentlichen. Also haben wir Was ist mein Sicherheitscode für Amazon? zusammengestellt, um zu helfen. Laut anderen Benutzern dauert es einige Zeit, bis diese Schritte ausgeführt sind, einschließlich der Zeit, die für die Bearbeitung der einzelnen Schritte und die Kontaktaufnahme mit Amazon aufgewendet wurde, falls erforderlich. Viel Glück und lassen Sie uns wissen, ob Sie Ihr Problem mit Hilfe dieser Seite erfolgreich lösen können.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Amazon Problems?

GetHuman arbeitet seit über 10 Jahren an der Beschaffung von Informationen über große Organisationen wie Amazon, um Kunden dabei zu helfen, Kundendienstprobleme schneller zu lösen. Wir begannen mit Kontaktinformationen und den schnellsten Wegen, einen Menschen in großen Unternehmen zu erreichen. Besonders solche mit langsamen oder komplizierten IVR- oder Telefonmenüsystemen. Oder Unternehmen, die Self-Service-Hilfeforen anstelle einer Kundendienstabteilung haben. Von da an stellten wir fest, dass die Verbraucher immer noch detailliertere Hilfe bei der Lösung der häufigsten Probleme benötigten, und erweiterten diese Reihe von Leitfäden, die jeden Tag wachsen. Wenn Sie Probleme mit unserem Was ist mein Sicherheitscode für Amazon? -Handbuch feststellen, teilen Sie uns dies bitte mit, indem Sie uns Feedback senden. Wir möchten so hilfreich wie möglich sein. Wenn Sie diesen Leitfaden geschätzt haben, teilen Sie ihn bitte Ihren Lieblingsleuten mit. Unsere kostenlosen Informationen und Tools werden von Ihnen, dem Kunden, bereitgestellt. Je mehr Leute es benutzen, desto besser wird es.

Amazon

Asked vor 2 Jahren
Updated vor 2 Jahren
Viewed 204,535 times
Amazon
Ihr Amazon-Sicherheitscode
Was ist Ihr Amazon Sicherheitscode?

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I received two Unsolicited packages
Part of my order has to be pick up by today & * other orders is due today by **pm at th...
I ordered a table top fire pit that arrived with a crack in it. I filled out the return...
I have * accounts. Previous name Linda Oselett. Current name Linda Richert added to Ric...
Need to refund AppleCare purchase. Amazon rep told me I need to speak to Apple. Apple t...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

What Is My Security Code to Amazon?

Amazon gives its customers a security code which is a series of numbers and is a component of the two-step verification system in amazon. Your amazon security code is meant to enhance your security while you are accessing amazon from a device that you have not listed to be trusted. The security code is added at the end of the password before logging in. failure to add a security code to the password when using these devices will restrict the access to your account. If you do not want to use the security code in your account, you can deactivate it using steps given in this article.

A security access code is a series of numbers that you can use to be able to access a site or system. Amazon has a two-step verification system that requires you to use a password and a security code when you are trying to access services from amazon. The security code serves to protect you when you are using a computer or any other device that you have not listed as a trusted device.

When you are using a device that you haven't designated to be trusted, the device should open a separate page asking you to key in your security code. If you do not key in your security code, amazon will send you a message indicating that there is an error. To get your amazon security access code, you should follow the steps given below;

1. Ensure that you have an email and password

2. Open the Amazon website

3. Sign in using your email and password

4. Amazon will send you a message saying that your log in credentials are wrong

5. Amazon will send you a security code using a text message

6. You can also generate a security code using the authenticator app

7. Try to log in again

8. When you enter your password, add the security code to the end of your password

9. Submit your login request

10. You will now be logged in to amazon with the new device

11. Contact Amazon customer service if this does not work

If you do not want to use the two-step verification option from amazon, you can disable it by following the steps given below;

1. Open the Amazon website

2. Login to your amazon account using your email, password and security code

3. Once you are logged in, click on "log in and security"

4. Click on "edit" which is found beside the two-step verification setting

5. Click on "disable two-step verification"

6. Amazon will send you a code

7. Enter the code

8. Click on "verify code"

9. Wait for further instructions from amazon.

10. If this does not work, contact the customer support at amazon.

Why do You Need Security for Your Amazon Account?

Having a strong password for your amazon account will ensure that authorized people do not access your account. A strong password also makes it hard for your account to be hacked because it is hard for hackers to guess. To limit multiple unauthorized account access, you should have a strong password. Amazon tries to ensure that your account is safe by providing the two-step verification system.

If you do not want the two-step verification, you can select a strong password for your account. A strong password is one that has 8 to 15 characters. To make your password strong, you should use a mixture of numbers, letters, and special symbols. You should never use your personal information like names or birthdays because they are easy to guess. If you are scared that you might forget a complex password, you can make use of a password manager which will auto-fill your password.

Why Did GetHuman Write "What Is My Security Code to Amazon?"?

After thousands of Amazon customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together What Is My Security Code to Amazon? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Amazon if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Amazon Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Amazon in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our What Is My Security Code to Amazon? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Amazon

Asked 3 months ago
Updated 3 months ago
Viewed 95,927 times
Amazon
Your amazon security code
what is your Amazon security code

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Someone contacted me this AM saying that they were from Amazon & my account had been ha...
Dear Sir, **We are not received warranty details at the receipt of consignment, we are...
All I wanted since yesterday is a way to print out on my pc the order i made yesterday
Sir*My name is charanjit Malhotra*I am prime members*Today u deduct * times *** rs*So c...
I needed to to know how credit card emi purchase is done.. And is it necessary for me t...

Moving? Compare and Schedule Free.

Call now and talk to a real person in seconds who can tell you the best deals from each telecom company if your new home area. We find the best deal for you and then we manage the scheduling so that all your technicians show up on the same day. Easy and free!

Talk to Us Now: 888-959-6783Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals (and schedule) across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!