Wie kann ich meine kostenlose Testversion von iTunes Music kündigen?

Unabhängig davon, ob Sie das Interesse an iTunes-Musik verloren haben oder ein anderes Abonnement wählen möchten, können Sie Ihre kostenlose Testversion vor Ablauf der 3-monatigen oder 6-monatigen Periode kündigen. Darüber hinaus bleiben Ihre Dateien aktiv und zugänglich, bis iTunes den Dienst ohne Belastung Ihres Kontos offiziell beendet. Lesen Sie diesen Artikel, um herauszufinden, wie Sie Ihre kostenlose Testversion beenden können.

iTunes Music ermöglicht es seinen neuen Abonnenten, seinen Dienst während eines bestimmten Zeitraums kostenlos zu testen. Ein Benutzer kann nicht nur vorübergehend auf verschiedene Funktionen zugreifen, sondern auch alle seine Mediendateien speichern. Allerdings sind nicht alle Benutzer mit der Plattform zufrieden und entscheiden sich für eine Kündigung vor Ablauf ihrer Testversion. Lesen Sie weiter, um weitere Informationen und Anleitungstipps zu erhalten, wenn Sie eine Testversion des iTunes Music-Streaming-Dienstes beenden möchten.

Stornierung der kostenlosen iTunes Music-Testversion

Ihre kostenlose Testversion wird sofort nach der Kündigung beendet. Andererseits ist es am besten, Maßnahmen zu ergreifen, bevor das monatliche Abonnement in Kraft tritt, was zu einer Belastung Ihres Kontos führt. Daher ist es am besten, die automatische Verlängerung zu deaktivieren, um eine neue Transaktion zu verhindern.

So kündigen Sie ein kostenloses Testabonnement von iTunes Music

Wenn Sie ein PC-Benutzer sind, können Sie Ihre Testversion des iTunes Music-Streaming-Dienstes von Ihrem Desktop aus beenden. Gemäß den Richtlinien von Apple müssen Sie jedoch bestimmte Schritte in Ihrem bevorzugten Internetbrowser implementieren.

  1. Besuchen Sie die iTunes-Seite unter https://www.apple.com/itunes und melden Sie sich bei Ihrem Konto an.
  2. Wählen Sie das Kontosymbol in der oberen rechten Ecke Ihres Kunden-Dashboards und klicken Sie dann auf „Einstellungen“.
  3. Scrollen Sie nach unten zum Abschnitt „Abonnement“ und klicken Sie dann auf „Verwalten“.
  4. Wählen Sie die Schaltfläche „Abonnement kündigen“.
  5. Führen Sie die folgenden Schritte aus, um Ihr Abonnement mit einem Handheld-Gerät zu kündigen:
  6. Gehen Sie auf Ihrem iPad oder iPhone zur App „Einstellungen“.
  7. Tippen Sie auf Ihren Namen und wählen Sie dann „Apple ID“.
  8. Wählen Sie „Abonnements“ und klicken Sie dann auf „Apple Music“.
  9. Wählen Sie „Kostenlose Testversion kündigen“ oder „Abonnement kündigen“.

Wenn Sie Ihre kostenlose Testversion lieber mit einem Mobilgerät beenden möchten, führen Sie die folgenden Schritte aus, um Ihr Abonnement zu beenden, bevor Amazon Ihr Konto belastet:

  1. Öffnen Sie die iTunes Store App und melden Sie sich bei Ihrem Konto an.
  2. Wählen Sie das horizontale Dreipunktmenü in der oberen rechten Ecke Ihres Geräts aus.
  3. Wählen Sie „Konto“ und dann „Abonnement“.
  4. Tippen Sie auf „Abonnement verwalten“ und kündigen Sie die kostenlose Testversion.

Wenden Sie sich an den iTunes-Kundendienst

Während die Kündigung der kostenlosen Testversion in der Regel schnell und einfach ist, können einige Kunden aufgrund eines technischen Problems Probleme bei der Nutzung der Plattform haben. Abhängig von den Geschäftszeiten von iTunes und Ihrer Zeitzone kann die maximale Wartezeit zwischen 1 und 4 Minuten liegen. Wenn Sie Fragen zu Ihrem Konto haben, können Sie die Telefonleitung des iTunes-Kundendienstes verwenden, um mit einem Vertreter zu sprechen.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Wie kann ich meine kostenlose Testversion von iTunes Music kündigen?"?

Nachdem Tausende von Apple Kunden auf der Suche nach einer Antwort auf dieses Problem (und viele andere) zu GetHuman gekommen waren, beschlossen wir, Anweisungen zu veröffentlichen. Also haben wir Wie kann ich meine kostenlose Testversion von iTunes Music kündigen? zusammengestellt, um zu helfen. Laut anderen Benutzern dauert es einige Zeit, bis diese Schritte ausgeführt sind, einschließlich der Zeit, die für die Bearbeitung der einzelnen Schritte und die Kontaktaufnahme mit Apple aufgewendet wurde, falls erforderlich. Viel Glück und lassen Sie uns wissen, ob Sie Ihr Problem mit Hilfe dieser Seite erfolgreich lösen können.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Apple Problems?

GetHuman arbeitet seit über 10 Jahren an der Beschaffung von Informationen über große Organisationen wie Apple, um Kunden dabei zu helfen, Kundendienstprobleme schneller zu lösen. Wir begannen mit Kontaktinformationen und den schnellsten Wegen, einen Menschen in großen Unternehmen zu erreichen. Besonders solche mit langsamen oder komplizierten IVR- oder Telefonmenüsystemen. Oder Unternehmen, die Self-Service-Hilfeforen anstelle einer Kundendienstabteilung haben. Von da an stellten wir fest, dass die Verbraucher immer noch detailliertere Hilfe bei der Lösung der häufigsten Probleme benötigten, und erweiterten diese Reihe von Leitfäden, die jeden Tag wachsen. Wenn Sie Probleme mit unserem Wie kann ich meine kostenlose Testversion von iTunes Music kündigen? -Handbuch feststellen, teilen Sie uns dies bitte mit, indem Sie uns Feedback senden. Wir möchten so hilfreich wie möglich sein. Wenn Sie diesen Leitfaden geschätzt haben, teilen Sie ihn bitte Ihren Lieblingsleuten mit. Unsere kostenlosen Informationen und Tools werden von Ihnen, dem Kunden, bereitgestellt. Je mehr Leute es benutzen, desto besser wird es.

Apple

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked vor 4 Monaten
Updated vor 4 Monaten
Viewed 202,364 times
Apple
Kündigen Sie ein kostenloses Testabonnement von iTunes Music
Beenden Sie Ihre iTunes Music Streaming Service-Testversion

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I got charged out of my checking account purchased that I did not make .And I need to t...
I got charged out of my checking account purchased that I did not make .And I need to t...
My phone took a **** and I no longer have an iPhone... I have access to the email addre...
Changed email forgot password word to old id
I forget my new password that I changed today I can't get into my iphone
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Cancel My Free Trial with Itunes Music?

Whether you've grown disinterested in iTunes music, or you want to choose another subscription, you can cancel your free trial before the 3-month or 6-month period expires. Additionally, your files will remain active and accessible until iTunes officially terminates the service with no charge to your account. Check out this article to find out how to end your free trial.

iTunes Music allows its new subscribers to test its service for free during a specific period. Not only can a user gain temporary access to various features, but they can also save all of their media files. However, not all users are satisfied with the platform and opt to cancel before their trial expires. Read on for more information and instructional tips if you want to end an iTunes Music streaming service trial.

iTunes Music FreeTrial Cancellation

Your free trial is terminated immediately upon cancellation. On the other hand, it would be best to take action before the monthly subscription goes into effect, resulting in a charge to your account. Therefore, it would be best to deactivate auto-renew to prevent a new transaction.

How to Cancel an iTunes Music Free Trial Subscription

If you're a PC user, you can end your iTunes Music streaming service trial from your desktop. However, according to Apple's guidelines, you must implement specific steps on your preferred internet browser.

  1. Visit the iTunes page at https://www.apple.com/itunes and log in to your account.
  2. Select the account icon in the upper right corner of your customer dashboard, then click "Settings".
  3. Scroll down to the Subscription section, then click "Manage."
  4. Select the "Cancel Subscription" button.
  5. Follow the steps below to cancel your subscription using a hand-held device:
  6. Go to the "Settings" app on your iPad or iPhone.
  7. Tap your name, then select "Apple ID."
  8. Choose "Subscriptions," then click "Apple Music."
  9. Select "Cancel Free Trial" or "Cancel Subscription."

If you prefer to use a mobile device to terminate your free trial, follow the steps below to end your subscription before Amazon charges your account:

  1. Open the iTunes Store app and sign in to your account.
  2. Select the horizontal three-dot menu in the upper-right corner of your device.
  3. Choose "Account," then select "Subscription."
  4. Tap "Manage Subscription" and cancel the free trial.

Contacting iTunes Customer Service

While the free trial cancellation is typically quick and easy, some customers may have issues using the platform due to a technical problem. Depending on iTunes' business hours and your time zone, the maximum wait time can range from 1-4 minutes. You can use the iTunes customer service phone line to talk to a representative if you have questions about your account.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Cancel My Free Trial with Itunes Music?"?

After thousands of Apple customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Cancel My Free Trial with Itunes Music? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Apple if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Apple Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Apple in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Cancel My Free Trial with Itunes Music? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Apple

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 2 months ago
Updated 2 months ago
Viewed 81,452 times
Apple
Cancel an iTunes Music Free Trial Subscription
End Your iTunes Music Streaming Service Trial

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Unexplained Apple Bill for $**.**
I bought an iPhone an I can’t download any app
I am being charged for something I did not order . I need this taken off and me accou...
Pending on bank account $***.** *Apple.com billing. Received a call from fraud departme...
My computer has a flashing? On the front.

Change of Address? Free Concierge.

Call our Free Concierge and we will compare service and plans in your new home area and schedule all setup for the same day- free of charge! Get a better deal on all your services in 1 call, and let us make scheduling easy for you.

Call Free: 888-959-6783Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers and schedule multiple technicians
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!