在美国航空托运行李要多少钱?

美国航空对每位旅客可以携带的行李数量有限制。但是,有可能带上额外的行李,但前提是您要付费。托运行李的支付费用视您要旅行的地区以及打算携带多少个行李而定。您可以在预订机票前致电客户服务确认价格。

在继续进行之前,重要的是要认识到飞行可能会非常昂贵。因此,务必控制所有航班费用,包括与行李有关的费用。美国航空公司托运行李的费用视各种因素而有所不同,因此很难为您的旅行制定预算。

通过美国航空旅行时,您只能在飞机上随身携带一件手提行李。但是,可以在出发前24小时或更短时间内上网,以支付托运行李的费用。本文旨在为您提供美国航空收取的行李费的详细概述。

您可以带多少袋?

使用美国航空的托运行李服务,如果您是乘坐国内,跨太平洋或跨大西洋旅行,最多可以托运10个行李。对于往返于中美洲,加勒比海地区,墨西哥,南美或巴西的旅客,最多可以携带五个托运行李。

免费袋

在某些情况下,您不必支付最多三个行李的费用。如果您是贵宾身份会员,则有资格获得免费行李包。在办理登机手续或出票时的最高身份级别决定了您所获得的利益。如果在出票时您的身份比登机要高一些,请向机场服务员出示收据。如果在办理登机手续时高于出票时,您当前的所有利益将自动兑现。

美国航空对托运行李收取多少费用?

对于国内航班,您需要为第一个行李支付30美元,为第二个行李支付40美元。第三和第四个行李箱分别收费150美元和200美元。墨西哥旅客的第一个旅行包价格为30美元,而第二个旅行包价格为40美元。您将为第三个行李支付150美元,为第四个行李支付400美元。

前往海地时,第一个托运行李不收取任何额外费用。您将为第二个行李支付70美元,而第三个和第四个行李的费用与国内航班相同。前往古巴旅行的人可能会获得免费通行证或为第一个托运行李支付30美元。携带第二个托运行李的价格为零或40美元。第三和第四袋的成本保持不变。

如果您飞往加勒比海其他地区(海地和古巴除外),则第一件行李的费用为30美元,第二件行李的费用为40美元。第三和第四袋的价格分别为150美元和200美元。那些前往巴拿马的游客将免费获得第一件行李的服务,或支付30美元和40美元的第二件行李。对于第三个行李,您需要支付150美元。第四个是$ 200。

前往南美旅行,第一件和第二件行李分别收取45美元和65美元的费用。对于第三个行李,旅客必须支付150美元,而第四个行李为150美元。跨大西洋和跨太平洋地区的第二件行李收费100美元,第三件和第四件行李收费200美元。

如果您不确定携带额外托运行李的费用,请在预订前始终联系美国航空的客户服务。

Why Did GetHuman Write "在美国航空托运行李要多少钱?"?

在成千上万的American Airlines客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将在美国航空托运行李要多少钱?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系American Airlines(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for American Airlines Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如American Airlines之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的在美国航空托运行李要多少钱?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

American Airlines

Asked 2 months ago
Updated 2 months ago
Viewed 31,673 times
American Airlines
在American Airlines上托运行李要花多少钱?
American Airlines对托运行李收取多少费用

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I am booking round trip flights for * people. Two have credits*tickets for cancelled fl...
I am booking round trip flights for * people. Two have credits*tickets for cancelled fl...
Hello I am trying to speak with a customer services and I have been waiting for *:**min...
I am not TSA prechecked on my flight and I should be
Canceled flight on American airlines end and they rebooked us for a date that was impos...

移动?在1个通话中设置服务

我们的免费礼宾服务可以在您的新邮政编码中为各个电信提供商提供最优惠的价格,并确保您的服务在同一天到达。从现在起几秒钟内与真人聊天,他们可以为您进行价格比较并找到适合您的日期!

随时致电:888-959-6783我们的礼宾服务是独立的,因此能够比较许多公司的交易(和计划)
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Much Does It Cost to Check a Bag on American Airlines?

American Airlines has restrictions on the number of bags every passenger can bring along. However, it is possible to bring along extra bags provided that you pay for them. The cost of paying for a checked bag varies depending on the region you are traveling to and how many bags you intend to carry. You can confirm the price by calling customer service before booking a ticket.

Before we proceed any further, it is important to appreciate that flying can be quite expensive. Due to this, it is important to keep all your flight costs in check including those associated with your baggage. The American airlines checked bag fees vary depending on various factors, making it difficult to draw up a budget for your travel.

When traveling via American Airlines, you can only carry a single piece of hand baggage on the flight. However, it is possible to pay for a checked bag by getting the internet 24-hours or less before departure. This article is meant to provide you with a detailed overview of the baggage fees charged by American Airlines.

How Many Bags Are You Allowed to Bring?

With the American Airlines checked bag service, it is possible to take up to 10 bags if you are taking a domestic, trans-Pacific, or transatlantic trip. For people traveling through or from In Central America, the Caribbean, Mexico, South America, or Brazil, the maximum number of checked bags you can bring with you is five.

Complimentary Bags

There are instances where you do not have to pay for up to three bags. If you are an elite status member, you qualify for complimentary bags. The highest status level during check-in or ticketing determines the benefits you get. If you are a little status is higher at the time of ticketing than check-in, show your receipt to the airport agent. If it is higher at check-in than at ticketing, all your current benefits will be redeemed automatically.

How Much Does American Airlines Charge for Checked Bags?

For domestic flights, you will be required to pay $30 for the first bag and $40 for the second bag. The third and fourth bags charge $150 and $200 respectively. The first bag for travelers in Mexico is priced at $30, while the second bag is priced at $40. You will pay $150 for the third bag and $400 for the fourth bag.

When going to Haiti, the first checked bag does not come with any extra charges. You will pay $70 for the second one while the third and fourth bag charges the same amount as domestic flights. People traveling to Cuba may get a free pass or pay $30 for the first checked bag. The price of bringing a second checked bag is either zero or $40. The cost of the third and fourth bags remains unchanged.

If you are flying to the rest of The Caribbean, excluding Haiti and Cuba, the first bag will cost you $30, and a second bag will be charged $40. The third and fourth bags are priced at $150 and $200. Those traveling to Panama will receive free services for the first bag or pay $30 and $40 for the second one. For the third bag, you are required to pay $150. The fourth is $200.

Traveling to South America will attract a charge of $45 and $65 for the first and second bags respectively. For the third bag, travelers must pay $150, while the fourth is $150. The trans-Atlantic and trans-Pacific regions charge $100 for the second bag and $200 for the third and fourth bags.

If you are unsure about the cost of bringing along an extra checked bag, always contact the American Airline's customer service before making a booking.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Much Does It Cost to Check a Bag on American Airlines?"?

After thousands of American Airlines customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Much Does It Cost to Check a Bag on American Airlines? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting American Airlines if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for American Airlines Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like American Airlines in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Much Does It Cost to Check a Bag on American Airlines? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

American Airlines

Asked 7 days ago
Updated 7 days ago
Viewed 6,785 times
American Airlines
How Much Does It Cost to Check a Bag on American Airlines?
How much does American Airlines Charge for Checked Bags

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Just wanna know if you are accepting the rapid covid result
What to do if I have a pacemaker
I need to cancel my flight from Cancun to Oklahoma City
My flight was changed without my approval and I need to speak to a representative
I have a round-trip reservation. A health issue has caused me to miss my outgoing fligh...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!