如何查看我的Apple退款状态?

当您要求Apple通过您本不想进行的购买向您意外支付的款项退款时,您可以按照上述步骤检查退款请求的进度。在Apple设备上启用限制将避免其他有权访问您的Apple ID和密码的人进行未经授权的购买。

如何查看我的Apple退款状态?

如果您错误地在Apple上购买产品或订阅,或者其他人使用您的Apple设备购买了产品或订阅,则可以要求Apple退款。当您拥有用于购买Apple产品的原始Apple ID时,可以登录到您的帐户并打开购买历史记录。当您找到需要退款的购买商品时,请说明需要退款的原因。

当您要求Apple退款时,他们将验证您的请求以确定其是否合法。如果您提出要求的理由有效,Apple会在48小时内向您发送更新,并在3天内开始处理您的请求。此过程可能需要更长的时间,特别是在Apple必须验证您的请求时。当您获得退款时,Apple会将其发送到您使用的原始付款方式。

如果您使用信用卡付款,则可以在退还包裹后的5天内在您的帐户中收到退款。您可以与当地银行联系,以应对任何延误。在您使用的现金中,Apple会在15个工作日内通过支票退款给您,该支票将被发送到您的帐单地址。

如果您使用Apple Store礼品卡在线购买了产品,Apple将在3个工作日或8个工作日内通过电子邮件将礼品卡发给您。通过增强安全措施,可以避免将来出现此类不便之处。为您的设备选择一个强密码,这不太像生日一样明显。您还可以注册两步验证系统,在该系统中,除了密码外,还需要验证码。不要用密码信任任何人。

如何从Apple查看退款状态

  1. 要确认您的Apple退款状态,您可以按照以下指南进行操作,或与Apple客户支持团队联系。这就是您检查Apple退款状态的方式;
  2. 您将需要您的Apple ID,密码,验证码(如果有)和用户名。
  3. 确保您使用的是用于购买的原始Apple ID。如果您使用其他Apple ID,则将无法访问您的帐户信息。
  4. 从Apple设备中的电子邮件中打开Apple发票。
  5. 选择您要退款的特定购买。
  6. 点击“报告问题”
  7. 打开苹果官方网站
  8. 使用您的Apple ID,密码和用户名登录到您的Apple帐户。
  9. 如果您有两步验证系统,则需要输入验证码。
  10. 在页面右侧的顶部,您将看到索赔状态。
  11. 点击“检查索赔状态”。
  12. 您会看到您的退款要求有多远。
  13. 如果看不到退款状态,可以联系Apple客户支持
  14. Apple获得帮助的另一种方法是通过实时聊天。
  15. 如果您的请求不紧急,则可以向Apple支持团队发送电子邮件。
  16. 您也可以通过其FacebookTwitter句柄与Apple联系。

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何查看我的Apple退款状态?"?

在成千上万的Apple客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何查看我的Apple退款状态?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Apple(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Apple Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Apple之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何查看我的Apple退款状态?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Apple

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked a year ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 623,405 times
Apple
如何查看来自Apple的退款状态
检查您的Apple退款状态

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Hi, *I prchased a macbook pro **" in August for my daughter. *We are unable to purchase...
Hi, *I prchased a macbook pro **" in August for my daughter. *We are unable to purchase...
I need access to my apple id
I installed a free app that takes pictures of plants and describes them. it is called P...
Charges on our account that we don’t understand, my husband said he didn’t place those orders
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Check the Status of My Apple Refund?

When you request Apple to refund you the money that you paid accidentally through a purchase that you didn't mean to make, you can check the progress of your refund request by following the steps given above. Enabling Restrictions on your Apple device will avoid unauthorized purchases made by other people who have access to your Apple ID and passcode.

How Do I Check the Status of My Apple Refund?

If you buy a product or subscription on apple by mistake or if someone else does so with your apple device, you can request for apple to refund you the money. When you have the original Apple ID that you used to purchase the apple product, you can log in to your account and open your purchase history. When you locate the purchase which you need to be refunded, you give the reason that you need a refund.

When you request a refund from Apple, they will verify your request to determine whether it is legitimate. If the reason for your request is valid, Apple will send you an update within 48 hours and start processing your request within 3 days. This process may take longer especially when Apple has to verify your request. When you are getting a refund, Apple will send it to the original payment method that you had used.

If you had paid for the purchase using your credit card, you can expect to receive the money-back in your account within 5 days after you return the package. You can follow up on any delays with your local bank. Of you had used cash, Apple will refund within 15 business days through a cheque that will be sent to your billing address.

If you bought the products online using an Apple store gift card, Apple will email you back the gift card within 3 business days or 8 business days by mail. You can avoid such an inconvenience in the future by enhancing your security measures. Choose a strong passcode for your device which is not too obvious like your birthday. You can also enroll for the two-step verification system where you need a verification code in addition to the passcode. Do not trust anyone with your passcode.

How to Check the Status of your Refund from Apple

  1. To confirm the status of your apple refund, you can follow the guidelines given below or contact the customer support team at Apple. This is how you go about checking your Apple refund status;
  2. You will require your Apple ID, your passcode, your verification code (if you have one), and your username.
  3. Ensure that you are using the original Apple ID that you used to make the purchase. If you use a different Apple ID, you will be unable to access your account information.
  4. Open the Apple invoice from the email in your Apple device.
  5. Select the specific purchase that you requested a refund on.
  6. Click on "report a problem"
  7. Open the Apple official website
  8. use your Apple ID, your passcode, and username to login to your Apple account.
  9. If you have the two-step verification system, you will require your verification code.
  10. On the top side of the right side of the page, you will see the status of claims.
  11. Tap on "check status of claims".
  12. You will see how far your refund request is.
  13. If you are unable to see the status of your refund, you can contact Apple customer support.
  14. Another way to get help from Apple is through live chat.
  15. If your request is not urgent, you can send an email to Apple support team send.
  16. You can also reach Apple through their Facebook and Twitter handles.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Check the Status of My Apple Refund?"?

After thousands of Apple customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Check the Status of My Apple Refund? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Apple if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Apple Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Apple in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Check the Status of My Apple Refund? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Apple

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 4 months ago
Updated 4 months ago
Viewed 216,046 times
Apple
How to check the status of your refund from Apple
checking your Apple refund status

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I’ve already tried chatting with someone several times & it didn’t work. I would like a...
I wanted to factory reset my mac pro, I first shut down then hold command r. Then I era...
Cracked back glass of iphone **
Where to buy an unlock iPhone *
I can’t remove a single app from my phone. It gets so hot I can’t touch it. I can’t con...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!