如何在美国航空的机票中添加我的Ktin?

已知旅客号码可以为您节省很多时间在机场。将其添加到您的飞机票中不会让您感到头疼,因此,GetHuman有一个简单的指南可供您遵循。此外,我们的团队还收集了包括美国航空在内的多家公司的客户服务支持详细信息,以防旅客需要迅速与代理商取得联系。我们致力于帮助您迅速,轻松地解决服务问题。

航空旅行每天为超过270万名航空旅客提供服务。您可能会在成千上万的试图搭机的乘客中发现自己。因此,由于进行了多次安全检查,可能难以及时检入。

幸运的是,美国运输安全管理局(Transportation Security Administration)与众多航空公司合作,提供了TSA PreCheck计划,该计划会进行背景检查,以使低风险旅客能够通过快速的安全检查程序。成功的申请人将获得已知旅客号码(KTN),可以将其添加到票中,有资格使用PreCheck车道。

美国航空是参加PreCheck计划的航空公司之一。每天有成千上万的航班,先进的安全通行证可以节省成千上万本来会被困的乘客。

您可以在预订时将您的KTN号码添加到机票中。但是,如果您在安排航班后忘记添加或接收它,则可以查看如何将KTN号码输入到美国航空的现有机票预订中。

AAdvantage帐户

美国航空提供了一个在线平台,允许会员管理他们的旅行信息。借助AAdvantage,旅行者可以更新其个人资料和旅行信息,包括KTN号码。航空公司会为您的每次旅行保存您的信息,因此您不必在每次预订航班时都提供旅行详细信息。要添加您的KTN号码:

  1. 在浏览器上启动美国航空官方网站
  2. 在右上角,您将看到图标AAdvantage。点击它
  3. 系统将为您提供五个选项,您将据此选择。如果您不是AAdvantage成员,请单击“加入AAdvantage”。在屏幕底部提供所有相关信息,包括您的已知旅客号码。同意左下方的条款和条件复选框,然后单击“继续”。您已成功添加您的KTN号码
  4. 如果您使用的是AAdvantage,请忽略步骤3,然后从下拉菜单中选择“您的帐户”。在随后页面的左上方,应该显示“信息和密码”图标。点击它
  5. 向下滚动到“安全旅行者”部分,然后添加您的KTN号码或通行证ID,然后点击“保存”。航空公司会将您的KTN号码和安全的航班乘客数据提交给TSA

如果您自己做不成功,可以采用以下其他替代方法:

通过电话联系美国航空

旅客可能想与客户服务代理联系,以解决他们的KTN问题,您可以使用24/7电话线与航空公司代表进行通话和交谈,他们将在整个过程中为您提供指导。

Twitter和Facebook

美国航空的客户也可以通过TwitterFacebook获得客户支持,团队将与您联系,并帮助您将KTN号码迅速添加到您的机票中。

服务台

在“美国航空帮助”页面上 ,您可以浏览显示的各种帮助主题,然后选择一个有助于解决KTN问题的主题。然后,员工代表将与您通信,甚至在必要时切换到电子邮件通信。

美国航空机票上的KTN

如何在美国航空的机票中添加我的Ktin?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何在美国航空的机票中添加我的Ktin?"?

在成千上万的American Airlines客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何在美国航空的机票中添加我的Ktin?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系American Airlines(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for American Airlines Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如American Airlines之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何在美国航空的机票中添加我的Ktin?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

American Airlines

Asked hace un año
Updated hace un año
Viewed 754,091 times
American Airlines
在American Airlines票证上添加KTN
在American Airlines票证上输入KTN
在票证上添加tsa pre check

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I am booking round trip flights for * people. Two have credits*tickets for cancelled fl...
I am booking round trip flights for * people. Two have credits*tickets for cancelled fl...
Hello I am trying to speak with a customer services and I have been waiting for *:**min...
I am not TSA prechecked on my flight and I should be
Canceled flight on American airlines end and they rebooked us for a date that was impos...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Add My Ktin to My Ticket on American Airlines?

The Known Traveler Number can save you a lot of time at the airport. Adding it to your airport ticket shouldn't cause you a headache, and that's why GetHuman has a simple guide that you can follow. Additionally, our team gathers the customer care support details for various companies, including American Airlines, in case a traveler needs to reach an agent quickly. We strive to help you solve your service problems promptly and stress-free.

Air travel serves over 2.7 million airline passengers every day. You may find yourself amid thousands of other passengers trying to catch a flight. Hence it may be challenging to check in promptly due to the multiple security checks.

Fortunately, the Transportation Security Administration partners with numerous airlines to provide the TSA PreCheck program that conducts background checks to allow low-risk travelers to go through an expedited security screening process. Successful applicants get the Known Traveler Number ( KTN), which they can add to their tickets to qualify to use the PreCheck lane.

American Airlines is among the air carriers that participate in the PreCheck program. With thousands of flights each day, an advanced security pass can save thousands of passengers who would otherwise be stranded.

You can add your KTN number to your air ticket during booking. However, if you forgot to add or receive it after scheduling your flight, you can look at how you can input your KTN number to existing ticket reservations on American Airlines.

AAdvantage Account

American Airlines provides an online platform that allows members to manage their travel information. With AAdvantage, travelers can update their profiles and travel information, including the KTN number. The airline will save your information for every trip, so you won't have to provide your travel details each time you book a flight. To add your KTN number:

  1. Launch the official American Airlines website on your browser
  2. On the top right corner, you'll see the icon AAdvantage. Click on it
  3. The system will give you five options for which you'll choose accordingly. If you are not an AAdvantage member, click Join AAdvantage. Provide all the relevant information, including your Known Traveler Number, towards the bottom of the screen. Agree to the terms and conditions checkbox at the bottom left and then hit "Continue." You have successfully added your KTN number
  4. If you are on AAdvantage, ignore step 3 and choose "Your Account" from the dropdown menu. The icon "Information and password" should be visible on the top left of the subsequent page. Click on it
  5. Scroll down to the Secure traveler section and add your KTN number or Pass ID then hit "Save." The airline will submit your KTN number and the secure flight passenger data to TSA

Below are other alternatives you can result to if doing it yourself proves unfruitful:

Contact American Airlines by phone

Travelers may want to speak to a customer care agent to sort out their KTN issues, and you can use the 24/7 phone line to call and talk to an airline representative, and they will guide you through the entire process.

Twitter and Facebook

American Airlines customers can also reach customer support via Twitter or Facebook, and the team will reach out and help add your KTN number to your air ticket promptly.

Help desk

With the American Airlines Help page, you can navigate through the various help topics on display and choose the one that will help solve your KTN issue. A staff representative will then communicate with you and even switch to email communication when necessary.

KTN on American Airlines ticket

How Do I Add My Ktin to My Ticket on American Airlines?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Add My Ktin to My Ticket on American Airlines?"?

After thousands of American Airlines customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Add My Ktin to My Ticket on American Airlines? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting American Airlines if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for American Airlines Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like American Airlines in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Add My Ktin to My Ticket on American Airlines? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

American Airlines

Asked 6 months ago
Updated 5 months ago
Viewed 415,953 times
American Airlines
Add KTN on American Airlines ticket
Input KTN on American Airlines ticket
add tsa pre check to ticket

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

We want to know if we purchased tickets for January for travel to Mexico if our money w...
Either refund on a flight or reschedule a flight
My payment didn’t go through I need to give a new credit card
Traveling from CAE to Tulsa International on Dec * returning Dec **Husband uses portabl...
I received a message from the travel agency that my AA flight *** on December ** is can...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!