Как сделать заказ на поездку в Amtrak?

Поездку на поезде Amtrak лучше всего бронировать заранее. Есть три разных способа сделать заказ. Первый - это бронирование онлайн. Второй - бронирование по телефону. Третий - это бронирование лично.

Путешествие на машине дорогое, а путешествие на самолете может быть очень хлопотным. Для многих поездка - лучший вариант. Часто это означает путешествие на Amtrak, единственной компании, предоставляющей железнодорожные перевозки в большей части США. Хотя есть определенные ситуации, в которых вы можете просто сесть на поезд Amtrak и купить билеты, обычно это запрещено. К счастью, есть несколько разных способов сделать бронирование на Amtrak.

Для достижения наилучших результатов оставайтесь гибкими

Цены на билеты на поезд Amtrak варьируются в зависимости от того, когда вы путешествуете. Постарайтесь определить несколько разное время и дни отправления, чтобы при бронировании вы могли попробовать каждый из них, а затем выбрать тот, который предлагает самую низкую цену.

Забронировать билеты Amtrak онлайн

Вы можете сделать заказ онлайн, выполнив следующие действия. Чтобы зарезервировать билеты по телефону, следуйте этим инструкциям:

  1. Зайдите на сайт Amtrak.
  2. Войдите в свою учетную запись Amtrak по ссылке вверху страницы.
  3. Нажмите кнопку «Забронировать» в верхней части страницы.
  4. Введите место отправления и пункт назначения в предоставленных текстовых полях.
  5. Введите даты отъезда и возвращения в предоставленные текстовые поля.
  6. Нажмите кнопку "Найти поезда".
  7. Вам будут показаны все варианты путешествия в эти даты. Выберите тот, который лучше всего соответствует вашим потребностям. Вам будет отправлено электронное письмо с подтверждением вместе с вашими билетами в виде вложения в формате PDF. Вы можете распечатать их или отобразить на мобильном устройстве для дирижера.

Забронировать билеты Amtrak по телефону

Чтобы забронировать билеты по телефону , позвоните представителю службы поддержки Amtrak. Они спросят о вашем пункте назначения, дате и времени, когда вы хотите поехать, и предложат вам различные варианты. Вы можете использовать свою кредитную или дебетовую карту для оплаты. Договоритесь о том, чтобы ваши билеты были отправлены вам по электронной почте в виде файла PDF, который вы можете распечатать или показать на станции, или забрать билеты на станции Amtrak.

Зарезервируйте билеты Amtrak лично

Также можно сделать заказ лично, перейдя на станцию Amtrak и поговорив с билетным агентом или используя киоск Quik-Trak, который распечатает для вас билеты.

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как сделать заказ на поездку в Amtrak?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Amtrak пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как сделать заказ на поездку в Amtrak?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Amtrak. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Amtrak Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Amtrak, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как сделать заказ на поездку в Amtrak? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Amtrak

Asked 6 месяцев назад
Updated 6 месяцев назад
Viewed 164,802 times
Amtrak
зарезервировать Amtrak билетов
резервировать билеты на поезд
зарезервировать Amtrak билеты на поезд

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My trip was effected by the unfortunate and tragic derailed train on the **th.*I was su...
Would like to ship vehicle from Frederick, Md to Chicago,Illinois
I can. It find my tickets *I have a trip summary
I did not make my train yesterday in Glenwood Springs, CO which was a points redemption.
I want to change resversations.
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Make a Reservation for Amtrak?

To travel on an Amtrak train, it is best to make a reservation in advance of your trip. There are three different ways you can make a reservation. The first is making the reservation online. The second is making the reservation by phone. The third is making the reservation in person.

Traveling by car is expensive and travel by airplane can be a real hassle. For many people, travel by train is the best option. Often, that means traveling by Amtrak, the sole provider of train travel in most of the U.S. While there are certain situations in which you can just go to an Amtrak train and buy your tickets, this is usually not allowed. Fortunately, there are a few different ways you can make reservations on Amtrak.

For Best Results, Stay Flexible

Prices for Amtrak train tickets vary, depending on when you travel. Try to work out several different departure times and days, so that when you book your reservation, you can try each of them and then take the one that offers the lowest price.

Reserve Amtrak Tickets Online

You can make your reservation online followingTo reserve your tickets by phonew these instructions:

  1. Go to Amtrak's website.
  2. Sign into your Amtrak account via the link at the top of the page.
  3. Click on the Book Now button near the top of the page.
  4. Enter your departure location and destination in the text fields provided.
  5. Enter your departure and return dates in the text fields provided.
  6. Click on the Find Trains button.
  7. You will be shown all the options for travel on those dates. Choose the one that best suits your needs. You will be sent a confirmation email with your tickets as a PDF attachment. You can print them out or display them on your mobile device for the conductor.

Reserve Amtrak Tickets by Phone

To reserve your tickets by phone, call an Amtrak customer service representative. They will ask about your destination and the dates and times you want to travel and give you the various options. You can use your credit or debit card to pay. Arrange to have your tickets emailed to you as a PDF file, which you can print out or display at the station, or choose to pick up your tickets at the Amtrak station.

Reserve Amtrak Tickets in Person

It's also possible to make the reservation in person by going to an Amtrak station and talking to a ticket agent or using a Quik-Trak kiosk, which will print out your tickets for you.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Make a Reservation for Amtrak?"?

After thousands of Amtrak customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Make a Reservation for Amtrak? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Amtrak if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Amtrak Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Amtrak in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Make a Reservation for Amtrak? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Amtrak

Asked 5 months ago
Updated 5 months ago
Viewed 66,853 times
Amtrak
reserve Amtrak tickets
reserve train tickets
reserve Amtrak train tickets

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I would like to change my reservation
Trying to get through to Amtrak but they seem to have abandoned service via phone
trying to make reservation ?
Need a refund for my ticket that they cancelled **Reservation **FB*F*
Price of a ticket one way to people
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!