如何更改 Apple 订单上的收货地址?

如果订单仍在处理中,更改 Apple 订单上的送货地址很容易。处理订单可以随时更新,包括更改送货地址或切换到店内取货。已发货的订单将有一个跟踪号和承运人名称,您必须联系该承运人以更改送货说明,以确保您收到您的物品。您可以在抵达时为需要该人签收包裹的承运人签收。

Apple 是电子设备、配件和服务领域的领导者,允许客户在线购买商品并将其直接送到家中或公司。如果您需要更改收货地址怎么办?如何更改 Apple 订单上的收货地址?您可以在此处联系客户支持,了解有关 Apple 产品、服务和送货方式的更多信息,以下是更新送货地址的方法。

更新 Apple 订单的收货地址

请务必注意,您在 Apple 的收货地址只能在订单处理期间更改。如果订单已经发货,您将需要与运输公司合作,以提供替代的送货方式或地址。

要更改正在处理的 Apple 订单的收货地址,请按照以下步骤操作。

  1. 在您的电脑、手机或平板电脑上打开 Apple 网站。
  2. 登录到您的帐户。
  3. 转到“订单列表”并查看您的未结订单。
  4. 确保需要新收货地址的订单状态为“处理中”。
  5. 在该项目的“交付至”部分下选择“编辑”。
  6. 输入新的运输信息并保存以完成该过程。

更新默认递送设置

如果您需要将默认设置更新为您输入的新送货地址,请从“设置”下的“帐户”页面转到“送货和账单”。输入新的送货地址并单击“默认”以确保将来的订单会转到这个新地址。

订单发货后更新交货

如果您的订单已经发货,Apple 无法更改收货地址;但是,您将收到一个跟踪号和运送您的物品的运输公司的名称。您可以联系托运人以请求新的送货地址或其他方式来取货。运输公司可能会安排您在承运商处取件,但您需要出示政府签发的身份证件、第二种形式的身份证件,例如信用卡或学生证,以及交货通知。

当您从 Apple 订购时,您希望确保您收到的物品以您希望收到的方式和地址收到。有关更新收货地址的更多信息或帮助,请在此处联系 Apple 支持。

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
如何更改 Apple 订单上的收货地址?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何更改 Apple 订单上的收货地址?"?

在成千上万的Apple客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何更改 Apple 订单上的收货地址?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Apple(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Apple Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Apple之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何更改 Apple 订单上的收货地址?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Apple

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked vor 3 Monaten
Updated vor 2 Monaten
Viewed 52,183 times
Apple
Apple个交货
更改 Apple 送货地址

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I had to close my Credit Card account because there were fraudalent charges. My bank cl...
Can’t add a visa credit card to my Apple Pay to continue paying for iCloud storage beca...
Can’t add a visa credit card to my Apple Pay to continue paying for iCloud storage beca...
I currently share an AppleID with my father, and I am trying to get off his and create...
I currently share an AppleID with my father, and I am trying to get off his and create...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Change the Delivery Address on My Apple Order?

Changing your delivery address on your Apple order is easy if the order is still processing. Processing orders can be updated at any time, including changing the delivery address or switching to pick up in-store. Orders that have been shipped will have a tracking number and carrier name, and you must contact that carrier to switch delivery instructions to make sure you get your item. You can sign for it upon arrival for carriers that require the person to sign for the package.

Apple is a leader in electronic devices, accessories and services, allowing customers to purchase items online and have them delivered directly to their homes or businesses. What happens if you need to change the delivery address? How do you change the delivery address on your Apple order? You can learn more about Apple products, services and shipping methods by contacting customer support here, and below are ways you can update your delivery address.

Updating Delivery Address for Apple Order

It's important to note that your delivery address at Apple can only be changed while the order is processing. If the order has already shipped, you will need to work with the shipping company to come up with an alternate delivery method or address.

To change the delivery address for an Apple order that is processing, follow the steps below.

  1. Open Apple's website on your computer, phone or tablet.
  2. Log into your account.
  3. Go to "Order Listing" and review your open orders.
  4. Make sure the status of the order that requires a new delivery address has "Processing" as its status.
  5. Select "Edit" under "Delivers To" section for the item.
  6. Enter the new shipping information and save to complete the process.

Updating Default Delivery Settings

If you need to update the default settings to the new shipping address you entered, go to "Shipping and Billing" from your Account Page under "Settings." Enter the new shipping address and click "Default" to make sure future orders go to this new address.

Updating Delivery Once an Order Has Shipped

If your order has already shipped, Apple cannot change the delivery address; however, you will receive a tracking number and the name of the shipment company delivering your item. You can reach out to the shipper to request a new delivery address or an alternate way to pick up the ordered items. The shipping company may be able to arrange for you to pick up your item at the carrier facility, but you will be required to show a government-issued ID, a second form of ID, such as a credit card or student ID, and the delivery notice.

When you order from Apple, you want to make sure you get the items you receive in the way and at the address you wish to receive them. For more information or assistance in updating your delivery address, contact Apple support here.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Change the Delivery Address on My Apple Order?"?

After thousands of Apple customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Change the Delivery Address on My Apple Order? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Apple if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Apple Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Apple in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Change the Delivery Address on My Apple Order? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Apple

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked a month ago
Updated a month ago
Viewed 55,377 times
Apple
Apple delivery
change Apple delivery address

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I use to have a subscription to get more storage but my card was hacked. I got a new ca...
I use to have a subscription to get more storage but my card was hacked. I got a new ca...
I need to get past an activation lock on an iPhone I don't have any of the previous inf...
trying to change default credit card for apple on iphone. It's currently Am Ex. Apple...
Extend apple warranty, renew over the phone with an agent
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!