如何解决在美国航空预订时出现的错误?

本文介绍了如果您犯了一个预订错误并且必须更改您的美国航空旅行以解决该问题,该怎么办。提供了进行必要的航班变更的详细说明。讨论了可能适用于更改的各种费用。

如果您预订了美国航空的旅行,但之后发现自己犯了一个错误,则需要更改旅行。请继续阅读以了解如何更改您的美国航空旅行并修复该错误。

如何解决美国航空航班的预订错误

  1. 转到美国航空主页。
  2. 单击页面顶部附近的“登录”链接。
  3. 登录到您的美国航空帐户。
  4. 在您的行程/签到标签中,在页面中间查找您已与航空公司预订的航班清单。
  5. 在列表中找到您需要更改的航班。
  6. 单击该广告投放旁边的查看/更改按钮。
  7. 单击更改行程。
  8. 按照提示进行操作,然后输入所需的任何其他信息。

您所更改的行程费用将应用于您需要的新航班。如果您所支付的金额大于新金额,则将获得您对未来航班的差额的信用。如果新打架的价格更高,那么您需要支付差额。

如果您通过旅行社预订了航班,则需要通过该旅行社进行更改。

费用

如果您的原始机票可退款,您将不需支付任何更改费用。如果不是这样,根据所涉及的距离,您将欠国内航班200美元,国际航班高达750美元。

如果您在旅行当天改乘航班,则可能需要支付75美元的额外费用。

如果您需要更改预订错误的帮助,则应联系美国航空的客户服务。 他们有电话支持热线,在线帮助中心以及Facebook和Twitter支持选项

如何解决在美国航空预订时出现的错误?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何解决在美国航空预订时出现的错误?"?

在成千上万的American Airlines客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何解决在美国航空预订时出现的错误?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系American Airlines(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for American Airlines Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如American Airlines之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何解决在美国航空预订时出现的错误?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

American Airlines

Asked 10 months ago
Updated 9 months ago
Viewed 735,421 times
American Airlines
变更American Airlines航班
更改American Airlines次旅行
解决American Airlines预订错误
更新预约
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Fix an Error on My Booking with American Airlines?

This article describes what you need to do if you made a booking error and have to change your trip on American Airlines to fix it. A detailed set of instructions for making the necessary flight change are provided. The various fees that may apply to the changes are discussed.

If you booked a trip on American Airlines and discovered afterward that you made a mistake, you are going to need to change your trip. Read on to learn how to change your American Airlines trip and fix that error.

How to Fix a Booking Error on an American Airlines Flight

  1. Go to the American Airlines home page.
  2. Click on the Log In link near the top of the page.
  3. Log in to your American Airlines account.
  4. Look for the list of flights you have booked with the airline in the middle of the page in the Your Trips / Check In tab.
  5. Find the flight you need to change in the list.
  6. Click on the View/Change button next to that flight.
  7. Click on Change Trip.
  8. Follow the prompts you are given and enter any further information required.

The cost of the trip that you are changing will be applied to the new flight that you need. If the amount you had paid is greater than the new amount, you will be given credit for the difference toward a future flight. If the new fight is more expensive then you will need to pay the difference.

If you booked the flight through a travel agent then you will need to make the change through that travel agent.

Fees

If your original ticket was refundable, you will not owe any fee for making the change. If it wasn't, you will owe $200 for a domestic flight and as much as $750 for an international flight, depending on the distance involved.

If you change your flight on the day of travel then you may owe an additional $75 fee.

If you need help changing the booking error then you should contact American Airlines' customer service. They have a phone support line, an online help desk, and also Facebook and Twitter support options.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Fix an Error on My Booking with American Airlines?"?

After thousands of American Airlines customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Fix an Error on My Booking with American Airlines? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting American Airlines if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for American Airlines Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like American Airlines in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Fix an Error on My Booking with American Airlines? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

American Airlines

Asked 16 days ago
Updated 16 days ago
Viewed 17,378 times
American Airlines
change American Airlines flight
change American Airlines trip
fix American Airlines booking error
Update Reservation

Change of Address? Free Concierge.

Call our Free Concierge and we will compare service and plans in your new home area and schedule all setup for the same day- free of charge! Get a better deal on all your services in 1 call, and let us make scheduling easy for you.
Call Now: 888-959-6783
Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals (and schedule) across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!