ماذا أفعل إذا تم إلغاء رحلتي على الخطوط الجوية الأمريكية؟

تتناول هذه المقالة ما يجب فعله إذا تم إلغاء رحلتك على الخطوط الجوية الأمريكية. تم وصف سياسة الإلغاء الخاصة بشركة الخطوط الجوية الأمريكية ، بما في ذلك وصف المواقف التي سترد لها المبالغ المستردة والأوضاع غير المؤهلة. يتم إعطاء تعليمات طلب استرداد الإلغاء لكل من الطلبات عبر الإنترنت والبريد.

إذا تم إلغاء رحلتك على متن الخطوط الجوية الأمريكية ، فقد تتعرض رحلتك إلى حالة من الفوضى الخطيرة أو حتى تدمر بالكامل. تابع القراءة لمعرفة ما يجب فعله إذا حدث ذلك.

سياسة إلغاء الخطوط الجوية الأمريكية

عندما يتعين على شركة الخطوط الجوية الأمريكية إلغاء رحلة بسبب أحداث خارجة عن سيطرتها مثل سوء الأحوال الجوية ، فسوف يعيدون حجزك في الرحلة التالية المتاحة ويعيدون توجيه حقائبك عند تسجيل الوصول لتلك الرحلة الجديدة. إذا تأخرت في الوصول إلى وجهتك لمدة 4 ساعات أو أقل ، ولم تكن تذكرتك تذكرة غير قابلة للاسترداد ، فأنت مؤهل لاسترداد الأموال في طريقة الدفع الأصلية ، ناقصًا أي رسوم إلغاء. إذا تأخرت لأكثر من 4 ساعات ، فأنت مؤهل لاسترداد الأموال بغض النظر عن نوع التذكرة التي اشتريتها. إذا تم تحويلك من رحلة بدون توقف إلى رحلة متصلة ، أو اضطررت إلى تغيير شركات الطيران ، فأنت مؤهل لاسترداد الأموال حتى بدون تأخير.

إذا تم إلغاء رحلتك

أول شيء تفعله هو الذهاب إلى مكتب أمريكان إيرلاينز والتحدث إلى أحد ممثليهم. سيعملون معك لإيجاد رحلة ستظل تنقلك إلى وجهتك في الوقت المحدد. يمكنك التحقق من تقدمهم من خلال فتح التطبيق الأمريكي ، من خلال التحقق من "رحلاتك" على موقع الشركة الإلكتروني ، ومن خلال إدخال محدد مواقعك أو مسح بطاقة الصعود إلى الطائرة في الكشك.

كيفية طلب استرداد الأموال

  1. تحقق من أن تذكرتك مؤهلة لاسترداد الأموال وفقًا لسياسة استرداد الإلغاء من الخطوط الجوية الأمريكية.
  2. انتقل إلى صفحة نموذج طلب استرداد الأموال الخاصة بشركة الخطوط الجوية الأمريكية.
  3. أدخل رقم التذكرة في مربع النص العلوي تحت عنوان طلب استرداد الأموال.
  4. أدخل اسمك الأخير في مربع النص السفلي تحت عنوان طلب استرداد الأموال.
  5. انقر فوق الزر إرسال.

قد يستغرق تطبيق عملية استرداد الأموال ما يصل إلى 7 أيام على بطاقتك الائتمانية.

إذا لم تتمكن من تقديم الطلب عبر الإنترنت لسبب ما ، أرسل طلب استرداد الأموال الخاص بك إلى:

الخطوط الجوية الأمريكية
انتباه: المبالغ المستردة للركاب
4000 E. Sky Harbor Blvd.
فينيكس ، أريزونا 85034

إذا كنت بحاجة للمساعدة يمكنك الاتصال بخدمة عملاء الخطوط الجوية الأمريكية. يمكن الوصول إليه عن طريق الهاتف ، من خلال مكتب المساعدة عبر الإنترنت ، على Twitter و Facebook.

ماذا أفعل إذا تم إلغاء رحلتي على الخطوط الجوية الأمريكية؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "ماذا أفعل إذا تم إلغاء رحلتي على الخطوط الجوية الأمريكية؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء American Airlines إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع ماذا أفعل إذا تم إلغاء رحلتي على الخطوط الجوية الأمريكية؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال American Airlines إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for American Airlines Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل American Airlines لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل ماذا أفعل إذا تم إلغاء رحلتي على الخطوط الجوية الأمريكية؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

American Airlines

Asked منذ ١٠ أشهر
Updated منذ ٩ أشهر
Viewed 663,646 times
American Airlines
طلب استرداد أموال أمريكي
طلب إلغاء أمريكي
تم إلغاء الرحلة الأمريكية
رحلة ملغاة

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

what happen vol AA** is cancelled Why ,
Hi, im looking for * person at flight **** from M*xico City to L.A. I need to localize...
I cancelled a frequent flyer flight from OAK to MZT. *I would like to know the cost of...
******** Record locator: CTGHOA *Flight Number: AA*****From: Charlotte, NC (CLT-Charlot...
Flight *** from Providence RI to Charlotte NC on Dec. **,**** was cancelled due to mech...

هل تدفع اتصالاتك كثيرًا؟

بعد مساعدة المستهلكين لمدة 10 سنوات ، أدركنا أنك بحاجة إلى شخص حي محايد يمكنك التحدث معه عن مقارنة خطط التلفزيون والكابل والإنترنت والهاتف المختلفة في منطقتك - شخص يمكنه مقارنة أفضل الصفقات عبر مزودي الاتصالات. لذلك أنشأنا خدمة كونسيرج مجانية يمكنك الاتصال بها على رقم الهاتف أدناه.

اتصال مجاني: 888-379-2546خدمتنا غير تابعة وبالتالي يمكن مقارنة الخطط عبر العديد من مقدمي الخدمات
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

What Do I Do If My American Airlines Flight Was Cancelled?

This article discusses what to do if your American Airlines flight gets cancelled. American Airlines's cancellation policy is described, including a description of the situations they will give refunds for and which ones are not eligible. Instructions for requesting a cancellation refund are given for both online and mail requests.

If your American Airlines flight was cancelled, your trip could be thrown into serious disarray or even ruined entirely. Read on to find out what to do if this happens.

American Airlines' Cancellation Policy

When American Airlines has to cancel a flight because of events beyond their control like bad weather, they will rebook you on the next available flight and reroute your bags when you check in for that new flight. If you are delayed getting to your destination by 4 hours or less, and your ticket was not a nonrefundable ticket, then you are eligible for a refund in the original form of payment, less any cancellation fees. If you were delayed by more than 4 hours then you are eligible for a refund no matter what kind of ticket you bought. If you were switched from a nonstop to connecting flight, or had to change airlines, you are eligible for a refund even without a delay involved.

If Your Flight Gets Cancelled

The first thing to do is to go to an American Airlines desk and speak to one of their representatives. They will work with you to find a flight that will still get you to your destination on time. You can check on their progress by opening the American app, by checking under "Your Trips" on the company's website, and by entering your record locator or scanning your boarding pass at a kiosk.

How to Request a Refund

  1. Check that your ticket is eligible for a refund according to American Airlines' cancellation refund policy.
  2. Go to American Airlines' refund request form page.
  3. Enter your ticket number in the upper text box under the Request a Refund header.
  4. Enter your last name in the lower text box under the Request a Refund header.
  5. Click on the Submit button.

The refund could take as many as 7 days to be applied to your credit card.

If you cannot make the request online for some reason, mail your refund request to:

American Airlines
Attention: Passenger Refunds
4000 E. Sky Harbor Blvd.
Phoenix, AZ 85034

If you have need assistance you can contact American Airlines' customer service. It can be reached by phone, through an online help desk, on Twitter, and on Facebook.

What Do I Do If My American Airlines Flight Was Cancelled?

Why Did GetHuman Write "What Do I Do If My American Airlines Flight Was Cancelled?"?

After thousands of American Airlines customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together What Do I Do If My American Airlines Flight Was Cancelled? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting American Airlines if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for American Airlines Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like American Airlines in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our What Do I Do If My American Airlines Flight Was Cancelled? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

American Airlines

Asked 4 months ago
Updated 3 months ago
Viewed 4,975 times
American Airlines
American refund request
American cancellation request
American flight cancelled
Cancelled Flight

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I booked round trip night and couldn't make the one on thurs due to meeting. I booked...
I don’t know how to use my cancellation number towards a new flight.
Hello, I have been trying to call customer service to cancel my mother's flight. She is...
I have flights on May *nd to May *th. I need to cancel them. My mother who I am traveli...
Just canceled flight for Michelle Clark, Sandra Clark and Heather Davis because of the...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!