Как я могу проверить баланс моих баллов с помощью American Express?

Покупки с помощью карты American Express могут приносить вознаграждение, если ваша карта является бонусной. Зарабатывайте балл за каждый потраченный доллар и используйте эти баллы для ряда льгот. Проверять баланс баллов удобно онлайн или через мобильное приложение. Вы также можете проверить остаток своих баллов в выписке по кредитной карте по почте.

Одна из особенностей, которая неизменно ставит American Express на первое место в рейтингах удовлетворенности клиентов кредитными картами, - это ее потрясающая программа награждения. American Express предлагает ряд кредитных карт, по которым можно получить все, что угодно, от вознаграждений с возвратом денежных средств и путевых миль до подарочных карт и продуктов. Итак, как вы проверяете баланс своих баллов в American Express? Вы можете получить информацию о том, как работает система вознаграждений, позвонив в службу поддержки клиентов здесь . Кроме того, ниже приведены шаги по проверке баланса баллов на кредитной карте American Express.

Как работают вознаграждения American Express Rewards

При подаче заявки на получение кредитной карты American Express убедитесь, что на ней действует программа вознаграждений. American Express предлагает множество карт с разными вознаграждениями, поэтому у вас есть из чего выбирать. Получив бонусную кредитную карту American Express, вы будете зарабатывать баллы за каждую совершенную покупку из расчета один балл на каждый потраченный доллар (количество баллов для корпоративных карт может немного отличаться).

Определенные коды продавцов сгруппированы, чтобы вы могли зарабатывать дополнительные баллы за покупки у этого конкретного продавца (например, Delta или Hilton). Совершаемая вами покупка должна относиться к категории дополнительных баллов, но это один из способов заработать дополнительно за каждый потраченный доллар.

Как проверить баланс баллов

Теперь, когда вы знаете, как зарабатываете баллы, вы хотите регулярно проверять свой баланс баллов. Это позволит вам увидеть, что вы можете получить при обмене баллов, убедиться, что баллы за покупку правильно зачислены на ваш счет, и просмотреть историю транзакций с баллами. Чтобы проверить свой баланс баллов, выполните действия, описанные здесь.

онлайн

Вы можете проверить баланс своих баллов онлайн, выполнив следующие действия:

  1. Откройте веб-сайт American Express.
  2. Нажмите «Награды» вверху страницы, чтобы открыть раскрывающееся меню.
  3. Выберите «Сводка баллов».
  4. Войдите в свою учетную запись.
  5. Вы можете просмотреть свои текущие баллы, историю транзакций и уровень, доступный для погашения.

Через мобильное приложение

В мобильном приложении American Express проверьте баланс баллов, выполнив следующие действия:

  1. Откройте приложение American Express на своем смарт-устройстве.
  2. Войдите в свою учетную запись.
  3. Нажмите на «Сводка баллов».
  4. Просмотрите доступные точки.

О вашем заявлении

В ежемесячной выписке вы увидите количество набранных вами баллов до даты создания выписки. Имейте в виду, что это не будет отражать баллы, заработанные вами после печати выписки, а также баллы, которые вы погасили с даты печати выписки.

Проверить баланс вознаграждений на кредитной карте American Express можно быстро и легко онлайн и с помощью мобильного приложения. Вы можете получить остаток по выписке по кредитной карте по почте; однако он может быть не таким точным, как электронные варианты. Для получения дополнительной информации обратитесь в службу поддержки клиентов American Express здесь .

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как я могу проверить баланс моих баллов с помощью American Express?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов American Express пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как я могу проверить баланс моих баллов с помощью American Express?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с American Express. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for American Express Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как American Express, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как я могу проверить баланс моих баллов с помощью American Express? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

American Express

Asked 6 месяцев назад
Updated 6 месяцев назад
Viewed 205,352 times
American Express
American Express
American Express награды
баланс вознаграждений American Express

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Someone is using my name to get cards
Someone is using my name to get cards
My American Express account was locked due to too many failed attempts.
I recently signed up for AMEX - Delta gold card and was supposed to get a discount on m...
I recently signed up for AMEX - Delta gold card and was supposed to get a discount on m...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Check My Points Balance with American Express?

Shopping with your American Express card can generate rewards if your card is a reward card. Earning a point for each dollar you spend and use those points for a number of perks. Checking your points balance is convenient online or via the mobile app. You can also check your points balance on your credit card statement in the mail.

One of the features that consistently places American Express at the top of credit card customer satisfaction ratings is its amazing awards program. American Express offers a number of credit cards that carry anything from cash back awards to travel miles to gift cards and products. So, how do you check your points balance with American Express? You can get information on how the reward system works by calling customer support here. Also, below are steps to checking your point balance on your American Express credit card.

How American Express Rewards Work

When applying for an American Express credit card, make sure it is one with a rewards program. American Express offers a variety of cards with different rewards, so you have a lot to choose from. Once you have your American Express rewards credit card, you will earn points with every purchase you make at the rate of one point for every dollar spent (the rate of points earned may be slightly different on corporate cards).

Certain merchant codes are grouped so that you can earn additional points for purchases at that particular merchant (such as Delta or Hilton). The purchase you make must be in the category for the additional points, but it is one way to earn extra for every dollar you spend.

How To Check Your Points Balance

Now that you know how you are earning points, you want to regularly check your points balance. This will allow you to see what you can get when you redeem points, make sure purchase points are properly credited to your account, and view your points transaction history. To check your points balance, follow the steps outlined here.

Online

You can check your points balance online by completing these steps:

  1. Open the American Express website.
  2. Click on "Rewards" at the top of the page to open a drop-down menu.
  3. Select "Points Summary."
  4. Log into your account.
  5. You can view your current points, transaction history, and level available for redemption.

Via Mobile App

On the American Express mobile app, check your points balance by following these steps:

  1. Open the American Express app on your smart device.
  2. Log into your account.
  3. Tap on "Points Summary."
  4. View your available points.

On Your Statement

On your monthly statement, you will see the number of points you have earned up to the date the statement was generated. Keep in mind, this will not reflect any points you earned after the statement was printed, nor does it reflect any points you redeemed from the date the statement was printed.

Checking your rewards balance on your American Express credit card is quick and easy online and with the mobile app. You can get your balance on your credit card statement in the mail; however, it may not be as accurate as the electronic options. For more information, contact American Express customer support here.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Check My Points Balance with American Express?"?

After thousands of American Express customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Check My Points Balance with American Express? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting American Express if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for American Express Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like American Express in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Check My Points Balance with American Express? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

American Express

Asked 2 months ago
Updated 2 months ago
Viewed 142,355 times
American Express
American Express
American Express rewards
rewards balance American Express

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My card is not working I know I have available funds. I would like someone to look up...
My card keeps saying exceed daily limits. Won't let me use in stores either.
I tried using my gift card to order online at bjs and it's stating I have insufficient...
Been locked out of my account for week cant access my money and keep getting hung up on
Fraudulent charge on my card

Setup Your New Home Easily

Call our Free Concierge and we will compare service and plans in your new home area and schedule all setup for the same day- free of charge! Get a better deal on all your services in 1 call, and let us make scheduling easy for you.

Call Now: 888-959-6783Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals (and schedule) across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!