我如何注册美国运通信用卡?

您已完成研究并确定美国运通卡拥有最适合您需求的卡。在线申请、通过电话申请或回复邮件中的报价将有助于您将美国运通卡添加到您的信用卡组合中。立即申请并开始从客户满意度高的卡中赚取奖励。

你已经完成了所有的研究。您已经比较了信用卡公司,并确定美国运通拥有满足您需求的最佳信用卡。现在您要进行下一步并申请。你如何注册美国运通信用卡?您可以从此处获得美国运通客户支持的帮助和信息,您可以继续阅读有关如何申请其众多信用卡之一的信息。

选择正确的美国运通信用卡

首先,您要确保获得适合您的美国运通卡。美国运通卡有奖励积分卡、提供现金返还的卡和有担保的信用卡。根据您的需求将决定您将申请的确切卡。例如,如果您经常旅行,您将需要考虑美国运通白金卡,它每年为符合条件的购买提供 200 美元的酒店积分。对于现金返还,Blue Cash Preferred Card 可能最适合您。一旦您将范围缩小到您想要的特定美国运通卡,您就可以提交申请了。

怎样申请

您可以通过以下三种方式之一申请美国运通信用卡:在线、电话和通过邮件回复资格预审邀请。

在线的

在线申请是注册美国运通信用卡的最快方法。通过执行以下操作提交您的在线申请:

  1. 打开美国运通网站
  2. 点击页面顶部的“卡片”。
  3. 从下拉菜单中,选择您是申请个人卡、名片还是预付借记卡。
  4. 在您要浏览的部分下选择“查看所有卡片”。
  5. 在您想要的卡下,单击“立即申请”。
  6. 输入所有要求的信息(如下所列)。
  • 法定全名
  • 电子邮件地址
  • 出生日期
  • 手机号码
  • 家庭地址
  • 社会安全号码
  • 应税年收入总额
  • 您还可以包括非应税收入,但包括此收入是可选的。
  • 收入来源(就业、退休账户或其他来源)。
  • 点击“继续条款”。
  • 查看并接受条款并提交您的申请。
  • 您将在几分钟内得到一个决定,通知您是否已获批(以及获批时的信用额度)。
  • 当您收到邮寄的卡时,请立即激活它以保护您的卡和购物。
  • 电话申请

    您还可以在此处联系客户支持,通过电话申请美国运通信用卡。您需要向代表提供与上述在线申请相同的信息。代表将处理您的申请,并通知您是否符合资格。

    申请中的邮件

    如果您通过邮件收到通知,表明您有资格获得美国运通卡,您可以填写并用提供的信封寄回申请表。这将是申请美国运通卡最慢的过程。

    申请美国运通信用卡时,您有多种选择。无论您是在线申请、通过电话申请还是通过邮件申请,您都将获得最适合您需求的卡片。请在此处联系客户支持以获取更多信息。

    Why Did GetHuman Write "我如何注册美国运通信用卡?"?

    在成千上万的American Express客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将我如何注册美国运通信用卡?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系American Express(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

    Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for American Express Problems?

    为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如American Express之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的我如何注册美国运通信用卡?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

    American Express

    Asked 9 months ago
    Updated 9 months ago
    Viewed 543,434 times
    American Express
    American Express
    American Express 信用卡
    申请American Express信用卡

    What customers are saying about this and similar problems

    Dispute resolution trying to send my documents to you phone number given is out of service
    Good afternoon I'm ingrid, I would like to get my account unlocked please
    Good afternoon I'm ingrid, I would like to get my account unlocked please
    Good afternoon I'm ingrid, I would like to get my account unlocked please
    A few years back I developed health issues. Which led to an extended leave of absence f...
    Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
    Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Sign Up for American Express Credit Card?

You've done your research and decided American Express has the best card for your needs. Applying online, over the phone or by responding to an offer in the mail will help you add American Express to your credit card portfolio. Apply today and start earning rewards from a card with a high customer satisfaction rating.

You've done all your research. You've compared credit card companies and decided American Express has the best card to meet your needs. Now you want to take the next step and apply. How do you sign up for an American Express credit card? You can get assistance and information from American Express customer support here, and you can keep reading on how to apply for one of its many credit cards.

Picking the Right American Express Credit Card

First, you want to make sure you are getting the right American Express card for you. American Express has cards with rewards points, cards that offer cash back, and secured credit cards. Depending on what your needs are will determine the exact card you will apply for. For example, if you travel a lot, you will want to consider the American Express Platinum Card, which offers $200 in hotel credits each year for qualifying purchases. For cash back, the Blue Cash Preferred Card may be best for you. Once you've narrowed it down to the specific American Express card you want, you're ready to submit your application.

How To Apply

You can apply for an American Express credit card in one of three ways: online, over the telephone, and by responding to a pre-qualification offer in the mail.

Online

Applying online is the quickest method to sign up for an American Express credit card. Submit your online application by doing the following:

  1. Open the American Express website
  2. Click on "Cards" at the top of the page.
  3. From the drop-down menu, select if you are applying for a personal card, business card or prepaid debit card.
  4. Choose "View All Cards" under the section you wish to explore.
  5. Under the card you want, click on "Apply Now."
  6. Enter all the requested information (listed below).
  • Full legal name
  • Email address
  • Date of birth
  • Mobile phone number
  • Home address
  • Social Security number
  • Total taxable annual income
  • You can also include non-taxable income but including this income is optional.
  • Income source (employment, retirement account, or other source).
  • Click on "Continue to Terms."
  • Review and accept terms and submit your application.
  • You will get a decision in minutes notifying you if you have been approved (and your credit limit when you are approved).
  • When you get your card in the mail, activate it immediately to protect your card and purchases.
  • Applying Over the Phone

    You can also apply for an American Express credit card over the phone by contacting customer support here. You will need to provide the representative with the same information outlined above for online applications. The representative will process your application and let you know if you have qualified.

    Mail in the Application

    If you have received a notification in the mail that you pre-qualify for an American Express card, you can fill out and return the application in the envelope provided. This will be the slowest process to apply for an American Express card.

    You have several options when applying for an American Express credit card. Whether you apply online, over the phone, or through the mail, you will be getting the best card for your needs. Contact customer support here for more information.

    Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Sign Up for American Express Credit Card?"?

    After thousands of American Express customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Sign Up for American Express Credit Card? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting American Express if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

    Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for American Express Problems?

    GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like American Express in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Sign Up for American Express Credit Card? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

    American Express

    Asked 7 months ago
    Updated 7 months ago
    Viewed 119,244 times
    American Express
    American Express
    American Express credit card
    apply for American Express credit card

    What customers are saying about this and similar problems

    I had free cancellation for a hotel which I did cancel and obviously got my money back...
    So we have a DELTA SKYMILES card and we had bought some airplane tickets but we cancele...
    Got a refund on an old reload card I brought from Walgreens which I don't have that car...
    Got a refund on an old reload card I brought from Walgreens which I don't have that car...
    Got a refund on an old reload card I brought from Walgreens which I don't have that car...
    Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
    Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!