如何查看美国航空的航班状态?

前往机场之前,您应该始终检查航班状态。您是通过电话还是在线预订机票都没有关系。通过这些有用的提示,您应该能够轻松检查航班状态。

前往机场之前,您应该始终检查航班状态。您是通过电话还是在线预订机票都没有关系。您应该能够查找和修改航班的详细信息。

如果您想了解搭乘美国航空的航班状态,可以按照一些简单的步骤进行操作。在网站上,导航到主页,然后选择“航班状态”。您也可以在跟踪站点上检查航班状态。

使用飞行状态工具

网站上的航班状态工具是检查航班状态的最简便方法之一。您需要做的就是输入您的到达和起飞机场,航班号和起飞日期。

当您按“搜索”时,将转到一个页面,该页面显示航班的实际和估计的到达和离开时间,登机口号和终点站。如果您选择“创建通知”选项,则您将收到可能对您的航班进行的更多更新和更改。您可能会通过电子邮件,文本或语音邮件收到通知。

查找代码记录定位器

如果您在线购买了机票,则可以在确认消息中找到一个六位数的代码记录定位符。您还可以在实物票证或登机牌的前面找到代码定位器。该代码可以称为“确认代码”或“记录定位符”。

网站

如果您是从旅行社预订航班的,则可以在美国航空的网站上查看航班的状态。您可以在计算机,手机或平板电脑上进入该网站。请按照以下步骤在网站上检查您的航班状态;

1.点击“您的行程/签到标签”标签。您可以在“航班状态”和“预订航班”标签之间找到它。

2.如果您想查看预计的到达或离开时间,请点击“航班状态”。输入航班的详细信息,然后点击“查找航班”。

3.输入您的乘客姓名和六位数代码。如果您未完全输入旅客姓名,则可能找不到航班的详细信息。

4.点击“查找行程”按钮。它将显示有关航班的所有信息。这包括您的座位安排,升舱,航班号和到达/离开时间。

5.出现提示时,登录您的美国航空帐户。如果您没有现有帐户,则可以创建一个新帐户。

6.如果要修改预订,请单击“更改行程”选项。您也许可以更改座位,时间偏好和用餐。

7.如果您需要更改行程细节的帮助,可以联系客户支持团队。

8.如果您想办理登机手续,请按照屏幕上的说明进行操作。您最多可以提前24小时办理登机手续。

如果您在美国航空的航班上需要帮助,可以寻求客户支持团队的帮助。如果您想直接与代表交谈,则联系他们的最佳方法是电话。您将与可以帮助您检查航班状态的代表联系。

如果您紧急不需要帮助,则可以通过Twitter或Facebook与他们联系。代表将提供详细信息以帮助您。有时,他们可能会要求您通过电话与他们交谈。

服务台是寻求美国航空问题帮助的最佳场所之一。在与支持团队联系之前,您应该在此寻求帮助。

如何查看美国航空的航班状态?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何查看美国航空的航班状态?"?

在成千上万的American Airlines客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何查看美国航空的航班状态?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系American Airlines(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for American Airlines Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如American Airlines之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何查看美国航空的航班状态?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

American Airlines

Asked २ वर्ष पहले
Updated २ वर्ष पहले
Viewed 265,501 times
American Airlines
American Airlines个帐户
航班查询
飞行状态
行程
航班信息
航班查询

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Lookinhg for two First class tickets from Tampa to HNL for Feb*, **** until March...
Trying to book flights, but can’t seem to do it with my credit (saved money from a canc...
Trying to book flights, but can’t seem to do it with my credit (saved money from a canc...
I am flying from IND to Grand Canyon Village on *******. Do I need to get a COVID test...
I have a connecting flight in MIA to CMH on May ** with over an * hour layover. Is the...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Check My Flight Status with American Airlines?

You should always check the status of your flight before heading to the airport. It does not matter whether you booked your ticket on the phone or online. You should be able to look up and modify the details of your flight.

If you wish to know the status of your flight with American Airlines, you can do it by following some simple steps. On the website, navigate to the home page and select 'Flight Status.' You may also do it check the status of your flight on tracking sites.

Using the Flight Status Tool

The flight status tool on the website is one of the easiest ways to check your flight status. All you need to do is enter your arrival and departure airports, flight number, and departure date.

When you press 'search,' you will be directed to a page that shows your flight's actual and estimated arrival and departure times, gate numbers, and terminals. If you select the option 'Create Notification,' you will receive more updates and changes that may be made to your flight. You may receive the notification by email, text, or voice mail.

Find the Code Record Locator

If you purchased your ticket online, you can find a six-digit code record locator in your confirmation message. You may also find the code locator at the front of your physical ticket or boarding pass. The code may be referred to as a 'Confirmation code' or 'Record locator.'

The Website

If you booked your flight from a travel agent, you can check the status of your flight on American Airlines' website. You can get into the website on your computer, phone, or tablet. Follow these steps to check the status of your flight on the website;

1. Click on the tab 'Your trips/check in tabs.' You can find it between the tabs 'Flight status' and 'Book flights.'

2. If you want to check your estimated time of arrival or departure, click 'Flight status.' Enter details of your flight and click 'Find flight.'

3. Enter your passenger name and the six-digit code. You may not find details of your flight if you do not enter your passenger name exactly as it is.

4. Tap on the button 'Find your trip.' It will display all the information about your flight. This includes your seating arrangements, upgrades, flight number, and arrival/departure times.

5. When prompted, sign in to your American Airlines account. If you don't have an existing account, you may create a new one.

6. If you want to modify your reservation, click on the option 'Change trip.' You may be able to change your seating, timing preference, and meal.

7. You may contact the customer support team if you need help changing the details of your trip.

8. If you would like to check in for your flight, follow the instructions that appear on the screen. You can check in for your flight up to 24 hours in advance.

If you need help with your American Airlines flight, you may seek help from the customer support team. If you wish to speak directly with a representative, the best way to contact them is on the phone. You will be connected with a representative who may help you check your flight status.

If you do not need help urgently, you may contact them on Twitter or Facebook. A representative will respond with details to help you. Sometimes, they may ask you to speak with them on the phone.

The help desk is one of the best places to seek help with your American Airlines problems. You should seek help there before contacting the support team.

How Do I Check My Flight Status with American Airlines?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Check My Flight Status with American Airlines?"?

After thousands of American Airlines customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Check My Flight Status with American Airlines? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting American Airlines if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for American Airlines Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like American Airlines in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Check My Flight Status with American Airlines? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

American Airlines

Asked 16 days ago
Updated 7 days ago
Viewed 35,091 times
American Airlines
undefined
Flight Inquiry

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Want to know which terminal I use from dallas to heathrow on *th oct
Hi booked holiday package with Thomas cook but as your aware they have gone bust just l...
I’m in Croatia, traveling back to Houston tomorrow. I need to call AA Group travel from...
I am travelling (* Adult) with * months baby (* Infant) from Chennai, India to Arizona...
Can I use Advantage miles to fly from IAH to Havana, Cuba? If so, how many miles will...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!