如何取消我的美国鹰命令?

了解如何快速取消您的American Eagle订单。

美国之鹰是一家美国服装公司。该品牌主要针对年轻的男性和女性顾客,但也有老年人在商店购物。该公司最初成立于1977年,现在拥有900多家门店。如果您最近在American Eagle的网站上进行了购买,并且需要取消订单,请按照以下概述的步骤进行操作。

请注意,下订单后,您只有一个小时的时间来取消订单。超过该时间后,您的订单将无法取消,您将不得不等待接收并尝试退货。

作为ShopRunner购买的物品,隔夜运送和两天运送无法取消。

取消后,几天内您仍可能会在您的银行帐户上看到一笔待处理的费用。

通过实时聊天致电American Eagle客户服务

要取消订单,最好致电American Eagle的客户支持热线。备有您的订单号以提供给客户服务代表。如果您只想取消特定的项目而不是整个订单,请与客户服务代理商联系。

更改订单后,请他们向您发送确认电子邮件。保持客户服务代表在线,直到您收到电子邮件并进行了审查。

通过实时聊天联系American Eagle客户服务

如果您不想通过电话与某人交谈,也可以通过实时聊天与American Eagle的客户支持团队联系。您应该准备好订单号。询问客户服务代理是否可以取消您的订单,并告诉他们要取消哪些项目。

客户服务代理更改您的订单后,您应该会收到一封确认电子邮件。

通过电子邮件联系American Eagle客户服务

另一种选择是给美国之鹰的客户服务团队发送电子邮件。但是,考虑到取消订单有一个小时的截止日期,这不一定是最佳选择。如果客户服务代理未及时与您联系,您可能根本无法取消订单。

如何取消我的美国鹰命令?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何取消我的美国鹰命令?"?

在成千上万的American Eagle Outfitters客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何取消我的美国鹰命令?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系American Eagle Outfitters(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for American Eagle Outfitters Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如American Eagle Outfitters之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何取消我的美国鹰命令?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

American Eagle Outfitters

Asked 2 years ago
Updated 2 years ago
Viewed 1,731,047 times
American Eagle Outfitters
取消美国之鹰订单
取消购买美国之鹰
取消AE订单
停止美国鹰订购

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

my order was sent to the wrong address because of a zip code typo
I bought a shirt at American Eagle and took the tag off to wear it. Once I got it on I...
i would like to cancel my order asap
Need to cancel an online order that wasn't meant to be submitted.
I have had * pairs of A.E. jeans that i only purchased between early spring and late s...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Cancel My American Eagle Order?

Learn how to cancel your American Eagle order quickly.

American Eagle is an American clothing company. The brand targets mostly young female and male customers, but older people have also been known to shop at the stores. Originally founded in 1977, the company now has over 900 stores open. If you have recently made a purchase on American Eagle's website and need to cancel your order, follow the steps as outlined below.

Note that after you place an order, you have just one hour to cancel it. After that time has passed, your order cannot be canceled, you will have to wait to receive it and try to return it instead.

Items purchased as ShopRunner, overnight shipping, and two-day shipping cannot be canceled.

After you cancel, you may still see a pending charge on your bank account for a few days.

Call Into American Eagle Customer Service Via Live Chat

To cancel your order, it's best to call into American Eagle's customer support line. Have your order number on hand to provide to the customer service representative. If you only want to cancel specific items and not your entire order, make that clear to the customer service agent.

Ask them to send you a confirmation email once the order has been changed. Keep the customer service representative on the line until you have received the email and reviewed it.

Contact American Eagle Customer Service Via Live Chat

If you don't want to talk to someone on the phone, you can also contact American Eagle's customer support team through live chat. You should have your order number ready. Ask the customer service agent if your order is eligible for cancellation and tell them which items you want to cancel.

You should receive a confirmation email once the customer service agent changes your order.

Contact American Eagle Customer Service Via Email

Another option is to email the American Eagle's customer service team. However, considering there is a one-hour deadline on order cancellations, this isn't necessarily the best choice. If the customer service agent doesn't get back to you in time, you may not be able to cancel your order at all.

How Do I Cancel My American Eagle Order?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Cancel My American Eagle Order?"?

After thousands of American Eagle Outfitters customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Cancel My American Eagle Order? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting American Eagle Outfitters if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for American Eagle Outfitters Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like American Eagle Outfitters in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Cancel My American Eagle Order? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

American Eagle Outfitters

Asked 2 years ago
Updated 2 years ago
Viewed 145,546 times
American Eagle Outfitters
Cancel American Eagle order
Cancel American Eagle purchase
Cancel AE order
Stop American Eagle order

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I have * pairs of American Eagles Extreme Flex Jeans size *****, that have ripped in th...
Hello! I have a question about an order I just placed
So I won't be here on the **st and I was wondering if my package could stay at American...
My pajama shorts were all shipped with security tags on? What can I do to get these rem...
I would like a refund on my order. I have ordered a men’s top back in November and neve...

Change of Address? Free Concierge.

Call now and talk to a real person in seconds who can tell you the best deals from each telecom company if your new home area. We find the best deal for you and then we manage the scheduling so that all your technicians show up on the same day. Easy and free!

Talk to Us Now: 888-959-6783Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals (and schedule) across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!