Comment annuler ma commande American Eagle?

Découvrez comment annuler rapidement votre commande American Eagle.

American Eagle est une entreprise américaine de vêtements. La marque cible principalement les jeunes clients féminins et masculins, mais les personnes âgées sont également connues pour faire leurs achats dans les magasins. Fondée à l'origine en 1977, l'entreprise compte désormais plus de 900 magasins ouverts. Si vous avez récemment effectué un achat sur le site Web d'American Eagle et devez annuler votre commande, suivez les étapes décrites ci-dessous.

Notez qu'après avoir passé une commande, vous n'avez qu'une heure pour l'annuler. Passé ce délai, votre commande ne pourra plus être annulée, vous devrez attendre de la recevoir et tenter de la retourner à la place.

Les articles achetés en tant que ShopRunner, l'expédition de nuit et l'expédition de deux jours ne peuvent pas être annulés.

Après votre annulation, vous pouvez toujours voir un débit en attente sur votre compte bancaire pendant quelques jours.

Appelez le service client d'American Eagle via le chat en direct

Pour annuler votre commande, il est préférable d'appeler la ligne de support client d'American Eagle. Ayez en main votre numéro de commande à fournir au représentant du service à la clientèle. Si vous souhaitez uniquement annuler des articles spécifiques et non la totalité de votre commande, faites-le savoir à l'agent du service client.

Demandez-leur de vous envoyer un e-mail de confirmation une fois la commande modifiée. Gardez le représentant du service à la clientèle en ligne jusqu'à ce que vous ayez reçu l'e-mail et l'ayez examiné.

Contacter le service client American Eagle via le chat en direct

Si vous ne souhaitez pas parler à quelqu'un par téléphone, vous pouvez également contacter l'équipe d'assistance à la clientèle d'American Eagle via le chat en direct. Vous devriez avoir votre numéro de commande prêt. Demandez à l'agent du service client si votre commande est éligible à l'annulation et dites-lui quels articles vous souhaitez annuler.

Vous devriez recevoir un e-mail de confirmation une fois que l'agent du service client a modifié votre commande.

Contacter le service client d'American Eagle par e-mail

Une autre option consiste à envoyer un e-mail à l'équipe du service client d'American Eagle. Cependant, étant donné qu'il y a un délai d'une heure pour les annulations de commandes, ce n'est pas nécessairement le meilleur choix. Si l'agent du service client ne vous répond pas à temps, vous ne pourrez peut-être pas du tout annuler votre commande.

Comment annuler ma commande American Eagle?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Comment annuler ma commande American Eagle?"?

Après que des milliers de American Eagle Outfitters clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Comment annuler ma commande American Eagle? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter American Eagle Outfitters si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for American Eagle Outfitters Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme American Eagle Outfitters afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Comment annuler ma commande American Eagle? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

American Eagle Outfitters

Asked il y a un an
Updated il y a 10 mois
Viewed 820,761 times
American Eagle Outfitters
Annuler la commande American Eagle
Annuler l'achat d'American Eagle
Annuler la commande AE
Arrêter l'ordre American Eagle

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Please accept this message as survey response for my recent call, Raquel in Utah was*th...
I ordered multiple things from American Eagle * days ago and they still have not shippe...
I was wondering if I purchased an item from a. canadian AE store, can i return it to an...
So earlier today (about * minutes ago) I had an order cancelled due to me accidentally...
shipped package back a week ago and haven’t gotten refunded yet
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Cancel My American Eagle Order?

Learn how to cancel your American Eagle order quickly.

American Eagle is an American clothing company. The brand targets mostly young female and male customers, but older people have also been known to shop at the stores. Originally founded in 1977, the company now has over 900 stores open. If you have recently made a purchase on American Eagle's website and need to cancel your order, follow the steps as outlined below.

Note that after you place an order, you have just one hour to cancel it. After that time has passed, your order cannot be canceled, you will have to wait to receive it and try to return it instead.

Items purchased as ShopRunner, overnight shipping, and two-day shipping cannot be canceled.

After you cancel, you may still see a pending charge on your bank account for a few days.

Call Into American Eagle Customer Service Via Live Chat

To cancel your order, it's best to call into American Eagle's customer support line. Have your order number on hand to provide to the customer service representative. If you only want to cancel specific items and not your entire order, make that clear to the customer service agent.

Ask them to send you a confirmation email once the order has been changed. Keep the customer service representative on the line until you have received the email and reviewed it.

Contact American Eagle Customer Service Via Live Chat

If you don't want to talk to someone on the phone, you can also contact American Eagle's customer support team through live chat. You should have your order number ready. Ask the customer service agent if your order is eligible for cancellation and tell them which items you want to cancel.

You should receive a confirmation email once the customer service agent changes your order.

Contact American Eagle Customer Service Via Email

Another option is to email the American Eagle's customer service team. However, considering there is a one-hour deadline on order cancellations, this isn't necessarily the best choice. If the customer service agent doesn't get back to you in time, you may not be able to cancel your order at all.

How Do I Cancel My American Eagle Order?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Cancel My American Eagle Order?"?

After thousands of American Eagle Outfitters customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Cancel My American Eagle Order? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting American Eagle Outfitters if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for American Eagle Outfitters Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like American Eagle Outfitters in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Cancel My American Eagle Order? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

American Eagle Outfitters

Asked 2 years ago
Updated 2 years ago
Viewed 145,546 times
American Eagle Outfitters
Cancel American Eagle order
Cancel American Eagle purchase
Cancel AE order
Stop American Eagle order

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I have * pairs of American Eagles Extreme Flex Jeans size *****, that have ripped in th...
Hello! I have a question about an order I just placed
So I won't be here on the **st and I was wondering if my package could stay at American...
My pajama shorts were all shipped with security tags on? What can I do to get these rem...
I would like a refund on my order. I have ordered a men’s top back in November and neve...

Change of Address? Free Concierge.

Call now and talk to a real person in seconds who can tell you the best deals from each telecom company if your new home area. We find the best deal for you and then we manage the scheduling so that all your technicians show up on the same day. Easy and free!

Talk to Us Now: 888-959-6783Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals (and schedule) across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!