كيف أحصل على تعويض عن تأخري لرحلتي الجوية الأمريكية؟

إذا كنت تسعى للحصول على تعويض عن تأخيرات رحلة الخطوط الجوية الأمريكية ، فقد يساعدك فريق خدمة العملاء. قد تتلقى تعويضًا إذا تسبب التأخير في رحلتك في الوصول إلى وجهتك بعد أكثر من ثلاث ساعات من الموعد المتوقع للوصول. يمكنك الاتصال بوكلاء خدمة العملاء على الهاتف أو Facebook أو Twitter أو مكتب المساعدة.

كيف أحصل على تعويض عن تأخري لرحلتي الجوية الأمريكية؟

إذا تأخرت رحلتك على متن الخطوط الجوية الأمريكية ، فقد تكون مؤهلاً للحصول على تعويض. كونها أكبر شركة طيران في العالم ، فإن الخطوط الجوية الأمريكية لديها الكثير من الطائرات والتأخيرات شائعة. إذا كنت تبحث عن تعويض عن رحلتك المتأخرة أو الملغاة ، فاطلب الدعم من وكلاء خدمة العملاء ،

هل أنت مؤهل للحصول على تعويض

وفقًا للاتحاد الأوروبي 261/2004 ، يجب أن يحصل الركاب على تعويض إذا تأخرت رحلاتهم. يجب أن تحصل على تعويض إذا:

  1. وصلت رحلتك من الخطوط الجوية الأمريكية إلى وجهتها بعد ثلاث ساعات من وصول ETA
  2. تم إلغاء رحلتك دون إشعار مسبق قبل 14 يومًا على الأقل

أنت مؤهل فقط للحصول على تعويض إذا تأخرت رحلتك أو ألغيت بسبب عوامل تقع تحت سيطرة الخطوط الجوية الأمريكية. لا يمكنك الحصول على تعويض عن الظروف الاستثنائية مثل سوء الأحوال الجوية وعدم الاستقرار السياسي والإضرابات النقابية.

ستحصل على تعويض تأخير من الخطوط الجوية الأمريكية في حالة:

  • حجز زائد

إذا تم رفض حجز رحلتك بسبب الحجز الزائد ، فيمكنك المطالبة بالتعويض.

  • تأخير الرحلة

ستقوم شركة الخطوط الجوية الأمريكية بتعويضك إذا تسببت تأخيرات رحلتها في تأخرك لأكثر من ثلاث ساعات بعد إيتا.

  • إلغاء الرحلة

أنت مؤهل للحصول على تعويض إذا تم إلغاء رحلتك دون إشعار مسبق قبل 14 يومًا على الأقل من تاريخ المغادرة.

  • غاب عن ربط الرحلة

قد تتلقى تعويضًا إذا فاتتك رحلة ربط بسبب التأخير في إحدى الساقين ، ووصلت إلى وجهتك متأخرة ثلاث ساعات.

يمكن أن تظل مطالبتك بالتعويض صالحة لمدة تصل إلى ست سنوات. يختلف مبلغ التعويض الذي تتلقاه اعتمادًا على المسافة المقصودة لرحلتك. بالنسبة للرحلات ذات المسافات القصيرة (أقل من 1500 كم) ، قد يكون تعويضك حوالي 250 يورو. للمسافات بين 1500 كيلومتر و 3500 كيلومتر ، قد يكون التعويض 400 يورو. قد تتلقى تعويضًا بقيمة 600 يورو عن تأخيرات الطيران لمسافات طويلة.

تمتثل الخطوط الجوية الأمريكية للوائح الأوروبية على الرغم من أنها ليست شركة طيران أوروبية. تحمي لوائح EC 261 العملاء في حالة التأخير أو الإلغاء.

الاتصال بفريق الدعم

هناك الكثير من الطرق للاتصال بشركة الخطوط الجوية الأمريكية إذا كانت لديك أي أسئلة حول تعويضك. أفضل طريقة للتواصل مع الخطوط الجوية الأمريكية على الهاتف. الدعم عبر الهاتف هو أفضل بديل للدعم حيث يمكنك التحدث مباشرةً مع أحد الوكلاء. تحدث معهم عن طبيعة مشكلتك ونوع المساعدة التي ترغب في تلقيها. قد تضطر إلى الاتصال عدة مرات قبل الحصول على الدعم الذي تحتاجه.

فكر في طلب الدعم على Facebook / Messenger إذا كنت لا تريد بالضرورة التحدث إلى أحد الوكلاء. يمنحك الفرصة لطلب المساعدة في الأماكن العامة أو الخاصة ، حسب احتياجاتك.

قد يكون Twitter بديلاً جيدًا للدعم إذا كنت لا تمانع في طلب الدعم في الأماكن العامة. يمكنك أيضًا الحصول على آراء عملاء الخطوط الجوية الأمريكية الآخرين.

إذا لم يتمكن وكلاء خدمة العملاء من مساعدتك على Twitter أو Facebook ، فقد يقترحون عليك الاتصال بهم على الهاتف.

يعد مكتب مساعدة الخطوط الجوية الأمريكية خيار دعم رائع أيضًا. فكر في قراءة صفحات المساعدة قبل التحدث مباشرة مع وكلاء الدعم. وهو يغطي الكثير من الموضوعات والاقتراحات المتعلقة بمشكلة معينة والتي قد تساعد.

كيف أحصل على تعويض عن تأخري لرحلتي الجوية الأمريكية؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف أحصل على تعويض عن تأخري لرحلتي الجوية الأمريكية؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء American Airlines إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف أحصل على تعويض عن تأخري لرحلتي الجوية الأمريكية؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال American Airlines إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for American Airlines Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل American Airlines لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف أحصل على تعويض عن تأخري لرحلتي الجوية الأمريكية؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

American Airlines

Asked منذ عام واحد
Updated منذ ٤ أشهر
Viewed 246,623 times
American Airlines
طلب تعويض عن American Airlines تأخيرات الرحلة
اتصل بـ American Airlines

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Carry on bags ok with my discount ticket? Depart Newark to Charlotte sun *:** am
I’m trying to find out how I get checked in on Saturday for my flight
I’m trying to find out how I get checked in on Saturday for my flight
Missed flight need next flight out
If i am fully covid vaccinated do I need a neg covid test to fly domestically
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Get Compensated for My American Airlines Flight Being Delayed?

If you are seeking compensation for your American Airlines flight delays, the customer service team may help you. You might receive compensation if the delay for your flight caused you to arrive at your destination more than three hours later than the expected ETA. You may contact the customer service agents on the phone, Facebook, Twitter, or the help desk.

How Do I Get Compensated for My American Airlines Flight Being Delayed?

If your American Airlines flight was delayed, you may be eligible for compensation. Being the largest airline in the world, American Airlines has lots of aircrafts and delays are common. If you are looking for compensation for your delayed or canceled flight, seek support from the customer service agents,

Are You Eligible for Compensation

According to the EU 261/2004, passengers should receive compensation if their flights are delayed. You should get compensation if:

  1. Your American Airlines flight got to its destination over three hours after the ETA
  2. Your flight was canceled without prior notice of at least 14 days

You are only eligible for compensation if your flight was delayed or canceled due to factors that are within the control of American Airlines. You cannot receive compensation for extraordinary circumstances such as poor weather conditions, political instability, and union strikes.

You will receive a delay compensation from American Airlines in the event of:

  • Overbooking

If your flight booking was denied due to overbooking, you may claim compensation.

  • Flight Delay

American Airlines will compensate you if their flight delays caused you to be late by over three hours after ETA.

  • Flight Cancellation

You are eligible for compensation if your flight was canceled without prior notice of at least 14 days before the date of departure.

  • Missed Connecting Flight

You may receive compensation if you missed a connecting flight due to delays in one of the legs, and you got to your destination over three hours late.

Your claim for compensation can remain valid for up to six years. The amount of compensation you receive varies depending on the intended distance of your flight. For short-distance flights (less than 1500km), your compensation may be about €250. For distances between 1500km and 3500km, your compensation may be €400. You may receive €600 compensation for long-distance flight delays.

American Airlines complies with European regulations even though it is not a European airline. EC 261 regulations protect the customers in case of delays or cancelations.

Contacting the Support Team

There are plenty of ways to contact American Airlines if you have any questions about your compensation. The best way to contact American Airlines is on the phone. Phone support is the best support alternative since you get to speak directly with an agent. Speak to them about the nature of your problem and the type of help you wish to receive. You may have to call several times before getting the support you need.

Consider seeking support on Facebook/Messenger if you don't necessarily want to speak with an agent. It gives you the chance to seek help in public or private, depending on your needs.

Twitter may be a good support alternative if you don't mind seeking support in public. You can get the opinions of other American Airlines customers as well.

If the customer service agents cannot help you on Twitter or Facebook, they may suggest that you contact them on the phone.

The American Airlines help desk is a great support option as well. Consider reading through the help pages before speaking directly with the support agents. It covers plenty of issue-specific topics and suggestions that may help.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Get Compensated for My American Airlines Flight Being Delayed?"?

After thousands of American Airlines customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Get Compensated for My American Airlines Flight Being Delayed? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting American Airlines if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for American Airlines Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like American Airlines in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Get Compensated for My American Airlines Flight Being Delayed? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

American Airlines

Asked 14 days ago
Updated 14 days ago
Viewed 36,557 times
American Airlines
seeking compensation for your American Airlines flight delays
contact American Airlines

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Reservations with voucher credit
We bought a routine ticket with American Airlines from St. Louis mo to Phoenix Az for A...
I would to cancel flight **** so I can purchase another going the opposite direction
WHEN I REQUESTED FOR THE REFUND I MADE IN AN ERROR IN THE AMOUNT OF THE REFUND. THE C...
My name is Arthur Capers. I recently booked a flight for July *-July *th. I’d like to b...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!