Как изменить адрес доставки в моем заказе Apple?

Изменить адрес доставки в заказе Apple легко, если заказ все еще обрабатывается. Обработка заказов может быть обновлена в любое время, включая изменение адреса доставки или переход на самовывоз из магазина. Заказы, которые были отправлены, будут иметь номер для отслеживания и имя перевозчика, и вы должны связаться с этим перевозчиком, чтобы изменить инструкции по доставке, чтобы убедиться, что вы получили свой товар. Вы можете расписаться в нем по прибытии для перевозчиков, которые требуют, чтобы человек расписался в посылке.

Apple является лидером в области электронных устройств, аксессуаров и услуг, позволяющих клиентам приобретать товары в Интернете и получать их прямо на дом или в офис. Что произойдет, если вам нужно изменить адрес доставки? Как изменить адрес доставки в заказе Apple? Вы можете узнать больше о продуктах, услугах и способах доставки Apple, связавшись со службой поддержки клиентов здесь . Ниже приведены способы, которыми вы можете обновить свой адрес доставки.

Обновление адреса доставки для заказа Apple

Важно отметить, что ваш адрес доставки в Apple можно изменить только во время обработки заказа. Если заказ уже отправлен, вам нужно будет связаться с транспортной компанией, чтобы предложить альтернативный способ доставки или адрес.

Чтобы изменить адрес доставки для заказа Apple, который находится в обработке, выполните следующие действия.

  1. Откройте веб-сайт Apple на своем компьютере, телефоне или планшете.
  2. Войдите в свою учетную запись.
  3. Перейдите в «Список ордеров» и просмотрите свои открытые ордера.
  4. Убедитесь, что статус заказа, для которого требуется новый адрес доставки, имеет статус «В обработке».
  5. Выберите «Изменить» в разделе «Доставляется» для элемента.
  6. Введите новую информацию о доставке и сохраните ее, чтобы завершить процесс.

Обновление настроек доставки по умолчанию

Если вам нужно изменить настройки по умолчанию на введенный вами новый адрес доставки, перейдите в раздел «Доставка и выставление счетов» на странице вашей учетной записи в разделе «Настройки». Введите новый адрес доставки и нажмите «По умолчанию», чтобы будущие заказы поступали на этот новый адрес.

Обновление доставки после отправки заказа

Если ваш заказ уже отправлен, Apple не может изменить адрес доставки; однако вы получите номер для отслеживания и название транспортной компании, доставляющей ваш товар. Вы можете связаться с грузоотправителем, чтобы запросить новый адрес доставки или альтернативный способ получения заказанных товаров. Транспортная компания может организовать для вас получение вашего товара на объекте перевозчика, но вам потребуется предъявить удостоверение личности государственного образца, вторую форму удостоверения личности, такую как кредитная карта или студенческий билет, и уведомление о доставке.

Когда вы заказываете у Apple, вы хотите убедиться, что получаете товары, которые вы получаете, таким образом и по адресу, который вы хотите их получить. Для получения дополнительной информации или помощи в обновлении адреса доставки обратитесь в службу поддержки Apple здесь .

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как изменить адрес доставки в моем заказе Apple?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Apple пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как изменить адрес доставки в моем заказе Apple?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Apple. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Apple Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Apple, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как изменить адрес доставки в моем заказе Apple? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Apple

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked месяц назад
Updated месяц назад
Viewed 55,377 times
Apple
Apple доставка
изменить Apple адрес доставки

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I use to have a subscription to get more storage but my card was hacked. I got a new ca...
I use to have a subscription to get more storage but my card was hacked. I got a new ca...
I need to get past an activation lock on an iPhone I don't have any of the previous inf...
trying to change default credit card for apple on iphone. It's currently Am Ex. Apple...
Extend apple warranty, renew over the phone with an agent
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Change the Delivery Address on My Apple Order?

Changing your delivery address on your Apple order is easy if the order is still processing. Processing orders can be updated at any time, including changing the delivery address or switching to pick up in-store. Orders that have been shipped will have a tracking number and carrier name, and you must contact that carrier to switch delivery instructions to make sure you get your item. You can sign for it upon arrival for carriers that require the person to sign for the package.

Apple is a leader in electronic devices, accessories and services, allowing customers to purchase items online and have them delivered directly to their homes or businesses. What happens if you need to change the delivery address? How do you change the delivery address on your Apple order? You can learn more about Apple products, services and shipping methods by contacting customer support here, and below are ways you can update your delivery address.

Updating Delivery Address for Apple Order

It's important to note that your delivery address at Apple can only be changed while the order is processing. If the order has already shipped, you will need to work with the shipping company to come up with an alternate delivery method or address.

To change the delivery address for an Apple order that is processing, follow the steps below.

  1. Open Apple's website on your computer, phone or tablet.
  2. Log into your account.
  3. Go to "Order Listing" and review your open orders.
  4. Make sure the status of the order that requires a new delivery address has "Processing" as its status.
  5. Select "Edit" under "Delivers To" section for the item.
  6. Enter the new shipping information and save to complete the process.

Updating Default Delivery Settings

If you need to update the default settings to the new shipping address you entered, go to "Shipping and Billing" from your Account Page under "Settings." Enter the new shipping address and click "Default" to make sure future orders go to this new address.

Updating Delivery Once an Order Has Shipped

If your order has already shipped, Apple cannot change the delivery address; however, you will receive a tracking number and the name of the shipment company delivering your item. You can reach out to the shipper to request a new delivery address or an alternate way to pick up the ordered items. The shipping company may be able to arrange for you to pick up your item at the carrier facility, but you will be required to show a government-issued ID, a second form of ID, such as a credit card or student ID, and the delivery notice.

When you order from Apple, you want to make sure you get the items you receive in the way and at the address you wish to receive them. For more information or assistance in updating your delivery address, contact Apple support here.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Change the Delivery Address on My Apple Order?"?

After thousands of Apple customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Change the Delivery Address on My Apple Order? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Apple if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Apple Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Apple in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Change the Delivery Address on My Apple Order? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Apple

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked a month ago
Updated a month ago
Viewed 55,377 times
Apple
Apple delivery
change Apple delivery address

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I use to have a subscription to get more storage but my card was hacked. I got a new ca...
I use to have a subscription to get more storage but my card was hacked. I got a new ca...
I need to get past an activation lock on an iPhone I don't have any of the previous inf...
trying to change default credit card for apple on iphone. It's currently Am Ex. Apple...
Extend apple warranty, renew over the phone with an agent
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!