Как отменить бесплатную пробную версию iTunes Music?

Если вы перестали интересоваться музыкой iTunes или хотите выбрать другую подписку, вы можете отменить бесплатную пробную версию до истечения 3-месячного или 6-месячного периода. Кроме того, ваши файлы останутся активными и доступными до тех пор, пока iTunes официально не отключит услугу без взимания платы с вашей учетной записи. Прочтите эту статью, чтобы узнать, как завершить бесплатную пробную версию.

iTunes Music позволяет своим новым подписчикам бесплатно тестировать свои услуги в течение определенного периода времени. Пользователь может не только получить временный доступ к различным функциям, но и сохранить все свои медиафайлы. Однако не все пользователи довольны платформой и решают отменить подписку до истечения срока их пробной версии. Прочтите дополнительную информацию и советы, если вы хотите завершить пробную версию службы потоковой передачи iTunes Music.

Отмена бесплатной пробной версии iTunes Music

Ваша бесплатная пробная версия прекращается сразу же после отмены. С другой стороны, было бы лучше принять меры до того, как ежемесячная подписка вступит в силу, что приведет к списанию средств с вашего счета. Поэтому было бы лучше отключить автоматическое продление, чтобы предотвратить новую транзакцию.

Как отменить подписку на бесплатную пробную версию iTunes Music

Если вы являетесь пользователем ПК, вы можете завершить пробную версию службы потоковой передачи iTunes Music со своего рабочего стола. Однако, согласно рекомендациям Apple, вы должны выполнить определенные шаги в предпочитаемом вами интернет-браузере.

  1. Посетите страницу iTunes по адресу https://www.apple.com/itunes и войдите в свою учетную запись.
  2. Выберите значок учетной записи в правом верхнем углу панели управления клиентами, затем нажмите «Настройки».
  3. Прокрутите вниз до раздела «Подписка» и нажмите «Управление».
  4. Выберите кнопку «Отменить подписку».
  5. Выполните следующие действия, чтобы отменить подписку с помощью портативного устройства:
  6. Перейдите в приложение «Настройки» на вашем iPad или iPhone.
  7. Коснитесь своего имени, затем выберите «Apple ID».
  8. Выберите «Подписки», затем нажмите «Apple Music».
  9. Выберите «Отменить бесплатную пробную версию» или «Отменить подписку».

Если вы предпочитаете использовать мобильное устройство для прекращения действия бесплатной пробной версии, выполните следующие действия, чтобы завершить подписку до того, как Amazon спишет средства с вашей учетной записи:

  1. Откройте приложение iTunes Store и войдите в свою учетную запись.
  2. Выберите горизонтальное трехточечное меню в правом верхнем углу вашего устройства.
  3. Выберите «Учетная запись», затем выберите «Подписка».
  4. Нажмите «Управление подпиской» и отмените бесплатную пробную версию.

Обращение в службу поддержки iTunes

Хотя отмена бесплатной пробной версии обычно выполняется быстро и легко, у некоторых клиентов могут возникнуть проблемы с использованием платформы из-за технических неполадок. В зависимости от часов работы iTunes и вашего часового пояса максимальное время ожидания может варьироваться от 1 до 4 минут. Вы можете использовать телефонную линию службы поддержки клиентов iTunes, чтобы поговорить с представителем, если у вас есть вопросы о вашей учетной записи.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как отменить бесплатную пробную версию iTunes Music?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Apple пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как отменить бесплатную пробную версию iTunes Music?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Apple. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Apple Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Apple, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как отменить бесплатную пробную версию iTunes Music? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Apple

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 4 месяца назад
Updated 4 месяца назад
Viewed 186,315 times
Apple
Отмена подписки на бесплатную пробную версию iTunes Music
Завершите пробную версию службы потоковой передачи музыки iTunes

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Can't get into my iCloud because my phone is broke and can't get two authentication code
Can't get into my iCloud because my phone is broke and can't get two authentication code
My i phone has locked by applesupport.com it is blocked by owner.how restar it.help us...
My I cloud was hacked *** *** ****
My I cloud was hacked *** *** ****
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Cancel My Free Trial with Itunes Music?

Whether you've grown disinterested in iTunes music, or you want to choose another subscription, you can cancel your free trial before the 3-month or 6-month period expires. Additionally, your files will remain active and accessible until iTunes officially terminates the service with no charge to your account. Check out this article to find out how to end your free trial.

iTunes Music allows its new subscribers to test its service for free during a specific period. Not only can a user gain temporary access to various features, but they can also save all of their media files. However, not all users are satisfied with the platform and opt to cancel before their trial expires. Read on for more information and instructional tips if you want to end an iTunes Music streaming service trial.

iTunes Music FreeTrial Cancellation

Your free trial is terminated immediately upon cancellation. On the other hand, it would be best to take action before the monthly subscription goes into effect, resulting in a charge to your account. Therefore, it would be best to deactivate auto-renew to prevent a new transaction.

How to Cancel an iTunes Music Free Trial Subscription

If you're a PC user, you can end your iTunes Music streaming service trial from your desktop. However, according to Apple's guidelines, you must implement specific steps on your preferred internet browser.

  1. Visit the iTunes page at https://www.apple.com/itunes and log in to your account.
  2. Select the account icon in the upper right corner of your customer dashboard, then click "Settings".
  3. Scroll down to the Subscription section, then click "Manage."
  4. Select the "Cancel Subscription" button.
  5. Follow the steps below to cancel your subscription using a hand-held device:
  6. Go to the "Settings" app on your iPad or iPhone.
  7. Tap your name, then select "Apple ID."
  8. Choose "Subscriptions," then click "Apple Music."
  9. Select "Cancel Free Trial" or "Cancel Subscription."

If you prefer to use a mobile device to terminate your free trial, follow the steps below to end your subscription before Amazon charges your account:

  1. Open the iTunes Store app and sign in to your account.
  2. Select the horizontal three-dot menu in the upper-right corner of your device.
  3. Choose "Account," then select "Subscription."
  4. Tap "Manage Subscription" and cancel the free trial.

Contacting iTunes Customer Service

While the free trial cancellation is typically quick and easy, some customers may have issues using the platform due to a technical problem. Depending on iTunes' business hours and your time zone, the maximum wait time can range from 1-4 minutes. You can use the iTunes customer service phone line to talk to a representative if you have questions about your account.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Cancel My Free Trial with Itunes Music?"?

After thousands of Apple customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Cancel My Free Trial with Itunes Music? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Apple if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Apple Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Apple in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Cancel My Free Trial with Itunes Music? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Apple

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 2 months ago
Updated 2 months ago
Viewed 81,452 times
Apple
Cancel an iTunes Music Free Trial Subscription
End Your iTunes Music Streaming Service Trial

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Unexplained Apple Bill for $**.**
I bought an iPhone an I can’t download any app
I am being charged for something I did not order . I need this taken off and me accou...
Pending on bank account $***.** *Apple.com billing. Received a call from fraud departme...
My computer has a flashing? On the front.

Change of Address? Free Concierge.

Call our Free Concierge and we will compare service and plans in your new home area and schedule all setup for the same day- free of charge! Get a better deal on all your services in 1 call, and let us make scheduling easy for you.

Call Free: 888-959-6783Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers and schedule multiple technicians
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!