Как проверить статус возврата средств Apple?

Когда вы просите Apple вернуть вам деньги, случайно уплаченные вами в результате покупки, которую вы не собирались совершать, вы можете проверить ход выполнения вашего запроса на возврат, выполнив действия, указанные выше. Включение ограничений на вашем устройстве Apple позволит избежать несанкционированных покупок, сделанных другими людьми, имеющими доступ к вашему Apple ID и паролю.

Как проверить статус возврата средств Apple?

Если вы по ошибке покупаете продукт или подписку на Apple, или если кто-то другой делает это с вашим устройством Apple, вы можете запросить у Apple возврат денег. Если у вас есть исходный Apple ID, который вы использовали для покупки продукта Apple, вы можете войти в свою учетную запись и открыть историю покупок. Когда вы находите покупку, за которую необходимо вернуть деньги, вы указываете причину, по которой вам требуется возврат.

Когда вы запрашиваете возврат средств у Apple, они проверят ваш запрос, чтобы определить, является ли он законным. Если причина вашего запроса действительна, Apple отправит вам обновление в течение 48 часов и начнет обработку вашего запроса в течение 3 дней. Этот процесс может занять больше времени, особенно когда Apple необходимо проверить ваш запрос. Когда вы получите возмещение, Apple отправит его на исходный способ оплаты, который вы использовали.

Если вы оплатили покупку с помощью кредитной карты, вы можете рассчитывать на получение возврата денег на свой счет в течение 5 дней после возврата посылки. О любых задержках вы можете узнать в своем местном банке. Если вы использовали наличные, Apple вернет вам возврат в течение 15 рабочих дней чеком, который будет отправлен на ваш платежный адрес.

Если вы купили продукты в Интернете с помощью подарочной карты Apple store, Apple отправит вам подарочную карту по электронной почте в течение 3 рабочих дней или 8 рабочих дней по почте. Вы можете избежать подобных неудобств в будущем, усилив меры безопасности. Выберите надежный пароль для своего устройства, который не так очевиден, как ваш день рождения. Вы также можете зарегистрироваться в системе двухэтапной проверки, где вам понадобится код проверки в дополнение к коду доступа. Не доверяйте никому свой пароль.

Как проверить статус возврата от Apple

  1. Чтобы подтвердить статус возврата Apple, вы можете следовать приведенным ниже инструкциям или обратиться в службу поддержки клиентов Apple . Вот как вы проверяете статус возврата Apple;
  2. Вам потребуется ваш Apple ID, ваш пароль, ваш код подтверждения (если он у вас есть) и ваше имя пользователя.
  3. Убедитесь, что вы используете оригинальный Apple ID, который вы использовали при покупке. Если вы используете другой Apple ID, вы не сможете получить доступ к информации своей учетной записи.
  4. Откройте счет Apple в электронном письме на своем устройстве Apple.
  5. Выберите конкретную покупку, за которую вы запросили возврат.
  6. Нажмите "сообщить о проблеме".
  7. Откройте официальный сайт Apple
  8. используйте свой Apple ID, код доступа и имя пользователя для входа в свою учетную запись Apple.
  9. Если у вас есть двухэтапная система проверки, вам потребуется код подтверждения.
  10. В верхней части правой части страницы вы увидите статус претензий.
  11. Нажмите на «Проверить статус претензий».
  12. Вы увидите, насколько далеко ваш запрос на возврат.
  13. Если вы не можете увидеть статус своего возмещения, вы можете обратиться в службу поддержки Apple .
  14. Еще один способ получить помощь от Apple - через чат.
  15. Если ваш запрос не является срочным, вы можете отправить электронное письмо в службу поддержки Apple send.
  16. Вы также можете связаться с Apple через их учетные записи в Facebook и Twitter .

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как проверить статус возврата средств Apple?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Apple пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как проверить статус возврата средств Apple?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Apple. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Apple Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Apple, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как проверить статус возврата средств Apple? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Apple

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 5 месяцев назад
Updated 5 месяцев назад
Viewed 310,836 times
Apple
Как проверить статус возврата от Apple
проверка статуса возврата Apple

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

my iphone XS cannot charge, it keeps turning on and off all the time
I want my money back for my Apple products. They are not worth a dime any more to me.
My dad can't remember his user ID and password
Trying to place my order. I know what I want but I’m not able to order online. Please c...
I can’t sign into Internet access on my older*iPad mini
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Check the Status of My Apple Refund?

When you request Apple to refund you the money that you paid accidentally through a purchase that you didn't mean to make, you can check the progress of your refund request by following the steps given above. Enabling Restrictions on your Apple device will avoid unauthorized purchases made by other people who have access to your Apple ID and passcode.

How Do I Check the Status of My Apple Refund?

If you buy a product or subscription on apple by mistake or if someone else does so with your apple device, you can request for apple to refund you the money. When you have the original Apple ID that you used to purchase the apple product, you can log in to your account and open your purchase history. When you locate the purchase which you need to be refunded, you give the reason that you need a refund.

When you request a refund from Apple, they will verify your request to determine whether it is legitimate. If the reason for your request is valid, Apple will send you an update within 48 hours and start processing your request within 3 days. This process may take longer especially when Apple has to verify your request. When you are getting a refund, Apple will send it to the original payment method that you had used.

If you had paid for the purchase using your credit card, you can expect to receive the money-back in your account within 5 days after you return the package. You can follow up on any delays with your local bank. Of you had used cash, Apple will refund within 15 business days through a cheque that will be sent to your billing address.

If you bought the products online using an Apple store gift card, Apple will email you back the gift card within 3 business days or 8 business days by mail. You can avoid such an inconvenience in the future by enhancing your security measures. Choose a strong passcode for your device which is not too obvious like your birthday. You can also enroll for the two-step verification system where you need a verification code in addition to the passcode. Do not trust anyone with your passcode.

How to Check the Status of your Refund from Apple

  1. To confirm the status of your apple refund, you can follow the guidelines given below or contact the customer support team at Apple. This is how you go about checking your Apple refund status;
  2. You will require your Apple ID, your passcode, your verification code (if you have one), and your username.
  3. Ensure that you are using the original Apple ID that you used to make the purchase. If you use a different Apple ID, you will be unable to access your account information.
  4. Open the Apple invoice from the email in your Apple device.
  5. Select the specific purchase that you requested a refund on.
  6. Click on "report a problem"
  7. Open the Apple official website
  8. use your Apple ID, your passcode, and username to login to your Apple account.
  9. If you have the two-step verification system, you will require your verification code.
  10. On the top side of the right side of the page, you will see the status of claims.
  11. Tap on "check status of claims".
  12. You will see how far your refund request is.
  13. If you are unable to see the status of your refund, you can contact Apple customer support.
  14. Another way to get help from Apple is through live chat.
  15. If your request is not urgent, you can send an email to Apple support team send.
  16. You can also reach Apple through their Facebook and Twitter handles.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Check the Status of My Apple Refund?"?

After thousands of Apple customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Check the Status of My Apple Refund? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Apple if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Apple Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Apple in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Check the Status of My Apple Refund? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Apple

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 4 months ago
Updated 4 months ago
Viewed 216,046 times
Apple
How to check the status of your refund from Apple
checking your Apple refund status

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I’ve already tried chatting with someone several times & it didn’t work. I would like a...
I wanted to factory reset my mac pro, I first shut down then hold command r. Then I era...
Cracked back glass of iphone **
Where to buy an unlock iPhone *
I can’t remove a single app from my phone. It gets so hot I can’t touch it. I can’t con...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!