ما هي قيود الأمتعة الخاصة بشركة أمريكان إيرلاينز أو بدلاتها؟

إذا كنت ستسافر على متن إحدى رحلات الخطوط الجوية الأمريكية ، فيجب أن تتعرف على قيود الأمتعة المسموح بها للشركة. هناك قواعد لحجم ووزن كل من الحقائب التي تم فحصها وحقائب اليد. يتم تطبيق رسوم أمتعة مختلفة ، اعتمادًا على وجهة الرحلة ودرجة التذكرة.

إذا كنت تخطط لرحلة على متن الخطوط الجوية الأمريكية ، فعليك معرفة حدود وقيود الأمتعة المسموح بها في شركة الطيران ، حتى تعرف كيفية الاستعداد لرحلتك. ستوفر هذه المقالة ما تحتاج إلى معرفته عنهم.

عدد الحقائب المسجّلة

يمكنك فحص ما يصل إلى 10 حقائب إذا كانت رحلتك عبر المحيط الأطلسي أو عبر المحيط الهادئ أو محلية. يمكنك التحقق مما يصل إلى 5 إذا كنت مسافرًا إلى أمريكا الجنوبية أو أمريكا الوسطى (بما في ذلك المكسيك) أو منطقة البحر الكاريبي. ومع ذلك ، قد تخضع هذه الحدود لقيود إضافية خلال موسم السفر المزدحم.

وزن وحجم الحقائب التي تم فحصها

بالنسبة إلى جميع الوجهات باستثناء أستراليا ونيوزيلندا ، يجب ألا يزيد حجم حقائبك المسجلة عن 62 بوصة من أي جانب وأن تزن 50 رطلاً أو أقل. يتم زيادة الحد الأقصى للوزن إلى 70 رطلاً إذا كنت مسافرًا في الدرجة الأولى أو درجة الأعمال. لا يمكن أن تكون الحقائب المسجلة في الرحلات إلى أوتراليا أو نيوزيلندا أطول من 62 بوصة من أي جانب ويجب أن تزن 70 رطلاً أو أقل لأي فئة من التذاكر.

الحقائب ذات الحجم الكبير سيتم تقييمها برسوم قدرها 150 دولارًا أمريكيًا للرحلات إلى أوروبا وأمريكا الجنوبية و 200 دولار أمريكي لجميع الوجهات الأخرى. لن يتم قبول الأكياس التي يزيد طولها عن 126 بوصة من أي جانب. سيتم تقييم رسوم كل حقيبة بها وزن زائد من 100 دولار إلى 450 دولارًا ، اعتمادًا على مقدار تجاوزها لحد الوزن والمكان الذي تتجه إليه الرحلة.

يتم تقييم هذه الرسوم في كل اتجاه ، لذلك في رحلة ذهابًا وإيابًا ، سيتعين عليك دفع رسومين لكل انتهاك للحجم أو الوزن.

رسوم الأمتعة المسجلة

الحقيبة الأولى التي تم فحصها على متن رحلة داخلية تكلف 30 دولارًا ، والثانية 40 دولارًا ، والثالثة 150 دولارًا ، والحقيبة الرابعة وما بعدها 200 دولار لكل منهما. تختلف رسوم السفر الدولي حسب الوجهة. يمكن أن تكون منخفضة من 0 دولار إلى 75 دولارًا للحقيبة الأولى و 200 دولار للحقيبة الرابعة وما بعدها. ستسمح بعض الرحلات لركاب الدرجة الاقتصادية ورجال الأعمال بالسفر بحقيبتين مسجّلتين مجانًا ، كما ستسمح لركاب الدرجة الأولى بالسفر بثلاث حقائب مسجّلة مجانية على متن طائرات ذات 3 مقصورات.

حمل حقائب اليد

يُسمح للعملاء بحقيبة يد واحدة مجانًا وعنصر شخصي واحد مجانًا. يجب أن تناسب الأغراض الشخصية أسفل المقعد الموجود أمامك. يجب ألا يزيد حجم حقيبة اليد عن 22 بوصة × 14 بوصة × 9 بوصات ، ويجب أن تتناسب مع حجم الأمتعة التابع لشركة أمريكان إيرلاينز.

الاتصال بشركة الخطوط الجوية الأمريكية

إذا كانت لديك أي أسئلة حول حدود وقيود الأمتعة المسموح بها ، فاتصل بممثل خدمة عملاء الخطوط الجوية الأمريكية. يمكنك الوصول إلى واحد عن طريق الهاتف أو منتدى المساعدة .

Why Did GetHuman Write "ما هي قيود الأمتعة الخاصة بشركة أمريكان إيرلاينز أو بدلاتها؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء American Airlines إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع ما هي قيود الأمتعة الخاصة بشركة أمريكان إيرلاينز أو بدلاتها؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال American Airlines إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for American Airlines Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل American Airlines لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل ما هي قيود الأمتعة الخاصة بشركة أمريكان إيرلاينز أو بدلاتها؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

American Airlines

Asked منذ ٩ أشهر
Updated منذ ٩ أشهر
Viewed 441,580 times
American Airlines
American Airlines وزن الأمتعة المسموح به
American Airlines قواعد الأمتعة
American Airlines قيود الأمتعة

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I need my antennary for flights to Honduras April **** through Jun ****. also, flights...
I need my antennary for flights to Honduras April **** through Jun ****. also, flights...
I need my antennary for flights to Honduras April **** through Jun ****. also, flights...
when i changed my flight from ******** to ******** I was told by the agent that the sea...
When I changed my reservation i was told the $**.** seat upgrade would be automatically...

هل تدفع الكثير مقابل التلفزيون؟

هل تريد التحدث إلى شخص حقيقي الآن يمكنه مقارنة حزم التلفزيون أو الإنترنت أو الهاتف في منطقتك من شركات مختلفة؟ تتتبع خدمتنا أفضل الصفقات من مختلف مقدمي الخدمات في منطقتك.

اتصال مجاني: 888-379-2546خدمتنا غير تابعة وبالتالي يمكن مقارنة الخطط عبر العديد من مقدمي الخدمات
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

What Are the American Airlines Baggage Restrictions or Allowances?

If you are going to be traveling on an American Airlines flight, you should learn about the company's baggage restrictions and allowances. There are rules for the size and weight of both checked and carry-on bags. Different baggage fees apply, depending on the destination of the flight and the class of the ticket.

If you are planning a trip on American Airlines, then you should know about the airline's baggage allowances and restrictions, so you know how to prepare for your trip. This article will provide what you need to know about them.

Number of Checked Bags

You can check up to 10 bags if your flight is transatlantic, transpacific, or domestic. You can check up to 5 if you are traveling to South America, Central America (including Mexico) or the Caribbean. However, these limits may be subject to additional limitations during the busy travel season.

Weight and Size of Checked Bags

For all destinations except Australia and New Zealand, your checked bags must be no more than 62 inches on any side and weigh 50 pounds or less. The weight limit is increased to 70 pounds if you are flying First or Business class. Checked bags on trips to Autralia or New Zealand cannot be longer than 62 inches on any side and must weigh 70 pounds or less for any class of ticket.

Bags that are oversized will be assessed a fee of $150 on trips to Europe and South America and $200 for all other destinations. Bags longer than 126 inches on any side will not be accepted. Each bag that is overweight will be assessed a fee of $100 to $450, depending on how much it exceeds the weight limit and where the flight is headed.

These fees are assessed each way, so on a round trip, you would have to pay two fees for each size or weight violation.

Checked Baggage Fees

The first checked bag on a domestic flight costs $30, the second costs $40, the third costs $150, and the fourth bag and beyond cost $200 each. The fees on international travel vary by destination. They can be as low as $0 to as high as $75 for your first bag and $200 for the fourth bag and beyond. Some flights will allow economy and business passengers to travel with 2 free checked bags, and first class passengers to travel with 3 free checked bags on 3-cabin airplanes.

Carry-On Bags

Customers are allowed 1 free carry-on bag and 1 free personal item. The personal item must fit under the seat in front of you. The carry-on bag must be no more than 22 inches by 14 inches by 9 inches, and fit into the American Airlines baggage sizer.

Contacting American Airlines

If you have any questions about baggage allowances and restrictions, contact an American Airlines customer service representative. You can reach one by phone or help forum.

Why Did GetHuman Write "What Are the American Airlines Baggage Restrictions or Allowances?"?

After thousands of American Airlines customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together What Are the American Airlines Baggage Restrictions or Allowances? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting American Airlines if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for American Airlines Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like American Airlines in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our What Are the American Airlines Baggage Restrictions or Allowances? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

American Airlines

Asked 2 months ago
Updated 2 months ago
Viewed 51,373 times
American Airlines
American Airlines baggage allowances
American Airlines baggage rules
American Airlines baggage restrictions

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I’m trying to book my flight and it’s not letting me
Unable to get boarding pass*Get message Access Denied*You don't have permission to acce...
Trying to check in for flight tomorrow
Can’t figure out how to get wheel chair assistance for my flight.
We are writing to praise one of you employees at Logan Airport in Boston. We arrived...

Paying Your Telecom Too Much?

Want to talk to a real person right now who can compare TV, Internet, or phone packages in your area from different companies? Our service tracks the best deals from the various providers in your home area.

Call Free: 888-379-2546Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!