Как мне отменить мой рейс American Airlines и получить возмещение или кредит?

В этой статье обсуждается, что вам следует делать, если вам нужно отменить поездку в American Airlines и хотите получить кредит на стоимость билета. Предоставляется подробный набор инструкций для отмены рейса и получения кредитной информации. Различные сборы за отмену, которые применяются, обсуждаются.

Непредвиденные обстоятельства могут привести к тому, что вам внезапно потребуется изменить свои планы поездок. Большинство билетов American Airlines можно отменить за определенную плату, за исключением базовых билетов эконом-класса. Как правило, вам будет выдан ваучер, который вы можете использовать для будущего перелета вместо возврата. Читайте дальше, чтобы узнать, что делать, если вам нужно отменить или изменить рейс American Airlines.

Как отменить свой рейс

Чтобы отменить рейс American Airlines, выполните следующие действия:

  1. Перейти на главную страницу American Airlines.
  2. Нажмите на кнопку «Войти» на панели навигации.
  3. Войдите в свою учетную запись.
  4. Прокрутите до середины страницы, чтобы просмотреть раздел под заголовком «Ваши поездки / регистрация».
  5. Найдите поездку, которую хотите отменить, в списке.
  6. Нажмите кнопку «Просмотр / Изменить» рядом с поездкой, которую вы хотите отменить.
  7. Нажмите на кнопку «Отменить поездку» вверху.
  8. Следуйте любым другим инструкциям, которые вам дают.
  9. Сохраните письмо, которое вы отправили авиакомпанией. Он имеет номер билета и номер локатора записи, который вам понадобится, если вы планируете забронировать другую поездку, используя средства, которые вы заплатили за эту.

Если вы забронировали номер у турагента, вам нужно будет отменить бронирование через турагента. Если вы использовали какой-либо из пунктов своей кредитной карты для бронирования рейса, вам необходимо связаться с компанией, выпустившей вашу кредитную карту, чтобы сделать отмену.

Плата за отмену

Если ваш билет был возвращен, вы не должны платить за отмену. Если он не подлежит возврату, вы должны заплатить 200 долларов США за внутренние рейсы и до 750 долларов США за международные рейсы.

Если вы попытаетесь отменить свой рейс в день, когда вы должны были совершить поездку, вам придется заплатить дополнительный сбор в размере 75 долларов США, если ваш рейс был внутренним или коротким международным рейсом.

Если вам нужна помощь в отмене рейса или использовании полученного вами кредита, обратитесь в службу поддержки клиентов American Airlines. Вы можете связаться с ними по телефону, через Facebook, через Twitter и через их онлайн-службу поддержки .

Как мне отменить мой рейс American Airlines и получить возмещение или кредит?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как мне отменить мой рейс American Airlines и получить возмещение или кредит?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов American Airlines пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как мне отменить мой рейс American Airlines и получить возмещение или кредит?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с American Airlines. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for American Airlines Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как American Airlines, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как мне отменить мой рейс American Airlines и получить возмещение или кредит? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

American Airlines

Asked 2 года назад
Updated 2 года назад
Viewed 1,411,433 times
American Airlines
отменить American Airlines рейс
отменить American Airlines поездку

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I was issued a flight credit but I was never sent an email with the details.
Mu son forgot his blue and black back pack in Dallas airport gate C **. We were coming...
soy turista y estoy en Miami y me cancelaron mi pasaporte puedo viajar as* o tengo que...
I need to rebook my flight with my flight credit. *Date: December **, *****Depart: JNB...
I have tried to take care of several issues (listed below) all day lo ng. I have recei...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Cancel My American Airlines Flight and Get a Refund or Credit?

This article discusses what you should do if you have to cancel your trip on American Airlines and want to get credit for the ticket price. A detailed set of instructions for canceling the flight and getting the credit information are provided. The various cancellation fees that apply are discussed.

Unforeseen circumstances can cause you to suddenly need to change your travel plans. Most American Airlines tickets can be cancelled for a fee, with the exception of basic economy tickets. Typically, you will be given a voucher that you can use toward a future flight instead of a refund. Read on to learn what to do if you need to cancel or change your American Airlines flight.

How to Cancel Your Flight

To cancel your American Airlines flight, follow this procedure:

  1. Go to American Airlines' home page.
  2. Click on the Log In button in the navigation bar.
  3. Log in to your account.
  4. Scroll to the middle of the page to view the section under the Your Trips / Check In header.
  5. Find the trip you want to cancel in the list there.
  6. Click on the View/Change button next to the trip you want to cancel.
  7. Click on the Cancel Trip button at the top.
  8. Follow any other instructions you are given.
  9. Save the email you are sent by the airline. It has the ticket number and the record locator number you will need if you plan to book another trip using the funds you had paid for this one.

If you booked with a travel agent you will need to make the cancellation through the travel agent. If you used any of your credit card points to book the flight, you need to contact your credit card company to make the cancellation.

Cancellation Fees

If your ticket was refundable, you will not owe a cancellation fee. If it was nonrefundable, you will owe a $200 fee for domestic flights and up to $750 for international flights.

If you try to cancel your flight on the day you were supposed to travel you will have to pay an additional $75 fee if your flight was domestic or a short-haul international flight.

If you need help canceling your flight or using the credit you get from it, contact American Airlines' customer service. You can contact them by phone, on Facebook, on Twitter, and with their online help desk.

How Do I Cancel My American Airlines Flight and Get a Refund or Credit?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Cancel My American Airlines Flight and Get a Refund or Credit?"?

After thousands of American Airlines customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Cancel My American Airlines Flight and Get a Refund or Credit? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting American Airlines if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for American Airlines Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like American Airlines in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Cancel My American Airlines Flight and Get a Refund or Credit? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

American Airlines

Asked 6 months ago
Updated 5 months ago
Viewed 241,935 times
American Airlines
cancel American Airlines flight
cancel American Airlines trip

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

We want to know if we purchased tickets for January for travel to Mexico if our money w...
Either refund on a flight or reschedule a flight
My payment didn’t go through I need to give a new credit card
Traveling from CAE to Tulsa International on Dec * returning Dec **Husband uses portabl...
I received a message from the travel agency that my AA flight *** on December ** is can...

Change of Address? Free Concierge.

Call our Free Concierge and we will compare service and plans in your new home area and schedule all setup for the same day- free of charge! Get a better deal on all your services in 1 call, and let us make scheduling easy for you.

Call Free: 888-959-6783Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers and schedule multiple technicians
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!