我如何从美国航空获得机上费用的退款?

您可以通过上述方法寻求帮助,以从美国航空获得机上费用的退款。但是,您可能会遇到延迟,但是不要流汗。 GetHuman提供有关可以在短时间内有效访问大型公司(包括美国航空)的合适方法的信息。通过GetHuman,您还可以探索有关其他乘客在搭乘美国航空时面临的常见挑战的指南。

就机队规模,定期载客量和收入乘客英里数而言,美国航空是全球最大的航空公司之一。该航空公司及其地区合作伙伴American Eagle每天平均提供约6,700趟航班,飞往50个国家/地区的350个目的地。

它为客户提供几种机上产品和服务,包括首选座位,额外的主舱,优先登机,延期持有,付费升舱以及在某些机场的五星级服务。

但是,某些可选产品和服务的门票不予退还。客户在机上购物使他们的旅行更加舒适,从而改善了他们的飞行体验。如果由于某种原因您无法访问上述机上产品或服务,请不要担心。这是您从美国航空获得机上费用退款的方式。

确保您拥有所有必需的文档和信息以迅速退款,包括:

  • 有效票证或可选产品和服务收据
  • 电子票的票号
  • 简短的书面说明
  • 您的姓名,地址和电话号码

我如何从美国航空获得机上费用的退款?

  • 访问美国航空网站( aa.com
  • 在首页上,点击顶部菜单栏上的“登录”标签
  • 输入您的用户名和密码。如果您是AAdvantage会员(航空公司的会员计划),则可以使用AAdvantage号码代替用户名和密码
  • 通过单击登录页面底部的“登录选项卡”来提交您的登录详细信息
  • 在您登录的区域,点击“您的行程/签到”标签
  • 输入您的名字和姓氏以及确认码或记录定位符。该系统包含在您的登机证和确认电子邮件中。
  • 提交您的详细信息后,航空公司将发送确认消息,确认已收到您的退款请求。

要查看和打印机上购买的收据,您应该通过提供以下内容来填写在线收据表格:

  • 信用卡的后四位数
  • 开始和结束日期范围。使用日期格式(mm / dd / yyyy)进行日期输入。或者,打开输入框中提供的日历,然后使用控制键和箭头键进行导航。
  • 确认您输入了正确的详细信息,然后单击“开始”选项卡来提交它们。

美国航空会在您飞行之后的72小时内(最多9个月)处理有关您的机上购买,机票和费用收据的请求的交易。它会在收到退款信息后的七个工作日内退款给符合条件的可选产品和服务,包括使用信用卡进行的机上购物。如果您是使用现金或支票进行机上购物,则会在20个工作日内退还给您。

替代方法

您还可以通过美国航空客户服务团队联系预订部,或直接通过美国应用程序向航空公司员工发送消息。如果您是AAdvantage成员,则可以通过应用程序的实时聊天功能直接与团队成员联系。您还可以获得24/7全天候虚拟帮助。

要开始使用聊天:

  • 下载并登录到该应用程序的最新版本
  • 导航到“联系美国人”页面
  • 点击“与我们聊天”链接
我如何从美国航空获得机上费用的退款?

Why Did GetHuman Write "我如何从美国航空获得机上费用的退款?"?

在成千上万的American Airlines客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将我如何从美国航空获得机上费用的退款?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系American Airlines(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for American Airlines Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如American Airlines之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的我如何从美国航空获得机上费用的退款?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

American Airlines

Asked a year ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 694,509 times
American Airlines
如何从American Airlines获得机上费用的退款
从American Airlines退还机上费用

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I am booking round trip flights for * people. Two have credits*tickets for cancelled fl...
I am booking round trip flights for * people. Two have credits*tickets for cancelled fl...
Hello I am trying to speak with a customer services and I have been waiting for *:**min...
I am not TSA prechecked on my flight and I should be
Canceled flight on American airlines end and they rebooked us for a date that was impos...

自由移动礼宾部

立即致电,并在几秒钟内与一个真实的人交谈,如果您有新家乡,他可以告诉您每个电信公司的最优惠价格。我们为您找到最优惠的价格,然后我们管理计划,以便您的所有技术人员在同一天出现。简单又免费!

立即与我们联系:888-959-6783我们的礼宾服务是独立的,因此能够比较许多公司的交易(和计划)
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Get a Refund for an Inflight Charge from American Airlines?

You can seek help to get a refund for an inflight charge from American Airlines through the methods outlined above. However, you may experience delays, but don't sweat it. GetHuman provides information on suitable ways that you can use to effectively gain access to large corporations, including American Airlines, within a short time. Through GetHuman, you could also explore guides on common challenges that other customers face when flying with American Airlines.

American Airlines is among the largest airlines in the world in terms of fleet size, scheduled customers carried, and revenue passenger miles. The airline and its regional partner, American Eagle, offer an average of about 6,700 flights daily to 350 destinations in 50 countries.

It presents customers with several inflight products and services, including preferred seats, main cabin extra, priority boarding, extended hold, paid upgrade, and five-star service at select airports.

However, some optional products and services tickets are not refundable. Customers make inflight purchases to make their trip more comfortable, thus enhancing their flight experience. If, for some reason, you're not able to access the aforementioned inflight products or services, do not worry. Here's how you can get a refund for an inflight charge from American Airlines.

Ensure that you have all the required documentation and information for a prompt refund, including:

  • Valid ticket or optional products and services receipt
  • Ticket number for electronic tickets
  • Brief written explanation
  • Your name, address, and telephone number(s)

How do I get a refund for an inflight charge from American Airlines?

  • Visit the American Airlines website (aa.com)
  • From the homepage, click on the ''Login tab" located at the top menu bar
  • Enter your username and password. If you're an AAdvantage member, the airline's loyalty program, you can use your AAdvantage number in place of a username followed by the password
  • Submit your login details by clicking on the ''Login tab" at the bottom of the login page
  • From your logged in area, click on 'Your trips / Check-in' tab
  • Enter your first and last name as well as confirmation code or record locator. The system is included in your boarding pass and confirmation email.
  • After submitting your details, the airline will send a confirmation message, acknowledging the receipt of your refund request.

To view and print your receipts from inflight purchases, you should complete the online receipts form by providing the following:

  • Last name
  • Last four digits of Credit card
  • Starting and ending date range. Use the date format (mm/dd/yyyy) to make date entries. Alternatively, open the calendar provided in the entry box and use the control and arrow keys to navigate.
  • Confirm that you've entered the correct details and submit them by clicking on the 'Go' tab.

American Airlines processes transactions regarding your request for a receipt for inflight purchases, tickets, and fees, starting 72 hours after your flight up to nine months. It refunds eligible optional products and services, including inflight purchases made with credit cards, within seven business days of receipt of your refund information. If you made your inflight purchases using cash or check, you'd be refunded within 20 business days.

Alternative method

You can also contact the Reservations Department via the American Airlines customer service team or message the airline's staff directly through the American app. If you're an AAdvantage member, you could connect directly with a team member via the app's live chat feature. You can also get 24/7 virtual help.

To start using chat:

  • Download and log in to the latest version of the app
  • Navigate to the 'Contact American' page
  • Click the 'Chat with us' link
How Do I Get a Refund for an Inflight Charge from American Airlines?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Get a Refund for an Inflight Charge from American Airlines?"?

After thousands of American Airlines customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Get a Refund for an Inflight Charge from American Airlines? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting American Airlines if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for American Airlines Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like American Airlines in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Get a Refund for an Inflight Charge from American Airlines? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

American Airlines

Asked 6 months ago
Updated 5 months ago
Viewed 356,371 times
American Airlines
how you can get a refund for an inflight charge from American Airlines
refund for an inflight charge from American Airlines

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

We want to know if we purchased tickets for January for travel to Mexico if our money w...
Either refund on a flight or reschedule a flight
My payment didn’t go through I need to give a new credit card
Traveling from CAE to Tulsa International on Dec * returning Dec **Husband uses portabl...
I received a message from the travel agency that my AA flight *** on December ** is can...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!