كيف أضيف كتين إلى تذكرتي على الخطوط الجوية الأمريكية؟

يمكن أن يوفر لك رقم المسافر المعروف الكثير من الوقت في المطار. إن إضافتها إلى تذكرة المطار الخاصة بك لا يجب أن تسبب لك صداعًا ، ولهذا السبب لدى GetHuman دليل بسيط يمكنك اتباعه. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجمع فريقنا تفاصيل دعم خدمة العملاء لشركات مختلفة ، بما في ذلك American Airlines ، في حالة احتياج المسافر للوصول إلى وكيل سريع. نحن نسعى جاهدين لمساعدتك على حل مشاكل الخدمة الخاصة بك على الفور وبدون ضغوط.

يخدم السفر الجوي أكثر من 2.7 مليون مسافر على خطوط الطيران يوميًا. قد تجد نفسك وسط آلاف الركاب الآخرين الذين يحاولون اللحاق برحلة طيران. وبالتالي قد يكون من الصعب تسجيل الوصول على الفور بسبب عمليات الفحص الأمني المتعددة.

لحسن الحظ ، تتعاون إدارة أمن النقل مع العديد من شركات الطيران لتوفير برنامج TSA PreCheck الذي يجري فحوصات خلفية للسماح للمسافرين ذوي المخاطر المنخفضة بالمرور بعملية فحص أمني سريعة. يحصل المتقدمون الناجحون على رقم المسافر المعروف (KTN) ، والذي يمكنهم إضافته إلى تذاكرهم للتأهل لاستخدام ممر PreCheck.

تعتبر الخطوط الجوية الأمريكية من بين شركات النقل الجوي التي تشارك في برنامج PreCheck. مع الآلاف من الرحلات الجوية كل يوم ، يمكن أن ينقذ تصريح أمني متقدم الآلاف من الركاب الذين كانوا محاصرين.

يمكنك إضافة رقم KTN الخاص بك إلى تذكرة السفر الخاصة بك أثناء الحجز. ومع ذلك ، إذا نسيت إضافتها أو استلامها بعد جدولة رحلتك ، فيمكنك إلقاء نظرة على كيفية إدخال رقم KTN الخاص بك في حجوزات التذاكر الحالية على الخطوط الجوية الأمريكية.

حساب ميزة

توفر American Airlines منصة عبر الإنترنت تتيح للأعضاء إدارة معلومات السفر الخاصة بهم. مع AAdvantage ، يمكن للمسافرين تحديث ملفاتهم الشخصية ومعلومات السفر ، بما في ذلك رقم KTN. ستحفظ شركة الطيران معلوماتك لكل رحلة ، لذلك لن تضطر إلى تقديم تفاصيل سفرك في كل مرة تحجز فيها رحلة. لإضافة رقم KTN الخاص بك:

  1. إطلاق موقع الخطوط الجوية الأمريكية الرسمي على متصفحك
  2. في الزاوية اليمنى العليا ، سترى رمز AAdvantage. انقر عليه
  3. سيعطيك النظام خمسة خيارات ستختارها وفقًا لذلك. إذا لم تكن عضوًا في AAdvantage ، فانقر على الانضمام إلى AAdvantage. قم بتوفير جميع المعلومات ذات الصلة ، بما في ذلك رقم المسافر المعروف الخاص بك ، في أسفل الشاشة. وافق على خانة الاختيار الشروط والأحكام في أسفل اليسار ثم اضغط على "متابعة". لقد قمت بإضافة رقم KTN الخاص بك بنجاح
  4. إذا كنت تستخدم AAdvantage ، فتجاهل الخطوة 3 واختر "حسابك" من القائمة المنسدلة. يجب أن يكون رمز "المعلومات وكلمة المرور" مرئيًا في أعلى يمين الصفحة التالية. انقر عليه
  5. مرر لأسفل إلى قسم Secure Traveller وأضف رقم KTN أو Pass ID ثم اضغط على "Save". ستقدم شركة الطيران رقم KTN الخاص بك وبيانات ركاب الرحلة الآمنة إلى TSA

فيما يلي بدائل أخرى يمكن أن تنتج عنها إذا ثبت أن القيام بذلك بنفسك غير مثمر:

تواصل مع الخطوط الجوية الأمريكية عبر الهاتف

قد يرغب المسافرون في التحدث إلى وكيل رعاية العملاء لحل مشكلات KTN الخاصة بهم ، ويمكنك استخدام خط الهاتف الذي يعمل على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع للاتصال والتحدث مع ممثل شركة طيران ، وسوف يرشدونك خلال العملية بأكملها.

تويتر وفيسبوك

يمكن لعملاء American Airlines أيضًا الوصول إلى دعم العملاء عبر Twitter أو Facebook ، وسيتواصل الفريق ويساعد في إضافة رقم KTN إلى تذكرتك الجوية على الفور.

مكتب المساعدة

باستخدام صفحة تعليمات الخطوط الجوية الأمريكية ، يمكنك التنقل عبر مواضيع المساعدة المختلفة المعروضة واختيار الموضوع الذي سيساعدك في حل مشكلة KTN الخاصة بك. بعد ذلك سيتواصل معك أحد أعضاء فريق العمل ويتبدل الاتصال عبر البريد الإلكتروني عند الضرورة.

KTN على تذكرة الخطوط الجوية الأمريكية

كيف أضيف كتين إلى تذكرتي على الخطوط الجوية الأمريكية؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف أضيف كتين إلى تذكرتي على الخطوط الجوية الأمريكية؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء American Airlines إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف أضيف كتين إلى تذكرتي على الخطوط الجوية الأمريكية؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال American Airlines إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for American Airlines Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل American Airlines لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف أضيف كتين إلى تذكرتي على الخطوط الجوية الأمريكية؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

American Airlines

Asked منذ عام واحد
Updated منذ ١٠ أشهر
Viewed 141,117 times
American Airlines
أضف KTN على تذكرة American Airlines
إدخال KTN على تذكرة American Airlines
أضف tsa الاختيار المسبق للتذكرة

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Carry on bags ok with my discount ticket? Depart Newark to Charlotte sun *:** am
I’m trying to find out how I get checked in on Saturday for my flight
I’m trying to find out how I get checked in on Saturday for my flight
Missed flight need next flight out
If i am fully covid vaccinated do I need a neg covid test to fly domestically
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Add My Ktin to My Ticket on American Airlines?

The Known Traveler Number can save you a lot of time at the airport. Adding it to your airport ticket shouldn't cause you a headache, and that's why GetHuman has a simple guide that you can follow. Additionally, our team gathers the customer care support details for various companies, including American Airlines, in case a traveler needs to reach an agent quickly. We strive to help you solve your service problems promptly and stress-free.

Air travel serves over 2.7 million airline passengers every day. You may find yourself amid thousands of other passengers trying to catch a flight. Hence it may be challenging to check in promptly due to the multiple security checks.

Fortunately, the Transportation Security Administration partners with numerous airlines to provide the TSA PreCheck program that conducts background checks to allow low-risk travelers to go through an expedited security screening process. Successful applicants get the Known Traveler Number ( KTN), which they can add to their tickets to qualify to use the PreCheck lane.

American Airlines is among the air carriers that participate in the PreCheck program. With thousands of flights each day, an advanced security pass can save thousands of passengers who would otherwise be stranded.

You can add your KTN number to your air ticket during booking. However, if you forgot to add or receive it after scheduling your flight, you can look at how you can input your KTN number to existing ticket reservations on American Airlines.

AAdvantage Account

American Airlines provides an online platform that allows members to manage their travel information. With AAdvantage, travelers can update their profiles and travel information, including the KTN number. The airline will save your information for every trip, so you won't have to provide your travel details each time you book a flight. To add your KTN number:

  1. Launch the official American Airlines website on your browser
  2. On the top right corner, you'll see the icon AAdvantage. Click on it
  3. The system will give you five options for which you'll choose accordingly. If you are not an AAdvantage member, click Join AAdvantage. Provide all the relevant information, including your Known Traveler Number, towards the bottom of the screen. Agree to the terms and conditions checkbox at the bottom left and then hit "Continue." You have successfully added your KTN number
  4. If you are on AAdvantage, ignore step 3 and choose "Your Account" from the dropdown menu. The icon "Information and password" should be visible on the top left of the subsequent page. Click on it
  5. Scroll down to the Secure traveler section and add your KTN number or Pass ID then hit "Save." The airline will submit your KTN number and the secure flight passenger data to TSA

Below are other alternatives you can result to if doing it yourself proves unfruitful:

Contact American Airlines by phone

Travelers may want to speak to a customer care agent to sort out their KTN issues, and you can use the 24/7 phone line to call and talk to an airline representative, and they will guide you through the entire process.

Twitter and Facebook

American Airlines customers can also reach customer support via Twitter or Facebook, and the team will reach out and help add your KTN number to your air ticket promptly.

Help desk

With the American Airlines Help page, you can navigate through the various help topics on display and choose the one that will help solve your KTN issue. A staff representative will then communicate with you and even switch to email communication when necessary.

KTN on American Airlines ticket

How Do I Add My Ktin to My Ticket on American Airlines?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Add My Ktin to My Ticket on American Airlines?"?

After thousands of American Airlines customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Add My Ktin to My Ticket on American Airlines? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting American Airlines if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for American Airlines Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like American Airlines in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Add My Ktin to My Ticket on American Airlines? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

American Airlines

Asked 6 months ago
Updated 5 months ago
Viewed 415,953 times
American Airlines
Add KTN on American Airlines ticket
Input KTN on American Airlines ticket
add tsa pre check to ticket

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

We want to know if we purchased tickets for January for travel to Mexico if our money w...
Either refund on a flight or reschedule a flight
My payment didn’t go through I need to give a new credit card
Traveling from CAE to Tulsa International on Dec * returning Dec **Husband uses portabl...
I received a message from the travel agency that my AA flight *** on December ** is can...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!