如何在美国航空升舱为商务舱或头等舱?

凭借其所有便利设施,商务舱或头等舱始终会为乘客提供完全不同的体验。升级到美国航空的商务舱或头等舱并不复杂。但是,您在升级过程中会遇到一些挑战。不用担心。 Gethuman为包括美国航空在内的大公司提供联系方式和简单指南等信息,以帮助客户解决问题而无需联系客户支持团队。

轻松飞行对于长途旅行的个人至关重要。商务舱或头等舱提供豪华的服务,使乘客能够获得急需的休息。美国航空为旅客提供各种舱位供您选择,包括高级经济舱,经济舱,头等舱和商务舱。客户可以选择将座位升级为商务舱或头等舱,以体验豪华和舒适感。航空公司为乘客提供各种类型的升级:

免费升级:这是一项忠诚度计划,航空公司可在500英里以下的航班上为精英会员提供升级。

行政白金级会员每年向会员提供2个系统范围内的升级(SWU)(50,000英里)和4个SWU。他们可从美国,夏威夷,墨西哥,加拿大,百慕大,巴哈马,中美洲和加勒比海地区的航班免费升级中受益。

黄金级和高级级:此计划的会员可以升级少于500英里的航班。会员还可以购买额外的500英里升级。

礼宾钥匙:这是最重要的状态,成员的优先级高于其他精英成员。

Platinum Pro:会员可在美国,加拿大,墨西哥和巴哈马境内的航班上免费升级。

伴随升级:与精英会员同行的同伴可能会获得相同的优先级。精英会员可以要求自己和合作伙伴升级。升级既可以使用奖励也可以使用付费机票。

全州范围内的升级:这些升级是由白金行政级尊贵会员获得的,并且可以在任何美国航班的全球范围内进行合并。允许旅客从经济舱飞往商务舱或从商务舱飞往头等舱的三班航班。

里程升级:经济舱折扣机票可用于此升级。这些升舱分为三个部分,用于回程或出境航班,但不能使用奖励机票和基本经济舱票价进行。升级所需的英里数取决于机票的路线和票价等级。旅行者可以选择在赚取的里程上升级其伴侣的机票。

在美国航空网站上升级至商务舱或头等舱的步骤

  • 访问https://www.aa.com
  • 转到主页上的“我的旅程”选项
  • 输入您的名字和姓氏以及预订参考
  • 选择“查找预订”,然后将显示您的行程详细信息。
  • 如果可以升级,请选择“升级”。
  • 选择您要升级到的班级
  • 选择您希望的升级方式
  • 将会出现升级费用和票价
  • 输入您的付款详细信息并付款
  • 您将收到一封确认电子邮件和一张新票

其他升级选项

随时待命升级:乘客可以在旅行前至少72小时联系客户服务代理 ,要求升级座位。客户可以选择要升级的课程并付款。

实时聊天:客户可以通过与代理商的实时聊天获得支持。乘客有机会解决自己的问题并获得所需的帮助。

帮助页面:美国航空客户常见问题解答,论坛和在线帮助台为旅客提供了相互交流并与航空公司分享经验的机会。客户可以搜索常见问题并获得所需的答案。

Twitter:您可以登录到Twitter帐户并搜索“ @AmericanAir”。写有关您的问题的详细电子邮件并发送推文。请等待其社交媒体经理的回复。

Facebook页面:登录到您的Facebook帐户并搜索美国航空。单击主页上的Messenger,然后向航空公司发送详细消息。代理商将协助您进行升级。

如何在美国航空升舱为商务舱或头等舱?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何在美国航空升舱为商务舱或头等舱?"?

在成千上万的American Airlines客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何在美国航空升舱为商务舱或头等舱?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系American Airlines(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for American Airlines Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如American Airlines之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何在美国航空升舱为商务舱或头等舱?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

American Airlines

Asked a year ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 57,365 times
American Airlines
升级至商务或头等舱美国航空公司
升级机票美国航空

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I am booking round trip flights for * people. Two have credits*tickets for cancelled fl...
I am booking round trip flights for * people. Two have credits*tickets for cancelled fl...
Hello I am trying to speak with a customer services and I have been waiting for *:**min...
I am not TSA prechecked on my flight and I should be
Canceled flight on American airlines end and they rebooked us for a date that was impos...

免费,便捷的服务转移方式

立即致电,并在几秒钟内与一个真实的人交谈,如果您有新家乡,他可以告诉您每个电信公司的最优惠价格。我们为您找到最优惠的价格,然后我们管理计划,以便您的所有技术人员在同一天出现。简单又免费!

随时免费通话:888-959-6783我们的服务是独立的,因此可以比较许多提供商的计划并安排多名技术人员
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Upgrade to Business or First Class on American Airlines?

With all of its amenities, flying business or first-class always provides an entirely different experience to passengers. Upgrading to business or first class in American Airlines is not complicated. However, you experience some challenges during the upgrade process. Worry not, though. Gethuman provides information such as contacts and simple guides for large corporations, including American Airlines to help customers figure out their problem without contacting the customer support team.

A relaxing flight is essential for individuals traveling a long distance. Business or first-class offers the lavish services to enable passengers to get that much-needed rest. American Airlines provides various classes for passengers to choose from, including premium economy, economy, first, and business class. Clients have the option of upgrading their seats to business or first class to experience the luxury and comfort. The airline provides various types of upgrades for passengers:

Complimentary Upgrade: This is a loyalty program where the airline offers upgrades to elite members on flights less than 500 miles.

Executive Platinum: Members are provided with 2 Systemwide Upgrade (SWU) annually for 50,000 miles and 4 SWUs. They benefit from complimentary upgrades on flights within the United States, Hawaii, Mexico, Canada, Bermuda, Bahamas, Central America, and the Caribbean.

Gold and premium: Members of this program get an upgrade on flights of less than 500 miles. Members may also purchase additional 500-mile upgrades.

Concierge Key: It's the topmost status, and members are given priority over other elite members.

Platinum Pro: Members get complimentary upgrades on flights within the United States, Canada, Mexico, and the Bahamas.

Companion Upgrade: A companion traveling with an elite member may get the same priority. Elite members are allowed to request an upgrade for themselves and their partners. The upgrades are done with both awards and paid tickets.

Statewide upgrades: These upgrades are earned by Executive Platinum Elite members and can be incorporated worldwide on any American flights. Passengers are allowed three flights from economy to business class or business class to first class.

Upgrade with Miles: Discounted economy class tickets are eligible for this upgrade. These upgrades are done in three segments for the return or outbound flight but can't be done on award tickets and basic economy fares. The number of miles needed for the upgrade depends on the route and the fare class of the ticket. Travelers have an option to upgrade their partner's tickets on their earned miles.

Steps to upgrade to business or first class on American Airlines website

  • Visit https://www.aa.com
  • Go to the "My trip" option on the homepage
  • Key in your first and last name and booking reference
  • Select 'Find reservation,' and your itinerary details will appear.
  • If the upgrade is possible to select "Upgrade."
  • Choose the class you would like to upgrade to
  • Select how you would wish to upgrade
  • The upgrade fee and fare will appear
  • Key in your payment details and make the pay
  • You will receive a confirmation email and a new ticket

Other options to make an upgrade

Upgrade on-call: Passengers may contact the customer care agent to request a seat upgrade at least 72 hours before the travel. Clients are allowed to select the class they want to upgrade to and make payment.

Live Chat: Customers may get support through a live chat with the agents. Passengers have a chance to air out their issues and get the assistance they need.

Help pages: American Airlines customer FAQ, forum and online help desk offer passengers an opportunity to interact with each other and share their experiences with the airline. Clients may search the FAQ and get the answers they need.

Twitter: You may log-in to your twitter account and search for "@AmericanAir." Write a detailed email on your issues and send the tweet. Please wait for a reply from their social media manager.

Facebook page: Log-in to your Facebook account and search for American Airlines. Click on messenger on the homepage and write a detailed message to the airline. An agent will assist you in how to go about the upgrade.

How Do I Upgrade to Business or First Class on American Airlines?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Upgrade to Business or First Class on American Airlines?"?

After thousands of American Airlines customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Upgrade to Business or First Class on American Airlines? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting American Airlines if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for American Airlines Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like American Airlines in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Upgrade to Business or First Class on American Airlines? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

American Airlines

Asked 6 months ago
Updated 5 months ago
Viewed 226,727 times
American Airlines
Upgrade to business or first class American Airline
upgrade ticket american airlines

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

We want to know if we purchased tickets for January for travel to Mexico if our money w...
Either refund on a flight or reschedule a flight
My payment didn’t go through I need to give a new credit card
Traveling from CAE to Tulsa International on Dec * returning Dec **Husband uses portabl...
I received a message from the travel agency that my AA flight *** on December ** is can...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!