如何取消使用 Itunes Music 的免费试用?

无论您是对 iTunes 音乐不感兴趣,还是想选择其他订阅,都可以在 3 个月或 6 个月期限到期之前取消免费试用。此外,在 iTunes 正式终止服务之前,您的文件将保持活跃和可访问,并且不会向您的帐户收取任何费用。查看这篇文章,了解如何结束免费试用。

iTunes Music 允许其新订户在特定时期内免费测试其服务。用户不仅可以临时访问各种功能,还可以保存所有媒体文件。但是,并非所有用户都对该平台感到满意,并选择在试用期到期前取消。如果您想结束 iTunes 音乐流媒体服务试用,请继续阅读以了解更多信息和指导提示。

iTunes Music 免费试用取消

您的免费试用会在取消后立即终止。另一方面,最好在每月订阅生效之前采取行动,这会导致向您的帐户收费。因此,最好禁用自动更新以防止新交易。

如何取消 iTunes 音乐免费试用订阅

如果您是 PC 用户,您可以从桌面结束 iTunes Music 流媒体服务试用。但是,根据 Apple 的指南,您必须在首选 Internet 浏览器上执行特定步骤。

  1. 访问 https://www.apple.com/itunes 上的 iTunes 页面并登录您的帐户。
  2. 选择客户仪表板右上角的帐户图标,然后单击“设置”。
  3. 向下滚动到订阅部分,然后单击“管理”。
  4. 选择“取消订阅”按钮。
  5. 请按照以下步骤使用手持设备取消订阅:
  6. 转到 iPad 或 iPhone 上的“设置”应用程序。
  7. 轻点您的姓名,然后选择“Apple ID”。
  8. 选择“订阅”,然后点按“Apple Music”。
  9. 选择“取消免费试用”或“取消订阅”。

如果您更喜欢使用移动设备来终止免费试用,请按照以下步骤在亚马逊向您的账户收费之前终止您的订阅:

  1. 打开 iTunes Store 应用并登录您的帐户。
  2. 选择设备右上角的水平三点菜单。
  3. 选择“帐户”,然后选择“订阅”。
  4. 点击“管理订阅”并取消免费试用。

联系 iTunes 客户服务

虽然免费试用取消通常快速而简单,但一些客户可能会由于技术问题而在使用该平台时遇到问题。根据 iTunes 的营业时间和您所在的时区,最长等待时间可能为 1-4 分钟。如果您对自己的帐户有任何疑问,可以使用iTunes 客户服务电话线与代表交谈。

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何取消使用 Itunes Music 的免费试用?"?

在成千上万的Apple客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何取消使用 Itunes Music 的免费试用?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Apple(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Apple Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Apple之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何取消使用 Itunes Music 的免费试用?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Apple

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked منذ ٤ أشهر
Updated منذ ٤ أشهر
Viewed 198,368 times
Apple
取消 iTunes Music 免费试用订阅
结束您的 iTunes 音乐流媒体服务试用

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I got charged out of my checking account purchased that I did not make .And I need to t...
I got charged out of my checking account purchased that I did not make .And I need to t...
My phone took a **** and I no longer have an iPhone... I have access to the email addre...
Changed email forgot password word to old id
I forget my new password that I changed today I can't get into my iphone
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Cancel My Free Trial with Itunes Music?

Whether you've grown disinterested in iTunes music, or you want to choose another subscription, you can cancel your free trial before the 3-month or 6-month period expires. Additionally, your files will remain active and accessible until iTunes officially terminates the service with no charge to your account. Check out this article to find out how to end your free trial.

iTunes Music allows its new subscribers to test its service for free during a specific period. Not only can a user gain temporary access to various features, but they can also save all of their media files. However, not all users are satisfied with the platform and opt to cancel before their trial expires. Read on for more information and instructional tips if you want to end an iTunes Music streaming service trial.

iTunes Music FreeTrial Cancellation

Your free trial is terminated immediately upon cancellation. On the other hand, it would be best to take action before the monthly subscription goes into effect, resulting in a charge to your account. Therefore, it would be best to deactivate auto-renew to prevent a new transaction.

How to Cancel an iTunes Music Free Trial Subscription

If you're a PC user, you can end your iTunes Music streaming service trial from your desktop. However, according to Apple's guidelines, you must implement specific steps on your preferred internet browser.

  1. Visit the iTunes page at https://www.apple.com/itunes and log in to your account.
  2. Select the account icon in the upper right corner of your customer dashboard, then click "Settings".
  3. Scroll down to the Subscription section, then click "Manage."
  4. Select the "Cancel Subscription" button.
  5. Follow the steps below to cancel your subscription using a hand-held device:
  6. Go to the "Settings" app on your iPad or iPhone.
  7. Tap your name, then select "Apple ID."
  8. Choose "Subscriptions," then click "Apple Music."
  9. Select "Cancel Free Trial" or "Cancel Subscription."

If you prefer to use a mobile device to terminate your free trial, follow the steps below to end your subscription before Amazon charges your account:

  1. Open the iTunes Store app and sign in to your account.
  2. Select the horizontal three-dot menu in the upper-right corner of your device.
  3. Choose "Account," then select "Subscription."
  4. Tap "Manage Subscription" and cancel the free trial.

Contacting iTunes Customer Service

While the free trial cancellation is typically quick and easy, some customers may have issues using the platform due to a technical problem. Depending on iTunes' business hours and your time zone, the maximum wait time can range from 1-4 minutes. You can use the iTunes customer service phone line to talk to a representative if you have questions about your account.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Cancel My Free Trial with Itunes Music?"?

After thousands of Apple customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Cancel My Free Trial with Itunes Music? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Apple if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Apple Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Apple in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Cancel My Free Trial with Itunes Music? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Apple

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 2 months ago
Updated 2 months ago
Viewed 81,452 times
Apple
Cancel an iTunes Music Free Trial Subscription
End Your iTunes Music Streaming Service Trial

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Unexplained Apple Bill for $**.**
I bought an iPhone an I can’t download any app
I am being charged for something I did not order . I need this taken off and me accou...
Pending on bank account $***.** *Apple.com billing. Received a call from fraud departme...
My computer has a flashing? On the front.

Change of Address? Free Concierge.

Call our Free Concierge and we will compare service and plans in your new home area and schedule all setup for the same day- free of charge! Get a better deal on all your services in 1 call, and let us make scheduling easy for you.

Call Free: 888-959-6783Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers and schedule multiple technicians
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!