Как я могу отменить мой американский орел?

Узнайте, как быстро отменить заказ American Eagle.

American Eagle - американская компания по производству одежды. Марка ориентирована в основном на молодых женщин и мужчин, но в магазинах, как известно, делают пожилые люди. Первоначально основанная в 1977 году, компания имеет более 900 открытых магазинов. Если вы недавно совершили покупку на сайте American Eagle и хотите отменить свой заказ, выполните действия, описанные ниже.

Обратите внимание, что после размещения заказа у вас есть только один час, чтобы отменить его. По истечении этого времени ваш заказ не может быть отменен, вам придется подождать, чтобы получить его, и попытаться вернуть его.

Товары, купленные как ShopRunner, ночная доставка и двухдневная доставка, не могут быть отменены.

После отмены вы можете увидеть ожидающий платеж на вашем банковском счете в течение нескольких дней.

Позвоните в службу поддержки American Eagle через чат

Чтобы отменить ваш заказ, лучше всего позвонить в службу поддержки клиентов American Eagle. Имейте свой номер заказа под рукой, чтобы предоставить представителю службы поддержки клиентов. Если вы хотите отменить только определенные позиции, а не весь свой заказ, сообщите об этом агенту по обслуживанию клиентов.

Попросите их отправить вам электронное письмо с подтверждением после изменения заказа. Держите представителя службы поддержки на линии, пока вы не получите электронное письмо и не просмотрите его.

Обратитесь в службу поддержки American Eagle через чат

Если вы не хотите разговаривать с кем-то по телефону, вы также можете связаться со службой поддержки American Eagle через чат. У вас должен быть готов номер заказа. Спросите агента обслуживания клиентов, если ваш заказ может быть отменен и скажите им, какие элементы вы хотите отменить.

Вы должны получить подтверждение по электронной почте, как только агент по обслуживанию клиентов изменит ваш заказ.

Свяжитесь со службой поддержки American Eagle по электронной почте

Другой вариант - написать письмо в службу поддержки American Eagle. Однако, учитывая, что срок отмены заказа составляет один час, это не обязательно лучший выбор. Если агент по обслуживанию клиентов не свяжется с вами вовремя, вы, возможно, не сможете отменить свой заказ вообще.

Как я могу отменить мой американский орел?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как я могу отменить мой американский орел?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов American Eagle Outfitters пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как я могу отменить мой американский орел?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с American Eagle Outfitters. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for American Eagle Outfitters Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как American Eagle Outfitters, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как я могу отменить мой американский орел? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

American Eagle Outfitters

Asked 3 года назад
Updated 2 года назад
Viewed 11,367 times
American Eagle Outfitters
Отменить американский орел
Отмена покупки American Eagle
Отменить заказ AE
Остановить американский орел орден

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

my order was sent to the wrong address because of a zip code typo
I bought a shirt at American Eagle and took the tag off to wear it. Once I got it on I...
i would like to cancel my order asap
Need to cancel an online order that wasn't meant to be submitted.
I have had * pairs of A.E. jeans that i only purchased between early spring and late s...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Cancel My American Eagle Order?

Learn how to cancel your American Eagle order quickly.

American Eagle is an American clothing company. The brand targets mostly young female and male customers, but older people have also been known to shop at the stores. Originally founded in 1977, the company now has over 900 stores open. If you have recently made a purchase on American Eagle's website and need to cancel your order, follow the steps as outlined below.

Note that after you place an order, you have just one hour to cancel it. After that time has passed, your order cannot be canceled, you will have to wait to receive it and try to return it instead.

Items purchased as ShopRunner, overnight shipping, and two-day shipping cannot be canceled.

After you cancel, you may still see a pending charge on your bank account for a few days.

Call Into American Eagle Customer Service Via Live Chat

To cancel your order, it's best to call into American Eagle's customer support line. Have your order number on hand to provide to the customer service representative. If you only want to cancel specific items and not your entire order, make that clear to the customer service agent.

Ask them to send you a confirmation email once the order has been changed. Keep the customer service representative on the line until you have received the email and reviewed it.

Contact American Eagle Customer Service Via Live Chat

If you don't want to talk to someone on the phone, you can also contact American Eagle's customer support team through live chat. You should have your order number ready. Ask the customer service agent if your order is eligible for cancellation and tell them which items you want to cancel.

You should receive a confirmation email once the customer service agent changes your order.

Contact American Eagle Customer Service Via Email

Another option is to email the American Eagle's customer service team. However, considering there is a one-hour deadline on order cancellations, this isn't necessarily the best choice. If the customer service agent doesn't get back to you in time, you may not be able to cancel your order at all.

How Do I Cancel My American Eagle Order?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Cancel My American Eagle Order?"?

After thousands of American Eagle Outfitters customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Cancel My American Eagle Order? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting American Eagle Outfitters if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for American Eagle Outfitters Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like American Eagle Outfitters in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Cancel My American Eagle Order? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

American Eagle Outfitters

Asked 2 years ago
Updated 2 years ago
Viewed 145,546 times
American Eagle Outfitters
Cancel American Eagle order
Cancel American Eagle purchase
Cancel AE order
Stop American Eagle order

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I have * pairs of American Eagles Extreme Flex Jeans size *****, that have ripped in th...
Hello! I have a question about an order I just placed
So I won't be here on the **st and I was wondering if my package could stay at American...
My pajama shorts were all shipped with security tags on? What can I do to get these rem...
I would like a refund on my order. I have ordered a men’s top back in November and neve...

Change of Address? Free Concierge.

Call now and talk to a real person in seconds who can tell you the best deals from each telecom company if your new home area. We find the best deal for you and then we manage the scheduling so that all your technicians show up on the same day. Easy and free!

Talk to Us Now: 888-959-6783Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals (and schedule) across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!