كيف ألغي طلب النسر الأمريكي؟

تعرف على كيفية إلغاء طلب American Eagle الخاص بك بسرعة.

أمريكان إيجل هي شركة ملابس أمريكية. تستهدف العلامة التجارية في الغالب الشباب من الإناث والذكور ، ولكن من المعروف أيضًا أن كبار السن يتسوقون في المتاجر. تأسست الشركة عام 1977 ، ولديها الآن أكثر من 900 متجر مفتوح. إذا كنت قد أجريت عملية شراء مؤخرًا على موقع American American Eagle وتحتاج إلى إلغاء طلبك ، فاتبع الخطوات كما هو موضح أدناه.

لاحظ أنه بعد تقديم الطلب ، لديك ساعة واحدة فقط لإلغائه. بعد مرور هذا الوقت ، لا يمكن إلغاء طلبك ، سيكون عليك الانتظار لاستلامه ومحاولة إعادته بدلاً من ذلك.

لا يمكن إلغاء العناصر المشتراة مثل ShopRunner والشحن الليلي والشحن لمدة يومين.

بعد الإلغاء ، قد تستمر في رؤية رسوم معلقة في حسابك المصرفي لبضعة أيام.

اتصل بخدمة عملاء American Eagle عبر الدردشة الحية

لإلغاء طلبك ، من الأفضل الاتصال بخط دعم عملاء American Eagle. احصل على رقم الطلب الخاص بك لتقديمه لممثل خدمة العملاء. إذا كنت تريد إلغاء عناصر محددة فقط وليس طلبك بالكامل ، فوضح ذلك لوكيل خدمة العملاء.

اطلب منهم أن يرسلوا إليك بريدًا إلكترونيًا للتأكيد بمجرد تغيير الطلب. إبقاء ممثل خدمة العملاء على الخط حتى تتلقى البريد الإلكتروني ومراجعته.

اتصل بخدمة عملاء النسر الأمريكي عبر الدردشة الحية

إذا كنت لا تريد التحدث إلى شخص ما على الهاتف ، فيمكنك أيضًا الاتصال بفريق دعم عملاء American Eagle من خلال الدردشة المباشرة. يجب أن يكون لديك رقم الطلب الخاص بك جاهز. اسأل وكيل خدمة العملاء عما إذا كان طلبك مؤهلاً للإلغاء وأخبره عن العناصر التي تريد إلغاءها.

يجب أن تتلقى رسالة تأكيد بالبريد الإلكتروني بمجرد أن يقوم وكيل خدمة العملاء بتغيير طلبك.

اتصل بخدمة عملاء American Eagle عبر البريد الإلكتروني

خيار آخر هو إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى فريق خدمة عملاء American Eagle. ومع ذلك ، بالنظر إلى أن هناك مهلة مدتها ساعة واحدة لإلغاء الطلبات ، فهذا ليس بالضرورة الخيار الأفضل. إذا لم يرد عليك وكيل خدمة العملاء في الوقت المناسب ، فقد لا تتمكن من إلغاء طلبك على الإطلاق.

كيف ألغي طلب النسر الأمريكي؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف ألغي طلب النسر الأمريكي؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء American Eagle Outfitters إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف ألغي طلب النسر الأمريكي؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال American Eagle Outfitters إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for American Eagle Outfitters Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل American Eagle Outfitters لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف ألغي طلب النسر الأمريكي؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

American Eagle Outfitters

Asked منذ عام واحد
Updated منذ عام واحد
Viewed 502,245 times
American Eagle Outfitters
إلغاء طلب أمريكان إيجل
قم بإلغاء شراء American Eagle
إلغاء أمر AE
أوقف أمريكان إيجل

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I have * pairs of American Eagles Extreme Flex Jeans size *****, that have ripped in th...
Hello! I have a question about an order I just placed
So I won't be here on the **st and I was wondering if my package could stay at American...
My pajama shorts were all shipped with security tags on? What can I do to get these rem...
I would like a refund on my order. I have ordered a men’s top back in November and neve...

هل تدفع اتصالاتك كثيرًا؟

لقد أنشأنا خدمة كونسيرج مجانية ونزيهة يمكنك التحدث إليها الآن ويمكنها مقارنة صفقات التلفزيون والكابلات والهاتف والإنترنت في منطقتك. هل تحصل بالفعل على أفضل صفقة؟ اتصل الآن وتحدث إلى شخص حقيقي حقيقي يمكنه إخبارك بالعروض الترويجية التي تفتقدها.

تحدث معنا الآن: 888-379-2546خدمة الكونسيرج الخاصة بنا غير تابعة وبالتالي فهي قادرة على مقارنة الصفقات عبر العديد من الشركات
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Cancel My American Eagle Order?

Learn how to cancel your American Eagle order quickly.

American Eagle is an American clothing company. The brand targets mostly young female and male customers, but older people have also been known to shop at the stores. Originally founded in 1977, the company now has over 900 stores open. If you have recently made a purchase on American Eagle's website and need to cancel your order, follow the steps as outlined below.

Note that after you place an order, you have just one hour to cancel it. After that time has passed, your order cannot be canceled, you will have to wait to receive it and try to return it instead.

Items purchased as ShopRunner, overnight shipping, and two-day shipping cannot be canceled.

After you cancel, you may still see a pending charge on your bank account for a few days.

Call Into American Eagle Customer Service Via Live Chat

To cancel your order, it's best to call into American Eagle's customer support line. Have your order number on hand to provide to the customer service representative. If you only want to cancel specific items and not your entire order, make that clear to the customer service agent.

Ask them to send you a confirmation email once the order has been changed. Keep the customer service representative on the line until you have received the email and reviewed it.

Contact American Eagle Customer Service Via Live Chat

If you don't want to talk to someone on the phone, you can also contact American Eagle's customer support team through live chat. You should have your order number ready. Ask the customer service agent if your order is eligible for cancellation and tell them which items you want to cancel.

You should receive a confirmation email once the customer service agent changes your order.

Contact American Eagle Customer Service Via Email

Another option is to email the American Eagle's customer service team. However, considering there is a one-hour deadline on order cancellations, this isn't necessarily the best choice. If the customer service agent doesn't get back to you in time, you may not be able to cancel your order at all.

How Do I Cancel My American Eagle Order?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Cancel My American Eagle Order?"?

After thousands of American Eagle Outfitters customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Cancel My American Eagle Order? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting American Eagle Outfitters if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for American Eagle Outfitters Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like American Eagle Outfitters in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Cancel My American Eagle Order? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

American Eagle Outfitters

Asked 2 years ago
Updated 2 years ago
Viewed 145,546 times
American Eagle Outfitters
Cancel American Eagle order
Cancel American Eagle purchase
Cancel AE order
Stop American Eagle order

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I have * pairs of American Eagles Extreme Flex Jeans size *****, that have ripped in th...
Hello! I have a question about an order I just placed
So I won't be here on the **st and I was wondering if my package could stay at American...
My pajama shorts were all shipped with security tags on? What can I do to get these rem...
I would like a refund on my order. I have ordered a men’s top back in November and neve...

Change of Address? Free Concierge.

Call now and talk to a real person in seconds who can tell you the best deals from each telecom company if your new home area. We find the best deal for you and then we manage the scheduling so that all your technicians show up on the same day. Easy and free!

Talk to Us Now: 888-959-6783Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals (and schedule) across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!