كم يكلف فحص الحقيبة على الخطوط الجوية الأمريكية؟

تفرض شركة American Airlines قيودًا على عدد الحقائب التي يمكن لكل مسافر إحضارها. ومع ذلك ، من الممكن إحضار حقائب إضافية بشرط أن تدفع ثمنها. تختلف تكلفة الدفع مقابل الحقيبة المسجلة حسب المنطقة التي تسافر إليها وعدد الحقائب التي تنوي حملها. يمكنك تأكيد السعر عن طريق الاتصال بخدمة العملاء قبل حجز التذكرة.

قبل المضي قدمًا ، من المهم أن ندرك أن الطيران يمكن أن يكون مكلفًا للغاية. لهذا السبب ، من المهم إبقاء جميع تكاليف رحلتك قيد الفحص بما في ذلك تلك المرتبطة بأمتعتك. تختلف رسوم الحقائب المفحوصة للخطوط الجوية الأمريكية اعتمادًا على عوامل مختلفة ، مما يجعل من الصعب وضع ميزانية لسفرك.

عند السفر عبر الخطوط الجوية الأمريكية ، يمكنك حمل حقيبة يد واحدة فقط على متن الرحلة. ومع ذلك ، من الممكن الدفع مقابل حقيبة مسجلة عن طريق الاتصال بالإنترنت 24 ساعة أو أقل قبل المغادرة. تهدف هذه المقالة إلى تزويدك بنظرة عامة مفصلة عن رسوم الأمتعة التي تتقاضاها أمريكان إيرلاينز.

كم عدد الحقائب المسموح لك بإحضارها؟

من خلال خدمة الحقائب المسجلة في الخطوط الجوية الأمريكية ، من الممكن أن تأخذ ما يصل إلى 10 حقائب إذا كنت تقوم برحلة محلية أو عبر المحيط الهادئ أو عبر المحيط الأطلسي. بالنسبة للأشخاص الذين يسافرون عبر أمريكا الوسطى أو منطقة البحر الكاريبي أو المكسيك أو أمريكا الجنوبية أو البرازيل أو إليها ، فإن الحد الأقصى لعدد الحقائب المسجلة التي يمكنك إحضارها معك هو خمسة.

أكياس مجانية

هناك حالات لا يتعين عليك فيها دفع ما يصل إلى ثلاث حقائب. إذا كنت عضوًا من فئة النخبة ، فأنت مؤهل للحصول على حقائب مجانية. يحدد أعلى مستوى للحالة أثناء تسجيل الوصول أو إصدار التذاكر الفوائد التي تحصل عليها. إذا كانت الحالة الخاصة بك أعلى في وقت إصدار التذاكر من تسجيل الوصول ، فقم بإظهار إيصالك إلى وكيل المطار. إذا كانت أعلى عند تسجيل الوصول منها عند إصدار التذاكر ، فسيتم استرداد جميع المزايا الحالية تلقائيًا.

كم تتقاضى الخطوط الجوية الأمريكية تكلفة الحقائب المسجلة؟

بالنسبة للرحلات الداخلية ، سيُطلب منك دفع 30 دولارًا للحقيبة الأولى و 40 دولارًا للحقيبة الثانية. الحقائب الثالثة والرابعة تكلف 150 دولار و 200 دولار على التوالي. يبلغ سعر الحقيبة الأولى للمسافرين في المكسيك 30 دولارًا ، بينما يبلغ سعر الحقيبة الثانية 40 دولارًا. ستدفع 150 دولارًا للحقيبة الثالثة و 400 دولارًا للحقيبة الرابعة.

عند الذهاب إلى هايتي ، لا تأتي أول حقيبة مسجلة بأي رسوم إضافية. ستدفع 70 دولارًا مقابل الرحلة الثانية بينما تتقاضى الحقيبة الثالثة والرابعة نفس المبلغ مثل الرحلات الداخلية. قد يحصل الأشخاص الذين يسافرون إلى كوبا على بطاقة مرور مجانية أو يدفعون 30 دولارًا مقابل أول حقيبة مسجلة. سعر إحضار حقيبة مسجلة ثانية هو إما صفر أو 40 دولارًا. تكلفة الحقائب الثالثة والرابعة لم تتغير.

إذا كنت مسافرًا إلى بقية منطقة البحر الكاريبي ، باستثناء هايتي وكوبا ، فستكلفك الحقيبة الأولى 30 دولارًا أمريكيًا ، والحقيبة الثانية 40 دولارًا. الحقائب الثالثة والرابعة بسعر 150 دولار و 200 دولار. سيحصل المسافرون إلى بنما على خدمات مجانية للحقيبة الأولى أو يدفعون 30 دولارًا و 40 دولارًا للحقيبة الثانية. بالنسبة للحقيبة الثالثة ، يتعين عليك دفع 150 دولارًا. الرابع 200 دولار.

سيجتذب السفر إلى أمريكا الجنوبية رسومًا قدرها 45 دولارًا و 65 دولارًا للحقيبتين الأولى والثانية على التوالي. بالنسبة للحقيبة الثالثة ، يجب على المسافرين دفع 150 دولارًا ، والرابعة 150 دولارًا. تتقاضى مناطق عبر المحيط الأطلسي وعبر المحيط الهادئ 100 دولار للحقيبة الثانية و 200 دولار للحقيبة الثالثة والرابعة.

إذا لم تكن متأكدًا من تكلفة إحضار حقيبة مسجلة إضافية ، فاتصل دائمًا بخدمة عملاء American Airline قبل إجراء الحجز.

Why Did GetHuman Write "كم يكلف فحص الحقيبة على الخطوط الجوية الأمريكية؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء American Airlines إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كم يكلف فحص الحقيبة على الخطوط الجوية الأمريكية؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال American Airlines إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for American Airlines Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل American Airlines لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كم يكلف فحص الحقيبة على الخطوط الجوية الأمريكية؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

American Airlines

Asked منذ ١٢ يومًا
Updated منذ ١٢ يومًا
Viewed 15,301 times
American Airlines
ما هي تكلفة فحص الحقيبة على American Airlines؟
كم يتم تحصيل American Airlines تكلفة الحقائب المسجّلة

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Need to add a person to my flight
Travel from Boston to Florida . I already been vaccinated. Do I still have to do the CO...
Travel from Boston to Florida . I already been vaccinated. Do I still have to do the CO...
I cannot get my boarding pass online
I cannot get my boarding pass online
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Much Does It Cost to Check a Bag on American Airlines?

American Airlines has restrictions on the number of bags every passenger can bring along. However, it is possible to bring along extra bags provided that you pay for them. The cost of paying for a checked bag varies depending on the region you are traveling to and how many bags you intend to carry. You can confirm the price by calling customer service before booking a ticket.

Before we proceed any further, it is important to appreciate that flying can be quite expensive. Due to this, it is important to keep all your flight costs in check including those associated with your baggage. The American airlines checked bag fees vary depending on various factors, making it difficult to draw up a budget for your travel.

When traveling via American Airlines, you can only carry a single piece of hand baggage on the flight. However, it is possible to pay for a checked bag by getting the internet 24-hours or less before departure. This article is meant to provide you with a detailed overview of the baggage fees charged by American Airlines.

How Many Bags Are You Allowed to Bring?

With the American Airlines checked bag service, it is possible to take up to 10 bags if you are taking a domestic, trans-Pacific, or transatlantic trip. For people traveling through or from In Central America, the Caribbean, Mexico, South America, or Brazil, the maximum number of checked bags you can bring with you is five.

Complimentary Bags

There are instances where you do not have to pay for up to three bags. If you are an elite status member, you qualify for complimentary bags. The highest status level during check-in or ticketing determines the benefits you get. If you are a little status is higher at the time of ticketing than check-in, show your receipt to the airport agent. If it is higher at check-in than at ticketing, all your current benefits will be redeemed automatically.

How Much Does American Airlines Charge for Checked Bags?

For domestic flights, you will be required to pay $30 for the first bag and $40 for the second bag. The third and fourth bags charge $150 and $200 respectively. The first bag for travelers in Mexico is priced at $30, while the second bag is priced at $40. You will pay $150 for the third bag and $400 for the fourth bag.

When going to Haiti, the first checked bag does not come with any extra charges. You will pay $70 for the second one while the third and fourth bag charges the same amount as domestic flights. People traveling to Cuba may get a free pass or pay $30 for the first checked bag. The price of bringing a second checked bag is either zero or $40. The cost of the third and fourth bags remains unchanged.

If you are flying to the rest of The Caribbean, excluding Haiti and Cuba, the first bag will cost you $30, and a second bag will be charged $40. The third and fourth bags are priced at $150 and $200. Those traveling to Panama will receive free services for the first bag or pay $30 and $40 for the second one. For the third bag, you are required to pay $150. The fourth is $200.

Traveling to South America will attract a charge of $45 and $65 for the first and second bags respectively. For the third bag, travelers must pay $150, while the fourth is $150. The trans-Atlantic and trans-Pacific regions charge $100 for the second bag and $200 for the third and fourth bags.

If you are unsure about the cost of bringing along an extra checked bag, always contact the American Airline's customer service before making a booking.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Much Does It Cost to Check a Bag on American Airlines?"?

After thousands of American Airlines customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Much Does It Cost to Check a Bag on American Airlines? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting American Airlines if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for American Airlines Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like American Airlines in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Much Does It Cost to Check a Bag on American Airlines? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

American Airlines

Asked 7 days ago
Updated 7 days ago
Viewed 6,785 times
American Airlines
How Much Does It Cost to Check a Bag on American Airlines?
How much does American Airlines Charge for Checked Bags

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Just wanna know if you are accepting the rapid covid result
What to do if I have a pacemaker
I need to cancel my flight from Cancun to Oklahoma City
My flight was changed without my approval and I need to speak to a representative
I have a round-trip reservation. A health issue has caused me to miss my outgoing fligh...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!