为什么我的美国运通信用卡被拒?

如果您是美国运通卡持卡人并且您的卡被拒绝,则可能有几个问题导致了这种情况。其中许多问题都可以轻松解决,而您的美国运通卡被拒绝是可以避免的情况。请注意,美国运通也可以因某些条件而关闭帐户,其中许多也是可以避免的。

您已完成购物并准备使用您的美国运通卡支付购买的费用,但遭到拒绝。为什么您的美国运通卡被拒绝?发生这种情况时,您可以在此处联系美国运通客户支持。您的卡被拒绝的原因有多种。以下是您的卡可能被拒绝的一些原因。

你是欺诈的受害者

如果您的美国运通卡被拒绝,则可能是您的帐户被标记为存在可疑/欺诈活动。即使您是购买商品的人,根据您的购买历史记录,当购买看起来不寻常时,您的卡的安全功能可能会发挥作用。这种情况很容易解决;您只需要在此处致电客户支持并确认您是购买者。美国运通可能仍会停用当前卡并向您发送一张新卡,或者它可能会解锁当前卡。

您输入了不正确的信息

如果您进行 PIN 交易,您可能不小心输入了错误的 PIN。取消当前事务并在发生这种情况时重新开始。如果交易仍被拒绝,则可能是由于此处讨论的其他问题之一。

您的信用卡已过期

如果您的美国运通卡设置为自动支付某些订阅、账单或其他购买,您需要确保每次购买时更新您的到期日期。如果您没有,交易将被拒绝,直到问题得到纠正。每次收到新卡后,请使用新的到期日期更新任何定期付款以避免这种情况。

该地点不接受美国运通卡

您的美国运通卡可能被拒绝的另一个原因是它不像 Visa 或万事达卡那样被广泛接受。即使零售商的门上有他们接受美国运通卡的标志,政策和做法也可能会迅速改变。确保零售商在购买前接受美国运通卡以避免这种情况。

你处于或接近你的极限

如果您的卡处于或接近信用额度,这将影响您的购买力。您将无法购买超过可用信用额度的商品。保持低余额或零余额将帮助您避免美国运通卡被拒绝。

您的卡已被取消

美国运通可能出于多种原因取消了您的卡。信用卡发卡机构保留在某些情况下取消帐户的权利。其中一些情况包括:

  1. 您很少使用该卡,或者该卡长时间处于不活动状态。
  2. 您没有按月付款,或者您的付款经常延迟。
  3. 您的信用报告显示了许多负面报告,使您的信用风险很低。
  4. 您尚未接受卡的条款和条件的更改。
  5. 那张特定的卡已停产。

如果您发现您的美国运通卡被拒绝,请浏览以上选项,看看其中的任何选项是否适合您的情况。如需更多信息或帮助,请在此处联系美国运通客户支持。

Why Did GetHuman Write "为什么我的美国运通信用卡被拒?"?

在成千上万的American Express客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将为什么我的美国运通信用卡被拒?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系American Express(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for American Express Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如American Express之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的为什么我的美国运通信用卡被拒?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

American Express

Asked 9 months ago
Updated 9 months ago
Viewed 145,023 times
American Express
American Express
American Express 张卡被拒绝
卡被拒绝

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Can I get a Plum Card without a business
I had to order a new card since I'm vacation and I was told my card would be arriving b...
I had to order a new card since I'm vacation and I was told my card would be arriving b...
I received an email from Bluebird American Express saying I needed to send more documen...
I received an email from Bluebird American Express saying I needed to send more documen...

免费,便捷的服务转移方式

立即致电,并在几秒钟内与一个真实的人交谈,如果您有新家乡,他可以告诉您每个电信公司的最优惠价格。我们为您找到最优惠的价格,然后我们管理计划,以便您的所有技术人员在同一天出现。简单又免费!

随时免费通话:888-959-6783我们的服务是独立的,因此可以比较许多提供商的计划并安排多名技术人员
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Why Was My American Express Credit Card Declined?

If you are an American Express cardholder and your card was declined, there are several issues that could have caused the situation. Many of these issues have an easy fix, and having your American Express card declined is an avoidable situation. Note that American Express can also close the account due to certain conditions, many of which can also be avoided.

You've completed your shopping and are all set to pay for your purchases with your American Express card, only to have it declined. Why was your American Express card declined? When this happens, you can contact American Express customer support here. There are several reasons your card may have been declined. Below are some reasons your card may have been declined.

You're a Victim of Fraud

If your American Express card was declined, it may be that your account was flagged for suspicious/fraudulent activity. Even if you are the one making the purchase, your card's safety features may kick in when the purchase seems out of the ordinary based on your purchase history. It is easy to fix the situation; you just need to call customer support here and confirm you are the one making the purchase. American Express may still deactivate the current card and send you a new one, or it may unlock the current card.

You Entered Incorrect Information

If you are making a PIN transaction, you may have accidentally keyed in the wrong PIN. Cancel the current transaction and start over when this happens. If the transaction is still declined, it may have been due to one of the other issues discussed here.

Your Credit Card Has Expired

If you have your American Express card set up to autopay certain subscriptions, bills or other purchases, you need to make sure you update your expiration date each time for the purchases. If you have not, the transaction will be declined until the matter is corrected. As soon as you receive your new card each time, update any recurring payments with the new expiration date to avoid this situation.

American Express Isn't Accepted at That Location

Another reason your American Express card may have been declined is that it is not as widely accepted as Visa or MasterCard. Even if the retailer has a sign on the door that they accept American Express, policies and practices can change rapidly. Make sure the retailer accepts American Express before making the purchase to avoid this situation.

You're at or Near Your Limit

If your card is at or near the credit limit, this will affect your buying power. You will not be able to make purchases greater than your available credit. Keeping your balance low or at zero will help you avoid having your American Express card declined.

Your Card Has Been Canceled

American Express may have canceled your card for a number of reasons. Credit card issuers reserve the right to cancel accounts under some circumstances. Some of those circumstances include:

  1. You rarely used the card, or there were long periods of inactivity on the card.
  2. You are not making your monthly payments, or your payments are routinely late.
  3. Your credit report is showing a number of negative reports making you a poor credit risk.
  4. You have not accepted a change in the terms and conditions of the card.
  5. That particular card has been discontinued.

If you find your American Express card has been declined, explore the options above to see if any of them fit your circumstances. For more information or aid, contact American Express customer support here.

Why Did GetHuman Write "Why Was My American Express Credit Card Declined?"?

After thousands of American Express customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together Why Was My American Express Credit Card Declined? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting American Express if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for American Express Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like American Express in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our Why Was My American Express Credit Card Declined? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

American Express

Asked 2 months ago
Updated 2 months ago
Viewed 98,078 times
American Express
American Express
American Express card declined
card declined

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Gift card unuseable. Customer service is all machines and FAQs that don't help. Any a...
gift card can only be used for online, phone and mail orders. I do none of those. Can...
I've been asked to purchase some gift cards and I'd like to know how to redeem them bef...
Hello , fiechtner , Sr highness emperor , fiechtner , ********* , and under perjury , t...
I have the funds on my card but ca t make a purshase. a xbox customer care representati...

Change of Address? Free Concierge.

Call now and talk to a real person in seconds who can tell you the best deals from each telecom company if your new home area. We find the best deal for you and then we manage the scheduling so that all your technicians show up on the same day. Easy and free!

Call free anytime: 888-959-6783Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers and schedule multiple technicians
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!