كيف يمكنني استرداد المبلغ من Amtrak؟

توفر أمتراك خدمة السكك الحديدية التي تربط معظم الولايات المتحدة وكندا ، لذا فإن ضرورة توفير المبالغ المستردة جزء من صناعتها. أمتراك تذهب إلى أبعد من ذلك من خلال تقديم أربع طرق مختلفة لطلب استرداد. أسرع الخيارات هي الاتصال بوكلاء خدمة العملاء أو إلغاء حجزك ضمن إرشادات سياسة الاسترداد من خلال حساب Amtrak الخاص بك.

تأسست أمتراك في عام 1971 كشركة شبه عامة لإدارة خطوط السكك الحديدية للركاب في الولايات المتحدة. إحدى الحقائق المثيرة للاهتمام هي أن الاسم عبارة عن مزيج من الكلمتين America و track ، والشركة لديها سكك حديدية في معظم الولايات باستثناء ساوث داكوتا ووايومنغ. قد تعتقد أنه مع هذا النطاق ، هناك العديد من العملاء والكثير من الفرص لاسترداد الأموال لتصبح ضرورية. تمتلك Amtrak سياسة استرداد يمكن العثور عليها على موقعها على الإنترنت. يمكنك أيضًا الاتصال بخدمة عملاء Amtrak إذا كنت تفضل التحدث إلى شخص على دراية بعملية استرداد أموال الشركة.

بعض تفاصيل سياسة الاسترداد

هناك خياران للحصول على استرداد من Amtrak: يمكنك استرداد الأموال إلى طريقة الدفع الأصلية أو قسيمة إلكترونية لاستخدامها في حجز Amtrak في المستقبل. يرجى أن تضع في اعتبارك أنه في حالة عدم الحضور ، فإن المبالغ المستردة لاغية وباطلة.

نصيحة أخرى يجب تذكرها وهي أن مبلغ الاسترداد سيعتمد على نوع التذكرة ، ولكن يتم استرداد جميع أنواع التذاكر بالكامل إذا تم إلغاء الحجز في غضون 24 ساعة من الحجز الأصلي. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى إجراء تغيير بعد 24 ساعة ، فيرجى زيارة سياسة استرداد Amtrak على موقعها على الإنترنت.

الاسترداد حسب نوع الأجرة

  1. أسعار التوفير: غير قابلة للاسترداد بعد 24 ساعة أو أكثر من الحجز ولكنها مؤهلة لقسيمة إلكترونية غير قابلة للاسترداد بنسبة 75٪.
  2. التعرفة القيمة: لا توجد رسوم واسترداد المبلغ بالكامل إلى طريقة الدفع الأصلية إذا تم الإلغاء قبل 15 يومًا أو أكثر من مغادرة القطار. هناك رسوم إلغاء بنسبة 25٪ للخدمات غير المحجوزة إذا تم إلغاؤها بعد ساعة أو أكثر من الشراء.
  3. الأسعار المرنة والتجارية والمميزة: لا توجد رسوم واسترداد كامل للنموذج الأصلي عند الدفع إذا تم الإلغاء قبل المغادرة.

خيارات طلب استرداد

تقدم Amtrak لكل عميل أربعة خيارات مختلفة عندما يتعلق الأمر بطلب استرداد. يمكنك طلب واحد من خلال حساب Amtrak الخاص بك عبر الإنترنت أو عبر التطبيق أو يمكنك الاتصال بخدمة عملاء Amtrak هنا في أي وقت . يمكنك أيضًا زيارة أي محطة Amtrak بها مكتب تذاكر. يجب على الركاب الذين دفعوا نقدًا ويريدون استرداد نقديًا إرسال تذاكرهم الأصلية بالبريد عبر البريد المعتمد وإيصال الإيصال على العنوان أدناه.

المبالغ المستردة لشركة امتراك
المربع 70
William H Gray III محطة شارع 30
2955 شارع السوق
فيلادلفيا ، بنسلفانيا 19104-2898

عملية استرداد الأموال عبر الإنترنت

قم بتسجيل الدخول إلى حساب Amtrak الخاص بك عبر التطبيق أو موقع الويب ، ثم انقر فوق رابط حسابي في الجزء العلوي من أي صفحة. بعد ذلك ، انقر فوق الزر "عرض / تحرير" لرؤية حجوزاتك وزر "إلغاء الرحلة" لإلغاء أي حجوزات مؤهلة. اتبع التعليمات وسترى المعلومات المتعلقة بأي عمليات استرداد قابلة للتطبيق.

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني استرداد المبلغ من Amtrak؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Amtrak إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني استرداد المبلغ من Amtrak؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Amtrak إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Amtrak Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Amtrak لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني استرداد المبلغ من Amtrak؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Amtrak

Asked منذ ٦ أشهر
Updated منذ ٦ أشهر
Viewed 138,611 times
Amtrak
كيف يمكنني استرداد أموالي من Amtrak
ما هي الخيارات المتاحة أمامي لاسترداد مبلغ Amtrak

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I was on train ** yesterday ******* reservation number ***F**. Business Class.*Train wa...
I need to transport my oxygen concentrator with me. Will be traveling by day and only u...
I want to cancel my trip from Chicago to St. Louis (reservation number **B***) but kee...
speak to a person at amtrack to make a reservation
Train broke down, need refund

خدمة نقل مجانية

اتصل الآن وتحدث إلى شخص حقيقي في ثوانٍ يمكنه إخبارك بأفضل الصفقات من كل شركة اتصالات إذا كانت منطقتك الجديدة. نجد أفضل صفقة لك ومن ثم ندير الجدولة بحيث يظهر جميع الفنيين في نفس اليوم. سهل ومجاني!

اتصل مجانًا في أي وقت: 888-959-6783خدمتنا غير تابعة وبالتالي يمكن مقارنة الخطط عبر العديد من مقدمي الخدمات وجدولة العديد من الفنيين
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Get a Refund from Amtrak?

Amtrak provides rail service connecting most of the United States and Canada, so the necessity to provide refunds is part of its industry. Amtrak goes the extra mile by offering four different methods for requesting a refund. The quickest options are calling its customer services agents or cancelling your booking within the refund policy guidelines through your Amtrak account.

Amtrak was founded in 1971 as a semi-public corporation to manage the passenger rail routes in the United States. One interesting fact is that the name is a combination of the words America and track, and the company has rails in most states except for South Dakota and Wyoming. You might think that with such a range, there are many customers and plenty of opportunity for refunds to become necessary. Amtrak does have a refund policy which can be found on its website. You can also call Amtrak customer service if you'd rather speak to someone knowledgeable the company's refund process.

Some Refund Policy Details

There are two options for obtaining a refund from Amtrak: you can a refund back to the original method of payment or an eVoucher to use for a future Amtrak booking. Please keep in mind that if you're a no-show, refunds are null and void.

Another tip to remember is that amount of the refund is going to depend on the ticket type, but all ticket types are given a full refund if the booking is cancelled within 24 hours of the original booking. If you need to make a change after the 24 hours, please visit Amtrak's refund policy on its website.

Refund by Fare Type

  1. Saver Fares: Non-refundable 24 hours or more after booking but eligible for a 75% non-refundable eVoucher.
  2. Value Fares: No fees and full refund to original form of payment if cancelled 15 days or more before rail departure. There is a 25% cancellation fee for unreserved services if they're cancelled an hour or more after purchase.
  3. Flexible, Business, and Premium Fares: No fees and a full refund to original form on payment if cancelled before departure.

Options for Requesting a Refund

Amtrak offers each customer four different options when it comes to requesting a refund. You can request one through your Amtrak account online or via the app or you can call Amtrak's customer service here anytime. You can also visit any Amtrak station that has a ticket office. Passengers who paid in cash and want cash back must mail in their original tickets by certified mail and return receipt to the address below.

Amtrak Refunds
Box 70
William H Gray III 30th St. Station
2955 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104-2898

Online Refund Process

Log into your Amtrak account via the app or website, then click the My Account link at the top of any page. Next, click the View/Edit button to see your reservations and Cancel Trip button to cancel any eligible bookings. Follow the instructions and you should see information regarding any applicable refunds.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Get a Refund from Amtrak?"?

After thousands of Amtrak customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Get a Refund from Amtrak? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Amtrak if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Amtrak Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Amtrak in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Get a Refund from Amtrak? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Amtrak

Asked 8 months ago
Updated 8 months ago
Viewed 582,240 times
Amtrak
How do I obtain a refund from Amtrak
What are my options for getting an Amtrak refund

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Book a ticket from Sacramento to Longview Washington for **********. (Today).
Book a ticket from Sacramento to Longview Washington for **********. (Today).
Book a ticket from Sacramento to Longview Washington for **********. (Today).
When will train ***** resume service
I need to change my reservation. The website will not let me, and the customer service...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!