如果我的美国航空航班被取消怎么办?

本文讨论如果您的美国航空航班被取消该怎么办。描述了美国航空的取消政策,包括对他们将退款的情况以及不符合退款条件的描述。在线和邮件请求均提供了要求取消退款的说明。

如果您的美国航空航班被取消,您的旅行可能会陷入严重混乱甚至完全毁灭。继续阅读以了解如果发生这种情况该怎么办。

美国航空的取消政策

当美国航空因天气等无法控制的事件而不得不取消航班时,他们将为您预订下一个可用的航班,并在您办理新航班的登机手续时重新安排您的行李。如果您将到达目的地的时间延迟了4小时或更短,并且您的机票不是不可退款的机票,那么您就有资格以原始付款方式退款(减去任何取消费用)。如果您延迟了超过4个小时,那么无论您购买哪种机票,都有资格获得退款。如果您从直飞航班转换为转机航班,或者不得不更换航空公司,即使没有延误,您也有资格获得退款。

如果您的航班取消

首先要做的是去美国航空的服务台,并与他们的代表交谈。他们将与您一起寻找仍然可以准时到达目的地的航班。您可以通过打开American应用程序,在公司网站上的“您的旅行”下进行检查,输入记录定位器或在自助服务亭中扫描登机证来查看他们的进度。

如何申请退款

  1. 根据美国航空的取消退款政策,检查您的机票是否有资格退款。
  2. 转到美国航空的退款申请表页面。
  3. 在“申请退款”标题下的上方文本框中输入您的机票号码。
  4. 在[要求退款]标头下方的下方文字方块中输入您的姓氏。
  5. 单击提交按钮。

退款最多可能需要7天才能应用于您的信用卡。

如果您由于某些原因无法在线提出请求,请将退款请求邮寄至:

美国航空
注意:旅客退款
4000 E.Sky HarbourBlvd。
亚利桑那州凤凰城85034

如果您需要帮助,可以联系美国航空的客户服务。可以通过电话,在线帮助中心,Twitter和Facebook上进行访问。

如果我的美国航空航班被取消怎么办?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如果我的美国航空航班被取消怎么办?"?

在成千上万的American Airlines客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如果我的美国航空航班被取消怎么办?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系American Airlines(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for American Airlines Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如American Airlines之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如果我的美国航空航班被取消怎么办?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

American Airlines

Asked 10 months ago
Updated 9 months ago
Viewed 260,482 times
American Airlines
美国退款要求
美国取消要求
美国航班取消
取消航班

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Flight *** from Providence RI to Charlotte NC on Dec. **,**** was cancelled due to mech...
Medical problem I can not fly tomorrow
AA didn't cancel my flight but told me there were several changes to my flight of which...
My flight got canceled and I got another flight that departs ** hours from now. I was w...
Good afternoon I had reserved a flight for today from PHX to phl on skiplagged I guess...

付太多电信费用?

在为消费者服务了10年之后,我们意识到您需要一个公正,活泼的人,可以与您比较您所在地区的各种电视,电缆,互联网和电话计划,并可以与他们比较各个电信提供商的最佳交易。因此,我们创建了免费的礼宾服务,您可以通过以下电话号码致电。

随时致电:888-379-2546我们的礼宾服务是独立的,因此可以比较许多公司的交易
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

What Do I Do If My American Airlines Flight Was Cancelled?

This article discusses what to do if your American Airlines flight gets cancelled. American Airlines's cancellation policy is described, including a description of the situations they will give refunds for and which ones are not eligible. Instructions for requesting a cancellation refund are given for both online and mail requests.

If your American Airlines flight was cancelled, your trip could be thrown into serious disarray or even ruined entirely. Read on to find out what to do if this happens.

American Airlines' Cancellation Policy

When American Airlines has to cancel a flight because of events beyond their control like bad weather, they will rebook you on the next available flight and reroute your bags when you check in for that new flight. If you are delayed getting to your destination by 4 hours or less, and your ticket was not a nonrefundable ticket, then you are eligible for a refund in the original form of payment, less any cancellation fees. If you were delayed by more than 4 hours then you are eligible for a refund no matter what kind of ticket you bought. If you were switched from a nonstop to connecting flight, or had to change airlines, you are eligible for a refund even without a delay involved.

If Your Flight Gets Cancelled

The first thing to do is to go to an American Airlines desk and speak to one of their representatives. They will work with you to find a flight that will still get you to your destination on time. You can check on their progress by opening the American app, by checking under "Your Trips" on the company's website, and by entering your record locator or scanning your boarding pass at a kiosk.

How to Request a Refund

  1. Check that your ticket is eligible for a refund according to American Airlines' cancellation refund policy.
  2. Go to American Airlines' refund request form page.
  3. Enter your ticket number in the upper text box under the Request a Refund header.
  4. Enter your last name in the lower text box under the Request a Refund header.
  5. Click on the Submit button.

The refund could take as many as 7 days to be applied to your credit card.

If you cannot make the request online for some reason, mail your refund request to:

American Airlines
Attention: Passenger Refunds
4000 E. Sky Harbor Blvd.
Phoenix, AZ 85034

If you have need assistance you can contact American Airlines' customer service. It can be reached by phone, through an online help desk, on Twitter, and on Facebook.

What Do I Do If My American Airlines Flight Was Cancelled?

Why Did GetHuman Write "What Do I Do If My American Airlines Flight Was Cancelled?"?

After thousands of American Airlines customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together What Do I Do If My American Airlines Flight Was Cancelled? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting American Airlines if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for American Airlines Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like American Airlines in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our What Do I Do If My American Airlines Flight Was Cancelled? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

American Airlines

Asked 4 months ago
Updated 3 months ago
Viewed 4,975 times
American Airlines
American refund request
American cancellation request
American flight cancelled
Cancelled Flight

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I booked round trip night and couldn't make the one on thurs due to meeting. I booked...
I don’t know how to use my cancellation number towards a new flight.
Hello, I have been trying to call customer service to cancel my mother's flight. She is...
I have flights on May *nd to May *th. I need to cancel them. My mother who I am traveli...
Just canceled flight for Michelle Clark, Sandra Clark and Heather Davis because of the...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!