كيف أسترد أموالك مقابل رسوم الرحلة من الخطوط الجوية الأمريكية؟

يمكنك طلب المساعدة لاسترداد أموالك مقابل رسوم الرحلات الجوية من الخطوط الجوية الأمريكية من خلال الطرق الموضحة أعلاه. ومع ذلك ، قد تواجه تأخيرات ، ولكن لا تتعرق. تقدم GetHuman معلومات حول الطرق المناسبة التي يمكنك استخدامها للوصول بشكل فعال إلى الشركات الكبيرة ، بما في ذلك الخطوط الجوية الأمريكية ، في غضون فترة زمنية قصيرة. من خلال GetHuman ، يمكنك أيضًا استكشاف أدلة حول التحديات المشتركة التي يواجهها العملاء الآخرون عند السفر مع American Airlines.

تعد الخطوط الجوية الأمريكية من بين أكبر شركات الطيران في العالم من حيث حجم الأسطول ، والعملاء المنتظمين ، وإيرادات أميال الركاب. تقدم شركة الطيران وشريكها الإقليمي ، أمريكان إيجل ، حوالي 6،700 رحلة طيران يوميًا إلى 350 وجهة في 50 دولة.

تقدم للعملاء العديد من المنتجات والخدمات على متن الطائرة ، بما في ذلك المقاعد المفضلة ، المقصورة الرئيسية الإضافية ، أولوية الصعود ، تعليق ممتد ، ترقية مدفوعة ، وخدمة خمس نجوم في مطارات مختارة.

ومع ذلك ، لا يمكن استرداد بعض تذاكر المنتجات والخدمات الاختيارية. يقوم العملاء بعمليات شراء على متن الطائرة لجعل رحلتهم أكثر راحة ، وبالتالي تعزيز تجربة الطيران. إذا لم تتمكن ، لسبب ما ، من الوصول إلى المنتجات أو الخدمات المذكورة أعلاه ، فلا تقلق. إليك كيفية استرداد أموالك مقابل رسوم الرحلات الجوية من الخطوط الجوية الأمريكية.

تأكد من أن لديك جميع الوثائق والمعلومات المطلوبة لاسترداد الأموال بسرعة ، بما في ذلك:

  • تذكرة صالحة أو إيصال منتجات وخدمات اختيارية
  • رقم التذكرة للتذاكر الإلكترونية
  • شرح مكتوب موجز
  • اسمك وعنوانك ورقم (أرقام) الهاتف

كيف أسترد أموالك مقابل رسوم الرحلة من الخطوط الجوية الأمريكية؟

  • قم بزيارة موقع American Airlines website ( aa.com )
  • من الصفحة الرئيسية ، انقر فوق علامة التبويب "تسجيل الدخول" الموجودة في شريط القائمة العلوي
  • أدخل اسم المستخدم وكلمة المرور الخاصة بك. إذا كنت عضوًا في AAdvantage ، برنامج ولاء شركة الطيران ، يمكنك استخدام رقم AAdvantage بدلاً من اسم المستخدم متبوعًا بكلمة المرور
  • قم بتقديم تفاصيل تسجيل الدخول الخاصة بك عن طريق النقر فوق علامة التبويب "تسجيل الدخول" في أسفل صفحة تسجيل الدخول
  • من منطقة تسجيل الدخول الخاصة بك ، انقر فوق علامة التبويب "رحلاتك / تسجيل الوصول"
  • أدخل اسمك الأول والأخير بالإضافة إلى رمز التأكيد أو محدد السجل. يتم تضمين النظام في بطاقة الصعود إلى الطائرة والبريد الإلكتروني للتأكيد.
  • بعد إرسال التفاصيل الخاصة بك ، سترسل شركة الطيران رسالة تأكيد تفيد باستلام طلب استرداد الأموال الخاص بك.

لعرض وطباعة الإيصالات من عمليات الشراء على متن الطائرة ، يجب عليك إكمال نموذج الإيصالات عبر الإنترنت من خلال توفير ما يلي:

  • الكنية
  • آخر أربعة أرقام من بطاقة الائتمان
  • نطاق تاريخ البدء والانتهاء. استخدم تنسيق التاريخ (mm / dd / yyyy) لإجراء إدخالات التاريخ. بدلاً من ذلك ، افتح التقويم المقدم في مربع الإدخال واستخدم مفاتيح التحكم والسهم للتنقل.
  • تأكد من أنك أدخلت التفاصيل الصحيحة وأرسلها بالنقر فوق علامة التبويب "انتقال".

تعالج American Airlines المعاملات المتعلقة بطلبك لإيصال المشتريات والتذاكر والرسوم على متن الطائرة ، بدءًا من 72 ساعة بعد رحلتك حتى تسعة أشهر. تقوم برد المنتجات والخدمات الاختيارية المؤهلة ، بما في ذلك عمليات الشراء على متن الطائرة التي تتم ببطاقات الائتمان ، في غضون سبعة أيام عمل من استلام معلومات استرداد الأموال الخاصة بك. إذا أجريت عمليات شراء على متن الطائرة باستخدام نقد أو شيك ، فسيتم رد أموالك في غضون 20 يوم عمل.

طريقة بديلة

يمكنك أيضًا الاتصال بقسم الحجوزات عبر فريق خدمة عملاء American Airlines أو مراسلة موظفي شركة الطيران مباشرة من خلال التطبيق الأمريكي. إذا كنت عضوًا في AAdvantage ، فيمكنك الاتصال مباشرةً بأحد أعضاء الفريق عبر ميزة الدردشة المباشرة للتطبيق. يمكنك أيضًا الحصول على مساعدة افتراضية على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع.

لبدء استخدام الدردشة:

  • قم بتنزيل أحدث إصدار من التطبيق وقم بتسجيل الدخول إليه
  • انتقل إلى صفحة "الاتصال بالأمريكي"
  • انقر فوق رابط "الدردشة معنا"
كيف أسترد أموالك مقابل رسوم الرحلة من الخطوط الجوية الأمريكية؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف أسترد أموالك مقابل رسوم الرحلة من الخطوط الجوية الأمريكية؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء American Airlines إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف أسترد أموالك مقابل رسوم الرحلة من الخطوط الجوية الأمريكية؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال American Airlines إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for American Airlines Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل American Airlines لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف أسترد أموالك مقابل رسوم الرحلة من الخطوط الجوية الأمريكية؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

American Airlines

Asked منذ عام واحد
Updated منذ ١٠ أشهر
Viewed 81,535 times
American Airlines
كيف يمكنك استرداد أموالك مقابل رسوم الرحلة من American Airlines
رد رسوم الشحن الجوي من American Airlines

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Carry on bags ok with my discount ticket? Depart Newark to Charlotte sun *:** am
I’m trying to find out how I get checked in on Saturday for my flight
I’m trying to find out how I get checked in on Saturday for my flight
Missed flight need next flight out
If i am fully covid vaccinated do I need a neg covid test to fly domestically
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Get a Refund for an Inflight Charge from American Airlines?

You can seek help to get a refund for an inflight charge from American Airlines through the methods outlined above. However, you may experience delays, but don't sweat it. GetHuman provides information on suitable ways that you can use to effectively gain access to large corporations, including American Airlines, within a short time. Through GetHuman, you could also explore guides on common challenges that other customers face when flying with American Airlines.

American Airlines is among the largest airlines in the world in terms of fleet size, scheduled customers carried, and revenue passenger miles. The airline and its regional partner, American Eagle, offer an average of about 6,700 flights daily to 350 destinations in 50 countries.

It presents customers with several inflight products and services, including preferred seats, main cabin extra, priority boarding, extended hold, paid upgrade, and five-star service at select airports.

However, some optional products and services tickets are not refundable. Customers make inflight purchases to make their trip more comfortable, thus enhancing their flight experience. If, for some reason, you're not able to access the aforementioned inflight products or services, do not worry. Here's how you can get a refund for an inflight charge from American Airlines.

Ensure that you have all the required documentation and information for a prompt refund, including:

  • Valid ticket or optional products and services receipt
  • Ticket number for electronic tickets
  • Brief written explanation
  • Your name, address, and telephone number(s)

How do I get a refund for an inflight charge from American Airlines?

  • Visit the American Airlines website (aa.com)
  • From the homepage, click on the ''Login tab" located at the top menu bar
  • Enter your username and password. If you're an AAdvantage member, the airline's loyalty program, you can use your AAdvantage number in place of a username followed by the password
  • Submit your login details by clicking on the ''Login tab" at the bottom of the login page
  • From your logged in area, click on 'Your trips / Check-in' tab
  • Enter your first and last name as well as confirmation code or record locator. The system is included in your boarding pass and confirmation email.
  • After submitting your details, the airline will send a confirmation message, acknowledging the receipt of your refund request.

To view and print your receipts from inflight purchases, you should complete the online receipts form by providing the following:

  • Last name
  • Last four digits of Credit card
  • Starting and ending date range. Use the date format (mm/dd/yyyy) to make date entries. Alternatively, open the calendar provided in the entry box and use the control and arrow keys to navigate.
  • Confirm that you've entered the correct details and submit them by clicking on the 'Go' tab.

American Airlines processes transactions regarding your request for a receipt for inflight purchases, tickets, and fees, starting 72 hours after your flight up to nine months. It refunds eligible optional products and services, including inflight purchases made with credit cards, within seven business days of receipt of your refund information. If you made your inflight purchases using cash or check, you'd be refunded within 20 business days.

Alternative method

You can also contact the Reservations Department via the American Airlines customer service team or message the airline's staff directly through the American app. If you're an AAdvantage member, you could connect directly with a team member via the app's live chat feature. You can also get 24/7 virtual help.

To start using chat:

  • Download and log in to the latest version of the app
  • Navigate to the 'Contact American' page
  • Click the 'Chat with us' link
How Do I Get a Refund for an Inflight Charge from American Airlines?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Get a Refund for an Inflight Charge from American Airlines?"?

After thousands of American Airlines customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Get a Refund for an Inflight Charge from American Airlines? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting American Airlines if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for American Airlines Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like American Airlines in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Get a Refund for an Inflight Charge from American Airlines? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

American Airlines

Asked 6 months ago
Updated 5 months ago
Viewed 356,371 times
American Airlines
how you can get a refund for an inflight charge from American Airlines
refund for an inflight charge from American Airlines

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

We want to know if we purchased tickets for January for travel to Mexico if our money w...
Either refund on a flight or reschedule a flight
My payment didn’t go through I need to give a new credit card
Traveling from CAE to Tulsa International on Dec * returning Dec **Husband uses portabl...
I received a message from the travel agency that my AA flight *** on December ** is can...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!