我如何使用美国运通兑换积分?

作为美国运通持卡人和奖励会员,您需要确保自己知道如何兑换积分以及哪些兑换选项能给您带来最大的回报。在线或通过您的移动应用程序兑换积分既简单又方便。旅行奖励通常是最好的兑换选择,但美国运通提供多种奖励供您选择。

作为美国运通卡持卡人,您可能已经通过购买获得了奖励积分,现在您想兑现这些奖励。您如何使用美国运通兑换积分?客户支持代表是这里协助您与美国运通奖励计划的信息。您还可以继续阅读有关如何兑现奖励积分的信息。

美国运通奖励计划如何运作

使用美国运通卡购物每消费 1 美元可获得 1 积分,每消费 1 美元可获得 10 积分,具体取决于购买类型和当时可获得的奖励奖励。随着积分的增加,您的潜在奖励也会增加。您可以在达到最低门槛后立即兑换积分,也可以让奖励累积以获得更高的积分。

如何兑换积分

使用美国运通网站或移动应用程序可以轻松兑换积分。

在线兑换积分

要在线兑换积分,请按照以下步骤操作:

  1. 在浏览器中打开美国运通网站。
  2. 登录到您的帐户。
  3. 打开您的奖励页面。
  4. 选择你的奖励。
  5. 选择您要兑换的积分数量。
  6. 确认您的选择并享受您的奖励。

在应用程序上兑换积分

执行以下步骤以在移动应用程序上兑换积分:

  1. 在您的智能设备上打开美国运通应用程序。
  2. 登录到您的帐户。
  3. 打开奖励链接。
  4. 点击您想获得的奖励。
  5. 输入您要兑换的奖励积分数量。
  6. 确认您的选择并接受您的奖励。

奖励的最佳和最差价值

兑换奖励时,您希望确保自己的美国运通积分获得最大价值。以下是最好和最差奖励的概述:

  1. 奖励积分的最佳价值是将它们兑换为美国运通合作伙伴的旅行里程或酒店住宿。 This is especially useful when there are transfer bonuses to select partners.
  2. 下面讨论了一些价值较低的积分兑换选项:
    • 购买积分通常只有 60 美分的回报率。因此,使用此选项不会让您物超所值。
    • 在亚马逊购物的回报率略高,为 70 美分;但是,以 1:1 的比例,您可以通过旅行津贴获得它的价值。
    • 使用美国运通积分进行慈善捐赠是回馈的好方法;但是,美国运通确实对所有捐款收取 5% 的费用。

总的来说,成为美国运通奖励会员确实有几个好处。积分兑换简单方便。如果您经常旅行,美国运通奖励积分可以帮助您去更多地方,享受更多体验。如需更多信息或帮助,请在此处联系美国运通客户支持。

Why Did GetHuman Write "我如何使用美国运通兑换积分?"?

在成千上万的American Express客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将我如何使用美国运通兑换积分?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系American Express(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for American Express Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如American Express之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的我如何使用美国运通兑换积分?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

American Express

Asked 9 months ago
Updated 9 months ago
Viewed 620,908 times
American Express
American Express
American Express 奖励
兑换 American Express 点

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Can I get a Plum Card without a business
I had to order a new card since I'm vacation and I was told my card would be arriving b...
I had to order a new card since I'm vacation and I was told my card would be arriving b...
I received an email from Bluebird American Express saying I needed to send more documen...
I received an email from Bluebird American Express saying I needed to send more documen...

为互联网支付太多?

想立即与一个真实的人交谈,他们可以比较您所在地区的不同公司的电视,互联网或电话套餐吗?我们的服务跟踪您所在地区的各种提供商的最佳交易。

立即致电:888-379-2546我们的礼宾服务是独立的,因此可以比较许多公司的交易
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Redeem My Points with American Express?

As an American Express cardholder and rewards member, you want to make sure you know how to redeem points and what redemption options give you the most return. Redeeming points online or through your mobile app is easy and convenient. Travel rewards are usually the best redemption option, but American Express offers a number of rewards to choose from.

As an American Express cardholder, you may have earned rewards points on your purchases, and now you want to cash in on those rewards. How do you redeem your points with American Express? Customer support representatives are here to assist you with information on the American Express rewards program. You can also keep reading for information on how to cash in your reward points.

How the American Express Rewards Program Work

Purchases with your American Express card can carry a 1 point per $1 spent value up to 10 points per every $1 spent, depending on the type of purchase and what bonus rewards are available at the time. As your points accrue, your potential rewards increase. You can redeem points as soon as you reach the minimum threshold, or you can let rewards build up for greater points.

How To Redeem Points

Redeeming points is easy with the American Express website or mobile app.

Redeeming Points Online

To redeem your points online, follow these steps:

  1. Open the American Express website in your browser.
  2. Log into your account.
  3. Open your rewards page.
  4. Choose your reward.
  5. Select the number of points you want to redeem.
  6. Confirm your selection and enjoy your reward.

Redeeming Points on the App

Do the steps below to redeem your points on the mobile app:

  1. Open the American Express app on your smart device.
  2. Log into your account.
  3. Open the rewards link.
  4. Tap on the reward you want to get.
  5. Enter the number of rewards points you wish to redeem.
  6. Confirm your selection and accept your reward.

Best and Worst Value for Your Rewards

When redeeming your rewards, you want to make sure you are getting the best value for your American Express points. Here is an outline of what rewards are the best and worst:

  1. The best value for your rewards points is to redeem them for travel miles or hotel stays with American Express partners. This is especially useful when there are transfer bonuses to select partners.
  2. Some less-valuable options for points redemption are discussed below:
    • Points for purchases usually only carry a return rate of 60 cents on the dollar. Therefore, you are not getting full bang for your buck with this option.
    • Shopping on Amazon carries a slightly higher return rate of 70 cents on the dollar; however, it's still not as valuable at the 1:1 ratio you can get with travel perks.
    • Making charitable donations with American Express points is a good way to give back; however, American Express does charge a five percent fee to all donations.

Overall, being an American Express rewards member does have several perks. Point redemption is easy and convenient. If you are a frequent traveler, American Express reward points can help you go more places and enjoy more experiences. For more information or assistance, contact American Express customer support here.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Redeem My Points with American Express?"?

After thousands of American Express customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Redeem My Points with American Express? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting American Express if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for American Express Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like American Express in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Redeem My Points with American Express? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

American Express

Asked 2 months ago
Updated 2 months ago
Viewed 78,779 times
American Express
American Express
American Express rewards
redeem American Express points

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Gift card unuseable. Customer service is all machines and FAQs that don't help. Any a...
gift card can only be used for online, phone and mail orders. I do none of those. Can...
I've been asked to purchase some gift cards and I'd like to know how to redeem them bef...
Hello , fiechtner , Sr highness emperor , fiechtner , ********* , and under perjury , t...
I have the funds on my card but ca t make a purshase. a xbox customer care representati...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!