كيف يمكنني استرداد أموالك على رسوم الأمتعة الزائدة من الخطوط الجوية الأمريكية؟

في بعض الأحيان قد يكون هناك ثمن زائد لأمتعتك عند السفر مع الخطوط الجوية الأمريكية أو أي شركة طيران. إذا كنت ترغب في استرداد أموالك مقابل رسوم الأمتعة الزائدة من American Airlines ، ما عليك سوى اتباع التعليمات المذكورة أعلاه. قد تحتاج أيضًا إلى إرسال إيصالات الدفع المدفوعة وأية قسائم قد تكون استخدمتها عند دفع ثمن أمتعتك أو إذا تم دفعها من خلال وكالة سفر ، ستحتاج إلى الاتصال بها.

إذا كان سؤالك هو ، "كيف يمكنني استرداد أموالك مقابل رسوم الأمتعة الزائدة من الخطوط الجوية الأمريكية؟" ستجد الجواب في هذه المقالة.

في الماضي ، لم يكن علينا الدفع لفحص أمتعتنا عند السفر حيث تم السماح لك بفحص الكثير من أمتعتك في رحلتك. الآن ، ليس عليك فقط الدفع لفحص أمتعتك ، ولكن عليك أيضًا أن تدفع لتحمل معك على متن الطائرة أيضًا. لا أحد يرغب في التعامل مع استرداد أموالك ، ولكن إذا كان هناك ثمن زائد لأمتعتك ، فسيتعين عليك قضاء بعض الوقت لطلب استرداد الأموال. إذا كنت ترغب في التحدث إلى وكيل ، انقر هنا .

كيف أسترد أموالك مقابل رسوم الأمتعة الزائدة من الخطوط الجوية الأمريكية؟

إذا اشتريت تذكرتك من الخطوط الجوية الأمريكية ، فيمكنك طلب استرداد الأموال لما يلي:

• رسوم الحيوانات الأليفة

• رسوم الأمتعة

• المقاعد المفضلة

• أفضلية

• تذكرة الراكب المتوفى

• مقاعد رئيسية للكابينة الرئيسية

• تغيير الرحلة في نفس اليوم

لاسترداد أموالك مقابل عملية شراء ، قمت بها على موقع آخر أو من وكيل سفر ، سيتعين عليك الاتصال بهم.

إشعار هام لاسترداد الأموال: يرجى ملاحظة أنه إذا كان لديك أكثر من استرداد ترغب في طلبه ، فيجب إجراؤه بشكل منفصل لكل منتج.

لطلب استرداد ثمن الأمتعة الزائدة ، قم بزيارة موقع الخطوط الجوية الأمريكية حيث قمت بدفع ثمن أمتعتك. أدخل اسمك الأخير ورقم تذكرتك في الحقل الصحيح واضغط على Enter. سيتم بعد ذلك الاطلاع على التذكرة الخاصة بك وسيتم إعلامك بأي استرداد مؤهل لتلقيه.

ملاحظة: قد يُطلب منك أيضًا إرسال إيصالك الأصلي وأي قسائم استخدمتها عند الدفع مقابل أمتعتك ، إلى American Airlines عن طريق البريد قبل معالجة طلب استرداد الأموال الخاص بك.

لطلب استرداد الأموال بعد اكتمال السفر ، سيُطلب منك إرسال طلب كتابي إلى العنوان الفعلي لشركة American Airlines أو إرساله إليهم في رسالة بريد إلكتروني. سيتم فتح جميع رسائل البريد الإلكتروني الخاصة بعلاقات العملاء في نافذة جديدة. تخضع المبالغ المستردة لشروط معينة تحكم التغييرات والمراجعات والإلغاءات.

ملاحظة: من خلال قبولك لاسترداد الأموال ، فإنك تشكل تنازلاً للعميل عن الحقوق والتعويضات بموجب القوانين المعمول بها مقابل مبلغ آخر غير المبلغ المسترد. إذا كنت ترغب في التحدث إلى مضيف خدمة العملاء في American Airlines للحصول على مزيد من المساعدة لاسترداد أموالك مقابل الأمتعة الزائدة ، انقر هنا . وكلاء خدمة العملاء محترفون للغاية ويمكنهم مساعدتك.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، إذا سافرت بين تموز (يوليو) 2013 وحزيران (يونيو) 2018 ، فقد تتمكن من استرداد أموالك على الأمتعة التي دفعت ثمنها أيضًا ، نظرًا لأن شركة الخطوط الجوية الأمريكية تفرض رسومًا على العديد من الأشخاص لأمتعة الأمتعة عندما كان من المفترض أن يتم تسجيل الأمتعة مجانًا. خلال هذه المده. انقر هنا للتحدث إلى شخص ما الآن.

كيف يمكنني استرداد أموالك على رسوم الأمتعة الزائدة من الخطوط الجوية الأمريكية؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني استرداد أموالك على رسوم الأمتعة الزائدة من الخطوط الجوية الأمريكية؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء American Airlines إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني استرداد أموالك على رسوم الأمتعة الزائدة من الخطوط الجوية الأمريكية؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال American Airlines إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for American Airlines Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل American Airlines لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني استرداد أموالك على رسوم الأمتعة الزائدة من الخطوط الجوية الأمريكية؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

American Airlines

Asked منذ عام واحد
Updated منذ ١٠ أشهر
Viewed 1,097,127 times
American Airlines
استرجاع رسوم الأمتعة الزائدة
إعادة الأموال مقابل رسوم الأمتعة الزائدة
سداد رسوم الأمتعة الزائدة

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Carry on bags ok with my discount ticket? Depart Newark to Charlotte sun *:** am
I’m trying to find out how I get checked in on Saturday for my flight
I’m trying to find out how I get checked in on Saturday for my flight
Missed flight need next flight out
If i am fully covid vaccinated do I need a neg covid test to fly domestically
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Get a Refund on an Overcharged Baggage Fee from American Airlines?

There are times when you may be overcharged for your baggage when traveling with American Airlines or any airline. If you want to get a refund on an overcharged baggage fee from American Airlines just follow the instructions above. You might also need to send the American Airlines your paid receipts and any coupons that you may have used when paying for your luggage or if it was paid for through a travel agency, you will need to contact them.

If your question is, "How do I get a refund on an overcharged baggage fee from American Airlines?" you will find the answer in this article.

In the past, we didn't have to pay to check our luggage in when traveling as you were allowed to check so many luggage's with your flight. Now, not only do you have to pay to check your luggage in, but you also have to pay to take a carry on with you on the flight as well. Nobody wants to deal with getting a refund, but if you were overcharged for your baggage, then you will have to take the time out to request a refund. If you would like to speak to an agent, click here.

How do I get a refund on an overcharged baggage fee from American Airlines?

If you purchased your ticket at American Airlines, you can request to receive a refund for the following:

• Pet fees

• Baggage fees

• Preferred seats

• Priority

• The ticket of a deceased passenger

• Main Cabin Extra seats

• Same-day flight change

To get a refund for a purchase, you have made on another site or from a travel agent, you will have to contact them.

Important Refund Notice: Please note that if you have more than one refund you would like to request, they will have to be done separately for each product.

To request a refund for overcharged baggage, visit the American Airlines website where you paid for your baggage. Enter your last name and your ticket number in the correct field and hit enter. Your ticket will then be looked up and you will be advised of any refund you are eligible to receive.

Note: You may be required to also send your original receipt and any coupons that you used when paying for your baggage, to American Airlines by mail before they will process your refund request.

To request a refund after travel has been completed, you will be required to submit a request in writing to American Airlines' physical address or send it to them in an email message. All customer relations emails will be opened in a new window. Refunds are subject to certain conditions governing changes, revisions, and cancellations.

Note: By your acceptance of a refund, you constitute a waiver of the customer of rights and remedies under applicable laws for an amount other than that of the refund. If you would like to speak to a customer care host at American Airlines for more help to get your refund for an overcharged baggage, click here. The customer service agents are very professional and can assist you.

In addition, if you traveled between July 2013 and June 2018, you may be able to get a refund on the baggage that you paid for as well since American Airlines charged many people baggage fees when the baggage was supposed to have been checked in for free during this time. Click here to speak to someone now.

How Do I Get a Refund on an Overcharged Baggage Fee from American Airlines?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Get a Refund on an Overcharged Baggage Fee from American Airlines?"?

After thousands of American Airlines customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Get a Refund on an Overcharged Baggage Fee from American Airlines? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting American Airlines if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for American Airlines Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like American Airlines in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Get a Refund on an Overcharged Baggage Fee from American Airlines? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

American Airlines

Asked 9 months ago
Updated 4 months ago
Viewed 645,381 times
American Airlines
Refund on an overcharged baggage fee
money back on an overcharged baggage fee
Reimbursement on an overcharged baggage fee

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Emotional Support animal policy and flight restrictions. Just wanting to make sure all...
Yesterday bought ticket using my AA credit card. Record Locater * REPPHN That's all fi...
I am traveling to barranquilla colombia ** oct **** from Miami florida.Can i get pcr te...
record locator UHGXJB ticket changed for zhi zhou. i need to know what changed.
My family and * others flew to cozumel on Sunday Oct *, from Tulsa ok. *:** am flight...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!