如何取消我的美国航空航班并获得退款或积分?

本文讨论了如果您必须取消美国航空旅行并想获得机票价格的积分,应该怎么做。提供了一组详细的说明,用于取消航班和获取信用信息。讨论了适用的各种取消费用。

不可预见的情况可能导致您突然需要更改旅行计划。除基本经济舱机票外,大多数美国航空机票都可以取消收费。通常,您会获得一张可用于未来航班的代金券,而不是退款。请继续阅读以了解如果需要取消或更改美国航空的航班该怎么办。

如何取消航班

要取消您的美国航空航班,请按照以下步骤操作:

  1. 转到美国航空的主页。
  2. 单击导航栏中的“登录”按钮。
  3. 登录到您的帐户。
  4. 滚动到页面中间,以查看您的旅程/签到标题下的部分。
  5. 在列表中找到您要取消的旅程。
  6. 单击要取消的旅程旁边的查看/更改按钮。
  7. 单击顶部的“取消行程”按钮。
  8. 请按照其他指示进行操作。
  9. 保存航空公司发送的电子邮件。如果您打算使用为此支付的资金来预订另一趟旅行,它会提供您需要的机票号码和记录定位器号码。

如果您通过旅行社预订,则需要通过旅行社取消。如果您使用任何信用卡积分来预订航班,则需要与您的信用卡公司联系以进行取消。

取消费用

如果您的机票可以退款,您将无需支付取消费用。如果这笔钱不予退还,您将欠国内航班200美元的费用,而国际航班则高达750美元。

如果您打算在预定旅行的当天取消航班,则必须支付75美元的额外费用(如果您乘坐的是国内航班或短途国际航班)。

如果您需要取消航班或使用积分的帮助,请联系美国航空的客户服务。 您可以通过电话,Facebook,Twitter和他们的在线帮助台与他们联系

如何取消我的美国航空航班并获得退款或积分?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何取消我的美国航空航班并获得退款或积分?"?

在成千上万的American Airlines客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何取消我的美国航空航班并获得退款或积分?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系American Airlines(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for American Airlines Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如American Airlines之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何取消我的美国航空航班并获得退款或积分?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

American Airlines

Asked a year ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 891,639 times
American Airlines
取消American Airlines航班
取消旅行American Airlines

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I am booking round trip flights for * people. Two have credits*tickets for cancelled fl...
I am booking round trip flights for * people. Two have credits*tickets for cancelled fl...
Hello I am trying to speak with a customer services and I have been waiting for *:**min...
I am not TSA prechecked on my flight and I should be
Canceled flight on American airlines end and they rebooked us for a date that was impos...

移动?我们使它变得容易。

我们的免费礼宾服务可以在您的新邮政编码中为各个电信提供商提供最优惠的价格,并确保您的服务在同一天到达。从现在起几秒钟内与真人聊天,他们可以为您进行价格比较并找到适合您的日期!

拨打免费电话:888-959-6783我们的服务是独立的,因此可以比较许多提供商的计划并安排多名技术人员
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Cancel My American Airlines Flight and Get a Refund or Credit?

This article discusses what you should do if you have to cancel your trip on American Airlines and want to get credit for the ticket price. A detailed set of instructions for canceling the flight and getting the credit information are provided. The various cancellation fees that apply are discussed.

Unforeseen circumstances can cause you to suddenly need to change your travel plans. Most American Airlines tickets can be cancelled for a fee, with the exception of basic economy tickets. Typically, you will be given a voucher that you can use toward a future flight instead of a refund. Read on to learn what to do if you need to cancel or change your American Airlines flight.

How to Cancel Your Flight

To cancel your American Airlines flight, follow this procedure:

  1. Go to American Airlines' home page.
  2. Click on the Log In button in the navigation bar.
  3. Log in to your account.
  4. Scroll to the middle of the page to view the section under the Your Trips / Check In header.
  5. Find the trip you want to cancel in the list there.
  6. Click on the View/Change button next to the trip you want to cancel.
  7. Click on the Cancel Trip button at the top.
  8. Follow any other instructions you are given.
  9. Save the email you are sent by the airline. It has the ticket number and the record locator number you will need if you plan to book another trip using the funds you had paid for this one.

If you booked with a travel agent you will need to make the cancellation through the travel agent. If you used any of your credit card points to book the flight, you need to contact your credit card company to make the cancellation.

Cancellation Fees

If your ticket was refundable, you will not owe a cancellation fee. If it was nonrefundable, you will owe a $200 fee for domestic flights and up to $750 for international flights.

If you try to cancel your flight on the day you were supposed to travel you will have to pay an additional $75 fee if your flight was domestic or a short-haul international flight.

If you need help canceling your flight or using the credit you get from it, contact American Airlines' customer service. You can contact them by phone, on Facebook, on Twitter, and with their online help desk.

How Do I Cancel My American Airlines Flight and Get a Refund or Credit?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Cancel My American Airlines Flight and Get a Refund or Credit?"?

After thousands of American Airlines customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Cancel My American Airlines Flight and Get a Refund or Credit? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting American Airlines if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for American Airlines Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like American Airlines in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Cancel My American Airlines Flight and Get a Refund or Credit? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

American Airlines

Asked 6 months ago
Updated 5 months ago
Viewed 241,935 times
American Airlines
cancel American Airlines flight
cancel American Airlines trip

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

We want to know if we purchased tickets for January for travel to Mexico if our money w...
Either refund on a flight or reschedule a flight
My payment didn’t go through I need to give a new credit card
Traveling from CAE to Tulsa International on Dec * returning Dec **Husband uses portabl...
I received a message from the travel agency that my AA flight *** on December ** is can...

Change of Address? Free Concierge.

Call our Free Concierge and we will compare service and plans in your new home area and schedule all setup for the same day- free of charge! Get a better deal on all your services in 1 call, and let us make scheduling easy for you.

Call Free: 888-959-6783Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers and schedule multiple technicians
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!