كيف أتحقق من حالة رحلتي الجوية مع الخطوط الجوية الأمريكية؟

يجب عليك دائمًا التحقق من حالة رحلتك قبل التوجه إلى المطار. لا يهم ما إذا كنت قد حجزت تذكرتك عبر الهاتف أو عبر الإنترنت. يجب أن تكون قادرًا على التحقق من حالة رحلتك بسهولة باستخدام هذه النصائح المفيدة.

يجب عليك دائمًا التحقق من حالة رحلتك قبل التوجه إلى المطار. لا يهم ما إذا كنت قد حجزت تذكرتك عبر الهاتف أو عبر الإنترنت. يجب أن تكون قادرًا على البحث عن تفاصيل رحلتك وتعديلها.

إذا كنت ترغب في معرفة حالة رحلتك مع الخطوط الجوية الأمريكية ، فيمكنك القيام بذلك باتباع بعض الخطوات البسيطة. على موقع الويب ، انتقل إلى الصفحة الرئيسية وحدد "حالة الرحلة". يمكنك أيضًا القيام بذلك للتحقق من حالة رحلتك على مواقع التتبع.

باستخدام أداة حالة الرحلة

تعد أداة حالة الرحلة على موقع الويب واحدة من أسهل الطرق للتحقق من حالة رحلتك. كل ما عليك فعله هو إدخال مطارات الوصول والمغادرة ورقم الرحلة وتاريخ المغادرة.

عند الضغط على "بحث" ، سيتم توجيهك إلى صفحة تعرض أوقات الوصول والمغادرة الفعلية والمقدرة لرحلتك ، وأرقام البوابة ، والمحطات الطرفية. إذا حددت الخيار "إنشاء إشعار" ، فستتلقى المزيد من التحديثات والتغييرات التي قد يتم إجراؤها على رحلتك. قد تتلقى الإخطار عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني أو النص أو البريد الصوتي.

ابحث عن محدد سجل الرمز

إذا قمت بشراء تذكرتك عبر الإنترنت ، فيمكنك العثور على محدد موقع لستة أرقام في رسالة التأكيد الخاصة بك. يمكنك أيضًا العثور على محدد الرمز في الجزء الأمامي من تذكرتك الفعلية أو بطاقة الصعود إلى الطائرة. قد يشار إلى الرمز باسم "رمز التأكيد" أو "محدد موقع التسجيل".

الموقع

إذا حجزت رحلتك من وكيل سفر ، يمكنك التحقق من حالة رحلتك على موقع American Airlines على الويب. يمكنك الوصول إلى موقع الويب على جهاز الكمبيوتر أو الهاتف أو الجهاز اللوحي. اتبع هذه الخطوات للتحقق من حالة رحلتك على الموقع الإلكتروني ؛

1. انقر على علامة التبويب "رحلاتك / علامات تبويب الوصول". يمكنك العثور عليه بين علامتي التبويب "حالة الرحلة" و "حجز الرحلات الجوية".

2. إذا كنت تريد التحقق من الوقت المتوقع للوصول أو المغادرة ، فانقر فوق "حالة الرحلة". أدخل تفاصيل رحلتك وانقر على "البحث عن رحلة".

3. أدخل اسم الراكب والرمز المكون من ستة أرقام. قد لا تجد تفاصيل رحلتك إذا لم تقم بإدخال اسم الراكب كما هو بالضبط.

4. اضغط على زر "البحث عن رحلتك". سيعرض جميع المعلومات حول رحلتك. يتضمن ذلك ترتيبات الجلوس والترقيات ورقم الرحلة وأوقات الوصول / المغادرة.

5. عند المطالبة ، سجّل الدخول إلى حساب American Airlines الخاص بك. إذا لم يكن لديك حساب موجود ، يمكنك إنشاء حساب جديد.

6. إذا كنت ترغب في تعديل حجزك ، فانقر على خيار "تغيير الرحلة". قد تتمكن من تغيير مقاعدك وتفضيلاتك للوجبات.

7. يمكنك الاتصال بفريق دعم العملاء إذا كنت بحاجة إلى مساعدة في تغيير تفاصيل رحلتك.

8. إذا كنت ترغب في تسجيل الوصول لرحلتك ، فاتبع الإرشادات التي تظهر على الشاشة. يمكنك تسجيل الوصول لرحلتك حتى 24 ساعة مقدمًا.

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى مساعدة بشأن رحلتك على متن الخطوط الجوية الأمريكية ، يمكنك طلب المساعدة من فريق دعم العملاء . إذا كنت ترغب في التحدث مباشرة مع أحد الممثلين ، فإن أفضل طريقة للاتصال بهم هي عبر الهاتف. سوف تكون على اتصال بممثل قد يساعدك في التحقق من حالة رحلتك.

إذا كنت لا تحتاج إلى مساعدة عاجلة ، يمكنك الاتصال بهم على Twitter أو Facebook. سوف يرد مندوب بتفاصيل لمساعدتك. في بعض الأحيان ، قد يطلبون منك التحدث معهم عبر الهاتف.

يعد مكتب المساعدة أحد أفضل الأماكن التي يمكنك طلب المساعدة فيها فيما يتعلق بمشاكلك مع الخطوط الجوية الأمريكية. يجب عليك طلب المساعدة هناك قبل الاتصال بفريق الدعم.

كيف أتحقق من حالة رحلتي الجوية مع الخطوط الجوية الأمريكية؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف أتحقق من حالة رحلتي الجوية مع الخطوط الجوية الأمريكية؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء American Airlines إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف أتحقق من حالة رحلتي الجوية مع الخطوط الجوية الأمريكية؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال American Airlines إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for American Airlines Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل American Airlines لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف أتحقق من حالة رحلتي الجوية مع الخطوط الجوية الأمريكية؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

American Airlines

Asked منذ ٣ أعوام
Updated منذ ٣ أعوام
Viewed 1,140,287 times
American Airlines
حساب American Airlines
استفسار عن الرحلة
حالة الرحلة
الذكرى المئوية
معلومات الرحلة
استفسار عن الرحلة

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I will be travelling by America Airlines to Mexico and I have layover in Charlotte.*My...
did not get a confirmation for my flight
I would be so grateful for a live human who speaks English without an accent to help me...
Question: I bought a ticket in the internet to go from Lima to Austin TX. Is there any...
Flights from Rio to Miami Monday night
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Check My Flight Status with American Airlines?

You should always check the status of your flight before heading to the airport. It does not matter whether you booked your ticket on the phone or online. You should be able to look up and modify the details of your flight.

If you wish to know the status of your flight with American Airlines, you can do it by following some simple steps. On the website, navigate to the home page and select 'Flight Status.' You may also do it check the status of your flight on tracking sites.

Using the Flight Status Tool

The flight status tool on the website is one of the easiest ways to check your flight status. All you need to do is enter your arrival and departure airports, flight number, and departure date.

When you press 'search,' you will be directed to a page that shows your flight's actual and estimated arrival and departure times, gate numbers, and terminals. If you select the option 'Create Notification,' you will receive more updates and changes that may be made to your flight. You may receive the notification by email, text, or voice mail.

Find the Code Record Locator

If you purchased your ticket online, you can find a six-digit code record locator in your confirmation message. You may also find the code locator at the front of your physical ticket or boarding pass. The code may be referred to as a 'Confirmation code' or 'Record locator.'

The Website

If you booked your flight from a travel agent, you can check the status of your flight on American Airlines' website. You can get into the website on your computer, phone, or tablet. Follow these steps to check the status of your flight on the website;

1. Click on the tab 'Your trips/check in tabs.' You can find it between the tabs 'Flight status' and 'Book flights.'

2. If you want to check your estimated time of arrival or departure, click 'Flight status.' Enter details of your flight and click 'Find flight.'

3. Enter your passenger name and the six-digit code. You may not find details of your flight if you do not enter your passenger name exactly as it is.

4. Tap on the button 'Find your trip.' It will display all the information about your flight. This includes your seating arrangements, upgrades, flight number, and arrival/departure times.

5. When prompted, sign in to your American Airlines account. If you don't have an existing account, you may create a new one.

6. If you want to modify your reservation, click on the option 'Change trip.' You may be able to change your seating, timing preference, and meal.

7. You may contact the customer support team if you need help changing the details of your trip.

8. If you would like to check in for your flight, follow the instructions that appear on the screen. You can check in for your flight up to 24 hours in advance.

If you need help with your American Airlines flight, you may seek help from the customer support team. If you wish to speak directly with a representative, the best way to contact them is on the phone. You will be connected with a representative who may help you check your flight status.

If you do not need help urgently, you may contact them on Twitter or Facebook. A representative will respond with details to help you. Sometimes, they may ask you to speak with them on the phone.

The help desk is one of the best places to seek help with your American Airlines problems. You should seek help there before contacting the support team.

How Do I Check My Flight Status with American Airlines?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Check My Flight Status with American Airlines?"?

After thousands of American Airlines customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Check My Flight Status with American Airlines? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting American Airlines if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for American Airlines Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like American Airlines in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Check My Flight Status with American Airlines? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

American Airlines

Asked 16 days ago
Updated 7 days ago
Viewed 35,091 times
American Airlines
undefined
Flight Inquiry

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Want to know which terminal I use from dallas to heathrow on *th oct
Hi booked holiday package with Thomas cook but as your aware they have gone bust just l...
I’m in Croatia, traveling back to Houston tomorrow. I need to call AA Group travel from...
I am travelling (* Adult) with * months baby (* Infant) from Chennai, India to Arizona...
Can I use Advantage miles to fly from IAH to Havana, Cuba? If so, how many miles will...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!