كيف يمكنني إلغاء الإصدار التجريبي المجاني من iTunes Music؟

سواء أكنت مهتمًا بموسيقى iTunes ، أو كنت ترغب في اختيار اشتراك آخر ، يمكنك إلغاء الإصدار التجريبي المجاني قبل انتهاء فترة الثلاثة أشهر أو الستة أشهر. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ستظل ملفاتك نشطة ويمكن الوصول إليها حتى ينهي iTunes الخدمة رسميًا دون أي تكلفة على حسابك. تحقق من هذه المقالة لمعرفة كيفية إنهاء الإصدار التجريبي المجاني.

تتيح iTunes Music لمشتركيها الجدد اختبار خدمتها مجانًا خلال فترة محددة. لا يمكن للمستخدم فقط الحصول على وصول مؤقت إلى العديد من الميزات ، ولكن يمكنه أيضًا حفظ جميع ملفات الوسائط الخاصة به. ومع ذلك ، لا يشعر جميع المستخدمين بالرضا عن النظام الأساسي ويختارون الإلغاء قبل انتهاء صلاحية الإصدار التجريبي. تابع القراءة للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات والنصائح التعليمية إذا كنت تريد إنهاء تجربة خدمة بث موسيقى iTunes.

إلغاء برنامج iTunes Music FreeTrial

يتم إنهاء تجربتك المجانية فور الإلغاء. من ناحية أخرى ، من الأفضل اتخاذ إجراء قبل دخول الاشتراك الشهري حيز التنفيذ ، مما يؤدي إلى فرض رسوم على حسابك. لذلك ، سيكون من الأفضل إلغاء تنشيط التجديد التلقائي لمنع إجراء معاملة جديدة.

كيفية إلغاء الاشتراك التجريبي المجاني في iTunes Music

إذا كنت من مستخدمي الكمبيوتر الشخصي ، فيمكنك إنهاء تجربة خدمة تدفق الموسيقى على iTunes من سطح المكتب. ومع ذلك ، وفقًا لإرشادات Apple ، يجب عليك تنفيذ خطوات محددة على متصفح الإنترنت المفضل لديك.

  1. قم بزيارة صفحة iTunes على https://www.apple.com/itunes وقم بتسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك.
  2. حدد رمز الحساب في الزاوية العلوية اليمنى من لوحة تحكم العميل ، ثم انقر فوق "الإعدادات".
  3. مرر لأسفل إلى قسم الاشتراك ، ثم انقر على "إدارة".
  4. حدد الزر "إلغاء الاشتراك".
  5. اتبع الخطوات أدناه لإلغاء اشتراكك باستخدام جهاز محمول باليد:
  6. انتقل إلى تطبيق "الإعدادات" على جهاز iPad أو iPhone.
  7. اضغط على اسمك ، ثم حدد "معرف Apple".
  8. اختر "الاشتراكات" ، ثم انقر على "Apple Music".
  9. حدد "إلغاء الإصدار التجريبي المجاني" أو "إلغاء الاشتراك".

إذا كنت تفضل استخدام جهاز محمول لإنهاء الإصدار التجريبي المجاني ، فاتبع الخطوات أدناه لإنهاء اشتراكك قبل أن تفرض أمازون رسومًا على حسابك:

  1. افتح تطبيق iTunes Store وقم بتسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك.
  2. حدد قائمة النقاط الثلاث الأفقية في الزاوية العلوية اليمنى من جهازك.
  3. اختر "الحساب" ، ثم حدد "الاشتراك".
  4. انقر على "إدارة الاشتراك" وقم بإلغاء الإصدار التجريبي المجاني.

الاتصال بخدمة عملاء iTunes

على الرغم من أن إلغاء الإصدار التجريبي المجاني سريع وسهل عادةً ، فقد يواجه بعض العملاء مشكلات في استخدام النظام الأساسي بسبب مشكلة فنية. اعتمادًا على ساعات عمل iTunes والمنطقة الزمنية الخاصة بك ، يمكن أن يتراوح الحد الأقصى لوقت الانتظار من 1-4 دقائق. يمكنك استخدام خط هاتف خدمة عملاء iTunes للتحدث إلى ممثل إذا كانت لديك أسئلة حول حسابك.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني إلغاء الإصدار التجريبي المجاني من iTunes Music؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Apple إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني إلغاء الإصدار التجريبي المجاني من iTunes Music؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Apple إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Apple Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Apple لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني إلغاء الإصدار التجريبي المجاني من iTunes Music؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Apple

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked منذ ٩ أشهر
Updated منذ ٩ أشهر
Viewed 590,535 times
Apple
قم بإلغاء اشتراك الإصدار التجريبي المجاني من iTunes Music
قم بإنهاء الإصدار التجريبي لخدمة تدفق الموسيقى من iTunes

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Why was I just charged $**.**
I’m meeting to start getting software is the stuff made up for my business I am an admi...
I’m meeting to start getting software is the stuff made up for my business I am an admi...
i am charged all these fees for things that i have never ordered
i am charged all these fees for things that i have never ordered

خدمة نقل مجانية

يمكن لخدمة الكونسيرج المجانية الخاصة بنا العثور على أفضل الصفقات عبر مزودي الاتصالات في الرمز البريدي الجديد الخاص بك والتأكد من وصول خدماتك في نفس اليوم. تحدث إلى شخص حي بعد ثوانٍ من الآن يمكنه إجراء مقارنات الأسعار لك والحصول على تاريخ يناسبك!

اتصل في أي وقت: 888-959-6783خدمة الكونسيرج الخاصة بنا غير تابعة وبالتالي فهي قادرة على مقارنة الصفقات (والجدول الزمني) عبر العديد من الشركات
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Cancel My Free Trial with Itunes Music?

Whether you've grown disinterested in iTunes music, or you want to choose another subscription, you can cancel your free trial before the 3-month or 6-month period expires. Additionally, your files will remain active and accessible until iTunes officially terminates the service with no charge to your account. Check out this article to find out how to end your free trial.

iTunes Music allows its new subscribers to test its service for free during a specific period. Not only can a user gain temporary access to various features, but they can also save all of their media files. However, not all users are satisfied with the platform and opt to cancel before their trial expires. Read on for more information and instructional tips if you want to end an iTunes Music streaming service trial.

iTunes Music FreeTrial Cancellation

Your free trial is terminated immediately upon cancellation. On the other hand, it would be best to take action before the monthly subscription goes into effect, resulting in a charge to your account. Therefore, it would be best to deactivate auto-renew to prevent a new transaction.

How to Cancel an iTunes Music Free Trial Subscription

If you're a PC user, you can end your iTunes Music streaming service trial from your desktop. However, according to Apple's guidelines, you must implement specific steps on your preferred internet browser.

  1. Visit the iTunes page at https://www.apple.com/itunes and log in to your account.
  2. Select the account icon in the upper right corner of your customer dashboard, then click "Settings".
  3. Scroll down to the Subscription section, then click "Manage."
  4. Select the "Cancel Subscription" button.
  5. Follow the steps below to cancel your subscription using a hand-held device:
  6. Go to the "Settings" app on your iPad or iPhone.
  7. Tap your name, then select "Apple ID."
  8. Choose "Subscriptions," then click "Apple Music."
  9. Select "Cancel Free Trial" or "Cancel Subscription."

If you prefer to use a mobile device to terminate your free trial, follow the steps below to end your subscription before Amazon charges your account:

  1. Open the iTunes Store app and sign in to your account.
  2. Select the horizontal three-dot menu in the upper-right corner of your device.
  3. Choose "Account," then select "Subscription."
  4. Tap "Manage Subscription" and cancel the free trial.

Contacting iTunes Customer Service

While the free trial cancellation is typically quick and easy, some customers may have issues using the platform due to a technical problem. Depending on iTunes' business hours and your time zone, the maximum wait time can range from 1-4 minutes. You can use the iTunes customer service phone line to talk to a representative if you have questions about your account.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Cancel My Free Trial with Itunes Music?"?

After thousands of Apple customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Cancel My Free Trial with Itunes Music? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Apple if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Apple Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Apple in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Cancel My Free Trial with Itunes Music? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Apple

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 2 months ago
Updated 2 months ago
Viewed 81,452 times
Apple
Cancel an iTunes Music Free Trial Subscription
End Your iTunes Music Streaming Service Trial

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Unexplained Apple Bill for $**.**
I bought an iPhone an I can’t download any app
I am being charged for something I did not order . I need this taken off and me accou...
Pending on bank account $***.** *Apple.com billing. Received a call from fraud departme...
My computer has a flashing? On the front.

Change of Address? Free Concierge.

Call our Free Concierge and we will compare service and plans in your new home area and schedule all setup for the same day- free of charge! Get a better deal on all your services in 1 call, and let us make scheduling easy for you.

Call Free: 888-959-6783Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers and schedule multiple technicians
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!