كيف أقوم بإصلاح خطأ في حجزي مع الخطوط الجوية الأمريكية؟

تصف هذه المقالة ما عليك القيام به إذا ارتكبت خطأ في الحجز واضطررت إلى تغيير رحلتك على الخطوط الجوية الأمريكية لإصلاحها. يتم توفير مجموعة تفصيلية من التعليمات لإجراء تغيير الرحلة الضروري. يتم مناقشة الرسوم المختلفة التي قد تنطبق على التغييرات.

إذا حجزت رحلة على الخطوط الجوية الأمريكية واكتشفت بعد ذلك أنك ارتكبت خطأ ، فستحتاج إلى تغيير رحلتك. تابع القراءة لمعرفة كيفية تغيير رحلتك مع الخطوط الجوية الأمريكية وإصلاح هذا الخطأ.

كيفية إصلاح خطأ الحجز على رحلة الخطوط الجوية الأمريكية

  1. اذهب إلى الصفحة الرئيسية للخطوط الجوية الأمريكية.
  2. انقر على رابط تسجيل الدخول بالقرب من أعلى الصفحة.
  3. قم بتسجيل الدخول إلى حساب American Airlines الخاص بك.
  4. ابحث عن قائمة الرحلات التي حجزتها مع شركة الطيران في منتصف الصفحة في علامة التبويب الرحلات / تسجيل الوصول.
  5. ابحث عن الرحلة التي تحتاج إلى تغييرها في القائمة.
  6. انقر على زر عرض / تغيير بجوار تلك الرحلة.
  7. انقر فوق تغيير الرحلة.
  8. اتبع المطالبات التي أعطيت لك وأدخل أي معلومات أخرى مطلوبة.

سيتم تطبيق تكلفة الرحلة التي تقوم بتغييرها على الرحلة الجديدة التي تحتاجها. إذا كان المبلغ الذي دفعته أكبر من المبلغ الجديد ، فسيتم منحك رصيدًا مقابل الفرق في رحلة مستقبلية. إذا كانت المعركة الجديدة أكثر تكلفة ، فستحتاج إلى دفع الفرق.

إذا حجزت الرحلة من خلال وكيل سفر ، فستحتاج إلى إجراء التغيير من خلال وكيل السفر هذا.

الرسوم

إذا كانت التذكرة الأصلية قابلة للاسترداد ، فلن تكون مدينًا بأي رسوم لإجراء التغيير. إذا لم يكن الأمر كذلك ، فستكون مدينًا بمبلغ 200 دولار لرحلة داخلية وما يصل إلى 750 دولارًا لرحلة دولية ، اعتمادًا على المسافة المعنية.

إذا قمت بتغيير رحلتك في يوم السفر ، فقد تكون مدينًا برسوم إضافية قدرها 75 دولارًا.

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى مساعدة في تغيير خطأ الحجز ، فيجب عليك الاتصال بخدمة عملاء الخطوط الجوية الأمريكية. لديهم خط دعم هاتفي ، ومكتب مساعدة عبر الإنترنت ، وكذلك خيارات دعم Facebook و Twitter .

كيف أقوم بإصلاح خطأ في حجزي مع الخطوط الجوية الأمريكية؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف أقوم بإصلاح خطأ في حجزي مع الخطوط الجوية الأمريكية؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء American Airlines إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف أقوم بإصلاح خطأ في حجزي مع الخطوط الجوية الأمريكية؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال American Airlines إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for American Airlines Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل American Airlines لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف أقوم بإصلاح خطأ في حجزي مع الخطوط الجوية الأمريكية؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

American Airlines

Asked منذ ١٠ أشهر
Updated منذ ٩ أشهر
Viewed 746,679 times
American Airlines
تغيير رحلة American Airlines
تغيير رحلة American Airlines
إصلاح American Airlines خطأ في الحجز
تحديث الحجز
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Fix an Error on My Booking with American Airlines?

This article describes what you need to do if you made a booking error and have to change your trip on American Airlines to fix it. A detailed set of instructions for making the necessary flight change are provided. The various fees that may apply to the changes are discussed.

If you booked a trip on American Airlines and discovered afterward that you made a mistake, you are going to need to change your trip. Read on to learn how to change your American Airlines trip and fix that error.

How to Fix a Booking Error on an American Airlines Flight

  1. Go to the American Airlines home page.
  2. Click on the Log In link near the top of the page.
  3. Log in to your American Airlines account.
  4. Look for the list of flights you have booked with the airline in the middle of the page in the Your Trips / Check In tab.
  5. Find the flight you need to change in the list.
  6. Click on the View/Change button next to that flight.
  7. Click on Change Trip.
  8. Follow the prompts you are given and enter any further information required.

The cost of the trip that you are changing will be applied to the new flight that you need. If the amount you had paid is greater than the new amount, you will be given credit for the difference toward a future flight. If the new fight is more expensive then you will need to pay the difference.

If you booked the flight through a travel agent then you will need to make the change through that travel agent.

Fees

If your original ticket was refundable, you will not owe any fee for making the change. If it wasn't, you will owe $200 for a domestic flight and as much as $750 for an international flight, depending on the distance involved.

If you change your flight on the day of travel then you may owe an additional $75 fee.

If you need help changing the booking error then you should contact American Airlines' customer service. They have a phone support line, an online help desk, and also Facebook and Twitter support options.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Fix an Error on My Booking with American Airlines?"?

After thousands of American Airlines customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Fix an Error on My Booking with American Airlines? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting American Airlines if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for American Airlines Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like American Airlines in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Fix an Error on My Booking with American Airlines? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

American Airlines

Asked 16 days ago
Updated 16 days ago
Viewed 17,378 times
American Airlines
change American Airlines flight
change American Airlines trip
fix American Airlines booking error
Update Reservation

Change of Address? Free Concierge.

Call our Free Concierge and we will compare service and plans in your new home area and schedule all setup for the same day- free of charge! Get a better deal on all your services in 1 call, and let us make scheduling easy for you.
Call Now: 888-959-6783
Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals (and schedule) across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!