如果我的包在美国航空公司的航班上丢失了怎么办?

得知您的行李在旅行时被延误是一种压力很大的经历。美国航空公司是一家致力于减轻这一过程的公司。只需在您降落后立即向 AA 代理报告您的行李丢失,您将获得一个参考号,您将在跟踪您的索赔状态时需要该参考号。您将收到一封包含任何更新的电子邮件,或者您可以直接与 AA 联系。

美国航空公司成立于 1926 年,前身是美国航空公司,按机队规模衡量,它是迄今为止最大的航空公司。那么,如果任何乘客丢失行李,它的建议是什么?继续阅读以找到答案。

延迟行李程序

美国航空公司将丢失的行李视为延误的行李,因为该公司希望帮助您在确定行李丢失之前先找到您的行李。如果您找不到您的行李,请在着陆后尽快向 AA 代表报告,否则您需要退回。当您提出索赔时,该代表将为您提供一个 13 个字符的参考号。该公司有一个 Find Your Bags 工具,该工具使用您的名字和姓氏以及参考号,使此过程更容易。该工具位于此处https://app.nettracer.aero/pax/american/auth/login

五天或更长时间

如果您在 5 天后仍未收到任何消息,则该公司表示需要更多信息来提供帮助。您需要填写位于https://www.aa.com/i18n/travel-info/baggage/delayed-or-damaged-baggage.jsp的乘客财产调查表。接下来,使用此处的在线联系表格将您的索赔详情和填写好的问卷表发送给美国航空公司https://www.aa.com/contact/forms?topic=BG#/ 。请选择延迟行李费用作为联系表的主题。

下一步

该公司的中央行李解决办公室将尽最大努力找到您丢失的行李,但如果没有,您请放心,它将根据国际航班的运输条件和责任政策做出决定。您将通过电子邮件收到状态更新,但您可以随时使用联系表接收有关您的索赔的更新。请使用主题下拉菜单中的延误行李状态。如果您有任何问题,也可以在此处联系美国航空客户服务部

报销和邮寄地址替代

如果您在离家且没有行李的情况下需要报销,请通过在线联系表提交 13 个字符的参考编号、机票收据和行李领取支票的复印件,以及您的原始和注明日期的分项收据。请注意,在线表格是提交索赔文件的最快方式,但航空公司确实有其他选择。您可以在此处邮寄所需的文件:

美国航空中央行李
东天港大道 4000 号
亚利桑那州凤凰城 85034

Why Did GetHuman Write "如果我的包在美国航空公司的航班上丢失了怎么办?"?

在成千上万的American Airlines客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如果我的包在美国航空公司的航班上丢失了怎么办?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系American Airlines(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for American Airlines Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如American Airlines之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如果我的包在美国航空公司的航班上丢失了怎么办?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

American Airlines

Asked 4 months ago
Updated 4 months ago
Viewed 77,488 times
American Airlines
如果我在 American Airlines 航班上丢失了行李怎么办
向 American Airlines 报告丢失的行李

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I left my black camo Lululemon ***** pack on the plane. It contains my Michael Kor wall...
flight from PHiladelphia Int airport to Kahului airport with layover in Dallas has canc...
Can I change departure city if I used advantage miles
Can I change departure city if I used advantage miles
I want to know more about my advantage membership I have **k miles and I want to know w...

移动?免费比较和计划。

立即致电,并在几秒钟内与一个真实的人交谈,如果您有新家乡,他可以告诉您每个电信公司的最优惠价格。我们为您找到最优惠的价格,然后我们管理计划,以便您的所有技术人员在同一天出现。简单又免费!

随时免费通话:888-959-6783我们的服务是独立的,因此可以比较许多提供商的计划并安排多名技术人员
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

What Do I Do If My Bag Is Lost on My American Airlines Flight?

Learning that your bags are delayed while traveling is a stressful experience. American Airlines is one company that seeks to make this a less stressful process. Simply report your bags missing to an AA agent as soon as you land and you'll be given a reference number that you will need when tracking your claim status. You'll receive an email with any updates or you can get in touch with AA directly.

American Airlines was founded in 1926 as American Airways, and is to date the largest airline when measured by fleet size. So, what is its recommendation should any passengers lose their luggage? Read on to find the answer.

Delayed Bag Procedure

American Airlines treats missing bags as delayed bags, as the company hopes to help you locate your bags first before assuming they are missing. If you're unable to find your bags, please report it as soon as possible to an AA representative after you land, or you'll need to return. The representative will provide you with a 13-character reference number when you file your claim. The company has a Find Your Bags tool that uses your first and last name as well as the reference number that makes this process easier. The tool is located here https://app.nettracer.aero/pax/american/auth/login

Five Days or Longer

If you still haven't heard anything after 5 days, then the company states that it needs more information to help. You would need to fill out a Passenger Property Questionnaire located here https://www.aa.com/i18n/travel-info/baggage/delayed-or-damaged-baggage.jsp. Next, send your claims details and the completed questionnaire forms to American Airlines using its online contact form here https://www.aa.com/contact/forms?topic=BG#/. Please choose Delayed Bag Expenses as the subject of the contact form.

Next Steps

The company's Central Baggage Resolution Office will do its best to locate your missing luggage but if not, you rest assured that it will make a decision in accordance with the Conditions of Carriage and Liability for International Flights policies. You will receive the status updates by email, but you can use the contact form to receive updates on your claim at any time. Please use Status of Delayed Bags from the subject pull-down menu. You can also reach out to American Airlines Customer service here if you have any questions.

Reimbursement and Mail-in Address Alternative

If you need reimbursement while away from home and without your luggage, please submit the 13-character reference number, copies of the ticket receipts and baggage claim checks, as well as your original and dated itemized receipts through the online contact form. Please note that the online form is the fastest way to submit your claim documents, but the airline does have an alternative option. You can mail the needed documents here:

American Airlines Central Baggage
4000 East Sky Harbor Boulevard
Phoenix, AZ 85034

Why Did GetHuman Write "What Do I Do If My Bag Is Lost on My American Airlines Flight?"?

After thousands of American Airlines customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together What Do I Do If My Bag Is Lost on My American Airlines Flight? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting American Airlines if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for American Airlines Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like American Airlines in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our What Do I Do If My Bag Is Lost on My American Airlines Flight? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

American Airlines

Asked 7 months ago
Updated 7 months ago
Viewed 90,172 times
American Airlines
What can I do if I lose my bags on my American Airlines flight
Reporting missing bags to American Airlines

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Seat assignment on codeshare operated by Qatar, but American metal
I need to speak with an agent directly in order to use my flight credit. Their listed c...
I have a flight credit that will expire today and i cannot rebook it online. i called a...
I need to cancel *:** am flight to charlotte
I need to cancel *:** am flight to charlotte

The Free, Easy Way to Move Services

Call now and talk to a real person in seconds who can tell you the best deals from each telecom company if your new home area. We find the best deal for you and then we manage the scheduling so that all your technicians show up on the same day. Easy and free!

Talk to Us Now: 888-959-6783Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals (and schedule) across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!