ماذا أفعل إذا فقدت حقيبتي على متن رحلة الخطوط الجوية الأمريكية؟

معرفة أن حقائبك تتأخر أثناء السفر هي تجربة مرهقة. الخطوط الجوية الأمريكية هي إحدى الشركات التي تسعى إلى جعل هذه العملية أقل إرهاقًا. ما عليك سوى الإبلاغ عن حقائبك المفقودة إلى وكيل AA بمجرد وصولك وستحصل على رقم مرجعي ستحتاجه عند تتبع حالة مطالبتك. ستتلقى بريدًا إلكترونيًا بأي تحديثات أو يمكنك الاتصال بـ AA مباشرة.

تأسست شركة أمريكان إيرلاينز عام 1926 تحت اسم أمريكان إيرويز ، وهي حتى الآن أكبر شركة طيران عند قياسها بحجم الأسطول. إذن ، ما هي توصياتها إذا فقد أي مسافر أمتعته؟ تابع القراءة لتجد الجواب.

إجراء الحقائب المتأخرة

تعامل الخطوط الجوية الأمريكية الحقائب المفقودة على أنها حقائب متأخرة ، حيث تأمل الشركة في مساعدتك في تحديد موقع حقائبك أولاً قبل افتراض أنها مفقودة. إذا لم تتمكن من العثور على حقائبك ، فيرجى إبلاغ ممثل AA في أقرب وقت ممكن بعد هبوطك ، أو ستحتاج إلى العودة. سيوفر لك الممثل رقمًا مرجعيًا مكونًا من 13 حرفًا عند تقديم مطالبتك. تمتلك الشركة أداة Find Your Bags تستخدم اسمك الأول والأخير بالإضافة إلى الرقم المرجعي الذي يجعل هذه العملية أسهل. الأداة موجودة هنا https://app.nettracer.aero/pax/american/auth/login

خمسة أيام أو أكثر

إذا لم تسمع أي شيء بعد 5 أيام ، فإن الشركة تذكر أنها بحاجة إلى مزيد من المعلومات للمساعدة. ستحتاج إلى ملء استبيان ملكية الركاب الموجود هنا https://www.aa.com/i18n/travel-info/baggage/delayed-or-damaged-baggage.jsp . بعد ذلك ، أرسل تفاصيل مطالباتك ونماذج الاستبيان المكتملة إلى الخطوط الجوية الأمريكية باستخدام نموذج الاتصال عبر الإنترنت هنا https://www.aa.com/contact/forms؟topic=BG#/ . يرجى اختيار مصاريف الحقائب المتأخرة كموضوع لنموذج الاتصال.

الخطوات التالية

سيبذل مكتب حل الأمتعة المركزي التابع للشركة قصارى جهده لتحديد موقع أمتعتك المفقودة ، ولكن إذا لم يكن الأمر كذلك ، فأنت مطمئن إلى أنه سيتخذ قرارًا وفقًا لشروط النقل والمسؤولية عن سياسات الرحلات الدولية. ستتلقى تحديثات الحالة عبر البريد الإلكتروني ، ولكن يمكنك استخدام نموذج الاتصال لتلقي تحديثات بشأن مطالبتك في أي وقت. يرجى استخدام حالة الحقائب المؤجلة من القائمة المنسدلة للموضوع. يمكنك أيضًا التواصل مع خدمة عملاء الخطوط الجوية الأمريكية هنا إذا كانت لديك أي أسئلة.

السداد والبديل عنوان البريد

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى تعويض أثناء تواجدك بعيدًا عن المنزل وبدون أمتعتك ، فيرجى تقديم الرقم المرجعي المكون من 13 حرفًا ونسخًا من إيصالات التذاكر وفحص مطالبات الأمتعة ، بالإضافة إلى الإيصالات الأصلية والمؤرخة المفصلة من خلال نموذج الاتصال عبر الإنترنت. يرجى ملاحظة أن النموذج عبر الإنترنت هو أسرع طريقة لتقديم مستندات المطالبة الخاصة بك ، ولكن لدى شركة الطيران خيارًا بديلًا. يمكنك إرسال المستندات المطلوبة بالبريد هنا:

أمريكان إيرلاينز سنترال الأمتعة
4000 إيست سكاي هاربور بوليفارد
فينيكس ، AZ 85034

Why Did GetHuman Write "ماذا أفعل إذا فقدت حقيبتي على متن رحلة الخطوط الجوية الأمريكية؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء American Airlines إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع ماذا أفعل إذا فقدت حقيبتي على متن رحلة الخطوط الجوية الأمريكية؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال American Airlines إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for American Airlines Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل American Airlines لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل ماذا أفعل إذا فقدت حقيبتي على متن رحلة الخطوط الجوية الأمريكية؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

American Airlines

Asked منذ ٩ أشهر
Updated منذ ٩ أشهر
Viewed 380,983 times
American Airlines
ماذا أفعل إذا فقدت حقائبي على متن رحلة American Airlines
الإبلاغ عن الحقائب المفقودة لـ American Airlines

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I noticed on my booking my first and middle name are somehow combined and need to have...
I need my antennary for flights to Honduras April **** through Jun ****. also, flights...
I need my antennary for flights to Honduras April **** through Jun ****. also, flights...
I need my antennary for flights to Honduras April **** through Jun ****. also, flights...
when i changed my flight from ******** to ******** I was told by the agent that the sea...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

What Do I Do If My Bag Is Lost on My American Airlines Flight?

Learning that your bags are delayed while traveling is a stressful experience. American Airlines is one company that seeks to make this a less stressful process. Simply report your bags missing to an AA agent as soon as you land and you'll be given a reference number that you will need when tracking your claim status. You'll receive an email with any updates or you can get in touch with AA directly.

American Airlines was founded in 1926 as American Airways, and is to date the largest airline when measured by fleet size. So, what is its recommendation should any passengers lose their luggage? Read on to find the answer.

Delayed Bag Procedure

American Airlines treats missing bags as delayed bags, as the company hopes to help you locate your bags first before assuming they are missing. If you're unable to find your bags, please report it as soon as possible to an AA representative after you land, or you'll need to return. The representative will provide you with a 13-character reference number when you file your claim. The company has a Find Your Bags tool that uses your first and last name as well as the reference number that makes this process easier. The tool is located here https://app.nettracer.aero/pax/american/auth/login

Five Days or Longer

If you still haven't heard anything after 5 days, then the company states that it needs more information to help. You would need to fill out a Passenger Property Questionnaire located here https://www.aa.com/i18n/travel-info/baggage/delayed-or-damaged-baggage.jsp. Next, send your claims details and the completed questionnaire forms to American Airlines using its online contact form here https://www.aa.com/contact/forms?topic=BG#/. Please choose Delayed Bag Expenses as the subject of the contact form.

Next Steps

The company's Central Baggage Resolution Office will do its best to locate your missing luggage but if not, you rest assured that it will make a decision in accordance with the Conditions of Carriage and Liability for International Flights policies. You will receive the status updates by email, but you can use the contact form to receive updates on your claim at any time. Please use Status of Delayed Bags from the subject pull-down menu. You can also reach out to American Airlines Customer service here if you have any questions.

Reimbursement and Mail-in Address Alternative

If you need reimbursement while away from home and without your luggage, please submit the 13-character reference number, copies of the ticket receipts and baggage claim checks, as well as your original and dated itemized receipts through the online contact form. Please note that the online form is the fastest way to submit your claim documents, but the airline does have an alternative option. You can mail the needed documents here:

American Airlines Central Baggage
4000 East Sky Harbor Boulevard
Phoenix, AZ 85034

Why Did GetHuman Write "What Do I Do If My Bag Is Lost on My American Airlines Flight?"?

After thousands of American Airlines customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together What Do I Do If My Bag Is Lost on My American Airlines Flight? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting American Airlines if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for American Airlines Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like American Airlines in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our What Do I Do If My Bag Is Lost on My American Airlines Flight? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

American Airlines

Asked 7 months ago
Updated 7 months ago
Viewed 90,172 times
American Airlines
What can I do if I lose my bags on my American Airlines flight
Reporting missing bags to American Airlines

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Seat assignment on codeshare operated by Qatar, but American metal
I need to speak with an agent directly in order to use my flight credit. Their listed c...
I have a flight credit that will expire today and i cannot rebook it online. i called a...
I need to cancel *:** am flight to charlotte
I need to cancel *:** am flight to charlotte

The Free, Easy Way to Move Services

Call now and talk to a real person in seconds who can tell you the best deals from each telecom company if your new home area. We find the best deal for you and then we manage the scheduling so that all your technicians show up on the same day. Easy and free!

Talk to Us Now: 888-959-6783Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals (and schedule) across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!