ماذا أفعل إذا كنت قد صدمت رحلة الطيران الأمريكية؟

إذا تأخرت عن رحلتك على متن الخطوط الجوية الأمريكية ، فأنت مؤهل للحصول على تعويض. قد يكون التعويض الخاص بك في شكل استرداد لتذكرة أو رحلة بديلة. المبلغ الذي تتلقاه كتعويض قد يتراوح من 250 يورو إلى 600 يورو. إذا كانت لديك أي أسئلة ، فاتصل بوكلاء خدمة العملاء للحصول على المساعدة. يمكنك الاتصال بهم على الهاتف أو Facebook / Messenger أو Twitter أو مكتب المساعدة.

ماذا أفعل إذا خرجت من رحلة الطيران الخاصة بي على متن الخطوط الجوية الأمريكية ؟

يمكن أن يكون الإزعاج من رحلة الخطوط الجوية الأمريكية أمرًا مزعجًا للغاية. ومع ذلك ، يمكنك طلب التعويض. يحدث الارتطام عندما تحرمك الخطوط الجوية الأمريكية من الحصول على مقعد على متن الطائرة لأنها حجزت أكثر من اللازم. قد يصطدمون بك أيضًا لإنشاء غرفة للمضيفات الذين يحتاجون إلى أن يكونوا في مكان آخر.

السعي للحصول على تعويض

يمكنك طلب تعويض من الخطوط الجوية الأمريكية. ومع ذلك ، فإن أفضل طريقة للتعامل مع المشكلة هي تجنب الاصطدام في المقام الأول. إن أبسط طريقة للقيام بذلك هي عدم التطوع. إذا لم تتم استشارتك ، تنص قواعد الاتحاد الأوروبي على أنك مؤهل للحصول على تعويض. قد تحصل على استرداد نقدي أو رحلة جديدة حسب احتياجاتك. قد تساعدك النصائح التالية على تجنب الإزعاج:

  1. من المرجح أن يصطدم الركاب الذين ليس لديهم مقعد مخصص. اختر مقعدًا لتقليل فرص تعرضك للصدمات
  2. تحقق في رحلتك في أقرب وقت ممكن. تزداد فرصك في الاصطدام إذا قمت بالتسجيل في وقت متأخر.
  3. شراء فئة أجرة عالية. من المرجح أن يتم رفع فئات الأجرة الأقل
  4. إذا كنت تستطيع الحصول عليها ، قم بشراء الدرجة الأولى. كلما زادت الأموال التي تنفقها ، قل احتمال تعرضك للصدمات.

أشياء للقيام بها في حالة الإلغاء

إذا وجدت نفسك في موقف ألغت فيه الخطوط الجوية الأمريكية رحلتك دون إشعار مسبق ، فليس لديك الحق في التعويض فحسب ، بل أيضًا المزايا والخدمات الإضافية في المطار. شركة الطيران مدينة لك بالتعويض ما لم تبلغك بإلغاء الحجز قبل 14 يومًا أو أكثر من تاريخ الإقلاع. قد يكون المبلغ الذي تتلقاه كتعويض عن الإزعاج من 250 يورو إلى 600 يورو. إذا كانت لديك أسئلة حول التعويض الذي تستحقه ، فقد يعطيك وكلاء خدمة العملاء إجابات. ]

ما هي حقوقك بعد الإلغاء؟

  1. يمكنك الحصول على رحلة بديلة أو استرداد ثمن تذكرتك
  2. تعويض من 250 يورو إلى 600 يورو
  3. إذا تأخرت لأكثر من ساعتين ، فقد تتلقى طعامًا ومشروبات

إذا تم إلغاء رحلتك ، استفد من المشروبات والأطعمة المجانية. تعاون مع وكلاء الدعم لتحديد المبلغ الذي تستحقه كتعويض والحصول على سبب الإلغاء كتابيًا.

الاتصال بفريق الدعم

هناك العديد من الطرق للاتصال بفريق دعم الخطوط الجوية الأمريكية إذا كنت بحاجة إلى المساعدة أو لديك أي أسئلة. أفضل طريقة للتواصل مع فريق الدعم هي عبر الهاتف. هذا هو الخيار الوحيد للتحدث مباشرة مع وكيل ، وستتاح لك الفرصة لشرح مشكلتك بالتفصيل. سيقوم العملاء بتوجيهك إلى المساعدة الأكثر صلة في أقرب وقت ممكن.

فكر في طلب الدعم على Facebook أو Twitter إذا كنت لا تحتاج بالضرورة إلى التحدث مع أحد الوكلاء. تتيح لك خيارات الدعم الحصول على المساعدة من كل من وكلاء الدعم وممثلي خدمة العملاء.

مكتب المساعدة هو خيار الدعم الأول لمعظم العملاء. ضع في اعتبارك القيام بذلك قبل الاتصال بوكيل خدمة العملاء مباشرة. لديها الكثير من النصائح والاقتراحات المستهدفة التي قد تجيب على أسئلتك.

ماذا أفعل إذا كنت قد صدمت رحلة الطيران الأمريكية؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "ماذا أفعل إذا كنت قد صدمت رحلة الطيران الأمريكية؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء American Airlines إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع ماذا أفعل إذا كنت قد صدمت رحلة الطيران الأمريكية؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال American Airlines إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for American Airlines Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل American Airlines لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل ماذا أفعل إذا كنت قد صدمت رحلة الطيران الأمريكية؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

American Airlines

Asked منذ عام واحد
Updated منذ ١٠ أشهر
Viewed 221,292 times
American Airlines
اصطدمت بطائرة American Airlines
اتصل بفريق الدعم American Airlines
قسيمة الخطوط الجوية الأمريكية

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Changes were made to my flight so I need to book a different flight
MY NAME IS DAISY ALVAREZ NOLAN my phone number *** *** **** MY Confirmation number...
Need to canceled a flight to Philadelphia **JUN
I did not receive etickets with booking agency. I have PRN no: QAXOGT and reference n...
i am trying to find out about a converter to see if i can carry it on it has batteries...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

What Do I Do If I Was Bumped Off of My American Airlines Flight?

If you have been bumped off of your American Airlines flight, you are eligible for compensation. Your compensation may be in the form of a refund for your ticket or replacement flight. The amount you receive as compensation may range from €250 to €600. If you have any questions, contact the customer service agents for help. You may contact them on the phone, Facebook/Messenger, Twitter, or the help desk.

What Do I Do If I Was Bumped off of My American Airlines Flight?

Being bumped off of your American Airlines flight can be a huge inconvenience. However, you can seek compensation. Bumping happens when American Airlines denies you a seat on a plane because they overbooked. They may also bump you to create room for flight attendants who need to be somewhere else.

Seeking Compensation

You can seek compensation from American Airlines. However, the best way to deal with the problem is to avoid being bumped in the first place. The simplest way to do it is by not volunteering. If you are not consulted, the EU rules state that you are eligible for compensation. You may get a monetary refund or a new flight depending on your needs. The following tips may help you avoid getting bumped off:

  1. Passengers with no assigned seat are likely to get bumped. Pick a seat to minimize your chances of being bumped
  2. Check in to your flight as soon as possible. Your chances of being bumped off increase if you check in late.
  3. Buy a high fare class. Lower fare classes are more likely to be bumped
  4. If you can afford it, buy first class. The more money you spend, the less likely you are to get bumped.

Things to Do In the Event of Cancellation

If you find yourself in a situation where American Airlines has canceled your flight without prior notice, you do have not only the right to compensation but also benefits and extra service at the airport. The airline owes you compensation unless they inform you about cancellation 14 or more days before the date of takeoff. The amount you receive as compensation for the inconvenience may be €250 to €600. If you have questions about the compensation you deserve, the customer service agents may give you answers. ]

What Are Your Rights After Cancellation?

  1. You may get a replacement flight or refund for your ticket
  2. A compensation of €250 to €600
  3. If you have been delayed for more than two hours, you may receive food and drinks

If your flight has been canceled, take advantage of the complimentary drinks and foods. Work with the support agents to determine the amount you deserve as compensation and get the cause of cancellation in writing.

Contacting the Support Team

There are plenty of ways to contact the American Airlines support team if you need help or have any questions. The best way to contact the support team is on the phone. It is the only option to speak directly with an agent, and you get the chance to explain your problem in detail. The agents will direct you to the most relevant help as soon as possible.

Consider seeking support on Facebook or Twitter if you don't necessarily need to speak with an agent. The support options allow you to get help from both the support agents and the customer service representatives.

The help desk is the first support option for most customers. Consider going through it before contacting the customer service agents directly. It has plenty of targeted tips and suggestions that may answer your questions.

Why Did GetHuman Write "What Do I Do If I Was Bumped Off of My American Airlines Flight?"?

After thousands of American Airlines customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together What Do I Do If I Was Bumped Off of My American Airlines Flight? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting American Airlines if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for American Airlines Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like American Airlines in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our What Do I Do If I Was Bumped Off of My American Airlines Flight? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

American Airlines

Asked 16 days ago
Updated 16 days ago
Viewed 32,557 times
American Airlines
bumped off of your American Airlines flight
contact the American Airlines support team
american airlines voucher

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I HAVE A RESERVATIONS FIR A RT TICKET FROM SAVANNAH GAVTO WASHINGTON D.C. I can’t find...
Tried to get a flight from Waco Texas to Scotts Bluff Nebraska on July ** coming back J...
Reservations with voucher credit
We bought a routine ticket with American Airlines from St. Louis mo to Phoenix Az for A...
I would to cancel flight **** so I can purchase another going the opposite direction
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!