我如何获得美国航空航班延误的赔偿?

如果您要为美国航空的航班延误寻求赔偿,则客户服务团队可能会为您提供帮助。如果航班延误导致您比预期的预计到达时间晚了三个小时以上,您可能会获得赔偿。您可以通过电话,Facebook,Twitter或帮助台联系客户服务代理。

我如何获得美国航空航班延误的赔偿?

如果您的美国航空航班延误,您可能有资格获得赔偿。作为世界上最大的航空公司,美国航空有很多飞机,而且延误很常见。如果您要为航班延误或取消寻求赔偿,请寻求客户服务代理商的支持,

您有资格获得补偿吗

根据欧盟261/2004,如果航班延误,旅客应获得赔偿。在以下情况下,您应获得赔偿:

  1. 您的美国航空航班在预计到达时间后三小时内到达目的地
  2. 您的航班已取消,至少提前14天没有事先通知

仅当您的航班由于美国航空控制范围内的因素而延误或取消时,您才有资格获得赔偿。在恶劣的天气(例如恶劣的天气,政治不稳定和工会罢工)下,您无法获得补偿。

如果发生以下情况,您将获得美国航空的延迟赔偿:

  • 超额预订

如果您的航班预订由于超量预订而被拒绝,您可以要求赔偿。

  • 飞机延迟

如果美国航空的航班延误导致您在预计到达时间后迟到三个小时以上,则会向您赔偿。

  • 取消航班

如果您的航班在起飞日期前至少14天被取消而没有事先通知,则您有资格获得赔偿。

  • 错过转机

如果您由于一条腿的延误错过了转机航班,并且延迟了三个小时到达目的地,则可能会获得赔偿。

您的索赔要求可以维持长达六年的有效期。您所获得的补偿金额取决于您打算飞行的距离。对于短途航班(少于1500公里),您的赔偿金可能约为250欧元。对于1500公里至3500公里之间的距离,您的赔偿金可能为400欧元。您可能会收到600欧元的长途航班延误补偿。

即使不是美国航空公司,美国航空公司也符合欧洲法规。 EC 261法规在延误或取消的情况下为客户提供保护。

联系支持团队

如果您对薪酬有任何疑问,可以通过多种方式与美国航空联系。 联系美国航空的最佳方法是电话。电话支持是最好的支持选择,因为您可以直接与座席交谈。与他们讨论问题的性质以及希望获得的帮助类型。您可能需要打几次电话才能获得所需的支持。

如果您不一定要与代理商交谈,请考虑在Facebook / Messenger上寻求支持。它使您有机会根据自己的需要在公共场所或私人场所寻求帮助。

如果您不愿意在公共场合寻求支持,Twitter可能是一个很好的支持选择。您还可以获取其他美国航空客户的意见。

如果客户服务代理无法在Twitter或Facebook上为您提供帮助,他们可能会建议您通过电话与他们联系。

美国航空服务台也是一个很好的支持选项。直接与支持代理联系之前,请考虑通读帮助页面。它涵盖了许多特定于问题的主题和建议,可能会有所帮助。

我如何获得美国航空航班延误的赔偿?

Why Did GetHuman Write "我如何获得美国航空航班延误的赔偿?"?

在成千上万的American Airlines客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将我如何获得美国航空航班延误的赔偿?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系American Airlines(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for American Airlines Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如American Airlines之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的我如何获得美国航空航班延误的赔偿?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

American Airlines

Asked un anno fa
Updated 5 mesi fa
Viewed 612,259 times
American Airlines
为您的American Airlines航班延误寻求赔偿
与American Airlines联系

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I am booking round trip flights for * people. Two have credits*tickets for cancelled fl...
I am booking round trip flights for * people. Two have credits*tickets for cancelled fl...
Hello I am trying to speak with a customer services and I have been waiting for *:**min...
I am not TSA prechecked on my flight and I should be
Canceled flight on American airlines end and they rebooked us for a date that was impos...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Get Compensated for My American Airlines Flight Being Delayed?

If you are seeking compensation for your American Airlines flight delays, the customer service team may help you. You might receive compensation if the delay for your flight caused you to arrive at your destination more than three hours later than the expected ETA. You may contact the customer service agents on the phone, Facebook, Twitter, or the help desk.

How Do I Get Compensated for My American Airlines Flight Being Delayed?

If your American Airlines flight was delayed, you may be eligible for compensation. Being the largest airline in the world, American Airlines has lots of aircrafts and delays are common. If you are looking for compensation for your delayed or canceled flight, seek support from the customer service agents,

Are You Eligible for Compensation

According to the EU 261/2004, passengers should receive compensation if their flights are delayed. You should get compensation if:

  1. Your American Airlines flight got to its destination over three hours after the ETA
  2. Your flight was canceled without prior notice of at least 14 days

You are only eligible for compensation if your flight was delayed or canceled due to factors that are within the control of American Airlines. You cannot receive compensation for extraordinary circumstances such as poor weather conditions, political instability, and union strikes.

You will receive a delay compensation from American Airlines in the event of:

  • Overbooking

If your flight booking was denied due to overbooking, you may claim compensation.

  • Flight Delay

American Airlines will compensate you if their flight delays caused you to be late by over three hours after ETA.

  • Flight Cancellation

You are eligible for compensation if your flight was canceled without prior notice of at least 14 days before the date of departure.

  • Missed Connecting Flight

You may receive compensation if you missed a connecting flight due to delays in one of the legs, and you got to your destination over three hours late.

Your claim for compensation can remain valid for up to six years. The amount of compensation you receive varies depending on the intended distance of your flight. For short-distance flights (less than 1500km), your compensation may be about €250. For distances between 1500km and 3500km, your compensation may be €400. You may receive €600 compensation for long-distance flight delays.

American Airlines complies with European regulations even though it is not a European airline. EC 261 regulations protect the customers in case of delays or cancelations.

Contacting the Support Team

There are plenty of ways to contact American Airlines if you have any questions about your compensation. The best way to contact American Airlines is on the phone. Phone support is the best support alternative since you get to speak directly with an agent. Speak to them about the nature of your problem and the type of help you wish to receive. You may have to call several times before getting the support you need.

Consider seeking support on Facebook/Messenger if you don't necessarily want to speak with an agent. It gives you the chance to seek help in public or private, depending on your needs.

Twitter may be a good support alternative if you don't mind seeking support in public. You can get the opinions of other American Airlines customers as well.

If the customer service agents cannot help you on Twitter or Facebook, they may suggest that you contact them on the phone.

The American Airlines help desk is a great support option as well. Consider reading through the help pages before speaking directly with the support agents. It covers plenty of issue-specific topics and suggestions that may help.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Get Compensated for My American Airlines Flight Being Delayed?"?

After thousands of American Airlines customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Get Compensated for My American Airlines Flight Being Delayed? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting American Airlines if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for American Airlines Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like American Airlines in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Get Compensated for My American Airlines Flight Being Delayed? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

American Airlines

Asked 14 days ago
Updated 14 days ago
Viewed 36,557 times
American Airlines
seeking compensation for your American Airlines flight delays
contact American Airlines

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Reservations with voucher credit
We bought a routine ticket with American Airlines from St. Louis mo to Phoenix Az for A...
I would to cancel flight **** so I can purchase another going the opposite direction
WHEN I REQUESTED FOR THE REFUND I MADE IN AN ERROR IN THE AMOUNT OF THE REFUND. THE C...
My name is Arthur Capers. I recently booked a flight for July *-July *th. I’d like to b...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!