ماذا يحدث إذا تم إلغاء رحلتي الجوية الأمريكية؟

سواء كان ذلك بسبب الطقس أو القضايا الميكانيكية ، وأحيانًا نقص أطقم الرحلات ، يمكن إلغاء الرحلات على الخطوط الجوية الأمريكية. إليك ما عليك فعله لإعادة حجز رحلتك أو استرداد أموالك.

السفر للعمل أو للترفيه يمكن أن يكون مرهقًا. وعندما يتم إلغاء الرحلات الجوية ، قد يبدو الأمر بمثابة كابوس. في المتوسط ، هناك أكثر من 18.100 رحلة يتم إلغاؤها في الولايات المتحدة شهريًا. عادة ما يتم إلغاء الرحلات لأسباب أمنية أو سوء الأحوال الجوية أو نقص الركاب أو نقص الطاقم أو الطيار أو المشاكل الميكانيكية.

إذا كنت قد حجزت رحلة على متن الخطوط الجوية الأمريكية وتم إلغاؤها ، فقد لا تعرف ما يجب القيام به بعد ذلك. تابع القراءة للحصول على مخطط عام لما يمكن توقعه عند إلغاء رحلة الطيران الأمريكية الخاصة بك.

ستزود كل من American Airlines و Airline Eagle العملاء بتحديثات متكررة بشأن إلغاء الرحلات وتحويلها وتأخيرها في غضون 30 دقيقة من علمها بمخالفة الرحلة. تتمثل سياسة الخطوط الجوية الأمريكية في الاتصال بك مباشرةً مسبقًا بشأن عمليات إلغاء الرحلات الجوية. بناءً على معلومات الاتصال التي تمتلكها شركة الطيران في ملف ، يمكن الاتصال بالركاب عبر الهاتف أو الرسائل النصية أو تحديثات البريد الإلكتروني. سيتعين على العملاء التسجيل للحصول على إشعارات حالة الرحلة على www.americanairlines.com .

عندما يتم إلغاء رحلة (بما في ذلك عندما يفوت الركاب رحلات الربط بسبب الإلغاء) ، تقوم American Airlines بإعادة حجزك في الرحلة التالية بالمقاعد المتاحة. إذا كان الإلغاء ناتجًا عن أحداث تقع تحت سيطرة الخطوط الجوية الأمريكية ، ولم تتمكن شركة الطيران من الصعود إلى وجهتك النهائية قبل الساعة 11:59 مساءً بالتوقيت المحلي ، فستقوم شركة الطيران بترتيب إقامة لليلة واحدة في المطار الحالي ، إذا كانت الغرف متاحة .

ملاحظة ، إذا كانت الرحلة الملغاة بسبب أحداث خارج سيطرة شركة الطيران الأمريكية (مثل الطقس) ، فلن تدفع شركة الطيران تكاليف الإقامة. قد يساعدك وكلاء الخطوط الجوية الأمريكية في العثور على فندق ولكن الركاب سيكونون مسؤولين عن وجباتهم الخاصة والنفقات العارضة وأماكن الإقامة.

إذا قررت عدم السفر بسبب إلغاء رحلتك ، يمكنك طلب استرداد قيمة التذكرة المتبقية والرسوم الاختيارية. لن تكون هناك رسوم إلغاء مطبقة على أموالك المستردة. ستحصل أيضًا على أموال مقابل أي رسوم للأمتعة قمت بدفعها.

إذا كنت تواجه في أي وقت صعوبات في التعامل مع رحلتك الملغاة ، فيمكنك التواصل مع فريق خدمة عملاء الخطوط الجوية الأمريكية عبر الهاتف. يتوفر فريق خدمة عملاء American Airlines على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع.


الحصول على استرداد لرحلة طيران أمريكية ملغاة


  1. انتقل إلى https://prefunds.aa.com/refunds/
  2. ستحتاج إلى إدخال رقم التذكرة والاسم الأخير للراكب.
  3. حدد "إرسال".
  4. ستراجع American Airlines طلب استرداد الأموال الخاص بك. في حالة الموافقة ، سيتم تطبيق رد أموالك على نفس طريقة الدفع التي استخدمتها لشراء التذكرة الأصلية.
  5. سوف تقدم لك American Airlines المشورة بشأن حالة طلب استرداد الأموال الخاص بك عادةً عبر البريد الإلكتروني.
  6. يمكنك التحقق من حالة رد أموالك بالانتقال إلى https://prefunds.aa.com/refunds/ . في المربع الأزرق في الزاوية اليسرى ، ضمن "التحقق من حالة رد الأموال" ، أدخل رقم التذكرة وانقر فوق "إرسال".


الحصول على استرداد أميال AAdvantage مقابل رحلة طيران تم إلغاؤها من الخطوط الجوية الأمريكية

إذا كنت قد حجزت تذكرتك باستخدام AAdvantage Miles ، فلا تستخدم العملية المذكورة أعلاه لطلب استرداد الأموال. بدلاً من ذلك ، اتصل بفريق خدمة عملاء American Airlines واطلب استرداد أميال AAdvantage لرحلتك الملغاة.


تقديم شكوى إلى الخطوط الجوية الأمريكية

إذا كنت تريد تقديم شكوى بشأن رحلتك الملغاة أو شعرت بأن الوضع لم يتم تصحيحه بشكل مناسب ، فيمكنك تقديم شكوى رسمية إلى شركة الخطوط الجوية الأمريكية. على الرغم من عدم ضمانه ، إلا أنه قد يؤدي إلى خصم على رحلة مستقبلية.


  1. انتقل إلى https://www.aa.com/contact/forms؟topic=CR#/
  2. ضمن "الموضوع" ، حدد "علاقات العملاء".
  3. ضمن "الموضوع" ، حدد "شكوى".
  4. ضمن "السبب" ، حدد "الرحلة المؤجلة / الملغاة".
  5. حدد "التالي".
  6. سيُطلب منك تقديم تفاصيل الاتصال الخاصة بك ، وتفاصيل رحلتك ، ورسالتك.
  7. حدد "إرسال".
  8. ستراجع شركة الخطوط الجوية الأمريكية شكواك وتتصل بك عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو الهاتف مع الرد.
ماذا يحدث إذا تم إلغاء رحلتي الجوية الأمريكية؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "ماذا يحدث إذا تم إلغاء رحلتي الجوية الأمريكية؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء American Airlines إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع ماذا يحدث إذا تم إلغاء رحلتي الجوية الأمريكية؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال American Airlines إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for American Airlines Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل American Airlines لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل ماذا يحدث إذا تم إلغاء رحلتي الجوية الأمريكية؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

American Airlines

Asked منذ ٤ أعوام
Viewed 1,077,576 times
American Airlines
رقم هاتف الخطوط الجوية الأمريكية
ألغت شركات الطيران الأمريكية رحلة
إلغاء شركات الطيران الأمريكية
رحلة ملغاة
رحلة ملغاة

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Therefore, I would like to have a satisfactory answer regarding the request of the reim...
I need an answer regarding the ticket number reimbursement: ***-**********.
I need an answer regarding the ticket number reimbursement: ***-**********.
I need an answer regarding the ticket number reimbursement: ***-**********.
Hay vuelos de Nicaragua ha Espa*a el vuelo de mi hermana fue cancelado Esther Rivas Rivera
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

What happens if my flight is cancelled American Airlines?

Be it weather or mechanical issues, and sometimes lack of flight crews, flights on American Airlines can get cancelled. Here's what you need to do to rebook your flight or to get a refund.

Traveling, for work or for pleasure, can be stressful. And, when flights get canceled, it can feel like a nightmare. On average, there are over 18,100 flights canceled in the United States per month. Flights commonly get canceled for security reasons, bad weather, lack of passengers, lack of crew or pilot, or mechanical issues.

If you have booked a flight with American Airlines and it was canceled, you may not know what to do next. Keep reading for an outline of what to expect when your American Airline flight is canceled.

Both American Airlines and Airline Eagle will provide customers with frequent updates on flight cancellations, diversions, and delays within 30 minutes of becoming aware of the flight irregularity. The American Airlines policy is to contact you directly, in advance, regarding flight cancellations. Depending on what contact information the airline has on file for you, passengers can be contacted via phone, text, or email updates. Customers will have had to sign up for flight status notifications on www.americanairlines.com.

When a flight is canceled (including when passengers will miss connecting flights due to the cancellation), American Airlines rebooks you on the next flight with available seats. If the cancellation was caused by events within the control of American Airlines, and the airline is unable to board you to your final destination before 11:59 p.m. local time, the airline will arrange an overnight stay at the current airport, if rooms are available.

Note, if the canceled flight is due to events outside of American Airline's control (such as weather), the airline will not pay for accommodations. American Airline agents may help you find a hotel but passengers will be responsible for their own meals, incidental expenses, and accommodations.

If you decide not to fly because of your flight cancellation, you can request a refund for the remaining ticket value and optional fees. There will be no cancellation fees applied to your refund. You will also receive funds for any baggage fees you paid.

If at any point you are having difficulties handling your canceled flight, you can reach out to the American Airlines Customer Service team via phone. The American Airlines Customer Service team is available 24 hours a day, seven days a week.


Getting a Refund for a Cancelled American Airlines Flight


  1. Go to https://prefunds.aa.com/refunds/
  2. You will need to put in your ticket number and the passenger last name.
  3. Select ‘Submit.'
  4. American Airlines will review your refund request. If approved, your refund will be applied to the same method of payment you used to purchase the original ticket.
  5. American Airlines will advise you on the status of your refund request typically via email.
  6. You can check the status of your refund by going to https://prefunds.aa.com/refunds/. In the blue box in the left corner, under ‘Check Your Refund Status,' enter your ticket number and click ‘Submit.'


Getting an AAdvantage Miles Refund for a Cancelled American Airlines Flight

If you have booked your ticket with AAdvantage Miles, do not use the above process to request a refund. Instead, call the American Airlines Customer Service team and request a reimbursement of the AAdvantage miles for your canceled flight.


Submit A Complaint to American Airlines

If you want to complain about your canceled flight or feel that the situation wasn't rectified appropriately, you can submit an official complaint to American Airlines. While not guaranteed, it may result in a discount on a future flight.


  1. Go to https://www.aa.com/contact/forms?topic=CR#/
  2. Under ‘Topic,' select ‘Customer Relations.'
  3. Under ‘Subject,' select ‘Complaint.'
  4. Under ‘Reason,' select ‘Delayed /canceled flight.'
  5. Select ‘Next.'
  6. You will be asked to provide your contact details, your flight details, and your message.
  7. Select ‘Submit.'
  8. An American Airlines will review your complaint and contact you via email or phone with a response.
What happens if my flight is cancelled American Airlines?

Why Did GetHuman Write "What happens if my flight is cancelled American Airlines?"?

After thousands of American Airlines customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together What happens if my flight is cancelled American Airlines? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting American Airlines if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for American Airlines Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like American Airlines in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our What happens if my flight is cancelled American Airlines? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

American Airlines

Asked 3 months ago
Viewed 190,322 times
American Airlines
american airlines phone number
american airlines customer service
american airlines cancelled flight
american airlines cancellation
Cancelled Flight

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

my husbands flight was cancelled last aug * at **:** pm supposed to travel august * at...
** passengers ** minors* adult.*Scheduled from Lax to Miami. *AA **** **:***Friday Augu...
Original return flight from Philadelphia to Austin was supposed to be a direct flight d...
My AA flight **** was delayed due to no crew to fly the plane. I missed my connecting f...
Flight to Charlotte from Miami was delayed now I have missed my connecting flight to Li...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!