كيف يمكنني الترقية إلى درجة رجال الأعمال أو الدرجة الأولى على الخطوط الجوية الأمريكية؟

مع جميع وسائل الراحة ، يوفر رجال الأعمال أو الدرجة الأولى دائمًا تجربة مختلفة تمامًا للركاب. الترقية إلى درجة رجال الأعمال أو الدرجة الأولى في الخطوط الجوية الأمريكية ليست معقدة. ومع ذلك ، تواجه بعض التحديات أثناء عملية الترقية. لا تقلق رغم ذلك. توفر Gethuman معلومات مثل جهات الاتصال والأدلة البسيطة للشركات الكبيرة ، بما في ذلك American Airlines لمساعدة العملاء على اكتشاف مشكلتهم دون الاتصال بفريق دعم العملاء.

رحلة الاسترخاء أمر ضروري للأفراد الذين يسافرون لمسافات طويلة. تقدم درجة رجال الأعمال أو الدرجة الأولى الخدمات الفخمة لتمكين الركاب من الحصول على الراحة المطلوبة بشدة. تقدم الخطوط الجوية الأمريكية فئات مختلفة للمسافرين للاختيار من بينها ، بما في ذلك الدرجة الاقتصادية المميزة والدرجة السياحية ودرجة رجال الأعمال. لدى العملاء خيار ترقية مقاعدهم إلى درجة رجال الأعمال أو الدرجة الأولى لتجربة الفخامة والراحة. توفر شركة الطيران أنواعًا مختلفة من الترقيات للمسافرين:

ترقية مجانية: هذا هو برنامج الولاء حيث تقدم شركة الطيران ترقيات لأعضاء النخبة على الرحلات التي تقل عن 500 ميل.

البلاتين التنفيذي: يتم تزويد الأعضاء ب 2 ترقية على مستوى النظام (SWU) سنويًا لمسافة 50000 ميل و 4 وحدات SWU. يستفيدون من ترقيات مجانية على الرحلات الجوية داخل الولايات المتحدة وهاواي والمكسيك وكندا وبرمودا وجزر البهاما وأمريكا الوسطى ومنطقة البحر الكاريبي.

الذهب والقسط: يحصل أعضاء هذا البرنامج على ترقية على الرحلات التي تقل عن 500 ميل. يمكن للأعضاء أيضًا شراء ترقيات إضافية تبلغ 500 ميل.

مفتاح الكونسيرج: إنه الوضع الأعلى ، ويتم منح الأعضاء الأولوية على أعضاء النخبة الآخرين.

Platinum Pro: يحصل الأعضاء على ترقيات مجانية على الرحلات الجوية داخل الولايات المتحدة وكندا والمكسيك وجزر البهاما.

ترقية رفيق: قد يحصل رفيق يسافر مع عضو النخبة على نفس الأولوية. يسمح لأعضاء النخبة بطلب ترقية لأنفسهم ولشركائهم. تتم الترقيات بجوائز وتذاكر مدفوعة.

ترقيات على مستوى الولاية: يتم الحصول على هذه الترقيات من قبل أعضاء النخبة البلاتينية التنفيذية ويمكن دمجها في جميع أنحاء العالم في أي رحلات أمريكية. يُسمح للمسافرين بثلاث رحلات من الدرجة الاقتصادية إلى درجة رجال الأعمال أو درجة رجال الأعمال إلى الدرجة الأولى.

الترقية بالأميال: تذاكر الدرجة السياحية المخفضة مخفضة لهذه الترقية. تتم هذه الترقيات في ثلاثة أجزاء للعودة أو رحلة الذهاب ، ولكن لا يمكن القيام بها على تذاكر المكافآت وأسعار الدرجة الاقتصادية الأساسية. يعتمد عدد الأميال المطلوبة للترقية على المسار وفئة التذكرة. لدى المسافرين خيار ترقية تذاكر شركائهم على أميالهم المكتسبة.

خطوات للترقية إلى درجة رجال الأعمال أو الدرجة الأولى على موقع الخطوط الجوية الأمريكية

  • قم بزيارة https://www.aa.com
  • انتقل إلى خيار "رحلتي" على الصفحة الرئيسية
  • أدخل اسمك الأول والأخير ومرجع الحجز
  • حدد "البحث عن الحجز" ، وستظهر تفاصيل خط سير الرحلة الخاص بك.
  • إذا كانت الترقية ممكنة لتحديد "ترقية".
  • اختر الصف الذي ترغب في الترقية إليه
  • حدد الطريقة التي ترغب في الترقية بها
  • ستظهر رسوم وأجرة الترقية
  • أدخل تفاصيل الدفع الخاصة بك وقم بالدفع
  • سوف تتلقى رسالة تأكيد بالبريد الإلكتروني وتذكرة جديدة

خيارات أخرى لإجراء ترقية

الترقية عند الطلب: يمكن للمسافرين الاتصال بوكيل رعاية العملاء لطلب ترقية المقعد قبل 72 ساعة على الأقل من السفر. يُسمح للعملاء باختيار الفئة التي يريدون الترقية إليها والدفع.

الدردشة المباشرة: قد يحصل العملاء على الدعم من خلال الدردشة المباشرة مع الوكلاء. لدى الركاب فرصة للتعبير عن مشكلاتهم والحصول على المساعدة التي يحتاجونها.

صفحات المساعدة: الأسئلة الشائعة حول عملاء الخطوط الجوية الأمريكية والمنتدى ومكتب المساعدة عبر الإنترنت توفر للركاب فرصة للتفاعل مع بعضهم البعض ومشاركة تجاربهم مع شركة الطيران. يمكن للعملاء البحث في الأسئلة الشائعة والحصول على الإجابات التي يحتاجونها.

تويتر: يمكنك تسجيل الدخول إلى حساب تويتر الخاص بك والبحث عن "AmericanAir." اكتب بريدًا إلكترونيًا مفصلاً حول مشكلاتك وأرسل تغريدة. يرجى الانتظار للحصول على رد من مدير وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي الخاص بهم.

صفحة Facebook: قم بتسجيل الدخول إلى حساب Facebook الخاص بك وابحث عن American Airlines. انقر على messenger في الصفحة الرئيسية واكتب رسالة تفصيلية لشركة الطيران. وسيساعدك الوكيل في كيفية إجراء الترقية.

كيف يمكنني الترقية إلى درجة رجال الأعمال أو الدرجة الأولى على الخطوط الجوية الأمريكية؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني الترقية إلى درجة رجال الأعمال أو الدرجة الأولى على الخطوط الجوية الأمريكية؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء American Airlines إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني الترقية إلى درجة رجال الأعمال أو الدرجة الأولى على الخطوط الجوية الأمريكية؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال American Airlines إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for American Airlines Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل American Airlines لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني الترقية إلى درجة رجال الأعمال أو الدرجة الأولى على الخطوط الجوية الأمريكية؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

American Airlines

Asked منذ عام واحد
Updated منذ ١٠ أشهر
Viewed 379,445 times
American Airlines
الترقية إلى درجة رجال الأعمال أو شركة الطيران الأمريكية من الدرجة الأولى
ترقية تذكرة الخطوط الجوية الأمريكية

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Carry on bags ok with my discount ticket? Depart Newark to Charlotte sun *:** am
I’m trying to find out how I get checked in on Saturday for my flight
I’m trying to find out how I get checked in on Saturday for my flight
Missed flight need next flight out
If i am fully covid vaccinated do I need a neg covid test to fly domestically
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Upgrade to Business or First Class on American Airlines?

With all of its amenities, flying business or first-class always provides an entirely different experience to passengers. Upgrading to business or first class in American Airlines is not complicated. However, you experience some challenges during the upgrade process. Worry not, though. Gethuman provides information such as contacts and simple guides for large corporations, including American Airlines to help customers figure out their problem without contacting the customer support team.

A relaxing flight is essential for individuals traveling a long distance. Business or first-class offers the lavish services to enable passengers to get that much-needed rest. American Airlines provides various classes for passengers to choose from, including premium economy, economy, first, and business class. Clients have the option of upgrading their seats to business or first class to experience the luxury and comfort. The airline provides various types of upgrades for passengers:

Complimentary Upgrade: This is a loyalty program where the airline offers upgrades to elite members on flights less than 500 miles.

Executive Platinum: Members are provided with 2 Systemwide Upgrade (SWU) annually for 50,000 miles and 4 SWUs. They benefit from complimentary upgrades on flights within the United States, Hawaii, Mexico, Canada, Bermuda, Bahamas, Central America, and the Caribbean.

Gold and premium: Members of this program get an upgrade on flights of less than 500 miles. Members may also purchase additional 500-mile upgrades.

Concierge Key: It's the topmost status, and members are given priority over other elite members.

Platinum Pro: Members get complimentary upgrades on flights within the United States, Canada, Mexico, and the Bahamas.

Companion Upgrade: A companion traveling with an elite member may get the same priority. Elite members are allowed to request an upgrade for themselves and their partners. The upgrades are done with both awards and paid tickets.

Statewide upgrades: These upgrades are earned by Executive Platinum Elite members and can be incorporated worldwide on any American flights. Passengers are allowed three flights from economy to business class or business class to first class.

Upgrade with Miles: Discounted economy class tickets are eligible for this upgrade. These upgrades are done in three segments for the return or outbound flight but can't be done on award tickets and basic economy fares. The number of miles needed for the upgrade depends on the route and the fare class of the ticket. Travelers have an option to upgrade their partner's tickets on their earned miles.

Steps to upgrade to business or first class on American Airlines website

  • Visit https://www.aa.com
  • Go to the "My trip" option on the homepage
  • Key in your first and last name and booking reference
  • Select 'Find reservation,' and your itinerary details will appear.
  • If the upgrade is possible to select "Upgrade."
  • Choose the class you would like to upgrade to
  • Select how you would wish to upgrade
  • The upgrade fee and fare will appear
  • Key in your payment details and make the pay
  • You will receive a confirmation email and a new ticket

Other options to make an upgrade

Upgrade on-call: Passengers may contact the customer care agent to request a seat upgrade at least 72 hours before the travel. Clients are allowed to select the class they want to upgrade to and make payment.

Live Chat: Customers may get support through a live chat with the agents. Passengers have a chance to air out their issues and get the assistance they need.

Help pages: American Airlines customer FAQ, forum and online help desk offer passengers an opportunity to interact with each other and share their experiences with the airline. Clients may search the FAQ and get the answers they need.

Twitter: You may log-in to your twitter account and search for "@AmericanAir." Write a detailed email on your issues and send the tweet. Please wait for a reply from their social media manager.

Facebook page: Log-in to your Facebook account and search for American Airlines. Click on messenger on the homepage and write a detailed message to the airline. An agent will assist you in how to go about the upgrade.

How Do I Upgrade to Business or First Class on American Airlines?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Upgrade to Business or First Class on American Airlines?"?

After thousands of American Airlines customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Upgrade to Business or First Class on American Airlines? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting American Airlines if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for American Airlines Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like American Airlines in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Upgrade to Business or First Class on American Airlines? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

American Airlines

Asked 6 months ago
Updated 5 months ago
Viewed 226,727 times
American Airlines
Upgrade to business or first class American Airline
upgrade ticket american airlines

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

We want to know if we purchased tickets for January for travel to Mexico if our money w...
Either refund on a flight or reschedule a flight
My payment didn’t go through I need to give a new credit card
Traveling from CAE to Tulsa International on Dec * returning Dec **Husband uses portabl...
I received a message from the travel agency that my AA flight *** on December ** is can...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!