Wie ändere ich mein Apple-ID-Passwort?

Apple ist seit 1976 gewachsen und ist aufgrund der angebotenen Produkte und Dienstleistungen eines der umsatzstärksten Unternehmen der Welt. Seine Kunden können auf Apple-Geräten, einem Windows-PC oder einem Android sein. Unabhängig davon, welches Gerät sie verwenden, möchten alle Kunden ihre Konten verwalten und ihre Passwörter zurücksetzen. Sie können Ihr Passwort von Ihrer Apple-ID oder von der Website des Unternehmens aus zurücksetzen.

Das Unternehmen, das wir heute als Apple kennen, begann 1976 als Apple Computer Company und ist bis 2021 auf einen Umsatz von über 300 Milliarden US-Dollar angewachsen. Apple ist heute das größte IT-Unternehmen der Welt. 2003 startete das Unternehmen auch seinen eigenen digitalen Medienladen namens iTunes. Wenn Sie einen der Apple-Dienste genutzt haben, wissen Sie, dass dafür eine Apple-ID und ein Passwort erforderlich sind. Ihre Apple-ID ist Ihre beste E-Mail-Adresse, aber was ist, wenn Sie Ihr Passwort vergessen? Apple hat mehrere Lösungen, um Ihr Passwort zurückzusetzen.

Verwendung Ihres eigenen Apple-Geräts

Wenn Sie Ihr Apple-ID-Passwort auf Ihrem iPhone, iPad oder einem anderen Gerät zurücksetzen müssen, befolgen Sie bitte die nachstehenden Schritte.

  1. Gehen Sie zu Einstellungen und tippen Sie dann auf Ihren Namen.
  2. Öffnen Sie Passwort und Sicherheit und tippen Sie dann auf die Option Passwort ändern.
  3. Folgen Sie den Schritten, um Ihr Passwort zu aktualisieren, aber beachten Sie bitte, dass Sie, wenn Sie mit aktiviertem Passwort bei iCloud angemeldet sind, es eingeben müssen, bevor Sie fortfahren können.

Verwenden Ihres Mac

Das Zurücksetzen Ihres Passworts auf Ihrem Mac hat einige unterschiedliche Schritte. Wenn Ihr Mac mit Catalina oder höher läuft, klicken Sie auf das Apple-Menü und dann auf Systemeinstellungen. Klicken Sie als Nächstes auf Apple ID und öffnen Sie dann die Schaltfläche Passwort und Sicherheit. Wenn Sie nach Ihrem Passwort gefragt werden, klicken Sie auf „Apple-ID oder Passwort vergessen“. Folgen Sie den Anweisungen, um es zu ändern.

Mit einem Android- oder Windows-PC

Wenn Sie Apple Music abonnieren, können Sie iTunes überall anhören, auch wenn Sie kein Apple-Gerät besitzen. Das Zurücksetzen Ihres Passworts ist möglich, aber es könnte je nach Ihren Vorlieben auf einem PC einfacher sein als auf einem Smartphone.

  1. Gehen Sie zur Apple-Website und klicken Sie auf die Registerkarte Support. Klicken Sie anschließend auf die Schaltfläche „Apple-ID oder Passwort vergessen“.
  2. Geben Sie Ihre Apple-ID ein und überprüfen Sie dann die Telefonnummer, die Sie mit Ihrem Apple-Konto verbunden haben.
  3. Sie erhalten einen Sicherheitscode sowohl an Ihre Telefonnummer als auch an Ihre E-Mail-Adresse. Sie können auf den Link Diese Telefonnummer nicht verwenden klicken, wenn Sie eine neue Telefonnummer haben.
  4. Die Website erlaubt Ihnen nicht, ein Passwort zu wählen, wenn es Ihren Namen oder einen Teil Ihrer E-Mail-Adresse enthält.

Bitte wenden Sie sich bei Fragen hier an das Kundensupport-Team von Apple .

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Wie ändere ich mein Apple-ID-Passwort?"?

Nachdem Tausende von Apple Kunden auf der Suche nach einer Antwort auf dieses Problem (und viele andere) zu GetHuman gekommen waren, beschlossen wir, Anweisungen zu veröffentlichen. Also haben wir Wie ändere ich mein Apple-ID-Passwort? zusammengestellt, um zu helfen. Laut anderen Benutzern dauert es einige Zeit, bis diese Schritte ausgeführt sind, einschließlich der Zeit, die für die Bearbeitung der einzelnen Schritte und die Kontaktaufnahme mit Apple aufgewendet wurde, falls erforderlich. Viel Glück und lassen Sie uns wissen, ob Sie Ihr Problem mit Hilfe dieser Seite erfolgreich lösen können.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Apple Problems?

GetHuman arbeitet seit über 10 Jahren an der Beschaffung von Informationen über große Organisationen wie Apple, um Kunden dabei zu helfen, Kundendienstprobleme schneller zu lösen. Wir begannen mit Kontaktinformationen und den schnellsten Wegen, einen Menschen in großen Unternehmen zu erreichen. Besonders solche mit langsamen oder komplizierten IVR- oder Telefonmenüsystemen. Oder Unternehmen, die Self-Service-Hilfeforen anstelle einer Kundendienstabteilung haben. Von da an stellten wir fest, dass die Verbraucher immer noch detailliertere Hilfe bei der Lösung der häufigsten Probleme benötigten, und erweiterten diese Reihe von Leitfäden, die jeden Tag wachsen. Wenn Sie Probleme mit unserem Wie ändere ich mein Apple-ID-Passwort? -Handbuch feststellen, teilen Sie uns dies bitte mit, indem Sie uns Feedback senden. Wir möchten so hilfreich wie möglich sein. Wenn Sie diesen Leitfaden geschätzt haben, teilen Sie ihn bitte Ihren Lieblingsleuten mit. Unsere kostenlosen Informationen und Tools werden von Ihnen, dem Kunden, bereitgestellt. Je mehr Leute es benutzen, desto besser wird es.

Apple

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked vor 2 Monaten
Updated vor 2 Monaten
Viewed 144,633 times
Apple
Wie ändere ich mein Passwort für meine Apple ID
Passwort meines Apple ID-Kontos ändern

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I got charged out of my checking account purchased that I did not make .And I need to t...
I got charged out of my checking account purchased that I did not make .And I need to t...
My phone took a **** and I no longer have an iPhone... I have access to the email addre...
Changed email forgot password word to old id
I forget my new password that I changed today I can't get into my iphone
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Change My Apple ID Password?

Apple has grown since 1976, and is one of the largest grossing companies in the world because of the products and services it offers. Its customers can be on Apple devices, a Windows PC or an Android. Regardless of what device they use, all customers want to manage their accounts and reset their passwords. You can reset your password from your Apple ID or from the company's website.

The company we know as Apple today started out in 1976 as the Apple Computer Company, and has grown to gross more than $300 billion in revenue in 2021. Apple is now the largest information technology company in the world. It also launched its own digital media store called iTunes in 2003. If you've used any of Apple's services, you know they require an Apple ID and a password. Your Apple ID is your best email address, but what if you forget your password? Apple has multiple solutions to reset your password.

Using Your Own Apple Device

If you need to reset your Apple ID password on your iPhone, iPad or other device, please follow the steps below.

  1. Go to Settings, and then tap your name.
  2. Open Password and Security, then tap the Change Password option.
  3. Follow the steps to update your password, but please note that if you're signed in to iCloud with your passcode enabled, you'll need to enter it before proceeding.

Using Your Mac

Resetting your password on your Mac has some different steps. If your Mac operates on Catalina or later, click on the Apple Menu, then System Preferences. Next, click on Apple ID and then open Password and Security button. If you're prompted for your password, click on Forgot Apple ID or Password. Follow the instructions to change it.

Using an Android or Windows PC

If you subscribe to Apple Music, you can listen to iTunes anywhere even if you don't own an Apple Device. Resetting your password is possible, but it might be easier on a PC than a smartphone depending on your preference.

  1. Go to Apple's website and click on the Support tab. Next, click on the Forgot Apple ID or Password button
  2. Type your Apple ID and then verify the phone number you have connected with your Apple account.
  3. You will be sent a security code to both your phone and email address. You'll be able to click on Don't Use This Phone Number link if you have a new phone number.
  4. The website won't allow you to choose a password if it contains your name or part of your email address.

Please reach out to Apple's customer support team here if you have any questions.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Change My Apple ID Password?"?

After thousands of Apple customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Change My Apple ID Password? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Apple if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Apple Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Apple in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Change My Apple ID Password? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Apple

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 21 days ago
Updated 21 days ago
Viewed 23,477 times
Apple
How do I change my password for my Apple ID
Changing my Apple ID account password

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Pending on bank account $***.** *Apple.com billing. Received a call from fraud departme...
My computer has a flashing? On the front.
My computer has a flashing? On the front.
I have apple care and I cracked my screen on my I phone ** model number MLAA*LL*A*Seria...
I have apple care and I cracked my screen on my I phone ** model number MLAA*LL*A*Seria...

Paying Too Much for TV?

Want to talk to a real person right now who can compare TV, Internet, or phone packages in your area from different companies? Our service tracks the best deals from the various providers in your home area.

Call Free: 888-379-2546Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!