Как изменить пароль от Apple ID?

Apple выросла с 1976 года и является одной из крупнейших кассовых компаний в мире благодаря продуктам и услугам, которые она предлагает. Его клиенты могут быть на устройствах Apple, ПК с Windows или Android. Независимо от того, какое устройство они используют, все клиенты хотят управлять своими учетными записями и сбрасывать свои пароли. Вы можете сбросить пароль из своего Apple ID или с веб-сайта компании.

Компания, которую мы сегодня знаем как Apple, начала свою деятельность в 1976 году как Apple Computer Company, а в 2021 году ее валовой доход превысил 300 миллиардов долларов. В настоящее время Apple является крупнейшей компанией в области информационных технологий в мире. В 2003 году компания также запустила собственный магазин цифровых медиа под названием iTunes. Если вы пользовались какими-либо услугами Apple, вы знаете, что они требуют Apple ID и пароля. Ваш Apple ID — ваш лучший адрес электронной почты, но что, если вы забудете свой пароль? У Apple есть несколько решений для сброса пароля.

Использование собственного устройства Apple

Если вам нужно сбросить пароль Apple ID на iPhone, iPad или другом устройстве, выполните следующие действия.

  1. Перейдите в «Настройки», а затем коснитесь своего имени.
  2. Откройте «Пароль и безопасность», затем нажмите «Изменить пароль».
  3. Следуйте инструкциям, чтобы обновить свой пароль, но обратите внимание, что если вы вошли в iCloud с включенным кодом доступа, вам нужно будет ввести его, прежде чем продолжить.

Использование вашего Mac

Сброс пароля на вашем Mac выполняется по-разному. Если ваш Mac работает на Catalina или более поздней версии, щелкните меню Apple, затем «Системные настройки». Затем нажмите Apple ID, а затем нажмите кнопку «Пароль и безопасность». Если вам будет предложено ввести пароль, нажмите «Забыли Apple ID или пароль». Следуйте инструкциям, чтобы изменить его.

Использование ПК с Android или Windows

Если вы подписаны на Apple Music, вы можете слушать iTunes где угодно, даже если у вас нет устройства Apple. Сбросить пароль можно, но это может быть проще на ПК, чем на смартфоне, в зависимости от ваших предпочтений.

  1. Перейдите на веб-сайт Apple и нажмите на вкладку «Поддержка». Затем нажмите кнопку «Забыли Apple ID или пароль».
  2. Введите свой Apple ID, а затем подтвердите номер телефона, связанный с вашей учетной записью Apple.
  3. Вам будет отправлен код безопасности на ваш телефон и адрес электронной почты. Вы сможете щелкнуть ссылку «Не использовать этот номер телефона», если у вас есть новый номер телефона.
  4. Веб-сайт не позволит вам выбрать пароль, если он содержит ваше имя или часть вашего адреса электронной почты.

Пожалуйста, свяжитесь со службой поддержки Apple здесь , если у вас есть какие-либо вопросы.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как изменить пароль от Apple ID?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Apple пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как изменить пароль от Apple ID?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Apple. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Apple Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Apple, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как изменить пароль от Apple ID? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Apple

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 2 месяца назад
Updated 2 месяца назад
Viewed 30,980 times
Apple
Как изменить пароль для моего идентификатора Apple
Изменение пароля моей учетной записи с идентификатором Apple

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Can't get into my iCloud because my phone is broke and can't get two authentication code
Can't get into my iCloud because my phone is broke and can't get two authentication code
My i phone has locked by applesupport.com it is blocked by owner.how restar it.help us...
My I cloud was hacked *** *** ****
My I cloud was hacked *** *** ****
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Change My Apple ID Password?

Apple has grown since 1976, and is one of the largest grossing companies in the world because of the products and services it offers. Its customers can be on Apple devices, a Windows PC or an Android. Regardless of what device they use, all customers want to manage their accounts and reset their passwords. You can reset your password from your Apple ID or from the company's website.

The company we know as Apple today started out in 1976 as the Apple Computer Company, and has grown to gross more than $300 billion in revenue in 2021. Apple is now the largest information technology company in the world. It also launched its own digital media store called iTunes in 2003. If you've used any of Apple's services, you know they require an Apple ID and a password. Your Apple ID is your best email address, but what if you forget your password? Apple has multiple solutions to reset your password.

Using Your Own Apple Device

If you need to reset your Apple ID password on your iPhone, iPad or other device, please follow the steps below.

  1. Go to Settings, and then tap your name.
  2. Open Password and Security, then tap the Change Password option.
  3. Follow the steps to update your password, but please note that if you're signed in to iCloud with your passcode enabled, you'll need to enter it before proceeding.

Using Your Mac

Resetting your password on your Mac has some different steps. If your Mac operates on Catalina or later, click on the Apple Menu, then System Preferences. Next, click on Apple ID and then open Password and Security button. If you're prompted for your password, click on Forgot Apple ID or Password. Follow the instructions to change it.

Using an Android or Windows PC

If you subscribe to Apple Music, you can listen to iTunes anywhere even if you don't own an Apple Device. Resetting your password is possible, but it might be easier on a PC than a smartphone depending on your preference.

  1. Go to Apple's website and click on the Support tab. Next, click on the Forgot Apple ID or Password button
  2. Type your Apple ID and then verify the phone number you have connected with your Apple account.
  3. You will be sent a security code to both your phone and email address. You'll be able to click on Don't Use This Phone Number link if you have a new phone number.
  4. The website won't allow you to choose a password if it contains your name or part of your email address.

Please reach out to Apple's customer support team here if you have any questions.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Change My Apple ID Password?"?

After thousands of Apple customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Change My Apple ID Password? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Apple if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Apple Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Apple in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Change My Apple ID Password? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Apple

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 21 days ago
Updated 21 days ago
Viewed 23,477 times
Apple
How do I change my password for my Apple ID
Changing my Apple ID account password

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Pending on bank account $***.** *Apple.com billing. Received a call from fraud departme...
My computer has a flashing? On the front.
My computer has a flashing? On the front.
I have apple care and I cracked my screen on my I phone ** model number MLAA*LL*A*Seria...
I have apple care and I cracked my screen on my I phone ** model number MLAA*LL*A*Seria...

Paying Too Much for TV?

Want to talk to a real person right now who can compare TV, Internet, or phone packages in your area from different companies? Our service tracks the best deals from the various providers in your home area.

Call Free: 888-379-2546Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!