我如何使用美国运通检查我的积分余额?

如果您的卡是奖励卡,则使用美国运通卡购物可以获得奖励。您每花一美元即可获得一个积分,并将这些积分用于多项福利。在线或通过移动应用程序查看您的积分余额非常方便。您还可以在邮件中的信用卡对帐单上查看您的积分余额。

一直将美国运通置于信用卡客户满意度评级首位的功能之一是其惊人的奖励计划。美国运通提供多种信用卡,可以携带任何东西,从现金返还奖励到旅行里程,再到礼品卡和产品。那么,您如何通过美国运通检查您的积分余额?您可以通过在此处致电客户支持获取有关奖励系统如何运作的信息。此外,以下是检查美国运通信用卡积分余额的步骤。

美国运通奖励如何运作

申请美国运通信用卡时,请确保它具有奖励计划。美国运通提供各种奖励不同的卡,因此您有很多选择。拥有美国运通奖励信用卡后,您每次购买都会以每消费 1 美元获得 1 积分的比率赚取积分(赚取积分的比率在公司卡上可能略有不同)。

某些商户代码已分组,以便您可以通过在该特定商户(例如 Delta 或 Hilton)处购物赚取额外积分。您购买的商品必须属于额外积分类别,但这是您每花一美元赚取额外积分的一种方式。

如何检查您的积分余额

既然您知道如何赚取积分,您就想定期检查您的积分余额。这将允许您查看兑换积分时可以获得什么,确保购买积分正确记入您的帐户,并查看您的积分交易历史记录。要检查您的积分余额,请按照此处列出的步骤操作。

在线的

您可以通过完成以下步骤在线查看您的积分余额:

  1. 打开美国运通网站。
  2. 单击页面顶部的“奖励”以打开下拉菜单。
  3. 选择“积分汇总”。
  4. 登录到您的帐户。
  5. 您可以查看您当前的积分、交易历史和可兑换级别。

通过手机应用程序

在美国运通移动应用程序上,按照以下步骤检查您的积分余额:

  1. 在您的智能设备上打开美国运通应用程序。
  2. 登录到您的帐户。
  3. 点击“积分汇总”。
  4. 查看您的可用积分。

关于你的陈述

在您的月结单上,您会看到截至生成结单之日您获得的积分数。请记住,这不会反映您在打印对帐单后获得的任何积分,也不会反映您从打印对帐单之日起兑换的任何积分。

在您的美国运通信用卡上查看您的奖励余额,在线和使用移动应用程序既快捷又方便。您可以通过邮寄的信用卡对帐单获取余额;但是,它可能不如电子选项准确。如需更多信息,请在此处联系美国运通客户支持。

Why Did GetHuman Write "我如何使用美国运通检查我的积分余额?"?

在成千上万的American Express客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将我如何使用美国运通检查我的积分余额?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系American Express(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for American Express Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如American Express之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的我如何使用美国运通检查我的积分余额?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

American Express

Asked vor 9 Monaten
Updated vor 9 Monaten
Viewed 472,724 times
American Express
American Express
American Express 奖励
奖励余额American Express

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I received an email from Bluebird American Express saying I needed to send more documen...
I received an email from Bluebird American Express saying I needed to send more documen...
Dispute resolution trying to send my documents to you phone number given is out of service
Dispute resolution trying to send my documents to you phone number given is out of service
Dispute resolution trying to send my documents to you phone number given is out of service
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Check My Points Balance with American Express?

Shopping with your American Express card can generate rewards if your card is a reward card. Earning a point for each dollar you spend and use those points for a number of perks. Checking your points balance is convenient online or via the mobile app. You can also check your points balance on your credit card statement in the mail.

One of the features that consistently places American Express at the top of credit card customer satisfaction ratings is its amazing awards program. American Express offers a number of credit cards that carry anything from cash back awards to travel miles to gift cards and products. So, how do you check your points balance with American Express? You can get information on how the reward system works by calling customer support here. Also, below are steps to checking your point balance on your American Express credit card.

How American Express Rewards Work

When applying for an American Express credit card, make sure it is one with a rewards program. American Express offers a variety of cards with different rewards, so you have a lot to choose from. Once you have your American Express rewards credit card, you will earn points with every purchase you make at the rate of one point for every dollar spent (the rate of points earned may be slightly different on corporate cards).

Certain merchant codes are grouped so that you can earn additional points for purchases at that particular merchant (such as Delta or Hilton). The purchase you make must be in the category for the additional points, but it is one way to earn extra for every dollar you spend.

How To Check Your Points Balance

Now that you know how you are earning points, you want to regularly check your points balance. This will allow you to see what you can get when you redeem points, make sure purchase points are properly credited to your account, and view your points transaction history. To check your points balance, follow the steps outlined here.

Online

You can check your points balance online by completing these steps:

  1. Open the American Express website.
  2. Click on "Rewards" at the top of the page to open a drop-down menu.
  3. Select "Points Summary."
  4. Log into your account.
  5. You can view your current points, transaction history, and level available for redemption.

Via Mobile App

On the American Express mobile app, check your points balance by following these steps:

  1. Open the American Express app on your smart device.
  2. Log into your account.
  3. Tap on "Points Summary."
  4. View your available points.

On Your Statement

On your monthly statement, you will see the number of points you have earned up to the date the statement was generated. Keep in mind, this will not reflect any points you earned after the statement was printed, nor does it reflect any points you redeemed from the date the statement was printed.

Checking your rewards balance on your American Express credit card is quick and easy online and with the mobile app. You can get your balance on your credit card statement in the mail; however, it may not be as accurate as the electronic options. For more information, contact American Express customer support here.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Check My Points Balance with American Express?"?

After thousands of American Express customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Check My Points Balance with American Express? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting American Express if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for American Express Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like American Express in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Check My Points Balance with American Express? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

American Express

Asked 2 months ago
Updated 2 months ago
Viewed 142,355 times
American Express
American Express
American Express rewards
rewards balance American Express

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My card is not working I know I have available funds. I would like someone to look up...
My card keeps saying exceed daily limits. Won't let me use in stores either.
I tried using my gift card to order online at bjs and it's stating I have insufficient...
Been locked out of my account for week cant access my money and keep getting hung up on
Fraudulent charge on my card

Setup Your New Home Easily

Call our Free Concierge and we will compare service and plans in your new home area and schedule all setup for the same day- free of charge! Get a better deal on all your services in 1 call, and let us make scheduling easy for you.

Call Now: 888-959-6783Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals (and schedule) across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!