كيف يمكنني استخدام نقاط مكافآت أمريكان إكسبريس لدفع فاتورتي الحالية؟

يعد استخدام نقاط مكافآت أمريكان إكسبريس الخاصة بك لإجراء مدفوعات أمرًا سهلاً للغاية بمجرد ربط بطاقتك بمحفظة PayPal الخاصة بك. يمكن استخدام نقاط المكافأة للدفع مقابل أي مشتريات مؤهلة لدى أي تجار يقبلون مدفوعات PayPal. ومع ذلك ، لا يمكن تغطية جميع المعاملات بنقاط المكافآت. يمكن أن تزودك خدمة عملاء American Express بمزيد من المعلومات عن ذلك.

إذا كنت ترغب في تحقيق أقصى استفادة من مكافآت عضوية أمريكان إكسبريس الخاصة بك ، فأنت بحاجة إلى فهم العملية. يمنحك الخيار الذي يسمح لك بدفع رسوم البطاقة بالنقاط خيار الدفع مقابل أي عنصر مدرج في كشف حساب بطاقتك باستخدام نقاط المكافأة. يمكن استبدال نقاط المكافأة للدفع مقابل أي شيء يتراوح من رسوم البقالة إلى أساسيات النظافة والفواتير الصحية.

ومع ذلك ، فإن عملية استبدال نقاط المكافأة ليست بالسهولة التي يتوقعها معظم الناس. هناك الكثير من المعايير المتضمنة قبل أن تصبح نقاط المكافأة متاحة للاسترداد. من الممكن دائمًا الاتصال بخدمة عملاء American Express للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات حول كيفية استبدال نقاطك.

كيفية استخدام نقاط Amex Rewards الخاصة بك لدفع الفواتير

من الأسهل استرداد نقاط المكافأة الخاصة بك من خلال محفظة PayPal كلما قمت بالشراء أو دفع رسوم. لتسهيل ذلك ، عليك أولاً ربط بطاقتك بـ PayPal. يمكن القيام بذلك باتباع الإجراء أدناه:

  1. سجّل الدخول إلى PayPal وانتقل إلى المحفظة
  2. حدد البطاقة التي تريد تسجيلها للحصول على المكافآت
  3. حدد خيار "ربط نقاط مكافآت العضوية"
  4. انقر فوق "موافق وربط"

بعد إضافة نقاط مكافأة العضوية ، سيتم عرض رصيد المكافأة المتاح على الشاشة. سترى أيضًا الخيار الذي يسمح لك بالدفع مقابل المشتريات المؤهلة باستخدام مكافآتك في كل مرة تقوم فيها بتسجيل الخروج باستخدام حساب PayPal الخاص بك.

أين يمكن استخدام نقاط المكافأة عند الدفع من خلال PayPal؟

من خلال شراكة American Express و PayPal ، من الممكن استخدام نقاط مكافأة العضوية للدفع مقابل أي عملية شراء من ملايين التجار الذين يقبلون مدفوعات PayPal. ومع ذلك ، قد تكون هناك قيود مفروضة على بعض التجار بواسطة أمريكان إكسبريس.

إذا لم تتمكن من العثور على الدفع باستخدام خيار نقاط مكافأة العضوية عند استخدام PayPal ، فقد يرجع ذلك إلى عدة أسباب.

  1. قد لا تكون خدمة "الدفع باستخدام نقاط المكافآت" متاحة بعد للتاجر أو نوع الدفع الذي تحاول البدء به. تتضمن بعض المدفوعات التي لا تدعم خدمة "الدفع باستخدام نقاط المكافآت" إرسال الأموال واتفاقيات الفوترة والمدفوعات المتكررة والمعاملات داخل المتجر.
  2. قد لا يكون لديك نقاط مكافأة متبقية في بطاقتك. إذا كان هذا هو السبب ، فستتمكن من الدفع باستخدام نقاط المكافأة الخاصة بك بعد تجميع ما يكفي.
  3. يمكنك إلغاء ربط حسابك بالدفع باستخدام خدمة نقاط مكافآت العضوية. قم بتأكيد حالة الربط من محفظتك. إذا قمت بإلغاء الاشتراك في الخدمة ، يمكنك اتباع الخطوات المذكورة أعلاه لإعادة ربط بطاقتك. إذا كان هناك خيار لربط بطاقتك ، فحاول إزالتها ثم إضافتها مرة أخرى. يمكنك أيضًا الاتصال بخدمة العملاء للحصول على مزيد من المساعدة.

إذا لم يكن لديك نقاط مكافآت عضوية كافية لدفع ثمن طلبك ، فسيتم خصم أي مبلغ إضافي من بطاقة أمريكان إكسبريس التي تم تطبيق مكافآت العضوية منها. من المستحيل تحديد خيار دفع مختلف أو استخدام نقاط عضوية برنامج المكافآت المختلفة للدفع مقابل معاملة.

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني استخدام نقاط مكافآت أمريكان إكسبريس لدفع فاتورتي الحالية؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء American Express إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني استخدام نقاط مكافآت أمريكان إكسبريس لدفع فاتورتي الحالية؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال American Express إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for American Express Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل American Express لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني استخدام نقاط مكافآت أمريكان إكسبريس لدفع فاتورتي الحالية؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

American Express

Asked منذ ٧ أشهر
Updated منذ ٧ أشهر
Viewed 208,414 times
American Express
كيفية استخدام نقاط Amex Rewards الخاصة بك لدفع الفواتير
كيف يمكنني استخدام نقاط مكافآتي البالغ عددها American Express لدفع فاتورتي الحالية؟

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Change dates on billing cycle
I'd like to send American Express Hold Action letter by e-mail
AM SENIOR CITIZEN WANT TO MAKE FIXED DEPOSIT OF Rs. * LACKS FOR ** MONTHS *PROVIDING...
I have money on my card but it's saying declined
I just saw on my statement… never noticed it before… that I don’t get points for ALL my...

متحرك؟ إعداد الخدمات في مكالمة واحدة

يمكن لخدمة الكونسيرج المجانية الخاصة بنا العثور على أفضل الصفقات عبر مزودي الاتصالات في الرمز البريدي الجديد الخاص بك والتأكد من وصول خدماتك في نفس اليوم. تحدث إلى شخص حي بعد ثوانٍ من الآن يمكنه إجراء مقارنات الأسعار لك والحصول على تاريخ يناسبك!

اتصال مجاني: 888-959-6783خدمتنا غير تابعة وبالتالي يمكن مقارنة الخطط عبر العديد من مقدمي الخدمات وجدولة العديد من الفنيين
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Use My American Express Rewards Points to Pay My Current Bill?

Using your American Express rewards points to make payments is pretty straightforward once you link your card to your PayPal wallet. The reward points can be used to pay for any eligible purchases at any merchants that accept PayPal payments. However, not all transactions can be covered by the rewards points. The American Express customer service can provide you with more information on the same.

If you want to make the most out of your American Express membership rewards, you need to understand the process. The option that allows you to pay card charges with the points gives you the option to pay for any item included on your card statement using the reward points. The reward points can be redeemed to pay for anything ranging from grocery charges to hygiene essentials and health bills.

However, the process of redeeming the reward points is not as easy as most people would expect. There are a lot of criteria involved before the reward points are available for redemption. It is always possible to contact the American Express customer service for more information on how to redeem your points.

How to Use Your Amex Rewards Points to Pay Bills

It is easier to redeem your reward points through the PayPal wallet whenever you make a purchase or pay a charge. To facilitate this, you first have to link your card to PayPal. This can be done by following the procedure below:

  1. Log into PayPal and navigate to the wallet
  2. Select the card you want to register for rewards
  3. Select the "link membership reward points" option
  4. Click on "agree and link"

After adding the membership reward points, the available reward balance will be displayed on the screen. You will also see the option that allows you to pay for eligible purchases using your rewards every time you check out with your PayPal account.

Where Can the Reward Points Be Used When Paying Through PayPal?

Through the American Express and PayPal partnership, it is possible to use the membership reward points to pay for any purchase from the millions of merchants that accept PayPal payments. However, there may be restrictions for some merchants put in place by American Express.

If you cannot find the pay using membership reward points option when using PayPal, it could be due to several reasons.

  1. The "Pay Using Reward Points" service may not yet be available for the merchant or type of payment you are trying to initiate. Some of the payments that do not support the "Pay Using Reward Points" service include sending money, billing agreements, recurring payments, and in-store transactions.
  2. You may have no reward points left on your card. If this is the reason, you will be able to pay using your reward points after accumulating enough.
  3. You could have unlinked your account from the pay with membership reward points service. Confirm the linking status from your wallet. If you have opted out of the service, you can follow the steps provided above to relink your card. If there is an option to link your card, try removing it and then adding it again. You can also contact customer service for further assistance.

If you do not have sufficient membership reward points to pay for your order, any extra amount will be deducted from the American Express card from which the membership rewards were applied. It is impossible to select a different payment option or use the different rewards program membership points to pay for a transaction.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Use My American Express Rewards Points to Pay My Current Bill?"?

After thousands of American Express customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Use My American Express Rewards Points to Pay My Current Bill? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting American Express if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for American Express Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like American Express in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Use My American Express Rewards Points to Pay My Current Bill? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

American Express

Asked 3 months ago
Updated 3 months ago
Viewed 154,851 times
American Express
How to Use Your Amex Rewards Points to Pay Bills
How do I Use My American Express Rewards Points to Pay my Current Bill?

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I want to unlock my card for use in ApplePay
Late payment fee removal request
Late payment fee removal request
Was issued a card that was stolen...need canceled and new one to be sent.
My American Express card isn’t working and I’ve tried activating it and says there is a...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!