كيف أحصل على تعويض عن الإقلاع عن رحلة الخطوط الجوية الأمريكية؟

تحجز الخطوط الجوية رحلاتها الجوية بسبب الأشخاص الذين يفتقدونها. قد تصطدم برحلة طيران طواعية أو لا إرادية. إذا لم تتمكن من الحصول على رحلة أخرى في الوقت المناسب ، فستقوم شركة الطيران بتعويضك. عادة ما يكون التعويض في شكل ائتمان أمريكان إيرلاينز. سوف تتلقى التعويض في حسابك من خلال الموقع أو التطبيق.

كيف أحصل على تعويض عن التراجع عن رحلة My American Airlines؟

أمريكان إيرلاينز هي أكبر شركة طيران في العالم من حيث حجم الأسطول والركاب والأميال التي ينقلها المسافرون. يقع مقر الشركة في فورت وورث بولاية تكساس.

يفتقد العديد من الأشخاص رحلاتهم يوميًا ولهذا السبب يُسمح لشركات الطيران قانونًا بالحجز الزائد لرحلاتهم. إذا لم يخطئ أحد في الرحلة ، فسيصطدم بعض الأشخاص بالطائرة.

غالبًا ما تطلب شركة الطيران متطوعين عندما يريدون إبعاد الناس عن الرحلة. يُعرف ذلك بالصدمة الطوعية. عندما تصطدم بالرحلة التي تريد أن تبقى فيها ، تُعرف باسم الارتطام اللاإرادي كما يعني معظم الناس عندما يقولون الارتطام.

عادةً ما تسألك شركة الخطوط الجوية الأمريكية من خلال التطبيق أو عبر الهاتف عما إذا كنت ستتخلى عن مقعدك طواعية في رحلة جوية وإذا لم تكن كذلك ، فكم ستحتاج إلى قسيمة كبيرة للقيام بذلك. في الماضي ، كانوا يقدمون مبلغًا قياسيًا مثل 500 دولار لكل راكب تم اصطدامه بالطائرة.

في الآونة الأخيرة ، وضعت الخطوط الجوية الأمريكية سياسة حيث يمكن للمسافرين المزايدة على مبلغ التعويض الذي يرغبون فيه. ثم يقومون بتعويض الركاب بناءً على عطاءاتهم الناجحة.

إنها طريقة لشركة الطيران لتقليل المبلغ الذي تدفعه كتعويض للركاب الذين اصطدموا برحلاتهم.

الحصول على تعويض

سياسة شركة الخطوط الجوية الأمريكية هي أنها تستحق صدمة الركاب حسب تقديرها. لذلك ، بعد أن يتخلى المتطوعون عن مقاعدهم ، فإن الركاب المتبقيين الذين سيتم رفعهم سوف يفعلون ذلك بناءً على حكم شركة الطيران.

كما رأينا أعلاه ، ستعوضك الخطوط الجوية الأمريكية بشكل أكبر عن إصابتك بالصدمة من الطائرة. سيقدمون عادةً قسيمة لا يمكنك استخدامها إلا مع شركة الطيران.

مع نظام المزايدة الجديد ، سيتعين عليك الذهاب إلى التطبيق أو الموقع الإلكتروني وتقديم عطاء لما تعتقد أنه التعويض الملائم للخروج من الرحلة. ومع ذلك ، كما هو الحال في الأوقات السابقة ، سيتعين عليك تنشيط القسيمة أو الرصيد لتلقي التعويض.

إذا اصطدمت من رحلة لا إرادية ، فعادة ما تضعك الخطوط الجوية الأمريكية في رحلة أخرى إلى نفس الوجهة بأسرع ما يمكن. هذا هو الشكل الأكثر شيوعًا للتعويضات التي يحصلون عليها.

طالما كنت قد اصطدمت من رحلة حيث كان لديك حجز مؤكد ، وقمت بتسجيل الوصول وكانت موجودة عند بوابة الوصول في الوقت المحدد لرحلتك ، فيجب أن تتلقى تعويضًا عن ارتطامها بشكل غير إرادي من رحلة. يجب ألا تكون هناك أي رحلة أخرى إلى وجهتك في غضون ساعة من وقت وصول الرحلة السابقة.

لذا ، إذا تم إبعادك عن رحلة طيران ، فإن الشيء التالي الذي يجب عليك فعله هو التحقق من موقع شركة الطيران الأمريكية أو تطبيق الهاتف المحمول للحصول على التحديثات. إذا لم تر أيًا منها ، فيجب عليك الاتصال بخدمة العملاء على الفور.

إذا تم منحك أي شكل من أشكال التعويض ، يجب أن تراها أيضًا في موقع الويب أو التطبيق.

عملية الحصول على التعويض على النحو التالي:

  1. قم بتشغيل متصفح الويب الخاص بك وافتح موقع American Airlines على الويب. يمكنك استخدام تطبيق الجوال إذا كنت تفضل ذلك.
  2. انتقل إلى "الاتصال بأمريكا".
  3. انقر فوق "الحجز وتغييرات التذاكر" وستظهر لك جميع أرقام الهاتف المفقودة وفقًا لموقعك والتي يمكنك الاتصال بها لطلب التعويض.
  4. إذا تم تعويضك ، فيجب أن تتلقى رسالة من شركة الطيران حول كيفية استرداد تعويضك.

يمكنك أيضًا الاتصال بخدمة عملاء American Airlines مباشرةً لمعرفة كيفية الحصول على تعويض. يمكنك العثور على معلومات الاتصال الخاصة بهم هنا .

كيف أحصل على تعويض عن الإقلاع عن رحلة الخطوط الجوية الأمريكية؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف أحصل على تعويض عن الإقلاع عن رحلة الخطوط الجوية الأمريكية؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء American Airlines إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف أحصل على تعويض عن الإقلاع عن رحلة الخطوط الجوية الأمريكية؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال American Airlines إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for American Airlines Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل American Airlines لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف أحصل على تعويض عن الإقلاع عن رحلة الخطوط الجوية الأمريكية؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

American Airlines

Asked منذ عام واحد
Updated منذ ٤ أشهر
Viewed 669,864 times
American Airlines
تم تعويض التعويض عن رحلة American Airlines
قسيمة الخطوط الجوية الأمريكية
قسيمة لشركات الطيران الأمريكية عثرة

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Carry on bags ok with my discount ticket? Depart Newark to Charlotte sun *:** am
I’m trying to find out how I get checked in on Saturday for my flight
I’m trying to find out how I get checked in on Saturday for my flight
Missed flight need next flight out
If i am fully covid vaccinated do I need a neg covid test to fly domestically

هل تدفع الكثير مقابل خطتك؟

بعد مساعدة المستهلكين لمدة 10 سنوات ، أدركنا أنك بحاجة إلى شخص حي محايد يمكنك التحدث معه عن مقارنة خطط التلفزيون والكابل والإنترنت والهاتف المختلفة في منطقتك - شخص يمكنه مقارنة أفضل الصفقات عبر مزودي الاتصالات. لذلك أنشأنا خدمة كونسيرج مجانية يمكنك الاتصال بها على رقم الهاتف أدناه.

اتصل في أي وقت: 888-379-2546خدمة الكونسيرج الخاصة بنا غير تابعة وبالتالي فهي قادرة على مقارنة الصفقات عبر العديد من الشركات
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Get Compensated for Getting Bumped Off of My American Airlines Flight?

Airlines overbook flights due to the people who miss them. You can be bumped off a flight voluntarily or involuntarily. If you cannot get another flight in time, the airline will compensate you. The compensation is usually in form of American Airlines credit. You will receive the compensation in your account through the website or app.

How Do I Get Compensated for Getting Bumped off of My American Airlines Flight?

American Airlines is the world's largest airline by fleet size, passengers carried and miles flown by passengers. The airline is based in Fort Worth, Texas.

Many people miss their flights every day and for that reason airlines are legally allowed to overbook their flights. If no one misses the flight, some people will be bumped off the flight.

The airline will often ask for volunteers when they want to bump people off a flight. That is known as voluntarily bumping. When you are bumped off a flight that you want you stay on, it is known as involuntary bumping as is what most people mean when they say bumping.

American Airlines will usually ask you through the app or by phone whether you will voluntarily give up your seat on a flight and if not, how big a voucher you will need to do so. In the past, they would offer a standard amount e.g. $500 for every passenger that was bumped off a flight.

Very recently American Airlines have instituted a policy where passengers can bid on the amount of compensation they desire. They will then reimburse passengers based on their successful bids.

It is a way for the airline to reduce how much it pays in compensation to passengers bumped off their flights.

Receiving Compensation

The American Airlines policy is that they deserve to bump off passengers at their discretion. Therefore, after volunteers have given up their seats, the remaining passengers to be bumped off will do so based on the airline's judgement.

As we have seen above, American Airlines will compensate you more for voluntarily getting bumped off a plane. They will typically offer a voucher which you can only use with the airline.

With the new bidding system, you will have to go to the app or website and place a bid as to what you think is the adequate compensation for getting bumped off the flight. However, just like in earlier times, you will have to activate the voucher or the balance to receive compensation.

If you are bumped off a flight involuntarily, American Airlines will often put you on another flight to the same destination as quickly as they can. That is the most common form of compensation they have.

As long as you were bumped off a flight where you had a confirmed reservation, checked in and were present at the arrival gate on time for your flight you should receive compensation for being involuntarily bumped off a flight. There should also not be any other flight to your destination within an hour of the previous flight's arrival time.

So, if you are bumped off a flight, the next thing you should do is check the American Airline website or mobile app for updates. If you do not see any, you should contact customer service immediately.

If you have been awarded any form of compensation, you should also see it in the website or app.

The process of getting compensated is as follows:

  1. Launch your web browser and open the American Airlines website. You can use the mobile app if you prefer.
  2. Go to ‘Contact American.'
  3. Click ‘Reservation and Ticket Changes' and you will be presented with a lost of all the phone numbers according to your location which you can call to ask for compensation.
  4. If you have been compensated, you should receive a message from the airline as to how to redeem your compensation.

You can also contact American Airlines customer service directly to know how you can receive compensation. You can find their contact information here.

How Do I Get Compensated for Getting Bumped Off of My American Airlines Flight?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Get Compensated for Getting Bumped Off of My American Airlines Flight?"?

After thousands of American Airlines customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Get Compensated for Getting Bumped Off of My American Airlines Flight? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting American Airlines if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for American Airlines Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like American Airlines in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Get Compensated for Getting Bumped Off of My American Airlines Flight? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

American Airlines

Asked 6 months ago
Updated 5 months ago
Viewed 283,944 times
American Airlines
Compensation bumped off American Airlines flight
american airlines voucher
voucher for bump american airlines

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

We want to know if we purchased tickets for January for travel to Mexico if our money w...
Either refund on a flight or reschedule a flight
My payment didn’t go through I need to give a new credit card
Traveling from CAE to Tulsa International on Dec * returning Dec **Husband uses portabl...
I received a message from the travel agency that my AA flight *** on December ** is can...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!