如何更改美国航空的座位?

更换飞机座椅可能是一项艰巨的任务,但这完全不是问题。 GetHuman帮助旅行者与美国航空公司等大型公司的代表建立联系,以帮助加强客户支持服务。我们不仅提供有关如何自行快速解决问题的指南,还提供了在需要时可以最快方式联系航空公司代理商的指南。

航班使长途旅行更加舒适,尤其是从州到州或从一个洲到另一个洲,因此,它们是首选的交通工具。不利的一面是他们可能要花相当长的时间,有些长途飞行要花六个小时以上 。好消息是,您可以通过在重要的航空公司(例如美国航空)上选择合适的飞机座椅,使旅途愉快。

美国航空在预订时会收取一定的座位选择费,但是残疾人可以免费选择座位。但是,有时您可能会选择一个地方,然后在预订后决定更改它。无论您是想要更多的腿部空间,主要座位,更理想的靠窗座位还是从一种服务等级转换为另一种服务等级,以下都是如何更改座位选择的方法。

详细过程;如何更改座位选择

  1. 在您的个人计算机上;启动浏览器,输入美国航空,然后转到航空公司的官方网页
  2. 在主页中心,您将看到三个图标,分别是“预订”,“您的行程/登机手续”和“航班状态”。选择第二个图标;您的旅行/登机
  3. 在相应的框中输入您的名字和姓氏以及记录定位器
  4. 点击“找到您的旅程”。
  5. 此时,您应该看到各种航班选项。选择您的,然后单击“更改座位”图标
  6. 您应该能够看到包含价格在内的空缺座位列表
  7. 选择您喜欢的一个,然后单击继续
  8. 在这里,您会收到提示,要求支付座位变更或升级费用。只需输入您的信用卡详细信息进行付款,就像系统将您引导至
  9. 付款完成后,您将在几个小时内收到确认消息

替代品

您可能登录美国航空网站,发现没有可用的免费座位,或者您无法自行处理座位更换过程。如果是您,则可以选择:

通过电话提供客户服务支持

美国航空拥有一个24/7全天候客户服务支持团队,旅客可以通过电话号码与他们联系。代表可以指导您完成座位更换过程,直到您得到确认。对于想要购买主舱额外座位的人,与客户支持代理联系是解决这个问题的方法,并且在飞行中您将获得更多的伸腿空间或免费酒精饮料。

服务台

美国航空设有一个在线帮助页面 ,其客户可以在其中找到特定问题的帮助。您要做的就是浏览可用的帮助主题,然后选择与您的座位问题相关的主题。代理商将与您联系并协助您解决问题。

社交媒体:Twitter和Facebook

Twitter是一种社交媒体工具,因为对话是公开的,因此可以加快客户支持过程。如果您使用的是平台,则可以通过在Twitter上发推文或发送直接消息来尝试在“ 美国航空” Twitter页面上表达您的问题,并且您得到的响应可能比预期的要快。

美国航空公司的Facebook业务页面是联系客户服务代理的另一种方式,如果适用,您甚至可以选择在Messenger上聊天。

如何更改美国航空的座位?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何更改美国航空的座位?"?

在成千上万的American Airlines客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何更改美国航空的座位?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系American Airlines(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for American Airlines Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如American Airlines之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何更改美国航空的座位?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

American Airlines

Asked एक वर्ष पहले
Updated एक वर्ष पहले
Viewed 27,574 times
American Airlines
变更American Airlines的席位
American Airlines的升级座位
更新预约
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Change My Seat on American Airlines ?

Changing your airplane seat may be a daunting task, but it shouldn't be a problem altogether. GetHuman helps to link travelers to the representatives of large companies such as American Airlines to help fasten the customer support service. We provide not only a guide on how to solve your issue quickly on your own but also a list of the fastest way you can contact the airline's agents when need be.

Flights have made long-distance traveling more comfortable, especially from state to state or continent to continent, hence they are a preferable means of transportation. The downside is that they can take quite a while, with some long haul flights taking over six hours. The good news is you can make your trip bearable by choosing a favorable airplane seat on significant air carriers such as American Airlines.

American Airlines charges a fee for seat selection during booking, but disabled people can select a seat for free. However, at times you may choose a place and then decide to change it after booking. Whether you want extra legroom, a prime seat, a preferable window seat, or a change from one class of service to another, here's how to change your seat selection.

The detailed process; How to change your seat selection

  1. On your personal computer; launch your browser, key in American Airlines, and go to the official webpage of the airlines
  2. At the center of the home page, you'll see three icons, namely Book, Your trips / Check-in, and Flight Status. Select the second icon; Your trips / Check-in
  3. Enter your first and last name as well as record locator in the appropriate boxes
  4. Click on "Find your trip."
  5. At this point, you should see various flight options. Select yours and then click on the Change Seat icon
  6. You should be able to see a list of vacant seats with the prices inclusive
  7. Choose the one that you prefer and then click on Continue
  8. Here, you'll receive a prompt to pay for the seat change or upgrade. Make the payment by keying in your credit card details just as the system directs you to
  9. After payment is complete, you will get a confirmation message within a few hours

The alternatives

You may log into the American Airlines website and find that there are no free seats available, or you can't manage to handle the seat changing process on your own. If this is you, you have the option of:

Customer care support via phone call

American Airlines has a customer service 24/7 support team that travelers can contact through a phone number. The representatives can walk you through the seat change process until you get your confirmation. For people who want to purchase main cabin extra seats, speaking to a customer support agent is the way to go about it, and you'll enjoy additional legroom or free alcoholic drinks during your flight.

Help Desk

American Airlines features an online help page where its customers can find help for specific problems. All you have to do is skim through the help topics available and choose the one that resonates with your seat problem. An agent will get back to you and assist you in fixing the issue.

Social Media: Twitter and Facebook

Twitter is a social media tool that can hasten the customer support process since the conversation is public. If you're on the platform, you can try voicing your problem on the American Airlines Twitter page by tweeting or sending a direct message, and you may get a response faster than you expect.

The American Airline's Facebook business page is another way of contacting the customer care agents, and you can even choose to chat on Messenger if applicable.

How Do I Change My Seat on American Airlines ?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Change My Seat on American Airlines ?"?

After thousands of American Airlines customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Change My Seat on American Airlines ? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting American Airlines if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for American Airlines Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like American Airlines in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Change My Seat on American Airlines ? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

American Airlines

Asked 6 months ago
Updated 5 months ago
Viewed 196,936 times
American Airlines
Change seat on American Airlines
Upgrade seat on American Airlines
Update Reservation
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!