如何更改我的 Apple ID 密码?

Apple 自 1976 年以来不断发展壮大,并因其提供的产品和服务而成为全球收入最高的公司之一。它的客户可以使用 Apple 设备、Windows PC 或 Android。无论他们使用什么设备,所有客户都希望管理他们的帐户并重置他们的密码。您可以通过 Apple ID 或公司网站重设密码。

我们今天所知的 Apple 公司始于 1976 年的 Apple Computer Company,到 2021 年的总收入已超过 3000 亿美元。Apple 现在是世界上最大的信息技术公司。它还在 2003 年推出了自己的名为 iTunes 的数字媒体商店。如果您使用过 Apple 的任何服务,您就会知道它们需要 Apple ID 和密码。您的 Apple ID 是您最好的电子邮件地址,但如果您忘记了密码怎么办? Apple 有多种解决方案来重置您的密码。

使用您自己的 Apple 设备

如果您需要在 iPhone、iPad 或其他设备上重设 Apple ID 密码,请按照以下步骤操作。

  1. 前往“设置”,然后点击您的姓名。
  2. 打开密码和安全,然后点击更改密码选项。
  3. 请按照步骤更新密码,但请注意,如果您在启用密码的情况下登录 iCloud,则需要在继续之前输入密码。

使用你的 Mac

在 Mac 上重置密码有一些不同的步骤。如果您的 Mac 在 Catalina 或更高版本上运行,请单击 Apple 菜单,然后单击系统偏好设置。接下来,单击 Apple ID,然后打开密码和安全按钮。如果系统提示您输入密码,请单击忘记 Apple ID 或密码。按照说明进行更改。

使用 Android 或 Windows PC

如果您订阅了 Apple Music,即使您没有 Apple 设备,也可以在任何地方收听 iTunes。重置密码是可能的,但根据您的喜好,在 PC 上可能比在智能手机上更容易。

  1. 访问 Apple 网站并单击支持选项卡。接下来,单击忘记 Apple ID 或密码按钮
  2. 输入您的 Apple ID,然后验证您与 Apple 帐户关联的电话号码。
  3. 您将收到一个安全码到您的手机和电子邮件地址。如果您有新的电话号码,您将能够单击“不使用此电话号码”链接。
  4. 如果该网站包含您的姓名或电子邮件地址的一部分,则该网站将不允许您选择密码。

如果您有任何问题,请在此处联系 Apple 的客户支持团队

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何更改我的 Apple ID 密码?"?

在成千上万的Apple客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何更改我的 Apple ID 密码?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Apple(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Apple Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Apple之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何更改我的 Apple ID 密码?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Apple

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 2 bulan yang lepas
Updated 2 bulan yang lepas
Viewed 144,633 times
Apple
如何更改我的 Apple ID 的密码
更改我的 Apple ID 帐户密码

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

In my system the chrome is not upgrading what can i do ? It says the chrome is no longe...
Mac air cannot start up. Has a question mark box and I’ve tried command R but doesn’t s...
Need to speak with a live person about Apple billing
Como puedo desinstalar mi Apple ID
Lost my phone ** mins ago. What should I dov
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Change My Apple ID Password?

Apple has grown since 1976, and is one of the largest grossing companies in the world because of the products and services it offers. Its customers can be on Apple devices, a Windows PC or an Android. Regardless of what device they use, all customers want to manage their accounts and reset their passwords. You can reset your password from your Apple ID or from the company's website.

The company we know as Apple today started out in 1976 as the Apple Computer Company, and has grown to gross more than $300 billion in revenue in 2021. Apple is now the largest information technology company in the world. It also launched its own digital media store called iTunes in 2003. If you've used any of Apple's services, you know they require an Apple ID and a password. Your Apple ID is your best email address, but what if you forget your password? Apple has multiple solutions to reset your password.

Using Your Own Apple Device

If you need to reset your Apple ID password on your iPhone, iPad or other device, please follow the steps below.

  1. Go to Settings, and then tap your name.
  2. Open Password and Security, then tap the Change Password option.
  3. Follow the steps to update your password, but please note that if you're signed in to iCloud with your passcode enabled, you'll need to enter it before proceeding.

Using Your Mac

Resetting your password on your Mac has some different steps. If your Mac operates on Catalina or later, click on the Apple Menu, then System Preferences. Next, click on Apple ID and then open Password and Security button. If you're prompted for your password, click on Forgot Apple ID or Password. Follow the instructions to change it.

Using an Android or Windows PC

If you subscribe to Apple Music, you can listen to iTunes anywhere even if you don't own an Apple Device. Resetting your password is possible, but it might be easier on a PC than a smartphone depending on your preference.

  1. Go to Apple's website and click on the Support tab. Next, click on the Forgot Apple ID or Password button
  2. Type your Apple ID and then verify the phone number you have connected with your Apple account.
  3. You will be sent a security code to both your phone and email address. You'll be able to click on Don't Use This Phone Number link if you have a new phone number.
  4. The website won't allow you to choose a password if it contains your name or part of your email address.

Please reach out to Apple's customer support team here if you have any questions.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Change My Apple ID Password?"?

After thousands of Apple customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Change My Apple ID Password? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Apple if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Apple Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Apple in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Change My Apple ID Password? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Apple

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 21 days ago
Updated 21 days ago
Viewed 23,477 times
Apple
How do I change my password for my Apple ID
Changing my Apple ID account password

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Pending on bank account $***.** *Apple.com billing. Received a call from fraud departme...
My computer has a flashing? On the front.
My computer has a flashing? On the front.
I have apple care and I cracked my screen on my I phone ** model number MLAA*LL*A*Seria...
I have apple care and I cracked my screen on my I phone ** model number MLAA*LL*A*Seria...

Paying Too Much for TV?

Want to talk to a real person right now who can compare TV, Internet, or phone packages in your area from different companies? Our service tracks the best deals from the various providers in your home area.

Call Free: 888-379-2546Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!