美国航空公司的行李限制或限额是什么?

如果您将乘坐美国航空公司的航班旅行,您应该了解该公司的行李限制和限额。托运行李和随身行李的尺寸和重量都有规定。根据航班目的地和机票舱位,收取不同的行李费。

如果您计划乘坐美国航空公司的旅行,那么您应该了解航空公司的行李限额和限制,以便您知道如何为您的旅行做准备。本文将提供您需要了解的有关它们的信息。

托运行李数量

如果您的航班是跨大西洋、跨太平洋或国内航班,您最多可以托运 10 件行李。如果您前往南美洲、中美洲(包括墨西哥)或加勒比地区,您最多可以检查 5 个。但是,在旅游旺季,这些限制可能会受到额外限制。

托运行李的重量和尺寸

对于除澳大利亚和新西兰以外的所有目的地,您的托运行李单边不得超过 62 英寸,重量不得超过 50 磅。如果您乘坐头等舱或商务舱,重量限制会增加到 70 磅。前往澳大利亚或新西兰旅行时的托运行李单边长度不得超过 62 英寸,任何舱位机票的重量不得超过 70 磅。

超大行李将在前往欧洲和南美时收取 150 美元的费用,在所有其他目的地收取 200 美元的费用。不接受任何一侧长度超过 126 英寸的行李。每个超重的行李将被收取 100 至 450 美元的费用,具体取决于其超出重量限制的程度以及航班的目的地。

这些费用是按单程评估的,因此在往返行程中,您必须为每种尺寸或重量违规支付两笔费用。

托运行李费

国内航班上的第一个托运行李价格为 30 美元,第二个为 40 美元,第三个为 150 美元,第四个及以后的行李每个价格为 200 美元。国际旅行的费用因目的地而异。第一个包的价格低至 0 美元到 75 美元,第四个及以后的包则为 200 美元。部分航班将允许经济舱和商务舱旅客携带 2 件免费托运行李旅行,头等舱旅客可携带 3 件免费托运行李乘坐 3 舱飞机旅行。

随身包

允许客户免费携带 1 件随身行李和 1 件免费个人物品。个人物品必须能放在您前面的座位下方。随身行李的尺寸不得超过 22 英寸 x 14 英寸 x 9 英寸,并且可以放入美国航空公司的行李尺寸测量仪中。

联系美国航空公司

如果您对行李限额和限制有任何疑问,请联系美国航空客户服务代表。您可以通过电话或帮助论坛联系

Why Did GetHuman Write "美国航空公司的行李限制或限额是什么?"?

在成千上万的American Airlines客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将美国航空公司的行李限制或限额是什么?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系American Airlines(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for American Airlines Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如American Airlines之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的美国航空公司的行李限制或限额是什么?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

American Airlines

Asked hace 5 meses
Updated hace 5 meses
Viewed 254,266 times
American Airlines
American Airlines 行李限额
American Airlines 行李规则
American Airlines 行李限制

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Need to get access to my AA number and see how many miles I have was a AA advantage car...
Our flight is cancelled and need to book a flight from Kingston to miami
I WAS SCHEDULED TO FLY TODAY FROM IDAHO FALLS ID THRU DALLAS AND ON TO FAYETTEVUILLE NC...
Need to get on new flight after old one was cancelled
American Airlines made flight changes. Questions about our options.
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

What Are the American Airlines Baggage Restrictions or Allowances?

If you are going to be traveling on an American Airlines flight, you should learn about the company's baggage restrictions and allowances. There are rules for the size and weight of both checked and carry-on bags. Different baggage fees apply, depending on the destination of the flight and the class of the ticket.

If you are planning a trip on American Airlines, then you should know about the airline's baggage allowances and restrictions, so you know how to prepare for your trip. This article will provide what you need to know about them.

Number of Checked Bags

You can check up to 10 bags if your flight is transatlantic, transpacific, or domestic. You can check up to 5 if you are traveling to South America, Central America (including Mexico) or the Caribbean. However, these limits may be subject to additional limitations during the busy travel season.

Weight and Size of Checked Bags

For all destinations except Australia and New Zealand, your checked bags must be no more than 62 inches on any side and weigh 50 pounds or less. The weight limit is increased to 70 pounds if you are flying First or Business class. Checked bags on trips to Autralia or New Zealand cannot be longer than 62 inches on any side and must weigh 70 pounds or less for any class of ticket.

Bags that are oversized will be assessed a fee of $150 on trips to Europe and South America and $200 for all other destinations. Bags longer than 126 inches on any side will not be accepted. Each bag that is overweight will be assessed a fee of $100 to $450, depending on how much it exceeds the weight limit and where the flight is headed.

These fees are assessed each way, so on a round trip, you would have to pay two fees for each size or weight violation.

Checked Baggage Fees

The first checked bag on a domestic flight costs $30, the second costs $40, the third costs $150, and the fourth bag and beyond cost $200 each. The fees on international travel vary by destination. They can be as low as $0 to as high as $75 for your first bag and $200 for the fourth bag and beyond. Some flights will allow economy and business passengers to travel with 2 free checked bags, and first class passengers to travel with 3 free checked bags on 3-cabin airplanes.

Carry-On Bags

Customers are allowed 1 free carry-on bag and 1 free personal item. The personal item must fit under the seat in front of you. The carry-on bag must be no more than 22 inches by 14 inches by 9 inches, and fit into the American Airlines baggage sizer.

Contacting American Airlines

If you have any questions about baggage allowances and restrictions, contact an American Airlines customer service representative. You can reach one by phone or help forum.

Why Did GetHuman Write "What Are the American Airlines Baggage Restrictions or Allowances?"?

After thousands of American Airlines customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together What Are the American Airlines Baggage Restrictions or Allowances? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting American Airlines if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for American Airlines Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like American Airlines in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our What Are the American Airlines Baggage Restrictions or Allowances? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

American Airlines

Asked 2 months ago
Updated 2 months ago
Viewed 51,373 times
American Airlines
American Airlines baggage allowances
American Airlines baggage rules
American Airlines baggage restrictions

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I’m trying to book my flight and it’s not letting me
Unable to get boarding pass*Get message Access Denied*You don't have permission to acce...
Trying to check in for flight tomorrow
Can’t figure out how to get wheel chair assistance for my flight.
We are writing to praise one of you employees at Logan Airport in Boston. We arrived...

Paying Your Telecom Too Much?

Want to talk to a real person right now who can compare TV, Internet, or phone packages in your area from different companies? Our service tracks the best deals from the various providers in your home area.

Call Free: 888-379-2546Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!