如何找到我的美国航空飞行常客号码?

知道您是美国航空公司的常旅客计划的成员,您可以更好地预订新的假期。您将拥有赢取里程和兑换里程的所有特权。如果您不记得自己的飞行常客号码,美国航空公司可以帮助您找回它。单击需要帮助登录选项并选择忘记了我的 AAdvantage 号码,然后输入您的名字和姓氏以及您的电子邮件地址以查找您的飞行常客号码。

美国航空公司有一个名为 AAdvantage 的常旅客计划,这是迄今为止最大的常旅客计划之一。如果您是美国航空公司的客户,您想知道如何找到您的飞行常客号码,对吧?请继续阅读以了解更多信息。

数字游戏

大多数航空公司都会发行一张包含您的飞行常客号码的独特会员卡,但如果您暂时丢失了您的会员卡,您还有其他选择。

首先,尝试检查您过去预订的确认电子邮件,因为它们可能包含您的飞行常客号码。另一种选择是咨询您以前使用过的旅行社。找到您的 AAdvantage 号码的最后一种方法是访问航空公司的网站并单击登录按钮。接下来,单击位于用户名/AAdvantage 编号字段下方的需要帮助登录链接。航空公司的登录工具可以帮助您重置密码或找回您的 AAdvantage 号码。有兴趣注册公司免费常旅客计划的新客户也可以在此时注册。

要检索您的 AAdvantage 号码,请输入您的姓名和电子邮件地址。请记住,该网站将要求您重新输入您的电子邮件地址。点击提交,您的飞行常客号码将通过电子邮件发送给您。如果您没有收到,请检查您的垃圾邮件或垃圾邮件文件夹。如果您对美国航空公司或其计划有任何疑问,请随时 24/7联系 AAdvantage 客户服务代表。您也可以通过电子邮件联系。

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何找到我的美国航空飞行常客号码?"?

在成千上万的American Airlines客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何找到我的美国航空飞行常客号码?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系American Airlines(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for American Airlines Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如American Airlines之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何找到我的美国航空飞行常客号码?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

American Airlines

Asked 4 months ago
Updated 4 months ago
Viewed 24,741 times
American Airlines
如何找到我的 American Airlines 常旅客号码
如何找到我的 AAdvantage 号码

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Need to book minors reservation
Stranded in San Antonio Airport. American is refusing to deliver baggage due to weathe...
I want to book flights n apply my flight credits
I was offered a graphic design position at American Airlines and was anticipated to sta...
I’m leaving Thursday and need to know what the cost of the luggage is. I only have two...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Find My American Airlines Frequent Flyer Number?

The rush of a new vacation booking can be made better knowing that you're a member of American Airlines' frequent flyer program. You'll have all the perks of earning miles and redeeming them for upgrades. If you can't remember your frequent flyer number, American Airlines can help you retrieve it. Click on the Need Help Logging In option and select Forgot My AAdvantage number, and then enter your first and last name along with your email address to look up your frequent flyer number.

American Airlines has a frequent flyer program called AAdvantage, which is one of the largest frequent flyer programs to date. If you're an American Airlines customer, you'd like to know how to find your frequent flyer number, right? Read on to learn more.

The Numbers Game

Most airlines do issue a unique membership card that contains your frequent flyer number, but you do have other options if you have temporarily lost yours.

First, try checking your confirmation emails from a past booking, as they might have your frequent flyer number. Another option is to check with a travel agent you've used before. One final way to find your AAdvantage number is to visit the airline's website and click on the login button. Next, click on the Need Help Logging in link located underneath the username/AAdvantage number field. The airline's log-in tool can help you reset your password or retrieve your AAdvantage number. New customers interested in signing up for the company's free frequent flyer program can also enroll at this point.

To retrieve your AAdvantage number, enter your first and last name and email address. Please keep in mind that the website will require that you re-enter your email address. Click submit and your frequent flyer number will be emailed to you. If you don't receive it, then please check your junk or spam folder. If you have any questions about American Airlines or its programs, please reach out to the AAdvantage Customer Service representative here anytime 24/7. You can also reach out by email.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Find My American Airlines Frequent Flyer Number?"?

After thousands of American Airlines customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Find My American Airlines Frequent Flyer Number? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting American Airlines if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for American Airlines Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like American Airlines in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Find My American Airlines Frequent Flyer Number? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

American Airlines

Asked 2 months ago
Updated 2 months ago
Viewed 10,756 times
American Airlines
How Can I find my American Airlines frequent flyer number
How to locate my AAdvantage number

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Unable to get boarding pass*Get message Access Denied*You don't have permission to acce...
Trying to check in for flight tomorrow
Can’t figure out how to get wheel chair assistance for my flight.
We are writing to praise one of you employees at Logan Airport in Boston. We arrived...
March **, ****. Daniel Gueydan flight was canceled due to a mechanical issue*ticket was...

Paying Too Much for Cable?

Want to talk to a real person right now who can compare TV, Internet, or phone packages in your area from different companies? Our service tracks the best deals from the various providers in your home area.

Call Now: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!