كيف يمكنني عمل حجز لشركة امتراك؟

للسفر على متن قطار أمتراك ، من الأفضل أن تقوم بالحجز مسبقًا لرحلتك. هناك ثلاث طرق مختلفة يمكنك من خلالها إجراء الحجز. الأول هو إجراء الحجز عبر الإنترنت. والثاني هو إجراء الحجز عبر الهاتف. والثالث هو إجراء الحجز شخصيًا.

السفر بالسيارة مكلف ويمكن أن يكون السفر بالطائرة مشكلة حقيقية. بالنسبة للعديد من الأشخاص ، يعد السفر بالقطار هو الخيار الأفضل. في كثير من الأحيان ، يعني ذلك السفر بواسطة Amtrak ، المزود الوحيد للسفر بالقطار في معظم أنحاء الولايات المتحدة. في حين أن هناك مواقف معينة يمكنك فيها الذهاب إلى قطار Amtrak وشراء التذاكر الخاصة بك ، إلا أن هذا غير مسموح به عادةً. لحسن الحظ ، هناك عدة طرق مختلفة يمكنك من خلالها الحجز على Amtrak.

للحصول على أفضل النتائج ، حافظ على المرونة

تختلف أسعار تذاكر قطار Amtrak ، اعتمادًا على وقت السفر. حاول تحديد عدة أوقات وأيام مختلفة للمغادرة ، بحيث يمكنك تجربة كل منها عند حجزك للحجز ثم اتخاذ الخيار الذي يقدم أقل سعر.

حجز تذاكر امتراك اون لاين

يمكنك إجراء الحجز عبر الإنترنت باتباع لحجز التذاكر الخاصة بك عن طريق الهاتف باستخدام الإرشادات التالية:

  1. اذهب إلى موقع امتراك.
  2. قم بتسجيل الدخول إلى حساب Amtrak الخاص بك عبر الرابط الموجود في أعلى الصفحة.
  3. انقر على زر الحجز الآن بالقرب من أعلى الصفحة.
  4. أدخل موقع المغادرة والوجهة في حقول النص المتوفرة.
  5. أدخل تواريخ المغادرة والعودة في الحقول النصية المتوفرة.
  6. انقر على زر البحث عن القطارات.
  7. ستظهر لك جميع خيارات السفر في تلك التواريخ. اختر أفضل ما يناسب احتياجاتك. سيتم إرسال رسالة تأكيد بالبريد الإلكتروني مع التذاكر الخاصة بك كمرفق PDF. يمكنك طباعتها أو عرضها على جهازك المحمول للموصل.

حجز تذاكر امتراك عن طريق الهاتف

لحجز التذاكر الخاصة بك عن طريق الهاتف ، اتصل بممثل خدمة عملاء Amtrak. سوف يسألون عن وجهتك والتواريخ والأوقات التي تريد السفر فيها ويعطونك الخيارات المختلفة. يمكنك استخدام بطاقة الائتمان أو الخصم الخاصة بك للدفع. قم بالترتيب لإرسال التذاكر الخاصة بك بالبريد الإلكتروني كملف PDF ، والذي يمكنك طباعته أو عرضه في المحطة ، أو اختيار استلام التذاكر الخاصة بك في محطة Amtrak.

حجز تذاكر امتراك شخصيا

من الممكن أيضًا إجراء الحجز شخصيًا من خلال الذهاب إلى محطة Amtrak والتحدث إلى وكيل التذاكر أو استخدام كشك Quik-Trak ، والذي سيطبع التذاكر الخاصة بك من أجلك.

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني عمل حجز لشركة امتراك؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Amtrak إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني عمل حجز لشركة امتراك؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Amtrak إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Amtrak Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Amtrak لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني عمل حجز لشركة امتراك؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Amtrak

Asked منذ ٧ أشهر
Updated منذ ٧ أشهر
Viewed 238,205 times
Amtrak
حجز تذاكر Amtrak
حجز تذاكر القطار
حجز تذاكر القطار Amtrak

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I tried to purchase round trip tickets and cell phone on record for debit card is old c...
I need to be placed in a seat next to my family. I booked a trip and it provided me wit...
Can I wait to buy tickets until I get to the train station just before I leave,and also...
I didn’t get my reservation ticket on my email
Want to use WageWorks commuter card to buy gift card but transaction is declined
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Make a Reservation for Amtrak?

To travel on an Amtrak train, it is best to make a reservation in advance of your trip. There are three different ways you can make a reservation. The first is making the reservation online. The second is making the reservation by phone. The third is making the reservation in person.

Traveling by car is expensive and travel by airplane can be a real hassle. For many people, travel by train is the best option. Often, that means traveling by Amtrak, the sole provider of train travel in most of the U.S. While there are certain situations in which you can just go to an Amtrak train and buy your tickets, this is usually not allowed. Fortunately, there are a few different ways you can make reservations on Amtrak.

For Best Results, Stay Flexible

Prices for Amtrak train tickets vary, depending on when you travel. Try to work out several different departure times and days, so that when you book your reservation, you can try each of them and then take the one that offers the lowest price.

Reserve Amtrak Tickets Online

You can make your reservation online followingTo reserve your tickets by phonew these instructions:

  1. Go to Amtrak's website.
  2. Sign into your Amtrak account via the link at the top of the page.
  3. Click on the Book Now button near the top of the page.
  4. Enter your departure location and destination in the text fields provided.
  5. Enter your departure and return dates in the text fields provided.
  6. Click on the Find Trains button.
  7. You will be shown all the options for travel on those dates. Choose the one that best suits your needs. You will be sent a confirmation email with your tickets as a PDF attachment. You can print them out or display them on your mobile device for the conductor.

Reserve Amtrak Tickets by Phone

To reserve your tickets by phone, call an Amtrak customer service representative. They will ask about your destination and the dates and times you want to travel and give you the various options. You can use your credit or debit card to pay. Arrange to have your tickets emailed to you as a PDF file, which you can print out or display at the station, or choose to pick up your tickets at the Amtrak station.

Reserve Amtrak Tickets in Person

It's also possible to make the reservation in person by going to an Amtrak station and talking to a ticket agent or using a Quik-Trak kiosk, which will print out your tickets for you.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Make a Reservation for Amtrak?"?

After thousands of Amtrak customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Make a Reservation for Amtrak? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Amtrak if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Amtrak Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Amtrak in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Make a Reservation for Amtrak? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Amtrak

Asked 5 months ago
Updated 5 months ago
Viewed 66,853 times
Amtrak
reserve Amtrak tickets
reserve train tickets
reserve Amtrak train tickets

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I would like to change my reservation
Trying to get through to Amtrak but they seem to have abandoned service via phone
trying to make reservation ?
Need a refund for my ticket that they cancelled **Reservation **FB*F*
Price of a ticket one way to people
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!