Zahlt Apple für den Versand bei Rückgabe oder Umtausch?

Fehlerhafte Artikel oder falsche Bestellungen können innerhalb von 14 Tagen oder maximal 30 Tagen an Apple zurückgesandt werden. Wenn auf Ihrem Gerät nach diesem Zeitraum Probleme auftreten, stellt die von Apple angebotene einjährige Garantie sicher, dass Sie eine Reparatur oder einen Ersatz erhalten, solange die Artikel keine Schäden aufweisen und die Software intakt ist. Wenn Sie das Produkt an Apple zurücksenden, müssen Sie den Versand für die Rücksendung oder den Umtausch tragen.

Zahlt Apple für den Versand bei Rückgabe oder Umtausch?

Nach den Apple-Rückgabebedingungen müssen Sie Produkte innerhalb von 14 Tagen nach dem Kauf zurückgeben. Diese 14-tägigen Rückgabebedingungen gelten für Produkte, die entweder physisch oder online im Apple Store gekauft wurden. Wenn Sie Ihr Apfelprodukt über einen anderen Einzelhändler gekauft haben, müssen Sie dessen unterschiedliche Rückgaberichtlinien einhalten.

Wenn Sie das Produkt zurücksenden, sollten Sie es in der Originalverpackung mit allen im Lieferumfang enthaltenen Komponenten wie Ladegerät und Adapter verpacken. Einige Produkte sind möglicherweise nicht für Rücksendungen geeignet, z. B. solche, deren Software geöffnet wurde. Sie können auch kein Produkt zurückgeben, bei dem Sie die Software aktualisiert oder elektronische Software heruntergeladen haben.

Andere Produkte, die nach dem Kauf nicht zurückgegeben werden können, sind Apple-Geschenkkarten und Druckprodukte. Wenn Ihr Artikel mit benutzerdefinierten Gravuren personalisiert oder speziell für Sie angefertigt wurde, können Sie ihn nicht an Apple zurücksenden. Die einzige Bedingung, unter der Sie einen solchen Artikel zurückgeben können, ist, wenn er aufgrund eines Herstellungsproblems nicht mehr funktioniert.

Apple akzeptiert keine Artikel mit physischen Schäden und Wasserschäden oder solche, die aufgrund von Fahrlässigkeit des Benutzers nicht mehr funktionieren. Die 14-tägige Rückgabefrist kann um bis zu 30 Tage verlängert werden, wenn Sie unvermeidbare Umstände haben, die Sie daran hindern, sie in den ersten 14 Tagen nach dem Kauf zurückzugeben. Wenn auf Ihrem Gerät nach 14 Tagen Probleme auftreten, können Sie es nicht an Apple zurücksenden.

Artikel, die nach 14 Tagen fehlerhaft werden, können von AppleCare repariert werden, da für die Artikel eine Garantie von einem Jahr gilt. Sie können Ihren Artikel zur Reparatur in einen Apple Store bringen oder ihn an Apple zurücksenden. Damit Sie von der Apple-Garantie profitieren können, sollten Sie es vermeiden, Heimwerker am Telefon zu testen, da dadurch Ihre Garantie erlischt.

Zahlt Apple für den Versand Ihrer Retouren und Umtausch?

Apple übernimmt keine Kosten für Rücksendungen und Umtausch. Wenn Sie einen Artikel an Apple zurücksenden, müssen Sie die Versandkosten berücksichtigen. Sie können Ihr Produkt entweder direkt an den Apple Store zurücksenden oder die unten angegebenen Schritte ausführen, um Ihre Artikel zurückzugeben.

  1. Haben Sie Ihre Apple ID, Ihren Passcode, den Bestätigungscode (falls Sie einen verwenden) und Ihren Benutzernamen
  2. Melden Sie sich mit Ihren Anmeldeinformationen bei Ihrem Apple-Konto an
  3. Öffnen Sie Ihre Kaufhistorie
  4. Wählen Sie den Artikel aus, den Sie zurückgeben möchten
  5. Klicken Sie auf "Artikel zurücksenden"
  6. Öffnen Sie die nächste Seite mit den Artikeln, die Sie zurückgeben
  7. Tippen Sie auf "Weiter".
  8. Überprüfen Sie den Artikel, den Sie zurücksenden, und die Adresse des Prepaid-Rücksendeetiketts.
  9. Drucken Sie die Rücksende- und Gefahrgutetiketten aus
  10. Bringen Sie die gedruckten Rücksendeetiketten an den Feldern aller Kartons mit den Rücksendeetiketten an.
  11. Stellen Sie sicher, dass Sie die Artikel in den Originalverpackungen verpacken, insbesondere wenn Sie einen Computer zurückgeben.
  12. Organisieren Sie mit Ihrem Spediteur das Datum und die Uhrzeit der Abholung.
  13. Wenn Sie Probleme haben, diesen Vorgang abzuschließen , wenden Sie sich an das Apple Support-Team.
  14. Sie können Apple auch über einen Live-Chat erreichen und eine E-Mail senden.
  15. Apple bietet auch Unterstützung über seine Facebook- und Twitter-Handles.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Zahlt Apple für den Versand bei Rückgabe oder Umtausch?"?

Nachdem Tausende von Apple Kunden auf der Suche nach einer Antwort auf dieses Problem (und viele andere) zu GetHuman gekommen waren, beschlossen wir, Anweisungen zu veröffentlichen. Also haben wir Zahlt Apple für den Versand bei Rückgabe oder Umtausch? zusammengestellt, um zu helfen. Laut anderen Benutzern dauert es einige Zeit, bis diese Schritte ausgeführt sind, einschließlich der Zeit, die für die Bearbeitung der einzelnen Schritte und die Kontaktaufnahme mit Apple aufgewendet wurde, falls erforderlich. Viel Glück und lassen Sie uns wissen, ob Sie Ihr Problem mit Hilfe dieser Seite erfolgreich lösen können.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Apple Problems?

GetHuman arbeitet seit über 10 Jahren an der Beschaffung von Informationen über große Organisationen wie Apple, um Kunden dabei zu helfen, Kundendienstprobleme schneller zu lösen. Wir begannen mit Kontaktinformationen und den schnellsten Wegen, einen Menschen in großen Unternehmen zu erreichen. Besonders solche mit langsamen oder komplizierten IVR- oder Telefonmenüsystemen. Oder Unternehmen, die Self-Service-Hilfeforen anstelle einer Kundendienstabteilung haben. Von da an stellten wir fest, dass die Verbraucher immer noch detailliertere Hilfe bei der Lösung der häufigsten Probleme benötigten, und erweiterten diese Reihe von Leitfäden, die jeden Tag wachsen. Wenn Sie Probleme mit unserem Zahlt Apple für den Versand bei Rückgabe oder Umtausch? -Handbuch feststellen, teilen Sie uns dies bitte mit, indem Sie uns Feedback senden. Wir möchten so hilfreich wie möglich sein. Wenn Sie diesen Leitfaden geschätzt haben, teilen Sie ihn bitte Ihren Lieblingsleuten mit. Unsere kostenlosen Informationen und Tools werden von Ihnen, dem Kunden, bereitgestellt. Je mehr Leute es benutzen, desto besser wird es.

Apple

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked vor einem Jahr
Updated vor einem Jahr
Viewed 416,957 times
Apple
Wird Apple für den Versand Ihrer Rücksendungen und Umtausch bezahlen
Rückgabe und Umtausch Versandapfel

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

how do i check my balance and find how much money is on the cards
the person i sent the cards to is sayingb they are used how is that possibite
I just purchased a season of a show for $** now it’s asking me to sign up for another s...
apple card is charging interest
I am seeing a purchase I did not authorize
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Does Apple Pay for Shipping on Returns or Exchanges?

Faulty items or wrong orders can be returned to Apple within 14 days or a maximum of 30 days. If your device develops problems after this period, the one year warranty offered by Apple ensures that you get a repair or replacement as long as the items don't have damages and the software is intact. When you are returning the product to Apple you will have to bear the shipping for the returns or exchanges.

Does Apple Pay for Shipping on Returns or Exchanges?

Apple return policy states that you have to return products within 14 days after you purchased them. These 14 days return policy applies to products that been purchased from the apple store either physically or online. If you bought your apple product through a different retailer, you have to comply with their different return policies.

When returning the product, you should pack it in its original packaging with all the components that were included in the box like the charger and adapter. Some products may not be eligible for returns like those whose software has been opened. You can also not return a product in which you have upgraded the software or downloaded electronic software.

Other products that cannot be returned once purchased include Apple gift cards and print products. If your item had been personalized with custom engravings or custom-built for you, you cannot return it to Apple. The only condition under which you can return such an item is if it stops working due to a problem in its manufacture.

Apple does not accept items that have physical and water damages or those that stop working due to user negligence. The 14 day return period can be extended for up to 30 days if you have unavoidable circumstances that stop you from returning it in the first 14 days after purchasing it. If your device develops problems after 14 days, you cannot return it to Apple.

Items that become faulty after 14 days can be repaired by AppleCare because the items have a one year warranty. You can take your item for repair to an Apple store or mail the item back to Apple. For you to benefit from the Apple warranty, you should avoid trying DIYs on the phone because this will void your warranty.

Will Apple Pay for Shipping of your Returns and Exchanges?

Apple does not cover the returns and exchanges Shipping cost and therefore when you are shipping back an item to Apple, you have to cater to the shipping cost. You can either return your product directly to the Apple store or follow the procedure given below to return your items;

  1. Have your Apple ID, your passcode, verification code (if you use one) and your username
  2. Log in to your Apple account using your credentials
  3. Open your purchase history
  4. Select the item that you want to return
  5. Click on "return items"
  6. Open the next page with the items that you are returning
  7. Tap on "continue".
  8. Verify the item that you are returning and the prepaid return label address.
  9. Print the return labels and hazmat labels
  10. Attach the printed return labels on the boxes of all the boxes that have the return labels.
  11. Ensure that you pack the items in their original boxes especially if you are returning a computer.
  12. Organize with your carrier on the pickup date and time.
  13. If you have a problem completing this process, contact the Apple support team.
  14. You can also reach Apple through live chat, sending an email.
  15. Apple also offers assistance through its Facebook and Twitter handles.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Does Apple Pay for Shipping on Returns or Exchanges?"?

After thousands of Apple customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together Does Apple Pay for Shipping on Returns or Exchanges? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Apple if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Apple Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Apple in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our Does Apple Pay for Shipping on Returns or Exchanges? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Apple

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked a month ago
Updated a month ago
Viewed 72,368 times
Apple
Will Apple Pay for the shipping of your returns and exchanges
returns and exchanges shipping apple

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

iPhone updated to **.* and now my router is leaking my info and not connecting properly...
I CAN'T backup to time machine. I spoke to an apple advisor an hour ago and he had me...
I would like to figure out why my voicemail is not working and I am unable to receive v...
* step factor and want to be able to play my game with Game Center because i reset my p...
After trying to update to IOS **, my iphone *s was stuck on the restore screen after I...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!