كيف يمكنني تغيير كلمة مرور معرف Apple الخاص بي؟

نمت شركة Apple منذ عام 1976 ، وهي واحدة من أكبر الشركات التي تحقق أرباحًا في العالم بسبب المنتجات والخدمات التي تقدمها. يمكن أن يكون عملاؤه على أجهزة Apple أو Windows PC أو Android. بغض النظر عن الجهاز الذي يستخدمونه ، يرغب جميع العملاء في إدارة حساباتهم وإعادة تعيين كلمات المرور الخاصة بهم. يمكنك إعادة تعيين كلمة المرور الخاصة بك من معرف Apple الخاص بك أو من موقع الشركة على الويب.

بدأت الشركة التي نعرفها باسم Apple اليوم في عام 1976 باسم Apple Computer Company ، ونمت لتصل إلى أكثر من 300 مليار دولار من العائدات في عام 2021. Apple هي الآن أكبر شركة تكنولوجيا معلومات في العالم. أطلقت أيضًا متجر الوسائط الرقمية الخاص بها المسمى iTunes في عام 2003. إذا كنت قد استخدمت أيًا من خدمات Apple ، فأنت تعلم أنها تتطلب معرف Apple وكلمة مرور. معرف Apple الخاص بك هو أفضل عنوان بريد إلكتروني لك ، ولكن ماذا لو نسيت كلمة المرور الخاصة بك؟ لدى Apple حلول متعددة لإعادة تعيين كلمة المرور الخاصة بك.

استخدام جهاز Apple الخاص بك

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى إعادة تعيين كلمة مرور معرف Apple الخاص بك على جهاز iPhone أو iPad أو أي جهاز آخر ، فيرجى اتباع الخطوات أدناه.

  1. انتقل إلى الإعدادات ، ثم انقر فوق اسمك.
  2. افتح كلمة المرور والأمان ، ثم اضغط على خيار تغيير كلمة المرور.
  3. اتبع الخطوات لتحديث كلمة المرور الخاصة بك ، ولكن يرجى ملاحظة أنه إذا قمت بتسجيل الدخول إلى iCloud مع تمكين رمز المرور الخاص بك ، فستحتاج إلى إدخاله قبل المتابعة.

باستخدام جهاز Mac الخاص بك

تتضمن إعادة تعيين كلمة مرورك على جهاز Mac بعض الخطوات المختلفة. إذا كان جهاز Mac الخاص بك يعمل على نظام Catalina أو إصدار أحدث ، فانقر على قائمة Apple ، ثم تفضيلات النظام. بعد ذلك ، انقر فوق معرف Apple ثم افتح زر كلمة المرور والأمان. إذا تمت مطالبتك بكلمة المرور الخاصة بك ، فانقر فوق نسيت معرف Apple أو كلمة المرور. اتبع التعليمات لتغييره.

باستخدام جهاز كمبيوتر يعمل بنظام Android أو Windows

إذا قمت بالاشتراك في Apple Music ، فيمكنك الاستماع إلى iTunes في أي مكان حتى إذا لم يكن لديك جهاز Apple. من الممكن إعادة تعيين كلمة المرور الخاصة بك ، ولكن قد يكون ذلك أسهل على جهاز الكمبيوتر مقارنةً بالهاتف الذكي حسب تفضيلاتك.

  1. انتقل إلى موقع Apple على الويب وانقر فوق علامة التبويب الدعم. بعد ذلك ، انقر فوق الزر نسيت معرف Apple أو كلمة المرور
  2. اكتب معرف Apple الخاص بك ، ثم تحقق من رقم الهاتف الذي قمت بتوصيله بحساب Apple الخاص بك.
  3. سيتم إرسال رمز أمان لك إلى كل من هاتفك وعنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. ستتمكن من النقر فوق ارتباط عدم استخدام رقم الهاتف هذا إذا كان لديك رقم هاتف جديد.
  4. لن يسمح لك موقع الويب باختيار كلمة مرور إذا كانت تحتوي على اسمك أو جزء من عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

يُرجى التواصل مع فريق دعم عملاء Apple هنا إذا كانت لديك أي أسئلة.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني تغيير كلمة مرور معرف Apple الخاص بي؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Apple إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني تغيير كلمة مرور معرف Apple الخاص بي؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Apple إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Apple Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Apple لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني تغيير كلمة مرور معرف Apple الخاص بي؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Apple

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked منذ ٧ أشهر
Updated منذ ٧ أشهر
Viewed 498,074 times
Apple
كيف يمكنني تغيير كلمة المرور لمعرف Apple الخاص بي
تغيير كلمة مرور حساب معرف Apple الخاص بي

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Why was I just charged $**.**
I’m meeting to start getting software is the stuff made up for my business I am an admi...
I’m meeting to start getting software is the stuff made up for my business I am an admi...
i am charged all these fees for things that i have never ordered
i am charged all these fees for things that i have never ordered

هل تدفع الكثير مقابل خطتك؟

بعد مساعدة المستهلكين لمدة 10 سنوات ، أدركنا أنك بحاجة إلى شخص حي محايد يمكنك التحدث معه عن مقارنة خطط التلفزيون والكابل والإنترنت والهاتف المختلفة في منطقتك - شخص يمكنه مقارنة أفضل الصفقات عبر مزودي الاتصالات. لذلك أنشأنا خدمة كونسيرج مجانية يمكنك الاتصال بها على رقم الهاتف أدناه.

اتصال مجاني: 888-379-2546خدمتنا غير تابعة وبالتالي يمكن مقارنة الخطط عبر العديد من مقدمي الخدمات
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Change My Apple ID Password?

Apple has grown since 1976, and is one of the largest grossing companies in the world because of the products and services it offers. Its customers can be on Apple devices, a Windows PC or an Android. Regardless of what device they use, all customers want to manage their accounts and reset their passwords. You can reset your password from your Apple ID or from the company's website.

The company we know as Apple today started out in 1976 as the Apple Computer Company, and has grown to gross more than $300 billion in revenue in 2021. Apple is now the largest information technology company in the world. It also launched its own digital media store called iTunes in 2003. If you've used any of Apple's services, you know they require an Apple ID and a password. Your Apple ID is your best email address, but what if you forget your password? Apple has multiple solutions to reset your password.

Using Your Own Apple Device

If you need to reset your Apple ID password on your iPhone, iPad or other device, please follow the steps below.

  1. Go to Settings, and then tap your name.
  2. Open Password and Security, then tap the Change Password option.
  3. Follow the steps to update your password, but please note that if you're signed in to iCloud with your passcode enabled, you'll need to enter it before proceeding.

Using Your Mac

Resetting your password on your Mac has some different steps. If your Mac operates on Catalina or later, click on the Apple Menu, then System Preferences. Next, click on Apple ID and then open Password and Security button. If you're prompted for your password, click on Forgot Apple ID or Password. Follow the instructions to change it.

Using an Android or Windows PC

If you subscribe to Apple Music, you can listen to iTunes anywhere even if you don't own an Apple Device. Resetting your password is possible, but it might be easier on a PC than a smartphone depending on your preference.

  1. Go to Apple's website and click on the Support tab. Next, click on the Forgot Apple ID or Password button
  2. Type your Apple ID and then verify the phone number you have connected with your Apple account.
  3. You will be sent a security code to both your phone and email address. You'll be able to click on Don't Use This Phone Number link if you have a new phone number.
  4. The website won't allow you to choose a password if it contains your name or part of your email address.

Please reach out to Apple's customer support team here if you have any questions.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Change My Apple ID Password?"?

After thousands of Apple customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Change My Apple ID Password? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Apple if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Apple Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Apple in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Change My Apple ID Password? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Apple

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 21 days ago
Updated 21 days ago
Viewed 23,477 times
Apple
How do I change my password for my Apple ID
Changing my Apple ID account password

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Pending on bank account $***.** *Apple.com billing. Received a call from fraud departme...
My computer has a flashing? On the front.
My computer has a flashing? On the front.
I have apple care and I cracked my screen on my I phone ** model number MLAA*LL*A*Seria...
I have apple care and I cracked my screen on my I phone ** model number MLAA*LL*A*Seria...

Paying Too Much for TV?

Want to talk to a real person right now who can compare TV, Internet, or phone packages in your area from different companies? Our service tracks the best deals from the various providers in your home area.

Call Free: 888-379-2546Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!