Comment puis-je annuler mon essai gratuit avec Itunes Music ?

Que vous ne soyez plus intéressé par la musique iTunes ou que vous souhaitiez choisir un autre abonnement, vous pouvez annuler votre essai gratuit avant l'expiration de la période de 3 ou 6 mois. De plus, vos fichiers resteront actifs et accessibles jusqu'à ce qu'iTunes mette officiellement fin au service sans frais sur votre compte. Consultez cet article pour savoir comment mettre fin à votre essai gratuit.

iTunes Music permet à ses nouveaux abonnés de tester gratuitement son service pendant une période déterminée. Non seulement un utilisateur peut accéder temporairement à diverses fonctionnalités, mais il peut également enregistrer tous ses fichiers multimédias. Cependant, tous les utilisateurs ne sont pas satisfaits de la plate-forme et choisissent d'annuler avant l'expiration de leur essai. Lisez la suite pour plus d'informations et des conseils pédagogiques si vous souhaitez mettre fin à un essai du service de streaming iTunes Music.

iTunes Music FreeAnnulation de l'essai

Votre essai gratuit se termine immédiatement après l'annulation. En revanche, il serait préférable d'agir avant que l'abonnement mensuel n'entre en vigueur, ce qui entraînera des frais sur votre compte. Par conséquent, il serait préférable de désactiver le renouvellement automatique pour empêcher une nouvelle transaction.

Comment annuler un abonnement d'essai gratuit à iTunes Music

Si vous êtes un utilisateur de PC, vous pouvez mettre fin à votre essai du service de streaming iTunes Music à partir de votre bureau. Cependant, selon les directives d'Apple, vous devez mettre en œuvre des étapes spécifiques sur votre navigateur Internet préféré.

  1. Visitez la page iTunes à l'adresse https://www.apple.com/itunes et connectez-vous à votre compte.
  2. Sélectionnez l'icône du compte dans le coin supérieur droit de votre tableau de bord client, puis cliquez sur "Paramètres".
  3. Faites défiler jusqu'à la section Abonnement, puis cliquez sur "Gérer".
  4. Sélectionnez le bouton "Annuler l'abonnement".
  5. Suivez les étapes ci-dessous pour annuler votre abonnement à l'aide d'un appareil portable :
  6. Accédez à l'application "Paramètres" sur votre iPad ou iPhone.
  7. Appuyez sur votre nom, puis sélectionnez "Identifiant Apple".
  8. Choisissez "Abonnements", puis cliquez sur "Apple Music".
  9. Sélectionnez "Annuler l'essai gratuit" ou "Annuler l'abonnement".

Si vous préférez utiliser un appareil mobile pour mettre fin à votre essai gratuit, suivez les étapes ci-dessous pour mettre fin à votre abonnement avant qu'Amazon ne débite votre compte :

  1. Ouvrez l'application iTunes Store et connectez-vous à votre compte.
  2. Sélectionnez le menu horizontal à trois points dans le coin supérieur droit de votre appareil.
  3. Choisissez "Compte", puis sélectionnez "Abonnement".
  4. Appuyez sur "Gérer l'abonnement" et annulez l'essai gratuit.

Contacter le service client d'iTunes

Bien que l'annulation de l'essai gratuit soit généralement rapide et facile, certains clients peuvent rencontrer des problèmes lors de l'utilisation de la plateforme en raison d'un problème technique. Selon les heures d'ouverture d'iTunes et votre fuseau horaire, le temps d'attente maximum peut varier de 1 à 4 minutes. Vous pouvez utiliser la ligne téléphonique du service clientèle d'iTunes pour parler à un représentant si vous avez des questions sur votre compte.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Comment puis-je annuler mon essai gratuit avec Itunes Music ?"?

Après que des milliers de Apple clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Comment puis-je annuler mon essai gratuit avec Itunes Music ? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter Apple si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Apple Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme Apple afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Comment puis-je annuler mon essai gratuit avec Itunes Music ? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

Apple

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked il y a 5 mois
Updated il y a 5 mois
Viewed 320,391 times
Apple
Annuler un abonnement d'essai gratuit à iTunes Music
Terminez votre essai du service de diffusion de musique iTunes

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I received an Apple Card digitally. Can I use it or do I have to wait until the actual...
My Bluetooth was working and then it stopped working and then it started working and th...
iCloud restore download keeps stoping for no reason. Trying to transfer data to new phone
I need to change my iCloud email
I want to follow up on a support ticket that I had before. They called me * days ago an...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Cancel My Free Trial with Itunes Music?

Whether you've grown disinterested in iTunes music, or you want to choose another subscription, you can cancel your free trial before the 3-month or 6-month period expires. Additionally, your files will remain active and accessible until iTunes officially terminates the service with no charge to your account. Check out this article to find out how to end your free trial.

iTunes Music allows its new subscribers to test its service for free during a specific period. Not only can a user gain temporary access to various features, but they can also save all of their media files. However, not all users are satisfied with the platform and opt to cancel before their trial expires. Read on for more information and instructional tips if you want to end an iTunes Music streaming service trial.

iTunes Music FreeTrial Cancellation

Your free trial is terminated immediately upon cancellation. On the other hand, it would be best to take action before the monthly subscription goes into effect, resulting in a charge to your account. Therefore, it would be best to deactivate auto-renew to prevent a new transaction.

How to Cancel an iTunes Music Free Trial Subscription

If you're a PC user, you can end your iTunes Music streaming service trial from your desktop. However, according to Apple's guidelines, you must implement specific steps on your preferred internet browser.

  1. Visit the iTunes page at https://www.apple.com/itunes and log in to your account.
  2. Select the account icon in the upper right corner of your customer dashboard, then click "Settings".
  3. Scroll down to the Subscription section, then click "Manage."
  4. Select the "Cancel Subscription" button.
  5. Follow the steps below to cancel your subscription using a hand-held device:
  6. Go to the "Settings" app on your iPad or iPhone.
  7. Tap your name, then select "Apple ID."
  8. Choose "Subscriptions," then click "Apple Music."
  9. Select "Cancel Free Trial" or "Cancel Subscription."

If you prefer to use a mobile device to terminate your free trial, follow the steps below to end your subscription before Amazon charges your account:

  1. Open the iTunes Store app and sign in to your account.
  2. Select the horizontal three-dot menu in the upper-right corner of your device.
  3. Choose "Account," then select "Subscription."
  4. Tap "Manage Subscription" and cancel the free trial.

Contacting iTunes Customer Service

While the free trial cancellation is typically quick and easy, some customers may have issues using the platform due to a technical problem. Depending on iTunes' business hours and your time zone, the maximum wait time can range from 1-4 minutes. You can use the iTunes customer service phone line to talk to a representative if you have questions about your account.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Cancel My Free Trial with Itunes Music?"?

After thousands of Apple customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Cancel My Free Trial with Itunes Music? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Apple if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Apple Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Apple in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Cancel My Free Trial with Itunes Music? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Apple

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 2 months ago
Updated 2 months ago
Viewed 81,452 times
Apple
Cancel an iTunes Music Free Trial Subscription
End Your iTunes Music Streaming Service Trial

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Unexplained Apple Bill for $**.**
I bought an iPhone an I can’t download any app
I am being charged for something I did not order . I need this taken off and me accou...
Pending on bank account $***.** *Apple.com billing. Received a call from fraud departme...
My computer has a flashing? On the front.

Change of Address? Free Concierge.

Call our Free Concierge and we will compare service and plans in your new home area and schedule all setup for the same day- free of charge! Get a better deal on all your services in 1 call, and let us make scheduling easy for you.

Call Free: 888-959-6783Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers and schedule multiple technicians
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!