كيف أغير مقعدي في الخطوط الجوية الأمريكية؟

قد يكون تغيير مقعد الطائرة مهمة شاقة ، ولكن لا ينبغي أن تكون مشكلة تمامًا. تساعد GetHuman في ربط المسافرين بممثلي الشركات الكبيرة مثل American Airlines للمساعدة في ربط خدمة دعم العملاء. نحن لا نقدم فقط دليلًا حول كيفية حل مشكلتك بسرعة بنفسك ، ولكن أيضًا قائمة بأسرع طريقة يمكنك من خلالها الاتصال بوكلاء شركة الطيران عند الحاجة.

جعلت الرحلات السفر لمسافات طويلة أكثر راحة ، خاصة من ولاية إلى أخرى أو من القارة إلى القارة ، وبالتالي فهي وسيلة نقل مفضلة. الجانب السلبي هو أنها يمكن أن تستغرق بعض الوقت ، مع بعض الرحلات الطويلة تستغرق أكثر من ست ساعات . الخبر السار هو أنه يمكنك جعل رحلتك محتملة باختيار مقعد طائرة مفضل على شركات طيران كبيرة مثل الخطوط الجوية الأمريكية.

تفرض الخطوط الجوية الأمريكية رسومًا على اختيار المقعد أثناء الحجز ، ولكن يمكن للأشخاص المعاقين اختيار مقعد مجانًا. ومع ذلك ، في بعض الأحيان قد تختار مكانًا ثم تقرر تغييره بعد الحجز. سواء كنت تريد مساحة إضافية للساقين ، أو مقعدًا رئيسيًا ، أو مقعدًا مفضلًا للنافذة ، أو تغييرًا من فئة خدمة إلى أخرى ، فإليك كيفية تغيير تحديد مقعدك.

العملية التفصيلية ؛ كيفية تغيير اختيار مقعدك

  1. على جهاز الكمبيوتر الشخصي الخاص بك ؛ قم بتشغيل المستعرض الخاص بك ، المفتاح في American Airlines ، وانتقل إلى صفحة الويب الرسمية لشركات الطيران
  2. في وسط الصفحة الرئيسية ، سترى ثلاثة رموز ، هي الحجز ورحلاتك / تسجيل الوصول وحالة الرحلة. حدد الرمز الثاني ؛ رحلاتك / تسجيل الوصول
  3. أدخل اسمك الأول والأخير بالإضافة إلى محدد السجل في المربعات المناسبة
  4. انقر فوق "البحث عن رحلتك".
  5. في هذه المرحلة ، من المفترض أن ترى خيارات طيران مختلفة. حدد خاصتك ثم انقر على أيقونة تغيير المقعد
  6. يجب أن تكون قادرًا على رؤية قائمة المقاعد الشاغرة مع الأسعار الشاملة
  7. اختر الخيار الذي تفضله ثم انقر فوق متابعة
  8. هنا ، ستتلقى مطالبة بالدفع لتغيير المقعد أو الترقية. قم بالدفع عن طريق إدخال تفاصيل بطاقة الائتمان الخاصة بك تمامًا كما يوجهك النظام إليها
  9. بعد اكتمال الدفع ، ستتلقى رسالة تأكيد في غضون ساعات قليلة

البدائل

يمكنك تسجيل الدخول إلى موقع American Airlines على الويب وتجد أنه لا توجد مقاعد مجانية متاحة ، أو لا يمكنك إدارة عملية تغيير المقعد بنفسك. إذا كان هذا أنت ، فلديك خيار:

دعم رعاية العملاء عبر مكالمة هاتفية

لدى الخطوط الجوية الأمريكية فريق دعم لخدمة العملاء على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع يمكن للمسافرين الاتصال به من خلال رقم الهاتف . يمكن للممثلين إرشادك خلال عملية تغيير المقعد حتى تحصل على تأكيد. بالنسبة للأشخاص الذين يرغبون في شراء مقاعد إضافية في الكابينة الرئيسية ، فإن التحدث إلى وكيل دعم العملاء هو السبيل للقيام بذلك ، وسوف تستمتع بغرفة إضافية أو مشروبات كحولية مجانية أثناء رحلتك.

مكتب المساعدة

تتميز الخطوط الجوية الأمريكية بصفحة مساعدة عبر الإنترنت حيث يمكن لعملائها العثور على المساعدة بشأن مشكلات معينة. كل ما عليك فعله هو تصفح مواضيع المساعدة المتاحة واختيار الموضوع الذي يتردد مع مشكلة مقعدك. سيرد عليك أحد الوكلاء ويساعدك في حل المشكلة.

وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي: Twitter و Facebook

Twitter هو أداة تواصل اجتماعي يمكنها التعجيل بعملية دعم العملاء نظرًا لأن المحادثة عامة. إذا كنت تستخدم المنصة ، يمكنك محاولة التعبير عن مشكلتك على صفحة Twitter الخاصة بشركة American Airlines عن طريق تغريدة أو إرسال رسالة مباشرة ، وقد تحصل على استجابة أسرع مما تتوقع.

تعد صفحة أعمال Facebook الخاصة بشركة American Airline طريقة أخرى للتواصل مع وكلاء رعاية العملاء ، ويمكنك أيضًا اختيار الدردشة على Messenger إذا كان ذلك ممكنًا.

كيف أغير مقعدي في الخطوط الجوية الأمريكية؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف أغير مقعدي في الخطوط الجوية الأمريكية؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء American Airlines إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف أغير مقعدي في الخطوط الجوية الأمريكية؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال American Airlines إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for American Airlines Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل American Airlines لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف أغير مقعدي في الخطوط الجوية الأمريكية؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

American Airlines

Asked منذ عام واحد
Updated منذ ١٠ أشهر
Viewed 349,654 times
American Airlines
تغيير المقعد في American Airlines
ترقية المقعد في American Airlines
تحديث الحجز
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Change My Seat on American Airlines ?

Changing your airplane seat may be a daunting task, but it shouldn't be a problem altogether. GetHuman helps to link travelers to the representatives of large companies such as American Airlines to help fasten the customer support service. We provide not only a guide on how to solve your issue quickly on your own but also a list of the fastest way you can contact the airline's agents when need be.

Flights have made long-distance traveling more comfortable, especially from state to state or continent to continent, hence they are a preferable means of transportation. The downside is that they can take quite a while, with some long haul flights taking over six hours. The good news is you can make your trip bearable by choosing a favorable airplane seat on significant air carriers such as American Airlines.

American Airlines charges a fee for seat selection during booking, but disabled people can select a seat for free. However, at times you may choose a place and then decide to change it after booking. Whether you want extra legroom, a prime seat, a preferable window seat, or a change from one class of service to another, here's how to change your seat selection.

The detailed process; How to change your seat selection

  1. On your personal computer; launch your browser, key in American Airlines, and go to the official webpage of the airlines
  2. At the center of the home page, you'll see three icons, namely Book, Your trips / Check-in, and Flight Status. Select the second icon; Your trips / Check-in
  3. Enter your first and last name as well as record locator in the appropriate boxes
  4. Click on "Find your trip."
  5. At this point, you should see various flight options. Select yours and then click on the Change Seat icon
  6. You should be able to see a list of vacant seats with the prices inclusive
  7. Choose the one that you prefer and then click on Continue
  8. Here, you'll receive a prompt to pay for the seat change or upgrade. Make the payment by keying in your credit card details just as the system directs you to
  9. After payment is complete, you will get a confirmation message within a few hours

The alternatives

You may log into the American Airlines website and find that there are no free seats available, or you can't manage to handle the seat changing process on your own. If this is you, you have the option of:

Customer care support via phone call

American Airlines has a customer service 24/7 support team that travelers can contact through a phone number. The representatives can walk you through the seat change process until you get your confirmation. For people who want to purchase main cabin extra seats, speaking to a customer support agent is the way to go about it, and you'll enjoy additional legroom or free alcoholic drinks during your flight.

Help Desk

American Airlines features an online help page where its customers can find help for specific problems. All you have to do is skim through the help topics available and choose the one that resonates with your seat problem. An agent will get back to you and assist you in fixing the issue.

Social Media: Twitter and Facebook

Twitter is a social media tool that can hasten the customer support process since the conversation is public. If you're on the platform, you can try voicing your problem on the American Airlines Twitter page by tweeting or sending a direct message, and you may get a response faster than you expect.

The American Airline's Facebook business page is another way of contacting the customer care agents, and you can even choose to chat on Messenger if applicable.

How Do I Change My Seat on American Airlines ?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Change My Seat on American Airlines ?"?

After thousands of American Airlines customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Change My Seat on American Airlines ? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting American Airlines if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for American Airlines Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like American Airlines in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Change My Seat on American Airlines ? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

American Airlines

Asked 6 months ago
Updated 5 months ago
Viewed 196,936 times
American Airlines
Change seat on American Airlines
Upgrade seat on American Airlines
Update Reservation
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!