Что делать, если моя сумка потерялась на рейсе American Airlines?

Узнав, что ваши сумки задерживаются во время путешествия, вы испытываете стресс. American Airlines — одна из компаний, которая стремится сделать этот процесс менее напряженным. Просто сообщите о пропаже вашего багажа агенту АА, как только вы приземлитесь, и вам будет предоставлен идентификационный номер, который вам понадобится для отслеживания статуса вашего требования. Вы будете получать электронные письма с любыми обновлениями или можете напрямую связаться с AA.

American Airlines была основана в 1926 году как American Airways и на сегодняшний день является крупнейшей авиакомпанией по размеру флота. Итак, каковы его рекомендации, если пассажиры потеряют свой багаж? Читайте дальше, чтобы найти ответ.

Процедура отложенной сумки

American Airlines считает пропажу багажа задержкой, так как компания надеется сначала помочь вам найти багаж, прежде чем предположить, что он пропал. Если вы не можете найти свои сумки, сообщите об этом как можно скорее представителю АА после приземления, иначе вам придется вернуться. Представитель предоставит вам 13-значный регистрационный номер при подаче претензии. У компании есть инструмент Find Your Bags, который использует ваше имя и фамилию, а также ссылочный номер, что упрощает этот процесс. Инструмент находится здесь https://app.nettracer.aero/pax/american/auth/login .

Пять дней или дольше

Если вы все еще ничего не слышали через 5 дней, то компания заявляет, что ей нужна дополнительная информация, чтобы помочь. Вам необходимо заполнить Анкету об имуществе пассажира, расположенную здесь https://www.aa.com/i18n/travel-info/baggage/delayed-or-damaged-baggage.jsp . Затем отправьте информацию о своих претензиях и заполненные анкеты в American Airlines, используя контактную онлайн-форму здесь https://www.aa.com/contact/forms?topic=BG#/ . В качестве темы контактной формы выберите «Расходы с отложенным багажом».

Следующие шаги

Центральный офис компании по разрешению проблем с багажом сделает все возможное, чтобы найти пропавший багаж, но если нет, вы можете быть уверены, что он примет решение в соответствии с правилами перевозки и ответственности за международные рейсы. Вы будете получать обновления статуса по электронной почте, но вы можете использовать контактную форму для получения обновлений по вашей претензии в любое время. Пожалуйста, используйте статус задержанных багажа из выпадающего меню тем. Вы также можете обратиться в службу поддержки клиентов American Airlines здесь , если у вас есть какие-либо вопросы.

Возмещение и альтернативный почтовый адрес

Если вам требуется возмещение, находясь вдали от дома и без вашего багажа, отправьте 13-значный ссылочный номер, копии квитанций о билетах и квитанциях о выдаче багажа, а также ваши оригиналы квитанций с указанием даты через контактную онлайн-форму. Обратите внимание, что онлайн-форма — это самый быстрый способ подать документы на претензию, но у авиакомпании есть альтернативный вариант. Вы можете отправить необходимые документы сюда:

Центральный багаж American Airlines
4000 бульвар Ист Скай Харбор
Феникс, AZ 85034

Why Did GetHuman Write "Что делать, если моя сумка потерялась на рейсе American Airlines?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов American Airlines пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Что делать, если моя сумка потерялась на рейсе American Airlines?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с American Airlines. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for American Airlines Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как American Airlines, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Что делать, если моя сумка потерялась на рейсе American Airlines? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

American Airlines

Asked 9 месяцев назад
Updated 9 месяцев назад
Viewed 261,361 times
American Airlines
Что делать, если я потеряю свой багаж на рейсе American Airlines?
Сообщить о пропаже багажа American Airlines

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I was issued a flight credit but I was never sent an email with the details.
Mu son forgot his blue and black back pack in Dallas airport gate C **. We were coming...
soy turista y estoy en Miami y me cancelaron mi pasaporte puedo viajar as* o tengo que...
I need to rebook my flight with my flight credit. *Date: December **, *****Depart: JNB...
I have tried to take care of several issues (listed below) all day lo ng. I have recei...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

What Do I Do If My Bag Is Lost on My American Airlines Flight?

Learning that your bags are delayed while traveling is a stressful experience. American Airlines is one company that seeks to make this a less stressful process. Simply report your bags missing to an AA agent as soon as you land and you'll be given a reference number that you will need when tracking your claim status. You'll receive an email with any updates or you can get in touch with AA directly.

American Airlines was founded in 1926 as American Airways, and is to date the largest airline when measured by fleet size. So, what is its recommendation should any passengers lose their luggage? Read on to find the answer.

Delayed Bag Procedure

American Airlines treats missing bags as delayed bags, as the company hopes to help you locate your bags first before assuming they are missing. If you're unable to find your bags, please report it as soon as possible to an AA representative after you land, or you'll need to return. The representative will provide you with a 13-character reference number when you file your claim. The company has a Find Your Bags tool that uses your first and last name as well as the reference number that makes this process easier. The tool is located here https://app.nettracer.aero/pax/american/auth/login

Five Days or Longer

If you still haven't heard anything after 5 days, then the company states that it needs more information to help. You would need to fill out a Passenger Property Questionnaire located here https://www.aa.com/i18n/travel-info/baggage/delayed-or-damaged-baggage.jsp. Next, send your claims details and the completed questionnaire forms to American Airlines using its online contact form here https://www.aa.com/contact/forms?topic=BG#/. Please choose Delayed Bag Expenses as the subject of the contact form.

Next Steps

The company's Central Baggage Resolution Office will do its best to locate your missing luggage but if not, you rest assured that it will make a decision in accordance with the Conditions of Carriage and Liability for International Flights policies. You will receive the status updates by email, but you can use the contact form to receive updates on your claim at any time. Please use Status of Delayed Bags from the subject pull-down menu. You can also reach out to American Airlines Customer service here if you have any questions.

Reimbursement and Mail-in Address Alternative

If you need reimbursement while away from home and without your luggage, please submit the 13-character reference number, copies of the ticket receipts and baggage claim checks, as well as your original and dated itemized receipts through the online contact form. Please note that the online form is the fastest way to submit your claim documents, but the airline does have an alternative option. You can mail the needed documents here:

American Airlines Central Baggage
4000 East Sky Harbor Boulevard
Phoenix, AZ 85034

Why Did GetHuman Write "What Do I Do If My Bag Is Lost on My American Airlines Flight?"?

After thousands of American Airlines customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together What Do I Do If My Bag Is Lost on My American Airlines Flight? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting American Airlines if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for American Airlines Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like American Airlines in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our What Do I Do If My Bag Is Lost on My American Airlines Flight? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

American Airlines

Asked 7 months ago
Updated 7 months ago
Viewed 90,172 times
American Airlines
What can I do if I lose my bags on my American Airlines flight
Reporting missing bags to American Airlines

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Seat assignment on codeshare operated by Qatar, but American metal
I need to speak with an agent directly in order to use my flight credit. Their listed c...
I have a flight credit that will expire today and i cannot rebook it online. i called a...
I need to cancel *:** am flight to charlotte
I need to cancel *:** am flight to charlotte

The Free, Easy Way to Move Services

Call now and talk to a real person in seconds who can tell you the best deals from each telecom company if your new home area. We find the best deal for you and then we manage the scheduling so that all your technicians show up on the same day. Easy and free!

Talk to Us Now: 888-959-6783Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals (and schedule) across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!